Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Actress Chioma Chjioke Says The Arrival Of Her Baby Has Silenced Naysayers.....

It looks like there is drama surrounding new mum Chipma Chijioke...She did not state exactly those who mocked but narrated that her babys arrival has shut up those who taked about her to her face and behind her...
There were silent whispering when Chioma posted that she had welcomed a baby on November 11, 2024 after losing her husband in 2023....

34 comments:

1. As a new mom just go drink hot water and leave us alone.

Fan Emmanuel

1. I dey tell you !
      Make she just enjoy her motherhood quietly

2. As in ehn! Brand new baby is who she has already given job of silencing imaginary enemies. Don’t these people get tired?!

2. She wasn't in good term with her late husband before his death, he relocated without her even his family doesn't like her..

3. So, o exactly one year after her husbands death, instead of praying for him she was doing the do raw.
    Seems she is hell bent on forcing this information down our throats. Is she married or side chick? Cos she is giving major second wife energy

1. you wish...she doesnt owe fools like you any explanation. the man is dead and she has moved on in life so go cry a river and sleep.

2. Chioma welcome

Using "fools" is not proper.

Mao Akuh

3. goan ask her na if na side chike she is yr bad belle no go let u c road

4. You still can’t do more than a dead rat anon. Drink zobo

5. Chioma Whether you are married or not, fact remains that you’re giving off major side chick energy. Who are you trying to pepper???.
      They don’t care oo. Face your family and enjoy this beautiful moments with your family.
      S

4. Well, whatever makes you happy.

Congratulations, anyways.

5. A big Congratulations to her...she has been vindicated.

GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️

6. Mama try and suckle Bobo well well.🙄

7. Girl, zukwanuike.
    That was too soon, no matter how angle you look at it.😎

8. Congratulations to your new born baby girl

9. Congratulations to her....... Josaria

10. So she should keep mourning a foolish man that left her. Did you people not read that he was her ex husband.

1. It makes so much sense now.
      Congratulations

2. He left her? But during the burial it didn't appear that way. She was crying bitterly and was calling him odogwu dim oma

3. So because he left her he's foolish? Are you aware he's deceased

4. Ohhhh. If you don't know someone's story...better to not condemn them

11. Congratulation to her and her new born baby 🍼.