Thursday, October 24, 2024

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#awesomenewday #anotherreasontostartagain #blessedday #smile #neversaynever

Good Morning..
May today be good to you and may the hustle you hustle bring you relief and satisfaction as you go about the day...
Warm hugs to match your mood.
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

243 comments:

1. Truly, destiny helpers exist. Men and Women that God positions in our lives, to make our journey on earth, wholesome!
    God doesn't come down from heaven to bless anyone. He uses people to achieve that purpose.
    As you pray daily, ask that your own helpers locate you. And also position yourself strategically, for helpers to see you. Don't just lazy around and expect help.
    Lastly, no be everytime others go dey help you. You sef, try help others.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Yes ooo Destiny Helpers Exist
      May God connect us to them..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      It is well ooo..
      Goodmorning Brotherlicious

2. This I can testify to
      May our destiny helper locate us ๐Ÿ™

Good morning bro

3. Well spoken Brother Ali B
      My helper will locate and help me Amen!
      And I pray earnestly to help some set of persons when I grow Amen!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

4. That's always my prayer point to locate my destiny helper so i can blow and bless others too.. Amen
      Good morning Ali B

5. This is my prayer ๐Ÿ™

6. Naso, help others in whatever way you can, no matter how little.

7. Glory O too is calling Ali B brother, just like Chika does.
      I'm still waiting... Tik tok tik tok tik tok..

8. Sorry uncle Ali B are you ok now ๐Ÿ™„

2. We Produce Fruits Of Righteousness!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

"We are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. This statement is so powerful and it’s absolutely important that every child of God understands it."

"When you come into a place, it makes no difference what trouble may have been there prior to your arrival, you come in as the righteousness of God and there’re answers and solutions."

I’m called to produce fruits of righteousness, displaying the virtues and perfections of Christ in every situation. I’m a problem solver. I bring the truth and rightness of God into every matter. I walk confidently in God’s preordained path for me, the path of glory and righteousness, showing forth His virtues and perfections, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 298 of 366!!!!
    Hallelujah, The Sound of Victory.

1. THE GOD THAT WILL KEEP ME STRONG AND FREE FROM ANY ACCUSATION ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Thank you Jesus๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Up and grateful ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿฅฒ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

4. Just because you fit in doesn't mean you are in the right place. It is necessary you go and only stay where you are appreciated and valued.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well?
    May we find fulfilment in all we do. I wish us a safe day ahead.

1. Word ๐Ÿ™

Good Morning Omo B. Wish you same ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

Great Morning to Everyone on SDK Tropolis ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

5. If you have solar and it's working, you don't know what folks are passing through

1. Yes.
      Solar is the best for this season.

2. Hello Baltika.

See how you boys are eating good.

3. Exactly
      Prepaid now is ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

4. Honestly. I envy those that have solar and inverter. For 5 days now no light in the whole of kd. It's not funny anymore aswear.

5. Best decision ever is having solar

6. For great is your love, higher than the heavens; your faithfulness reaches to the skies.Be exalted,Oh God, above the heavens,and let your glory be over all the earth.
    (Ps.108:4-5)
    Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful thursday morning.
    Today we pray for the manifestation of God's great love upon us and our families.
    In this present circumstances,may his faithfulness speak for us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™ May the Lord exalt us above situations and give us aid against our enemies in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    Today we declare victorious over every life challenges in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™,
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

7. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

May the Lord God Almighty show up for you in uncommon places to drive every sea (and everything that stands like one) away from your path and make every mountain-like challenges skip from your presence to give way for lasting testimonies.

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

8. may we feel the gentle touch of God's blessings in our hearts today and always in Jesus Name Amen!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
    welcome to Thursday morning spontaneous post
    welcome Everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Hope we had a good night rest
    Keep up the positive Energy
    keep your head high
    we move, one love ๐Ÿ’•✌๐Ÿพ

1. AMEN ๐Ÿ™
      Goodmorning Nwannem ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

2. Good morning sistericiuos chi

3. 1: Glory O
      2: Gloglo
      3: Chika

If you know, you know ๐Ÿšถ

9. DONT RUSH TO JUDGE

'Judge not, that you be not judged.' Matthew 7:1 NKJV

Why did Jesus say, 'Judge not, that you be not judged' (Matthew 7:1 NKJV)? Because there may be circumstances and factors at work in a person's life that you don't understand. So instead of judging them, extend to them the same grace God has extended to you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank God say man no be God.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

2. Thanks for sharing and remain blessed ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œ

3. Thanks for sharing Sis ♥️♥️♥️

10. Thank you Jesus
    Faithful God ๐Ÿ™

11. Good morning everyone

If there's a man who can pray, there's a God who will always answer. Your faith doesn't have to make sense to anyone; as long as it makes sense to you, leave the rest to God.

Hallelujah challenge continue 11:59pm today. We dey praise, e dey show๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

12. This thing called "death" stings so hard and when it comes knocking not even your money be it naira, dollars, pounds, Euros et el can't save you.

Make peace with God and all men before it is too late. #thinkingoutloud

1. Just maybe the death we are praying not to come to us I use to think are you sure that it's not there that there is peace and no struggle.
      We will never get to know until we close our eyes.
      My little encounter with it was when I was given General anesthesia during one of my surgeries, I was struggling to come back I was hearing the voices of people around but I wasn't conscious.
      I was struggling to come back because where I was it was ful of light but it was lonely the only thing I had the strength for was calling the name of my twin sister. She is the person I love the most in this life and I was just calling her name

13. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Amen to your prayer Stella.
    Have a nice day ahead.

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Can God Change, My Lord will Never Change ..
    Can God Change,He will Never Change.
    The Same Yesterday,Today And Forever,Can God Change ,My Lord will Never Change
    Set aside every weight that the devil is using to distract you and focus on achieving God's purpose for your life..
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Sign out Meme ๐Ÿ™ ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ‘
    Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹ and Hugs ๐Ÿซ‚ From Chikalicious

1. Yes God can never change
      Good morning Chikalicious ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Chikalicious Nwanne m, good morning, hope you had a good night rest
      Gloricious Nwanne gi na Ekene
      What's that our Blog twin name given to us yesterday ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜†
      I dey come
      ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ

3. Goodmorning Gloglolicious Dear๐Ÿ˜˜
      Goodmorning Glorylicious Dear
      Blog Name ...Nah Mariamlicious give us Aki and Pawpaw ooo..๐Ÿคฃ

15. Good morning everyone
    The weather is bright this morning
    I wish y'all a blessed day
    Amen.

16. Closed Doors Will Open To You On Their Own Accord Henceforth. I call forth Helpers to your life this day in Jesus name. Good morning beautiful people.

17. Positive anything is better than Negative nothing..Good morning everyone and have a blessed day ahead.. remember to always smile no matter what..❤๐Ÿ’ž

18. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Barca Una don try, their first goal against Bayern Munich in about 4yrs came last night, you needed to see the jubilations from the fans, football is so beautiful to watch.
    Barca fans don they shout bring on Madrid.
    No wahala El Clasico here we come this weekend, and I go support Madrid cos it's my 2nd team after Manchester United.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Madrid should please help us do the needful...

2. Good morning Nwokem ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฉต

Barcelona started their revenge mission last night and it was interesting to watch...see how Bayern Munich look so ordinary ๐Ÿ˜ณ las las dem go sack Vincent Kompany! El classico this weekend na Madrid get am

3. Can't wait for the El Clasico
      Rooting for Madrid

19. Good morning everyone
    Something happened last week.
    There is this woman that hawks garden egg in the market. After selling to my neighbour she went to a corner to answer a call and she started crying, everyone was like what's wrong with her.
    So one of the women approached her and asked her why she was crying, she said she just got a call that her husband has rented an apartment for his girlfriend and moved in with her. That she doesn't know what to do.
    We were now trying to talk to her to just forget the man and focus on her kids. That was when she now said she has 9 kids and she doesn't have the financial capability to take care of all of them.
    Everyone screamed 9 kids? In this economy? We sha encouraged her to be strong and she left with her garden egg.
    Some men were now saying maybe she has bad character thats why the man left her.

I just pity for the poor lady.

1. 9 kids !!!!
      Reproductive system.
      She come this world to multiply. According to God words,
      Remain 2 for now, she must complete it o.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. What's she looking for that she's birthing 9 whole kids. Some people no dey use their sense

4. Nine children, it won't be easy for her. May God see her through.
      The man is just seeing her bad character after nine children. Nah waaa

5. Yeah her bad character produced nine kids.

6. Wow, it won't be easy but she will be fine eventually.

Women, please let's take care of ourselves, I can't imagine what are body would have gone through with nine pregnancies.

7. She is a very stupid woman
      How can a woman with a brain open her legs and have 9kids?
      Now who will suffer?
      The man is tired of the heavy load and noise and other problems that come with plenty children, he found peace with his girlfriend and wants to go and rest there.
      Some women are just too stupid.
      Let her carry her load.

8. Nine children in this economy๐Ÿ˜ฏ. Some people get mind sha.

May God help her with the children ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ.

9. All of you saying may God see her through, how will God see her through with 9 kids? Did God send her to have 9 kids?
      With the garden eggs she is hawking?
      Except some of the kids drop out of school and join her in hawking, or she gives out 5 of them as house helps to relatives, I don't see how she will sail through. Feeding alone would be war, just feeding o.

I pray she doesn't die while struggling to get by.

10. Nine kids? Kai❗she no try ...the man na bingo ๐Ÿ˜ 

11. My people the matter tire me

12. Wetin be this? 9 kids loun loun yen?๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ This is much o, it's olden days when our parents used to give birth like this not now again when Nigeria don dabaru

13. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 October 2024 at 09:45

9 whole kids!!!! The Lord is her strength, that's all I can say.

20. Amen to this sweet prayer, Stella. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

I was able to braid my hair last weekend and it felt to good, although it isn't looking all perfect but it came out fine and I'm rocking it everywhere ๐Ÿ˜€. I love this feeling abeg. My hand didn't pain me surprisingly. Hehehe. We move!

UCL last night was lit! Chai, Bayern o. I expected that Barcelona won't survive what was coming but it turned on Bayern, abi have they scored all their goals? Na wa! Barca is on fire this season!

Good morning my people.
    God bless your day. ๐Ÿ’–

1. GOD bless your day too Cyn Cyn ❣️

2. You braid it yourself? Enjoy the hair do.

3. Practice makes perfect, just continue ๐Ÿ‘

4. You really tried ๐Ÿ‘

5. Hehe, well done to you.

My daughter makes her hair by herself too.

Me I am team low cut ๐Ÿ˜

Have a great day sis.

6. Barcelona was on fire last night but that fire go quench this weekend when they played El classico with Madrid.... Bayern no just try,it wasn't business as usual for them ! So for the first time in how many years, Barcelona took revenge on them...it's Josรฉ Mourinho vs Man UTD tonight ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. You are doing good ๐Ÿ‘

21. Thank you FATHER for your grace and mercy ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Make your day count!

1. Thank you Jesus
      Goodmorning beautiful NNlicious ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

2. Good morning beautiful NN ๐Ÿ˜

3. Good morning nwanyioma.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

4. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

5. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ.

Good morning NN.

22. All our activities today is blessed in the name of the Father,Son and the holy Spirit Amen๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone.

23. Good morning my neighbors. Remember to be hopeful, smile. God is never late always on time.

24. 3 people who are very difficult to advise in life; a man with money, a woman in love, and an African mother following a prophet.
    #Copied

Good morning lovelies๐Ÿ’•
    Y'all should have a great day!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. Where is the lie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

2. Good morning Beautiful Jules baby ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

3. So true. Especially that African mother own๐Ÿ˜

25. Arise and shine, lovely morning to u all.

26. Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

27. Father in heaven, how we love You
    We lift Your name in all the earth
    May Your kingdom be established in our praises
    As Your people, we declare Your mighty works
    Blessed be the Lord, God Almighty
    Who was, and is, and is to come
    Blessed be the Lord, God Almighty
    Who reigns forevermore....

Have a blessed day, Lovelies!

28. Antashi lafiya? Antashi o fi bee lafiya nibi o, momo no let me sleep. Teething "people" ti ko ran wa *side eyes @Tyler*
    Trust you are all doing fine, wishing everyone a productive day ✌๐Ÿฝ

1. Lol your first paragraph
      Sorry dear your baby will be fine

2. Mun tashi lafiya,Alhamdu lillah owo wa po dada(yeah yeah yeah).Greet momo for me.๐Ÿค—.

3. Lol,funny but not funny.
      How is momo now?My love to her, she should shey jeje ooo.

Eku Itoju ma.๐Ÿค—

4. Ndo nne.
      It's going to be fine.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

5. Good morning beautiful Lora, how is Momo feeling now.. hope bettรจr

29. Our hearts are so dark yet we want good things from life and God. How do you sleep knowing that everything you said was a lie and your company brought fuel and matches to make it spread faster. What you do to others comes most times knocking at your door. Hope you enjoyed the ovation. Believe me it's temporary and you will pay double for the pains you caused others. Don't ask me how it will happen . Actions has consequences and the universe has a way of balancing things out

30. Amen to your prayers @SDK
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’ž
    Productive day to us ๐Ÿ™

31. May our day be blessed.
    Just remembering the sweet days of Filipino series if you didn't watch these Filipino series then you missed ๐Ÿ˜
    Marimar
    Dyesbel
    My eternal
    Be careful with my heart
    Her mother's daughter
    Legacy
    The legal wife
    Mara and clara
    Endless love
    Amaya
    The poor heiress

I wonder why they don't put their movies the way Korean movies are easily accessible to watch

1. Watched some of them sha but have forgotten their story line. Its been long tho

2. "sir chief" of "be careful with my heart"๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ
      I used to enjoy these programs before o. God forbid abeg ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      Marimar is my ultimate favourite Philippine telenovela. Marimar and Sergio๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

32. A fine Thursday morning blogfam
    May our day be filled with answered prayers and good news
    God's speed as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

33. Good ๐Ÿ˜Š morning ๐ŸŒ„
    Amen ๐Ÿ™ to your prayers Stella
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

34. Biology teaรงher: What can be found in a cell ?
    Back benchers: Prisoners
    Teacher: Get out of my class. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning everyone๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž❤๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Ehen na,na prisoners.๐Ÿ˜‰.

2. But na correct answer na.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ itibolibo back benchers.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. THE REAL NIGERIAN 'IDAN'S'.

This is the greatest power class Nigeria has ever seen. Their taste for power, wealth and money left them betraying each other, treachery and even k!lling each other . IF NIGERIA IS GOOD OR BAD TODAY , THESE GUYS ARE THE ARCHITECT.

*HISTORY:*

1. Bisala
    2. Trinnell
    3. Obasanjo
    4. Murtala
    5. T Y
    6. Lawal
    7. Doko
    8. Abacha
    9. Joe Garba
    10. Abesoye
    11. Dimka
    12. Raymond
    13. Dogonyaro
    14. Gowon
    15. Suleiman
    16. Yar' Adua
    17. Abubakar
    18. Haladu
    19. Akinrinade
    20. Ogbada
    21. Babangida
    22. Capt NN Kanu
    Nigeria in one picture More context (story) to this

A. A group led by 4 ousted 14 as Head of State

B. 3 became deputy to 4

C. 1 and 11 led a group that k!lled 4

D. 3 replaced late 4 as Head of State, with 16, 5 and 19 becoming 2nd, 3rd and 4th in command respectively

E. 16, 5, 19, 21 etc arrested and k!lled 1 and 11 for k!lling 4

F. 21, 8 and 17 would later become Head of State/President in Nigeria at various times

G. 19 and 15 later became sort of pro democracy activists fighting 8 for democracy. Both went on exile when targeted by 8’s marksmen

H. 8 later imprisoned 3 for allegedly attempting to overthrow him

I. 8 di£d while 3 was still in prison, but replaced by 17, who supervised the return of 3 as president.

Copied

1. The original person who compiled this is a very brilliant person. Kudos to him!

37. I was explaining some basic concepts of science to a girl yesterday . Told her to go home and put warm water or warm stew inside the freezer and at the same time put cold water inside same freezer to see which one get iced faster.

I also told her to tell her mum to put a bottle of dry gin into the freezer for 3days to know if it will get iced or not.. then, she should come back to me on Saturday and give me her result. This will make it easier for me to explain the assignment given to her before submission on Monday.

As a parent here, do you have any answer to the above? Let's learn tgis morning

1. We are with you Pinky,please let's learn.

2. The warm stew will freeze faster than the cold water
      Dry Gin will not freeze

3. Ehen!!! These are the things some of us love to see from you. All those other bad gists dey taya person sometimes

So what were you trying to teach her? Particulates of matter? Freezing? Oya come teach us too. I'm very interested

38. Our band c here is banding but their band A at Eleyele is bandit... Eri ise Oluwa

39. LORD, I'm grateful for your unconditional Love towards me,my family,friends and everyone on this blog,thank you JESUS for your Mercy and forgiveness,thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for us,,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️๐ŸŒน

40. Be who God wants you to be and you will set your world on fire; never underestimate the difference YOU can make in the lives of others. Reach out and be of help as much as you can; you are here for a purpose; seek it out! Too often you underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around!

Learn to treat people with politeness, even those who are rude to you; be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle. No matter who you are, you can provide value; you are very useful to someone; lighten the burdens of others; never give up! There is no joy in possession without sharing; Sharing is healing. People will never forget how you make them feel; Share the beauty of you today.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

41. We go again today ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

God take the will ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

42. Good morning my people, bawoni night yin? Wish you everyone a blessed day ahead ๐Ÿ™

1. I don answer your greetings up there,why you bring am down like this?๐Ÿ˜.

2. No vex my love๐Ÿ˜Š I go post twice ni. The network has been doing nonsense since yesterday

43. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

I respect anyone who's taken an Idea from their mind and fully brought it to life. That process is spiritual. Not everyone is given the privilege. Knowing it started as a thought and you brought it to fruition is incredible. Shout out to those who see it all the way through. Keep creating ๐Ÿ‘

Y'all have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

44. Woke up to a bright sunny day. Good morning, great day ahead you lot.

45. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. You're great,everything written about you,my maker,it's great. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

46. That CEO got 800k business giveaway here few years ago, when Nigeria was still good, the highest so far here, but he blew it. He has guts to come and be chooking mouth in giveaway matters here, telling the blog owner which set of people to give. Such audacity!

1. Take it easy Anon! Even a stopped clock is right twice a day...Can't people give suggestions again....Hian!!

47. Who would have thunk it, that Lille would go to Spain and thrash Athletico Madrid? Champions league is always full of surprises. The biggest match of the night was Barcelona vs Bayern and it was a whitewash for Barcelona, I think it's high time we gave Hansi Flick his flowers, the man is doing a great job at Barca. As for Bayern, it's beginning to look like an experiment gone wrong with the hiring of Vincent Kompany, how on earth do you loose 4-1 in that manner? I believe the Bayern board will certainly start shopping for options. Manchester City won 5-0, I am not sure anyone would have expected less, good job Pep. Is anyone observing the brilliant job Arne Slot is doing with the Liverpool team? The young man is just going about winning games, stamping his authority and delivering the goods in a quiet manner? It was indeed two nights of scintillating football all across Europe. If you are a Manchester United fan, kindly note, you guys are playing Fernabache tonight, so, it will be Jose Mourinho vs Manchester United, let's expect some good game of football tonight.

Finally, if you support Realmadrid, news just broke that Courtouis and Rodrygo will be missing the EL-Classico this weekend due to injuries.

48. Good morning everyone.
    Rain rain go away.

49. Sometimes when God blesses you just keep it to yourself, glory of God no dey hide with time

50. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️24 October 2024 at 09:09

Good morning Stella and everyone. Stella, I dropped a message in your inbox hours ago but didn't get a response from you till now.

Peace out ✌️

1. Good morning ODSS, trust you are good this morning.

51. Good morning blog fam
    Trust God,trust the process ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Have a blessed day.

52. Good morning beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    It's a beautiful sunny day here, and we are grateful to God.

Psalm 121.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

53. We all have pasts and made some certain choices that maybe weren't the best ones but none of us are completely innocent.
    We get a fresh start everyday to be a better version of what we were yesterday

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

54. Good morning.

Have a good day people.

55. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž
    Thank you Stella for that beautiful prayer and I say amen to it.

It's a thankful Thursday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Abba Father we thank you for the gift of life, for provision and good health. You alone deserve our praise and Thanksgiving.

Bvs have a tremendous Thursday ๐Ÿงก
    E go surely be ✌️

56. Good morning.
    Yes ohh Stella, I will enjoy today's blessings to the full.

57. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™