Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: `Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, October 06, 2024

`Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Your fave post is here......

On Sunday spontaneous post, there were some kinda brouhaha here and there and the Spontaneous post lost attention without escalation....

On Monday IHN, disappointed and heartbroken BV, Gaby cried out about BVs that hype very bleh movies.
BV Ekajoy announced that she had finally roofed the house she is building for her folks in Nigeria. Eka couldn't contain her joy as she hammered on the importance of loving and treating ones child with total and maximum respect/dignity irrespective of the gender.nice one.

On Tuesday IHN Stella told BVs that she was glad about the peace and unity on the blog. She said even former blog enemies dey rapport. She then went ahead to tell them as they're spraying love and light, make no one mistakenly snatch her sis, Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir because she's the real one and with her, she doesn't have to be weary of anything.

An Anon pleaded to Stella that "they" need some sprinkle of gbasgbos to keep the blog lively, that anything wey too sweet dey cause jedijedi. BV Mom Ella tagged the Anon one of the disciples of BV Shooter gyal.

On Wednesday spontaneous post, BV Ada ohafia celebrated her golden jubilee. She walked graciously into the 5th floor!

On Wednesday IHN, Stella celebrated BV Glam grandma in USA and grandma Doris from Italy. She thanked them both for their love, for her and for others. She said they're part of her story. She also celebrated her soul sister, BV chocolate Noir. She also gisted BVs about her appointment with the dentist and her expensive bling bling on her teeth. #Whodeycheckam?

On Thursday spontaneous post, in reaction to Blog's explorer, Candy's coconut buns/bread, Stella said that she had tried to bake bread in the past, but after the process of watching videos and learning online, she wears shock absorber because the outcome dey always shock her. A joyless Anon told Stella to stop lying to herself and own up to the fact that she cannot cook. It said it unfollowed Stella on IG because her food pictures disgusts it.
BV Dreza enlightened BVs about how Canva can do lots and lots of things for them.
On Thursday IHN, Stella disappointed the monitoring demon on her case by revealing that she's still friends with beautiful Gumsu. She told BVs that she's not a loud person and that they'd be shocked at the types of high profile friends she has. She said she doesn't care about having celeb friends but cares about having the best people with the sweetest souls in her corner. She said ntoor to those that fell out with her that are dropping nasty comments to seek her attention.

On Friday spontaneous post, BV Fabulous momma and wify advised everyone going to visit a new mom to get gifts specifically for the mom alongside the baby's gift. For those that can't give, she said they should help out with chores. #Actsofservice.

Alleged Future author, Dante took a break from writing his best selling book, he was all over the comment section advocating for his dear men. Due to the numerous epistle and lectures, Stella advised him to add men rights activist to his moniker, he told her that he'd do so after she adds female gender activist to hers.

Friday in house news was holy Spirit led, the angels were on ground, chains were broken, miracles flying and testimonies waiting to be shared. Stella told BVs to pick a particular BV and pray for them, they did and tears of jubilations and out of the waiting room was shed.
On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Paris Savannah was in her Josephine era. She dreamt that BVs Black Slimzy, Beejay and Dante crashed at her crib and she made the sweetest pounded yam and veggies soup they've ever had in their entire lives for them.
Teacher of the year, Teacher NK was full of joy and happiness when she gisted BVs about how she got tons of gifts, appreciation and letters from her pupils. She also got the award for best academic results in her school's 2023/2024 session. Congratulations to her...

Stella told BV Ekajoy, she told her she wouldn't enable a particular comment she made alleging that someone is a member of the rainbow community especially when she doesn't have a proof.
Dante saw the comment and packed the "shade" that wasn't his, na so he and Ekajoy hold each other for throat o.. BVs, e really choke. Remain small make Teejay follow hold Eka's throat but Eka responded to Teejay's question and told him to respect himself.......

Till I come your way next week, I no get any thing to say, cover yourself with anything coverable, this cold too much.
BVs, pls, patronize and me for every of your fragrance needs, thank you. Also, I can help you a beautiful gift set for that special person in your life. The box can be customized to your taste...... Contact me on ZERO EIGHT ONE FOUR THREE FOUR EIGHT FIVE FOUR TWO SIX

6 comments:

1. You're doing well oyin πŸ‘πŸ‘ weldone

2. I don' stop my book for now,. When I resume back I no go announce am, e be like say as I announce am them, them carry the matter go their coven begin attack the progress lol.. wetin I no face to make me lose focus, from Nigeria wahala, to personally issh.. abeg abeg abeg make Una lemme fess, I don stop the book for now.. I no go dey announce my next move next timeπŸ˜‚

I missed Paris comment..
    But this can become a reality tho

3. Una beta forget this sad people.
    Eka sad
    Teejay sadder
    Dante saddest

4. You are so good with words πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Onyingate (Fragrance Consultant) . Thank you for the updates.

5. Thanks for the update

@ Paris, I missed your comment πŸ˜”
    The pounded yam and veggies soup dream fit come true 🀣