Friday, October 18, 2024

OAP Tacha Reveals The Kind Of Guys She Does Not Like To Flirt With....

Tacha had an interesting interview with co star, Adekunle during a recent episode of 'Tease Me' hosted by Adekunle, and they talked about a lot including intimacy et al....
When asked her opinion on who flirts more between a broke guy and a rich guy, she responded by saying broke guys.

In her words;
"Me just being in his page and he's seeing a like from symply Tacha and thinking that he might
 miss it, I like three more different posts.
I don't like to flirt with guys that know that they are fine
I would love to miss out on the experience of a guy that knows he's fine because you're saying right now like me liking three stuff on his page and then that's nothing? I don't understand, make I send him video?"

6 comments:

1. There's one thing I've noticed about men, it doesn't matter their position in the society, whether Presidents, bus drivers, Doctors, conductors, professionals, educated, illiterate etc. There's this "animalistic" nature in them if they lack discipline, integrity and the fear of God. That's why you hear stories of how highly placed men molested and assaulted their workers or colleagues or even underage girls.

1. You be mümü. Women are more abusive than men. Can't you see what they do to their maids, their workers, friends, colleagues and other people's children in their care?

2. There are probably a million more finer, richer and classier girls/celebs who like all his pics too. So, he can't possibly be running after you because of 3 likes nah. As per who u be?

3. Wetin she dey talk sef 🙄🙄 an ako story every time

4. Hmmmmm okay ooo..

5. I don't understand what she said. Maybe because the interview chat is incomplete.