Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, October 14, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED
I need advice.......
 I am 31 years old, and a very beautiful lady but men hardly ask me out, they just look at me, admire me and move on.
The guys I have dated, I met them through a match making platform and the relationship never works out at the end of the day
Recently a Muslim guy asked me out but he has 3 children, had twins while he was in school and the mother of the twins left....
He got married,and they had a child but she left also (he told me the reason which was not his fault). I know he loves me but it’s hard settling for someone that has 3 children already...
He’s ready to meet my parents but they are not interested in someone that has children already
My mother has said no to his Marriage offer, she says that I will see my own man...
My question is when?I am over 30 years of age I am still where I am in relationship wise
I am scared I might not see any one , I don’t want to die single
Please what should I do

JESUS!!!
You are too desperate!!!!
You dont even wanna marry becos you are madly in love but because you are desperate to be someones wife?if you run in, you will run out....Having three kids is a lot and he is already experienced but you are not so it might not be easy for you to notice the red flags that chased the two before you...
What should you do?........ well, the reason you wanna get married is wrong, so please dont do it!.......wait for your man,its not too late!

39 comments:

1. "He told me the reason which was not his fault", you sure about that???

1. A freakng red sea of an irresponsible man who does not take accountability

2. Poster calm down I got married at 40 as a single mom so please I can smell your desperation from here. Take a chill pill and wait I know it takes time BUT your man will come. What is this hurry biko.

3. The thing tire me. As if you expect him to admit the faults were his. Poster you’re even lucky your mum is not pushing you, why not wait.

Fan Emmanuel

4. Baltika, she believed na, "it was not his fault".
      Phoenix, likeeee.
      Mrs Sharon, she sounds like she'd rather remain in an unhappy marriage (if she enters).
      Nkiru, she is desperate.
      Fan, imagine if her Mum.was the pushy type.

5. Lol @you sure about that.
      Poster, you better don't let that elders adage come to pass ontop your head.

2. Baby mama left, wife left yet you want to rush in bcos she is not on your side. Be calming down. Your mama get sense wella.

3. You will know the reasons the other wives left after you are married to him, then you will also leave him.

4. The way some of you carry marriage on your heads is disturbing.

Sluttychic.

5. Poster come on now! We have seen these chronicles one too many and we have given advice on several instances like this.....Cool down!! Yes you are 31 years and then, that is why you will just accept any man that comes your way like that.....Have you vetted him very well? Can you say you know him so well....

You highlighted some aspects in his life you ain't comfortable with but you just want to shook head into it because you wanna tick off your bucket list so bad.....

Use your tongue to count your teeth...

All the best

6. Three kids with two different women and none is presently with him.
    Did he give you any cogent reasons why they both left?
    From your chronicles,it seems you're a Christian, will you accept if he decides to add more wives.
    As much as we say give chance to divorcees and single moms/dad's ...I just feel this particular case as too much baggage.

Your own husband will come.

7. Wait for You own Man oooo
    He will Surely Come in Due time
    You are still young nah where are you Rushing To?
    Abeg Take am Easy oooo..
    I pray Almighty God give your Your own Husband 🙏🙏🙏

8. Mothers hardly reject a suitor when their daughters is of age but your mother said No. Don't you think your mum is wise enough to see something serious you can't see? My dear listen to your mother, your husband will come when the time is right.

9. Change your mindset.
    Change your confessions,
    And Change your life.
    When the man that's worth, deserving and needs you come, he will surpass your expectations and be a blessing.

Meanwhile, keep improving yourself, getting more skills, refining character and making money.
    Try achieving all your dreams that's not marriage related.
    Then, trust God completely that He's bringing your perfect man to you AT HIS TIME and keep praising (not praying) Him for it.

1. God bless you for this comment 👏👏👏

2. Exactly. Especially that confession part and keeping improving yourself part. 💯

3. Onichabor Christopher14 October 2024 at 17:32

God bless you, I get tired writing, you have buteresed it very well. Pls don't be desperate, pls go out , you will be hooked in

10. Dear poster,please calm down and don't end up with the wrong man,not saying the man is a wrong choice but don't marry because of desperation,you will be fine

11. 31yrs and you’re already screaming I don’t want to die alone ?! Don’t you know married people still die alone?
    Your desperation stinks and not attractive at all .

Even at 40yrs I’m not desperate one bit because there’s value in singleness, you’re too young to be this desperate.

12. ''I don't want to die single''

Dear can I tell you something? There's something worse than being single and that's, marrying out of desperation to the wrong man. You're 31 and already this desperate. What will women in their late 30's say?

Why do men date you and walk away? Did they give any reason for that? Did you show them desperation? From your narrative, you're comfortable in settling with a man with enough baggages just to answer married at the detriment of your mental health and peace.

How successful is your life? I will advise you pursue your goals in life and don't get worried over marriage. If it comes fine and if it doesn't it's also fine as well.

There's more to life than marriage I can tell you this in all honesty.

Pls let that man go for your own good.

13. Lol..

Baba get funds😁..

What was omitted:
    "Recently I met a RICH Muslim guy...."

1. No be lie.

If na poor man with three kids, she won't develop feelings let alone interest.

14. Even a 61 yr old woman would not be interested in that man.

15. You're just 31 for crying out loud not 51! Please don't let this your desperation push you into a marriage with endless sad Chronicles fa. You're even agreeing to marry a serial baby daddy with baggages filled with what I don't even know.
    Please calm down.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl14 October 2024 at 15:52

According to what you said, you said your mother already said no to his marriage proposal, so are we now to advice you to go against what your mother said?

Still can't wrap my head around it because he is not the only man around.
    None shall lack her mate, it's in the Bible. Please, give your life to God and start confessing His promises on your life.
    Can two walk together unless they agree? Do not be unequally yoked.. It's in the Bible

Sis, you shall be married, God will do it

Ehugs

17. I want to assume you have made the best use of your 20s to build yourself and you are now financially and psychologically stable, have had fun and enjoyed all the me-time. 30/31 is the right time to START entertaining suitors and START scrutinising them and ticking boxes. You are not late. You are just on time. From how you sound, beautiful lady, you have a lot of work to do on your esteem because there is nothing as attractive as confident woman who knows her worth/achievements ( not hollow confidence with no accomplishments) or as repulsive as a desperate woman who is scared or a pick-me. Once you have these in check, girl be happy, travel, date for the fun of it, party and your husband will find you. You have time.

18. Babe calm down you are just 31 not 81. What's the desperation for? you just want to be married and start enduring. He said he was not at fault and you believed him. We're you expecting him to say I'm a bad guy. No nah ge will paint the picture you want to see until you enter. Babe, listen to your mum and let this one go

19. When something the best is coming your way then will bring almost good or a bad 1,if you are nor Spiritually sensitive you will fall for it.

20. You don't wanna die single because marriage is a guarantee to heaven abi? God forbid so when you married and you died, you're going with your hubby abi? So this desperation is for what exactly? Don't rush into it and regret later, wait for your man🌹❤️

21. Which one is die single Abi did they tell you that you’ll die soon?you’re still young and will find the right man. People older than you are getting hooked and you will. Start by changing the places you go to for fun, if there’s a certain restaurant you go to for lunch, change it and endeavor to put yourself out there so you can meet fresh faces.oro mi o ju ba yen lo

22. My dear dont allow despression to push you to regrets, if he marries you, you will still Left like others plus you sure say you go get strength to take care of those children plus yours abi you no born your own , what is his financial capabilities of taking care of you and those children sef, think well

23. Well you ask for our advice and so I will not spare you. If you were my daughter I will first give you 6 strokes of the cane before I sit you down and talk sense into you. I am dismayed that you can be this desperate at 31. With your beauty, your self-esteem is so low that you think a man of different faith with a baggage of separation and divorce and three kids is what you deserve. You have so debased yourself to an almost worthless being. I am persuaded of better things for you. Pls don’t settle for less as a beautiful woman that you are. Your knight in shinning armor is coming . Wait for him though he tarries. He will come and will not tarry.

24. 31 is not late. Try and find out from the ex wife why she left her 3 children. Sometimes it's good to hear from both parties. Please don't be desperate. Marriage is not easy

25. No woman leaves her marriage for no reason. Moreso I believe in one getting married his/her tribe (Christian/ Christian. Muslim/Muslim) because religion has a big role to play especially when children start coming.