Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
UNSTATISFACTORY MARRIAGE

Stella 
I have been married for ten years now and i those years i don't think i have 'COME' ten times, yes i was counting, i have complained and complained, how can my husband just open your legs and just wade in like that regardless, then do whatever and leave me hanging all the damn time?
Sometimes when I even start to feel it, he is done, then he will be like we will continue later, for where, then weeks will pass then the same thing repeats itself.

When i go to him and start to touch after konji want to wound me, he will just lie down there like a log of wood, i will be the one touching and carresing and licking and all, he will won't touch, next thing he go in and finish without considering me, very selfish m#ther focker.

Recently i wanted to go meet him again but i was like, what is the need when after everything he will leave me high and dry. I am not a maniac or anything, I just want to atleast 'COME' or enjoy it whenever we get around to doing it or am i asking for too much?
I am tired of all this nonsense, to think we are both in our early 30s, like is this what i will see for the rest of my life?
I have told him that i no longer enjoy GBENSHING with him and complained about how wack our GBENSHING  life is, at least to me, cuz it seems like he is enjoying himself, only for this man to start hammering on the statement i made about not enjoying gbenshing with him, and trying  to make a big deal out of it and just giving me attitude.
 He is expecting me to apologize for the statement, please is there something wrong with that statement? I just want to have 'COME', plus i really hate to m#sturbate.

Please dont use lwed s#x words, code it so i dont need to edit this post or delete
Didnt you see this red flag before marrying him? This complaint is why most women look outside oh...
From your explanation i dont think he will be able to change or do what you want,if you cant help yourself, please shut gbenshing down in your mind and put all the energy into a hustle....I cant advice you to read any motivational nonsense on this....You married a man that is emotionally dead.....
Na why some ladies dey like to gbensh before marriage oooooh...seeing is believing.....my dear doh!!!!

46 comments:

1. I am not an expert is this area.

All the best!

2. Dear Poster I would advise you to use the SANDWICH method going forward when you want someone to improve on something especially for a topic as delicate as lovemaking with your husband or wife......You sounded too direct hence your husband's reaction and defense when you said he is not doing it well...Did you ask him if he is going through stuff? It could be financial, emotional, healthwise or psychological......Have you tried teaching him about knowing your body? No sex, just explore your bodies together to locate your sensitive points or areas......

First off, praise him first to massage his ego, mention at least 2 or 3 things he does well during your sexercise (this should not be hard for you) and how it makes you feel, then you say ''Babe I have been sensing you are distant during our lovemaking these days...Are you going through anything, you know I am here for you so we can resolve it together'' something in this line....It shows concern & empathy....Then you tell him '''You know I love you and I want us to still have it good like we always do''....Give him that assurance….You could also tell him other things to improve e.g Don’t say ‘’You don’t always take time to do enough foreplay’’ instead say ‘’Baby do you know when you do this or that, you hit my G-spot?

Always use the word ‘’What or how’’ not ‘’Why’’ because what or how makes the person open up to you effortlessly while using the word ‘’Why’’ makes the other party become defensive and at the end of the day, you both won’t be able to communicate well…..
    With this approach, it gives room for open conversations, sensitivity, vulnerability and care…..Be genuine about it....

All the best

1. Poster read the above response over and over again. The best response so far. Having healthy conversation in relationship is key but is not part of our culture. Be very close to him through honest conversation. It takes time for some men to learn how to understand women body. And physiological issues could hamper men performance. Or it might be he is suffering from premature ejaculations.

2. Nice one Phoenix
      Poster thhis right here is so

3. Weldone Phoenix. You deserve a blog of your own o, pr a consult of some sort. Many of these women, indeed persons here will benefit from you. Pls think about it.

3. Please get a side boyfriend or buy a vibrator. Yes that’s what I will do if I’m in your shoe. I will even get a female bestie but she must be a married woman oo, maka casting

Fan Emmanuel

1. So make she cheat be dat. Na wa ooo

2. She should get a side boyfriend and that’s what you will do. You should be very proud of yourself.

3. Abeg if you don’t like my comment waka go down go comment your own okay. Make thunder no fire una this afternoon

Fan Emmanuel

4. Woman no dey cum for 10yrs, you expect her not to cheat because she’s Virgin Mary.
      Today na 40k I use buy half tank, tell me what else will relief my pain if not cum. Make una jejel carry una sanctimonious self out of my comment.

Fan Emmanuel

5. I always knew this fan doesn't have sense. But she continues to confirm she lacks more than sense. She lacks empathy, home training, integrity, discipline and the list goes on

6. She even lacks self respect. Kai!

4. And some people xes is not important. IT IS OOO. Yoir hubby is selfish when it comes to xes. It is meant to be enjoyed, not one person feeling satisfied and other not even close to it. Abeg, get a dildo if you can.

1. Candy dear, there are satisfaction dildo can't give a woman. She sure needs a good hot XXX.

2. Madam get a vibrator for Christ sakes! Ignorance is bliss

3. Preach! Extremely important.

I will never forget the day my boyfriend told me he had finished in the middle of foreplay. The way I screamed WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU'VE COME, he had to restart his engine fast.

4. Teejay, as he's not doing what he should, then she should satisfy herself by using toys.
      Anon, louder pls.
      SpectacledPrincess, sorry I had to laugh,but whaaaaat!!

5. Poster,are you me?
    Me I have taken my mind off it,na to take care of my children remain.
    Very annoying something.
    I enjoy it more in the dream now than in the physical, one thing I know is I will never never cheat.

6. For sex that's so sweet and pleasurable. This can't be me. Me wey active😁😁

Okay let me be serious.

Tell your husband how you want it. Be nice and romantic about it. He shouldn't just dive in and jumps out as if it's a stressful task. He should spend some minutes pleasuring you as to get you wet, set and ready. Not just to rush and insert d**k like one who's being chased. If his nature of work is the reason behind that, then he should choose a better day he won't be stressed and do it rightly.

If you're the kissing type, you should start with that with him while his two fingers goes down your V with a gentle thrust, then increase the tempo gradually while still kissing you or have your nipp** in his mouth.

You both belongs to each other. So feel free to explore. If you have a great hygiene and super clean down there, he shouldn't mind giving you a good head if he's the type that don't frown at such. You equally reciprocate if he's clean down there and good hygiene as well. All these puts you into the mood properly with a vibrating legs begging him ''Daddy f**k me.'' ''I want you in.'' Though some women climax on just being fing**** and suc**d. If he can thrust up to ten minutes the first time without pulling out, I think it's a good start. Men generally cum faster on first ride. So ten minutes or more on first marathon is a great one.

Some men don't know how to do it right at bed. They just do the missionary and get done. You're experienced, so you can talk to him how to get it right. Who knows, he might pick up and starts doing very well.

Next time don't let him cum or dive inside if he won't pleasure you too. He should touch you very well and get you set.

7. A lot of women don’t reach orgasm from penetrative sex.

Your husband may be very vanilla or he’s dealing with some sexual trauma he hasn’t healed from.

I know you are very frustrated but your approach was not right. Sex is a delicate manner and should be approached softly so it doesn’t trigger certain insecurities.

Sex therapists exist and can be used. But they can be expensive.

Alternatively, sit him down, tell him how much you love him and you want it to translate to exploring each others bodies as much as possible.

Play sex games, watch a few erotic (I didn’t say porn) movies, ask him about his experiences and preferences, tell him yours and both of you act it out.

You may want to get alcohol and music involved. Introduce anything that makes him free from inhibitions and gets him lively. For example, I typically get my own wild side started with a private latenight hangout, some alcohol, deep gazes and heavy petting.

It’s a gradual process and don’t expect change all at once. Any small change you see amplify it and show excitement.

If he’s not a romantic person and doesn’t typically go the extra mile for you, then my dear this wouldn’t work. You may have to explore toys to get you to where you want to.

Best of luck.

8. You’ve done well by telling him
    No tell him to channel is anger to the place 😁

9. Lagos Mainland Girl16 October 2024 at 15:16

You both need to see a Sex counselor, it's not what you can do alone.

10. E go loud today o with the advice

11. Poster,you have to apologise to him because you bruised his ego. You had a valid point of view to discuss with him but you went about it flippantly. Take him out for a date and tell him nicely your pains. Then crash at a nice hotel. And give each others,your best. To me sex is food And it must enjoyable.

12. I have told u before except he doesn't care about ur feelings and doesn't want to learn...
    Download bestseller movies with lots of lovemaking and watch with him, show how u want him to touch u with u, how u enjoy lovemaking, he may not know how to make you come...
    Tell him beautiful nonsense, how much u love him, apologize to him and stop fighting him by talking down on him.. Teach him..

13. Poster. I feel ur pain oo. Have a heart to heart talk with hussy. Another angle madam u no get problem oo. We wey dey fine food plenty for street na Gbeshing na him dey worry you. u go gbesh tired evidence nur go dey.

@excess3code

14. Someone wrote the other day that majority married women don't enjoy sex.

15. Social media and the lies people tell about this "coming/come" of a thing is deceiving you.

I follow a page on Instagram where 95% of what they discuss is all about sex and you will read stories of how their legs were shaking because of this "come" of a thing. Most of the stories are lies.

You better focus on your marriage and talk to your husband politely and sincerely about it.

Although from your write-up, looks like your husband is selfish, I think he's just trying to protect his ego by making it look like it's nothing but he might be worried too.

Just be polite.

16. Chaiiii
    Will I say he's Selfish
    Abi you go buy dildo
    Abeg I dnt like that thing oooo
    Is just to avoid cheating ooo
    It is well...

1. So you can’t make any comment without adding oooo to it

17. I wish I solution to give you. Your husband is selfish by the way.

18. Sha don't consider gbenshing outside marriage, cos it seems that's where your thoughts are going before sending this chronicle. Please follow Stella's advice.

19. Try to hold your yourself be feeling reluctant about it whenever he comes I don't advise you to cheat oo I believe that your attitude will mk him to feel jealous, and he will give you attention
    Or better still get a vibrator for yourself and mk he sees it even if you are not using it mbok

20. Do people still have the urge for gbenshing in this economy ?

21. I love xes soooo much
    I can’t imagine going through this
    I met a man one time he had so much and generous too,,kind and considerate man but when we got to do the do
    He just licked my breast,put in his blokos and that was it
    Haaaa Oga what did you just do?
    What is this?
    I literally started crying
    I couldn’t deal

Me,that an akpe akwa ibom touched and changed my story,my ima ima,my ima fiop,my afang soup,my one and only akwa ima,the one man that is my complete package,chai I am getting wet ohhhh,my generous and kind soul,my one in a million man……..I sang in tongues and spoke in languages unknown,I walked on the clouds and caressed to the peak

Needless to say,I didn’t give that man a second chance I ran,I fled,I flew,i disappeared

Nah….. starve me with everything else not xes
    Chai sorry poster
    So sorry

22. Please go and buy a good adult toy and use on yourself by yasef...
    At least you can cum in peace and still have peace in your home...
    Economy good or bad, people go gbensh.

23. Poster, be calm and gentle with your hubby when discussing this kind of issue. He might be going through a lot and not happy himself, just using 'gragra' to cover up. Meanwhile don't even think of looking outside your marriage for 'solution ' that lies in there in your home. Don't even think of it.

24. I feel your pain poster! I have never had an orgasm before. I started having s#x when I was 19 and now I am 35. Not cut, so that's not the issue. I recently got divorced and my new man got me a vibrator. Now I know s#x can be pleasurable. Plus he gives fantastic head. The big "O" hasn't happened yet but I am getting more comfortable exploring my body. Only downside of the toy is that I get too sensitive when the pleasure is building. I will totally recommend you get one. Most men are selfish, or at least the ones I have been with when it comes to pleasuring women. You have to help yourself.

25. Next time when you go to him, don't allow him jump into you, take charge of the game, ride, yes ride him and be watching his movement and move, once he acts like he wants to cum, pull out, and wait a little by playing with him all over again so that he go don calm down by then, then climb him again. That way, you go don satisfy yourself.

No be everything them dey talk too much, before e go enter nagging.😎😎😎

26. @Didnt you see this red flag before marrying him?
    Is it not you people that always preach against premarital sex? How will she know? Now look!

Shooter Gyal