Nollywood actress and movie producer (The one and only self named Barbie doll) Ini Edo has reacted to rumors of alleged wedding preparations after she shared a photo where she is dressed in traditional Efik bridal gown.......
In a recent interview with Premium Times, she stated that Marriage is no longer a priority in her prayers.She noted that the photo was a publicity stunt to promote her upcoming four-part series;'My Fairytail Wedding'.
When asked if she is looking forward to a true fairytale wedding in the future, Ini Edo’s stated:
“I’m not crazy about marriage; I’m crazy about having a solid relationship. I’m not hoping, and it’s not any of my prayer points.”
Oh ok beautiful Inilicious
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
It will come when u list expected and it will surprise you
ReplyDeleteLeast*
DeleteUna no go school?
DeleteNa wa
I like when you set your priority straight
ReplyDeleteGood to know this
*least
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella I follow you oops! 😊 Inukwa
ReplyDeleteBut there was no rumor that you were about we’d na. Even when Stella posted it, we all knew and said it was for a movie. Poorly done PR
ReplyDeleteShe's lying.
ReplyDeletePR stunt indeed. I hope your movie sales
ReplyDeleteSells*
DeleteHian!
🙄
Ini from the advert, its looks like its going to be an interesting movie....
ReplyDeleteNa so una dey talk...
ReplyDeleteThe back view looks nice 👍👍😍😍
ReplyDeleteGood! You don't pressure yourself on something, just let it happen on it own time.
ReplyDeleteMaybe IK Ogbonna no want that pu*** permanently 😀