Monday, October 07, 2024

Actor Patrick Doyle Asks Netizens A Question

Who is he referring to?????

18 comments:

1. Stella you know the answer to your quiz now

2. Why does he shook his mouth in almost everything these days?

Should we call this midlife crisis or wetin come be this kwanu?

People close to him should please take his phone away from him.πŸ₯΄

3. So what is wrong with David's dressing?
    Someone that came for a show and decided to pay homage to the Olu of warri...
    Removing his shoes is enough respect Man!
    David no kuku send una!
    Doyle, you are too petty!
    Mtchewwwwwww!

4. SDK don't pretend like you don't know he is referring to your favourite singer πŸ™„

5. Some folks won't respect their old age!
    Idleness is a liability.

When the young ones drag him now, he will complain.

Who is naked in that picture?

Pray tell, what is the code of appropriate dressing to visit a monarch?

The Olu of Warri did not complain about the dressing of his visitor(s).

6. Ajuju ooooπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. They finished him on insta blog yesterday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ someone asked if it is appropriate for him to get married to a lady that is about the age of his daughter

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ for real?
      Next time he'll respect himself and not put mouth for wetin that doesn't concerns him.

2. 🀣🀣nice question

8. So what is wrong with his dressing, did the king complain?
    Some people will not just mind their business.

9. Jamb question....netizens will answer him. Lol

10. Davido is not naked nah, unless there is a dress code.

11. I dnt see anything wrong with his Dressing.
    Papa Ejima just like simple life jaree.

12. The King does NOT have a problem with it. If he did, he wouldn't have allowed him in. Oga, it's like you want to start chooking mouth in people's business.

13. Fight don finish, but let look at these at another perspective, is wearing a knee level pant appropriate in such a visit? I am not asking davido's die hard fans oh!

14. Davido please answer the old man