Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #smile #happytimes #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivevibesweek

Enjoy a day full of smiles and plenty laughter......
Good Morning........
πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

84 comments:

1. Perfect And Full Grown!!
    Philippians 3:15.

"Some people believe that spiritual maturity is only attainable when we get to heaven, and that on earth, we can only keep growing. But that’s not true. God’s Word encourages Christians to strive for maturity and full growth in their spiritual journey."

"He expects us to grow to the full measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ here on earth. It is about embodying Christ's fullness in every aspect of life, reflecting His glory through your words, actions, and character. Make this your vision of growth."

Dear Father, thank you for the assurance that spiritual maturity is attainable now. Through your Word, I’m being raised by the Spirit to be perfect and full-grown, walking in the fullness of your Spirit. Thank you for the leadership ministry gifts you have established in the Church so that we may be built up, edified, strengthened and nurtured unto maturity, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Good morning ndioma
    Enjoy your weekend

3. Rise and shine its Saturday.. Good morning house and have a fantastic weekend..πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Same here πŸ€— sweetheart
      Mor

2. Happy weekend darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

3. Goodmorning Pure pure Nwanyilicious πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Enjoy your weekend

4. Good morning purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ and enjoy your weekend.

5. Good morning Mor baby have a fantastic weekend dearπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Paris baby have a wonderful weekend sis ❤πŸ’‹
      Chikalious Chika nwannem same to you πŸ€—πŸ’‹
      Osundi Ezibo nwannem you to sisπŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 265 of 366!!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is my Strength.

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Sign out memeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Hello, Mummylicious Chikalicious who is officilious jovialicious without any stressilicious.
    Whoever drop this comment go get ID jaweee
    I like you like kilode πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

I Appreciate you iyalicious iya boys πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

KissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    And
    Hugs
    From
    Chikalicious

1. The person don learn well well from you gan ni o πŸ˜€

2. Chikalious Chika enjoy your day nwannemu πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Already have mix feelings. Thinking of missing today's clinicals. We are visiting mortuary for Anatomy clinicals by 9.30am.
    I'm so scared 😭😭.
    Ya Allah give me the courage.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

1. Be bold and courageous. It's nothing, me I love experimenting and love seeing it with my Koro Koro eyes without anyone telling me
      Mor

2. Don't be scared, be strong and it wl be over before you know it

3. I can'r say be bold, cos it's not me. My dear just try, and be strong ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. It is well πŸ€—
      At this point courageous and boldness is your name.

5. Me I can't encourage you ooo, because meself cant go there.. but just be brave I'm rooting for you.. 🦾

7. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Weekend

8. The way I love Okra soup, I mean the concoction one is crazy. It's one of my best soups! I can eat this soup every day, just make it spicy! 😊

Happy weekend my people.
    Enjoy your day. 🌹

1. It's ogbonna I have profound love for like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

2. We are on the same table ooo
      okro soup yummlicious😁

Goodmorning cythianlicious
      Enjoy your weekend

3. I love okra soup πŸ˜‹ I cook it almost every week since I started harvesting mine. I cook with ugu leaves, anara leaves and uziza leaves with plenty pepper. Okra soup is bae.

4. I love okro soup with iru,smoked fish and uziza leaves

5. Same here.
      I can cook it different ways and eat it everyday without getting tired of it. Plantains flour, pando, yellow garri, akpu, Nri oka, but eating it with soft semo takes the cake.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ€€πŸ€€

6. Same here beautiful,Okro soup in any form,is my favourite πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

7. Our WhatsApp group members are already here 😁😁
      Okro soup is my best soup
      I cook with scent leaf πŸƒatimes
      With ugu
      And only okro yummy πŸ˜‹

9. One of the most important skills we can teach children is how to express themselves, especially when they're accused of wrongdoing. Allowing kids to respond and share their side of the story isn't about encouraging rudeness - it's about teaching them to communicate effectively and stand up for themselves respectfully.

Telling a child to "shut up" or denying them the opportunity to explain themselves can be damaging. It teaches them that their voice doesn't matter and can lead to a lack of confidence in expressing themselves. Instead, encourage children to speak up, guide them on how to do so respectfully, and listen to what they have to say. This approach fosters better communication skills and helps children develop a stronger sense of self.

#copied

10. I have to start filling up our Saturdays with outing activities because left to me these kids will not be going anywhere.

They said there’s a pumpkin exhibition (holds laugh) somewhere, will tell my husband so we can all go.

1. It is actually very interesting and the kids will love it

11. I wanted to pull a "mummy Andre" πŸ˜’(aaawwwing and saying you gon' make me cry) last night but network no gree me. Thank you so much guys @ Fabulous momma, my lovely anonymous ❤️, the one and only dark chocolate, Rose, Mariam 😘, Fidel ( no be slap you go chop, na oga I go send to help me discipline you πŸ˜‰)
    Wishing you a wonderful weekend ❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning Lora dear πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. You are sweet 😍😍🌹

3. I love you like that.😘😘😘

4. Osundi love, morning babe.
      The fabulous momma 😍

5. You are a real one!! No Cap...Keep it up!!! Lora

12. HOW TO SURVIVE In ABUJA!!!

Have money and Garri πŸ’°

Know people that have money and connection 🀝

Before you pack into any rented apartment ensure to ask people aroundπŸ™
    Don't fall in love πŸ’”

Avoid those wey dey pin new pam or shoe...
    One pin na 15K, Aboki own na #20 per pin oπŸ™„

There are lots of beggers IN ABUJA with different FORMATS and nice clothes.

Always Mind ur businessπŸ™‡πŸ€—

Avoid late night🌌

Carry food come ooo, especially garri, Street hard, things cost😧😑, the money for food🍝 in villa can only buy biscuits here😁😁

If you think you have money, a night lodge for transcorp hotel is enough to send you back to your village 🏑😁

If you they Waka for area1 round about , squeeze face small, e go help you.

No too speak good English or else, where u suppose pay #100 na #1000 u go pay.

Becareful before u go buy land wey belong to army general...

No go find job for asokoro ooo, I repeat no go find job for asokoro..

Ah just say make I update una.πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜„
    Copied

1. Thank u so much for sharing....Very helpful. .Signs of d Times.

13. Good morning my people
    Please what's with first Bank with deducting service charges intermittently and it's outrageous and it's when you're not expecting the charges deduction that they will be deducting it anyhow. They should'nt deduct this again o. End of rant
    Mor

1. Uba and access bank is sitting gidigbaa on this table.

Ndi osochi egbu.☹️

14. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    And happy weekend

15. XP... Let me drop this here for you cos I don't know if Stella will do a Bbn post today. I'll say it and move on.

That comment you made on the bbn post yesterday under my comment and Eka supporting you, I didn't like it. How can you say I have deep rooted hatred for someone on a show I use to entertain myself. Onyeka is your favourite and I get it, she does worse things than what I stated there. I only analysed her actions and put them in words and you related it to hatred. Na wah for ona. The babe is doing too much on the show and it's sad you don't see it cos you support her.

XP, do your own analysis and post and don't read too much meaning into what I choose to post. It's never that deep.

I'll say more about Onyeka, so make ona ready to see it as whatever cos the babe is playing a very annoying game this season and it's hitting my favourite housemates and we don't like it.

Enjoy your weekend with your amazing family.
    Stella pls post, I didn't insult anyone.

16. GOOD MORNING BLOGFAM

Today, the Lord Almighty will make you the centre of attractions for every wonderful things He created. That door that seems closed now shall be opened for you today.

God will not allow your helpers to rest until they all locate you and deliver your blessings to you.

God will cause you to take the right decisions and succeed by them.

God will re-arrange every broken piece of your life into a vessel of super honour. Tough as things may be now, you will laugh with evidence of testimonies in Jesus Name. Good morning and have a beautiful day.

Happy Weekend and enjoy your goodself.

Don't worry be happy.

God bless you

1. Same to you, Omalicha.πŸ™

How's your leg? Hope you're getting better.
      May God perfect all that concerns you.πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ€—

17. Your husband or wife is 30 years old. This means he/she has known the family members for 30 years. They have invested so much in his/her life during these years.
    He/she just met you and married you within two years. That means you have known him/her for maximum of 2 years and you want him/her to abandon his/her family members and solely focus on you. You are forcing him/her to abandon 30 years of relationships with his/her parents and siblings and drive all of them out of his life because he/she is married to you. Think about this.

1. Ah....I don't know how they do this o! Can never be me. How can anyone even be ok with it. "Oko mi so pe...oko MI so pe" πŸ˜™

18. Good morning everyone 😘😘
    It's a beautiful day that the Lord has made.

It's been raining here since last night and the weather is cold this morning.

Bvs have a beautiful Saturday.
    E go surely be ✌️

19. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    My people 😍, help me thank God for what he did in my life yesterday o...
    On my way home, I forgot my phone in a cab and found it
    I didn't realize that my phone was not with me until about 3 hours later
    Fortunately, the driver found it and kept it
    He demanded for 5k before he can release the phone, which I paid
    I am grateful that my carelessness did not cost me to lose my phone this period
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

20. Happy birthday Stella's cousin Kelvin, wishing you God's unending blessings in this new year πŸ’œ

21. It's finally Saturday yeah!
    I don't know if I'm the only one feeling this way yeah
    Recently,
    Any time I see a mad person, I feel like shaking their hands for staying true to themselves cos lot's of their colleagues are now hiding behind phones constituting nuisance on social media πŸ« πŸ™„

1. Me I admire mad people this period ooo. Them no know wetin God don do for them, no worries, no responsibilities.

2. Miss Aboki, you say?
      Pls don't admire them o. Admire children instead

22. Colossians 3:2
    “Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.”

In our busy, fast-paced world, distractions are everywhere, pulling our attention in countless directions. Colossians 3:2 challenges us to shift our focus from temporary, earthly concerns to eternal, heavenly priorities. To set our minds on things above means to focus on God’s purposes, His Word, and His promises, rather than being consumed by worldly anxieties, desires, or material pursuits.

Overcoming distractions starts with recognizing what pulls you away from your relationship with God. It might be social media, work, entertainment, or even worries about the future. These distractions can prevent us from hearing God’s voice, understanding His will, or deepening our faith. When we set our minds on things above, we prioritize our relationship with God and make time for what truly matters prayer, worship, Scripture study, and serving others.

To keep your focus on things above, make a conscious effort to create space for God in your daily life. This might mean setting aside specific times for prayer and Bible reading, limiting time on activities that don't contribute to spiritual growth, or being intentional about choosing thoughts that align with God's truth.

Remember, the more you focus on God, the less power distractions have over you. As you direct your mind and heart toward His presence, His peace will guard your heart and keep you grounded in what truly matters.

Good morning πŸ’•

23. Sometimes I wonder if humans know how fair and easy life could be if we are sincere to ourselves.

Some Nigerians only support what they can profit from and not the truth.
    "Fuel will drop to 400 or 300 naira soon" and here we are buying it 1,200 - 1,300 per litre.
    Everyone that supported this government, how exactly do you feel? Oh! I forgot, not everyone is living with conscience.

Secondly, I still find is difficult how Some ladies reason.
    You are tired of a relationship, instead of walking away silently and let peace reign, you will instead gaslight the guy and make it seems like he is the reason for the break up. What baffles me the most is how some of you ladies here always encourage that.

Last but not the least.
    How do two grown up adults use their kids as weapon to fight their partner.
    Both parents have equal right over their kid(s).
    Why not sit down together and talk things out on how to share the joint custody of the kids?
    It is pure madness and immature trying to deprive a child fatherly/motherly love, just to show the other that you are bigger or more connected than them.

1. Thanks for sharing
      The break up part, it's not only ladies who do this, men do it too.

24. Election is not a do or die affair.
    Thank God for the gallant Edo youths, they're ready to resist any oppressor.

25. Looking forward to the Galatasaray vs Fernabache Match tonight. The Osihmen vs The Mourinho effect. This surely will be my match up for the weekend.

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

27. Thank God it's Saturday 🀸🀸🀸
    This rest is necessary
    I'm so exhausted 😫

28. Good morning my people,how are we? Today is bright and sunny over here.

Enjoy your weekend guys.
    WE MOVE!!

29. Have a fun-filled weekend, Fam 😘😘😘

30. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    It has been a busy week for me, but I am loving it.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Happy belated birthday to you, Kelvin.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎ

31. Good morning good people. Am going to pay the arrears on my sleep todayπŸ›ŒπŸ˜Œ. Till I wake. AurevoirπŸ₯°

32. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Aku weekend