Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Stars Teddy A And Bambam Celebrate 6th 'Tradversary'

Saturday, September 07, 2024

Reality Tv Stars Teddy A And Bambam Celebrate 6th 'Tradversary'

31 comments:

1. This is sweet. They look good

1. Teddy A get a job and stoop feeding off your wife

2. Anon pls reduce the volume

3. Happy tradversary bambam and teddy A

4. Like joke 6yrs already..
    Many more years.. Amen

5. The way Bammy is glowing eehnn, Teddy too. Marriage is sweet if you meet the right person. Happy anniversary to them ❤️

6. I hope you have stopped beating her? 🙄

7. Congratulations teddy and bambam
    Many more years ahead

8. I rewatched that video like 3x. So sweet.

1. You too, I watched more than that sef 😆😊 Love is indeed sweet with the right person 💕

9. Congratulations

10. Happy anniversary to them. God bless their home.

11. Happy anniversary to T and B!

12. Happy anniversary to you guys.🎉🎉🥂🥂

13. They will divorce very soon. Mark my words. Teddy is a cheat and he beats her. He doesn't have any means of legitimate income, he is always out chasing slim girls and he feeds off bambam. Let me keep quiet before they decode who I am.

1. That’s Evil of him

The Rumor has been on for Sure

2. God Abeg oh! Wetin person dey see for marriage. The girl will be feeling stuck

14. Happy Tradversary lovebirds 🦜🦜😍❤️

15. Congratulations guys, they look so good together.