Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisitng Post

Friday, September 13, 2024

Friday Night Gisitng Post

In this post eh, we gist and sometimes the gists are so interesting and like cool breeze that i have to choice but to dozz off every now and then.....LOL

80 comments:

1. Cheers to the weekend!!!!

God's endless love and mercy upon my life is unmatched. I judge Him faithful for all I have ever been through in life. My path in life was carved by the Almighty.

This week has been a great one and I'm so grateful to God Almighty for the many blessings and favour upon my life.

It can only get better.....

For every of my lost in life, give me double Oh LordπŸ™

1. Today you’re serving God
      Tomorrow you’re pouring libation which one you dey ?

2. Lovely reading these words from you. May next week be even better than this one and all the weeks be better than the ones before.

3. Thanks Anon 21:05. I appreciate. When you call for help, thousands will respond to you. Your own no go spoil.

Anon 21:00,

Pls where you see me pouring libation? I guess you saw it on the blog. You guys play way too much here I swear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So prayers in my dialect is now libation? It's alright. Continue.

2. Good evening house.. I closed early today, I got home and prepared local stew with red oil and I added dried fish, scent leaf, ope, and enough crayfish In it , to eat it with white rice I have plenty films to watch while I eat my food..

1. I am coming over Pure πŸ’•πŸ’–

See enjoyment here πŸ‘Œ

2. Wait for me o. I am bringing zobo drinkπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏπŸƒπŸΏ

3. This your stew go make sense ooo
      Hope you Added plenty pepper cos am coming to eat..😁😁

4. Finish it,with chilled big stout. You will sleep well. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

5. Chai see better enjoyment πŸ˜‹ enjoy my nwanne πŸ’‹

6. Stella Maris baby oya come fast oo
      Justyswt make sure the Zobo is very chill
      Blogbrity I wish I still have my big stoutπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ let me just manage water
      Osundi nwannem Nwayi come and join me..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

3. Today's Friday the 13th, I plan to watch Freddie and Jason's movies, (I know I won't be scared), maybe watch Chucky later. (Maybe). Update on Fortide: I called some pharmacies, and got a better price N19800, as against the N33k. I will just look for how to get 2 or 3, to avoid hearing 50k when next I want to get it. Enjoy your evening, my darlings. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— . Stay safe.

1. Please check expiry date since you want to get more than one

2. When i was Younger,i used to be so Scared of Friday the 13th.
      I was literally walking on Eggshells but Now,Friday the 13th is Just a Normal Day

3. 19800 is a better offer.
      Thank God for that.

4. Aleast this price is a bit fair.

Enjoy your evening Candy babe.

5. Even at 19800,its too much.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

6. Candy sis 19 800 is fair enough unlike the first price.. if you have money like you said just buy more than 1 and please check the expiry date..enjoy your weekend sisπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Told u so, some people just add price anyhow now and call it government..

8. Thanks Gifty. I check before buying.
      Marie, even night of the living dead. Like I couldn't be alone after watching. But now, I just laugh at the movies.
      SMB, if I can even get it cheaper sef, e for make sense.
      Justyswt, stay safe babes.
      BB darling, it is o, but waaaaay better than that 33k.

9. Ahh the relief, I'm happy you got one Candy.

10. Purest Pure, enjoy your weekend my darling.
      Mrs Sharon, na we dey do ourselves o.
      Dainty T, thanks love.

11. Hmmm, Candy it's well with us o. I wonder how I became Asthmatic overnight( in my mid thirties) though it runs in the family. Doctor recommended fortide for me too . May God come through for us.

4. It stresses me to no ends and makes me sad when I read about injustice to kids/babies in particular.
    I worked in medical sales for years and would usually go see my clients (doctors, nurses etc) in hospital wards and got used to see all sorts so much that I could easily walk into the adult Accident and emergency units within tertiary institutions and still carry out my business in the midst of the chaos without so much stress (learnt to emotionally detach myself from the death screams and sadness), but you see paediatrics department? I hated going there, because I could never detach myself from seeing kids suffer/go through stress/illnesses, it always left me in a sour mood for days.
    Now imagine when an adult who should know better deliberately inflicts pain/suffering on a child for whatever reason they choose to justify their actions, it will never ever sit right with me.
    I'm refering to the post where that evil nurse in the UK left her 10 week old at home to go hustle shift and the child died in the process, how can anyone even be making an excuse for that kind of vile actions of hers? It's the reason I am always a proponent of assessing your situation before choosing to give birth, we need to do better and stop bringing kids into the equation if we're not ready to protect and shield them with every atom of our being.
    In fact, marriage should not automatically translate to giving birth, if you cannot afford to take care of more than 1 child, abeg no born pass 1! It is total injustice to bring a child that did not send you message to this world and then leave them to suffer in the name of hustle, please don't do it.
    I can't stop imagining if that was my kid, I look at my 8 month old and keep imagining how anyone could possibly leave him all alone in a crib for hours with no attention, God no! I tend to personalize stories relating to cruelty to babies, they just keep living rent free in my head, make Una no vex for my heavy rant.

1. You see that Story??
      I was Shocked like How?? cos of a Job?
      My 1st daughter is 20years old,She lives in Canada,I video call her Daily,I have her Room mates number,I even have Director of international Student number on speed dial,I have her Landlady's Number.
      She is 20 ooooh,Yet Someone will leave a Baby alone cos of A JOB that might be taken away from You.
      Yes ,It is not easy but Please people should Prioritize abeg.

2. When I read that story, I felt really heartbroken too. I don't know the mind some parents have o. And to think it's just 3 years jail term is giving me another headache 😑

3. You can say that again beautiful,it's really sad,not all women have maternal instinct or care. Our last born is like that,her only son in a failed marriage,is the object of her brutally. My nephew is so scared of my sister. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

4. I felt so bad reading this story. Some women are just something else.

@Bloggy, I hope her son won't grow to dislike her. She needs to do better abeg.

5. What is the law in UK sef? Shouldn't paid maternity and even paternity leave be their legal right? At least for 3-6 months, mothers and fathers of new borns should have paid leave. So necessary and it should be mandatory...

6. What about the father of the baby?

Mao Akuh

5. Catarrh no dey let me sleep ooo chaii
    I made Miri oku pepper soup to drink
    That is what I have Appretiate for now
    I downloaded some Niger Movies to watch let me see how it goes

Cheers to the weekend🍷🍷

1. Appetite.

Sorry about the cold. Ginger tea with honey also works.

2. Sorry Chikalicious for the cattarh. Get well soon πŸ€—

3. Ndo chikalious just make sure you rest well this weekend

4. @stellalicious maris baby Thank you πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      @justyswtlicious Thank You πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      @ Osundilicious Thank youπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      @Blogbrity Thank youπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      @pure Thank you πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

5. Sorry Chika. It is well with you.

6. Thank you cythianlicious πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

6. Why worry when you can pray?

7. Just got home now cos of heavy rain
    Wanted to cook beans before...but I am so tired..

Will cook rice cos of d kids...eat...bath and sleep

Keni nice night πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. You too beautiful,always listen to your body.

2. Been wanting to cook beans for days now, my sudden love for beans these days amuses me, considering how much I hated it growing up.

8. I dreamt Last Night that i was eating White Chocolate, So Today i have been Binging on Chocolates/ Whiskey to reduce my tommy from Rumbling.
    Today naaa Today.
    I and Gym Tomorow, 5/6

9. Hello BVs. Thinking if I should go make my fish soup or order in. I can't with my wishy-washy azz sometimes. It's a very pleasant late afternoon here, with the perfect amount of breeze, sunlight and temperature. Doing low sugar, which should actually be no sugar diet, but my love for guava juice won't make me rest.

1. Order in. Relax, and enjoy yourself.

2. Just order in, relaz, and be taken care of.

3. Thanks luvvies. I will order in and enjoy myself like the queen that I am.

10. Done with my laundry and dinner.

About to look for a movie to watch.

Is it only me that likes watching series?

1. I love series alot. The suspense and intrigues. The reason,I love telemundo and telenovelas. My kids are trying to introduce me to the newer series online. But I can't use my data naa.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. I love watching series as well.

11. Im not sure why I feel resentment towards my staff. There are others working with me, I’m okay with them but once I see this particular girl my heart turns in me. I am so sad, this is not me.
    She handles a different aspect of my business so I don’t see her often, maybe twice or thrice a week or some weeks not at all, other weeks everyday for a stretch
    She’s an orphan
    It hurts me deeply because I am tender towards them. I go out of my way for them but here I am Kai God what is this
    An orphan should be treated with kindness
    Note I don’t say harsh words to her or do anything bad to her. We just don’t connect. I could be in my office where she works and from morning to night, nothing except greetings
    I don’t just know

1. I totally understand you

Have she wronged before and you can't seem to forget about it matter how hard you try?

2. I totally understand you

Have she wronged before and you can't seem to forget about it matter how hard you try?

3. The more you continue feeling this way towards her, it will be a matter of time before you flip before her. You can bring her closer to know one or two things about her to hold on to warm up to her.

It's natural that one sees some people and don't like or warm up to them. Don't hit yourself too hard, you're not the only one to be in this position. You will feel worse by the time you talk to her harshly over nothing. Bring her closer to see if her life's story can soften your mind towards her. I plead on her behalf.

4. That is a normal feeling. We just will not jive with everybody.

5. Try and have a chat with her.

Mao Akuh

12. Do men find gray hair on ladies attractive?

1. Not everyone will like the same things but there will always be some who will love it.

2. Try and shave or wax. Even me as a woman,don't find it attractive

13. Make I do big eba chop you see that eating early is not for me.

14. The last Sunday of August was Youth Harvest/Thanksgiving day in my church.

I sat beside a couple who had teenagers worshipping in the main church because it was their day.

While the cutting of plantain was going on, this young lad came to the parents to ask how much she should donate to the church. She was up and about and her sandals cut. She came back to the parents to show them. Something amazing happened.

The mother was unperturbed The father was so disturbed because of the situation. He unbuckled the sandals and walked out of the church with it in his hands to go look for a cobbler.

To all the WONDERFUL fathers, here is SAYING BLESS YOU. ❤.

15. School have resumed, fuel high, expenses choke. It is well . I just want to read comments and sleep off.

16. Toh toh dey pain me o, be like this old man take viagra untop 100k

17. How come nobody told me how enjoyable receiving head can be. My pu&&y has been vibrating non stop

1. Enjoy it - far better than gbola!

18. He is highly placed in his office and also a prince. Infact, we hear that if their king dies, he becomes the next king. He is married but work took him to my location down south. Let's call him Oga K.

She was married, owned a restaurant but currently separated from her husband. Let's call her Mama Nkechi. Pretty, tall, fair woman.

Both met in Mama Nkechi's restaurant which became moribund a few years ago. So they started frequenting my neighbour's restaurant. Both are currently separated from their spouses and Oga K is taking full responsibility of Mama Nkechi's needs including that of her kids.

For a few months now, we have not been seeing both together and aproko people found out that Oga K opened a restaurant for Mama Nkechi but the place is a little distant from us.

One day, one efulefu wanted to take over from Mama Nkechi. Before you could say jack, Mama Nkechi arrived. Went straight to their table and sat down. Efulefu was so frightened that she literally ran away. Oga K coughed out N40k for his woman as transport fare.

Second occasion, another new neighbour, married, wanted to take over Oga K. Again Mama Nkechi arrived to secure her farm. This woman also shamelessly left the restaurant. We are thinking Mama Nkechi has an informant around. Since then, Oga K has been sitting by himself everyday he comes around.

See how this man is wasting his money. When the chips are down, God forbid that he becomes sick, people of the world will ask the woman (wife) to come look after her husband. Tufiakwa.

1. Imagine

Mao Akuh

2. Is he not the one that allowed mama Nkechi rubbish, now she don take over his life. She wants to chop the man’s money alone.

19. Noodles with plenty fresh pepper Served hot πŸ”₯ got Me this evening.
    So love the way My mind is pushing back any negative thoughts that wants to rear it's ugly head. Positive Thinking all the way . Will keep vigil at home since I couldn't make it to ...

Wishing everyone a pleasant night rest. ❣️