Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, September 27, 2024

Friday Night Amebo Post

I am here for the gists....

62 comments:

1. Good evening house.. I wish you all a wonderful weekend filled with love and peace.. cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Cheers to the weekend baibay. πŸ₯‚

2. Thanks Pure, and same to you!

3. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

4. Cheers to the weekend my nwanne 🧑

5. Wish you the same.
      🎀 Cheers to the freaking weekend....drink to thatπŸ₯‚πŸŽ€

6. Candylious baby enjoy your weekend sis πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
      Anon 20 :25 enjoy your weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Thanks pure pureπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Cheers dearie

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

How y'all doing tonight?

I'm on my way home, I can't wait to have a cold shower 🚿

I'm all in my feelings and it is oldies music on YouTube for me tonight πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I have peppered gizzard and arra red wine 🍷 to whyne my mouth with while I dance away...my bois are out as usual,dem no dey tire to comot 😁

Later tonight is above only from 11:45 pm and smackdown live from Oklahoma City later in the night

Happy weekend darlings πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ have a refreshing one

Get jiggy 🎊
    Get funky πŸŽ‰
    Get groovy πŸ₯³

1. Groove mama πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Hope your feelings get settled. I saw a real wrestling match this summer and all I did was laugh. Wrestling is one funny azz sport.

3. That's my baby girl, I love how you enjoy yourself n your carefree personality.keep it up.cheering for u .

4. No dull moment with u

5. Enjoyment minister, life is for the Living.

6. Enjoy your weekend my Paree nwa oma 😘

7. Aaaahhhh....Omo! See better groove. Enjoy your night 😘

8. Enjoy beautiful Paris πŸ˜πŸ’‹

9. Enjoy your weekend ☺️☺️

3. Who get gist ooo
    Come here oooo
    Mother - in-Law made sweet Egusi soup for us we done make Eba chop, .nah for kids to go sleep make I watch house mate task..
    Oyenka is actually a Very good Director..

1. Enjoy chikalicious

2. Enjoy yourself Chikalicious Chika πŸ˜† nah bread and egg got us tonight ooo. Can't make something stressful tonight at all

3. Chikalious Chika nwannem enjoy ur weekend sis

4. Watching this LISABI movie, and so far I’m like Errrrrrrrm! So far so good, not so impressed 🫠 let me struggle and watch till the end…

1. Aaaahhhh...Jesu! That's what we want to watch after this "bleh" rebel ridge. Chai 😞

2. Continue πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I have been craving fish barbecue so much that even after eating I don't feel like I have eaten. Na to see am chop now be the koko.

For those who don't like yam or new yam, when you get to the market, ask of Onitsha yam it's one of the best yam and this is the season.

1. I doubt if the onitsha yam would be found in the north here.
      Enjoy your weekend πŸ’š

2. Mind you preggo with that kinda craving.

6. I am about to watch a movie. I just hope it's interesting and I don't doze off while watching it.

Beautiful night, everyone. πŸ€—

7. I am fired up this weekend...I saw one funny thing about Idris Elba playing Okonkwo on Things fall Apart... hmm πŸ€”πŸ€” hmmm

1. You say what now?! 🀣
      Impossican't!

8. I am fired up this weekend...I saw one funny thing about Idris Elba playing Okonkwo on Things fall Apart... hmm πŸ€”πŸ€” hmmm

9. Stellz, your Amebo post is up a bit earlier. Still early afternoon in this part of the world. Doing some laundry and trying not to fall asleep. A very pleasant day, clear blue skies, slight breeze and mildly warm. A perfect day for a picnic or stroll in the park.

Happy weekend to everyone. To those who work on the weekend, take it easy and be gentle with yourselves.

1. AH AH ITS NOT EARLIER OH; ITS UP SAME TIME....NA AUSTRALIA U DEY ???

2. Stella is the sleep confusing you?
      This person is likely in the USA.

3. Stellz, North America. I pray God never find any reason to send me to Australia...lol

10. Yay it's Friyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Movie 🍿 on my mind

Exciting and fulfilling weekend I wish you all

11. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. The Lord is goodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Just finished watching ‘no way through’. They started well, storyline was on point and everything just started scattering. Seeing JP again was quite heartbreaking.

Action film is not for Nollywood sha. This was why I was kinda mad at the people laughing at Merry men because that’s the best depiction of action film from nollywood that I have seen.

Now waiting for wager presentation of BBN housemates.

Where’s this drama y’all see when watching BBN because once I tune in, na so so boring boring convo I dey see with this boring Tonita relationship

14. My sister in law gave birth yesterday, the devil wanted to try nonsense but God came through.
    Father of baby donated blood as is mandated by the hospital (just in case they need to carry out emergency C section, that's how he passed out after donating, his BP dropped to a dangerous level, he had to be admitted in the emergency ward and transfused with fluids immediately. Father, mother and baby are alive and doing better today. , hallelujah to our God, what would our tale be by now if the worse had happened?? We are just grateful.

15. Got 2 hot gists but sadly henceforth I can only drop few chippings as text.
    Several APPs on my device are clashing with WordTune.
    I have to let go a threshold of few characters at a go.
    Will roll them as the days go by.

This weekend will be LITπŸ‘ŒπŸ”₯πŸ’ƒ
    PROUDLYπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

16. Ever since they stopped obaseki police in benin city, New Benin market women have become so lawless that they even want to shade on the main road forcing pedestrians to struggle with moving vehicles before you can walk freely .
    The walkway is blocked too

17. No.2.
    I'm prepping in someplace for final touches to the NIGERIAN Day celebration.
    It's October 1st baibe!
    Our democracy day!

Still an all white and a touch of green ensemble for the Sunday service thereafter party will yapaa.😘
    We reign Supreme!
    πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

18. No 4
    Last year, we had won with the I HAVE A VERY BIG GOD.
    This year I pray we win again. 60 seconds on stage for every family.
    Looking at the currency conversion syndrome. Kikiki. E fi mi le jor😁
    Song is
    OMEMMA by Chukwuebuka Chandler Moore.
    "Always on time...
    You can do no wrong...OMEMMA.
    Leaving 99 for the only 1...OMEMMA.

God pleaseeπŸ™†πŸ˜‚

19. Just got home
    Having a serious headache. The sun today no be here. Will just shower, eat and off to bed

20. Movie Alert: Blink Twice starring Channing Tatum

21. Watch ponzi love
    The Most Complex B

22. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️27 September 2024 at 21:25

I took a day off from work today just to do some important runs. Still home and just finished making vegetables with assorted 😁
    Waiting for the night to come so I could go out to have some fun with my new friends.

Catch you all later

Peace out ✌️

23. It's weekend already...I go see clearly now.
    Been busy lately and could scarcely have time for myself. I just downloaded some Nollywood movies to watch tonight. Ruth Kadiri movies 247 all the way. At least my night won't be boring after all.
    I tried watching Georgina Ibeh movies.....but.. make I no talk
    I see many actors and actress becoming producers of movies overnight stale, disjointed and predictable story lines with no bearing...I won't mention names before them go come for me...I don't have the strength for explanation.
    I say make I tell people in the house
    THE BEST IS YET TO COME. DON'T BE ANXIOUS OR WEARY ABOUT ANYTHING. IF THE PROBLEM BIG PASS YOU..NO FEAR! CARRY AM HAND OVER TO BABA GOD.
    IF HE BE FOR YOU, NO MAN FIT SUCCESSFULLY BE AGAINST YOU.

24. Had a tiring day.
    Hungry but it's too late to eat😭😭😭
    Something must enter this mouth today if not I'll wake up early with hunger pang.

25. I am on bed surfing the web. ...
    I took my baby girl πŸ’• to the hospital for her second dose of injection... She had been running temperature since three days ago... Someone told me that she is going through teething stage, that I shouldn't bother to take her to the hospital... And that I like wasting money by rushing to the clinic at any slight fever, I told her Okay...I don't joke with my children's health mbok.
    The way some people self medicate is really annoying and scary. It's better to be safe than sorry. In the end, they end up spending more to buy drugs than actually going to the hospital for proper treatment
    May God have mercy on us, Amin

26. Ruse is not a movie I want to watch twice. A bit funny, yeah but naaaaaa.

27. The weather is making me hug my pillow.

28. Just got in . Sales so dull today, but thank God for life. Just taking cucumber and groundnut.