Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 27, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thankGoditsfridaykindafeeling #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #goodday#blessedday #justsmile

Good Morning..
Have a Blessed day with a blessed smile into the weekend...

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

170 comments:

1. Big Sha'outs to teachers at all levels, especially the ones that teach the little babies. The patience and dedication to teach these precious 'smallies', is commendable....
    My daughter who just started Pre-KG 2 weeks ago, is now reeling out poems, days of the week (even though not completely clear), and numbers 1 to 10 (with 7 being pronounced as teto. 😁). But we will get there sha!
    Honestly teachers, I comot cap for una abeg. I can only imagine what my daughter's class looks like, and how these teachers patiently try to impart the knowledge and help them learn.
    I really hope we'd get to a point in our country, where teachers at all levels, will be well compensated for the fantastic job they do in producing GIANTS!
    Good morning everyone, and have an amazing weekend..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Thank YouMy BrotherπŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜
      Na by Baba God Grace o

Beautiful Morning

2. Teachers are the real MVPs. God bless all the teachers amen

3. Gid bless All the Teachers πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning Alicious B
      How is the Family?

4. Well said!
      Teacher's day is coming, package something "hooge" for them πŸ˜‰

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 10:10

Teachers are the realest MVPs.

2. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Finally, Finally,” God did it for Me”.

This will be your testimony in the last remaining days of September.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling weekend

3. A New Perspective To Prayer!!
    John 14:12-13.

"Whatever you want today, whatever your desires may be, go ahead and ask the Father directly in the Name of Jesus. You don’t need angels to pray for you. Some people ask angels to pray for them, but angels will never pray for you because the Name of Jesus was never given to them; it was given to men."

"You have the authority and direct access to the Father in the Name of Jesus Christ. Therefore, ask and receive, that your joy may be full. This is the power and efficacy of prayer in the New Testament."

Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege of direct access to you, and the assurance that whatever I ask in the Name of Jesus is granted me. I walk in the depth of this authority and knowledge today; therefore, my joy is full as I receive answers to prayers, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. When it seems that our pace gets faster each day, the stresses pile on, and the work never ends, yet we have deadlines to meet in order to hit our goals. Just relax for your mind and health's sake! ! life isn't that serious as our minds make it out to be.

Good morning blogfam. Hope you had a restful night? May our day be filled with great reward for hardwork. Have a nice day ahead and stay safe.

5. TAKE TIME TO REST AND RELAX

He lets me rest in green pastures... leads me to calm water.' Psalm 23:2 NCV

When you find yourself saying, 'I don't know how much longer I can keep this up,' you may need to change some of your priorities and adjust your lifestyle. The psalmist said, 'I am...wonderfully made' (Psalm 139:14 NKJV). God designed our bodies to give us warnings when we're pushing too hard, like an ache here or a pain there. But we ignore these warnings until we become too sick to ignore them any longer. And because we live in the most medicated generation in history, we take prescriptions, pills and potions, hoping that's the answer. But it's a short-term cure. We can't ignore God's direction to take time to rest and not pay a price for it.

Nobody had a greater purpose or a more important mission than Jesus and his disciples. Yet he instructed them to take time out for rest and relaxation (see Mark 6:31). Pastor, is this an area of discipleship you need to practise and teach your people? The church should not keep people so busy that it negatively affects their health and hurts their family relationships.

If you're living an unsustainable life today, stop putting off making the changes you need to make. Don't wait until something happens, like a health problem or a family problem. Make changes now to live the kind of life God wants you to live. When you live God's way, you will discover a new level of peace in your life. 'He makes me to lie down in green pastures; he leads me beside the still waters' (Psalm 23:2 NKJV).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Rest is very important

Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

2. Nice one πŸ‘
      Thanks for sharing and have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 271 of 366!!!!
    I Love You Lord .

7. I'm grateful to God for life and good health. πŸ™πŸΎ

Good morning amazing people. Enjoy your day. 🌹

...TGIF. πŸ₯‚

1. TGIF sis πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

Have a relaxing weekend πŸŽ‰

2. Good morning Cyn πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ the weekend is here 😁

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Sign out memeπŸ™πŸ™

Thank you Thank you Lord
    Thank you Lord Thank You Lord for everything You Have done πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Derrick My Son Is 4years old Today
    Glory be To God
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Please kindly say A Prayer For him
    Thank youπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    And
    HugsπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰to your son

2. Happy birthday derrick
      Grow and prosper

3. Happy birthday to your son Chika. May he brings you happiness and joy always.

4. Happy birthday to Derrick. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. Nice name

5. Happy birthday to your son chikalious Chika.. may God protect and keep providing for him..

6. Happy birthday to Derrick.
      God bless and keep him always.

7. Happy birthday to your sunshine Derrick, may he continue to grow in God's grace and wisdom🎈

8. Teejay and English!

9. Thank you @ Candylicious candy muah😁
      Thank you @ pure pure muah😁
      Thank you@ Teejay πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Thank you @ Cythianlicious muahπŸ’‹
      Thank you @ Fabulous Mommy and Wifey muahπŸ’‹
      Una Goodmorning oooo

10. Happy birthday to your son.

11. Happy birthday to your son 🎈🎈 God bless and keep him

12. Happy birthday to him.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ

13. Happy Birthday to you sonshine...Wishing him a long life and prosperity Amen

14. Happy birthday King Derrick.We love you baby.

15. Happy birthday to your son? May je continue to be a source of joy to you and his generation. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ. I like his name 😊

16. Happy birthday to your son,May the Lord continue to bless him.

17. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 10:11

Happy birthday Derrick, in his generation, he shall matter.

18. Happy birthday to your son

19. Happy birthday to your champ🧑 God's blessings now and always.

20. Happy birthday to your son. May God make him a source of great joy to your family

21. Thank you @ Loralicious muahπŸ’‹
      Thank you @Elsa πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Thank you @ oyinlicious gate Amen πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Thank you @juleslicious muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Thank you @ Mariamlicious muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank you @Disco dancer king Derrick I Love thatπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Thank you @ beautiful phoenix muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Thank you @ Apple of God's eyes muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Thank you @Roselicious😁 muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Thank you @Sharonlicious muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank you @ Paris Savannah muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ«‚πŸ’‹
      Amen and Amen To All You prayers
      Thank you Thank you

22. Happy birthday wishes to your son.

23. Thank you @Stellalicious maris baby muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

10. Be so positive on Friday that the other days get Jealous..Good morning house and have a positive day today..

1. Positive day to you too πŸ₯°

2. Good morning my nwanne πŸ˜πŸ’– wishing you a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

11. Helloooo...good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Trust you slept well last night...
    So there are some women that don't do periods???😲🀯 they only notice it on their palms or eyes abi I don't understand 😧
    And these women ovulate o and have kids too..like seriously??🀷‍♂️
    Maybe Stellz should do a post on this to educate us oo..cos me I don't know where I went to when God was sharing this kind of grace to womenπŸ€”πŸ™ƒ
    Have a nice day y'all..πŸ€—πŸ’ž

1. Interesting, please Stella do a post πŸ–•πŸ–•
      Hmmm!!!

2. Do a post on what? I dont even understand what this is about? period on hand? abeg make una no gimme headache..hahahahahahahaa

3. Absent menstruation (amenorrhea) is the absence of menstrual bleeding.

4. Jules yes it happens but not often....Some menstruate by the fingers, upper arms, tummy, thighs and other places.....It even happens once in a while to me....

5. Yeah,few women are like that.

6. Hahahahahahhaha
      Thanks for making me laugh SDK
      You would do the post and ask those that don't bleed but notice changes in their palms and eyeballs, tummy, etc to tell us how it goes.

7. Very wonderful blessing! Ah! Every time I use to wonder why the stress. Like it can be something else. Maybe you can just be very sleepy that 3/4 days. Must it be flow? Very yeye 3/4 days of inconvenience!

8. My grandma told me something like this a long time ago but when I think about it now, I think it is not possible.

12. ''I see no harm in what Nkiru wrote up there. Most BVs do "eye service"/goodie two shoes, abi how dem dey talk am. It is not compulsory for Teejay to make daily comments on this blog...''

I didn't want to say a thing about the above comment been dropped yesterday by a Bv but on a second thought, I think I should pen down some few words. I didn't know when it became a crime commenting daily here. I can count up to 20 bvs both male and female I see their comments every day here and no one has ever told them they mustn't comment everyday. So why say such a thing to me? Are my comments a problem to anyone here?

Nkiru has insulted me twice here in the past. In one of her comments, she called me several unprintable names unprovoked and I didn't reply her. Ever since then, I have never for once related to her here and I have been selective to the people I engage here. So I don't understand this level of hatred towards me here. What's my crime to you people?. I don't troll anyone, or go out of my way to insult people on their comment. So why this bitterness is something I can't explain. Coming from my tribal people here speaks volume and makes it more saddening.

People share their stories & happenings here daily and they're been encouraged, advised on and even cheered on. So why is mine a problem to you? So cos I'm a man, I shouldn't express myself and feelings. To you, it's exclusive for women alone to rant or share their stories here?

Alright. No wahala.

1. Teejay, here on this blog, men are expected to comment 3 or 4 times in a week, or else he will be called jobless.
      The only people permitted to be jobless on this blog are female bvs.

Men are not expected to apply or receive a giveaway, or else he will be called broke.
      Only female bvs are permitted to be almajiris here. They can beg freely.

Men are not expected to express themselves on this blog, if you do, you will be called a "woman " or weakling.
      Only female bvs are expected to be weakling.

The list is many, but the summary is that female bvs are saying that they don't want any male on this blog.

2. ANON 8.32
      u need more kerosene or matches to make the fire hotter?
      This Blog is for everyone, if this is how you feel then you need to revisit your thoughts and clea it out....This aint a male or female blog, its a blog for everyone with a positive mindset ..
      Make una dey take am easy abeg

sometimes the drama is sweet and other times really irritating cos ya all adults....

BV Ummu i see you started commenting again..please can you forward me all the list of giveaway recipients formed by bvs in thursday in house news? thanks.

3. My guy, please let it go it's in some people blood to look for trouble be the bigger person here.

4. But there were over 10 comments rightfully bashing the Nkiru for such comment, why’s it the one, just one, that saw nothing wrong with it you chose to use to make a case?

5. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️27 September 2024 at 08:57

You guys should let this man breathe for God's sake. Why attack him all the time on his comments

Stella, please, address this issue. Teejay is a human being, and blood flows through his body, not water

Teejay, don't reply to anyone who attacks you here again. Just ignore them, okay?

Peace out ✌️

6. *emotionless
      * breathe

7. Tj, don't mind her..
      Who said females bvs don't want male bvs here anon,?..

8. Eka, we didn't see your comment among those bashing her but look at you here coming to try to shut him up. If I decide to really say my mind to you my comment won't be enabled, the blog is for everyone with positive mindset unless you're a female with negative, toxic and irritating behaviour, then that's fine. This is the same thing that anonymous was just saying above about the blog being anti-men

9. Wow, so Nkiru has insulted you before here?
      One thing I noticed about you
      Teejay is that you keep records of wrongs accurately. You even remember the date and time, on the blog! I wonder how it is with you out there with physical people.

10. Honestly it's not compulsory to read a visitor's comment if you don't like the said visitor or don't like comment's that triggers.Just jump and pass,no need trying to bully the visitor out of the blog,that ain't cool.
      That said,so many blog visitors stood up for you yesterday @ TEEJAY,kindly let it go.

11. 9:50, Oponu, did u see my comment amongst those that bashed his comment? DDY

12. 10.05
      You are a troll,. leave him alone.. Most people remember hurtful things people do to them because like it's being said, the person that sh*t forgets but the one who stepped on the Poo won't forget.. Stop pooing on people instead of expecting them not to remember when you pooed on them..

As for you Eka, you're irredeemable..

Maybe this comment might not be posted self, as na me get negative mindset pass ..

Blessings Ezege..
      Over and out✌🏽

13. Why do you always make reference to their tribe, I have  seen you do this before. You always asking why it is people from your tribe attacking you when the person saying the things you don't like is igbo. You seem like a tribalistic person. Like you don't see people but tribes.  I think nkiru shouldn't have said what she said and not  because she is igbo but because she is someone who claimed to have gone through so much in the past so she is in the best place to have understood your plight better.

14. Eka, obviously you are not smart. You didn't bash his comment because there was nothing to bash there, you also didn't bash the one who trolled him which was what a good person would do. stay off and maintain same energy like you did yesterday instead of trying to shut him up this morning. You didn't defend him but now attacking him for defending himself

15. Eka, I am not the first anon but he or she is right and should have passed their message without insult.

Seeing your comment under teejay's comment today but absent on the comment of yesterday doesn't put you in a good light at all.

Yes, you are right that your comment was not amongst those that bashed his comment yesterday but that's because whenever he is trolled or teased or have anything unpleasant done to him and you know he is in the right, you would rather look away rather than support him. You didn't bash him because he did nothing wrong but you didn't defend him either even though he did nothing wrong, you simply looked away only to show up this morning. If you could look away yesterday, you should also do the same today because that's the respectful thing to do.

If someone didn't defend you when you are hurt they have no right to castigate you when you are wrong. It's that simple.

16. It is important to allow people especially adults be themselves without trying to dictate how they should think, feel, or behave. Telling an adult how to react to issues comes out as condescending.

Teejay dearest be unapologetically yourself. There are people who will unconditionally love and accept you no matter what others think or say and there are also people who will never love or accept you and it's not always because of anything you have done or haven't done, it's due to their own inner wars. Don't waste your energy on those who can't or won't love you. Happiness is free.

Even Jesus was not loved by everyone . Teejay do your thing and keep it moving. All of us will be fine

13. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

14. A big Amen πŸ™πŸΏ to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸΏ.

Thank God it's Friday.

Cynthia, the weekend is here πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ.

Have a pleasant day people.

1. Yes o!
      Thanks Sis.

Cheers to the weekend. ❤️

15. Ututu oma Ndinkem
    One important lesson we must all learn is how to keep quiet sometimes even when we have something to say .
    Even when they ask you to trust them .
    Even when they put words in your mouth vomit it and keep quiet.
    Be mute , shut up , stay silent , Be quiet , mechie onu giπŸ‘Œ
    Kwusi Cho Cho Cho
    People can't destroy what they don't know of ...
    Wisdom is profitable to direct.

1. You see that kwusi Cho cho Cho is very important.
      Ututu oma UU baby 🧑

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Thank GOD for the gift of LIFE πŸ™Œ
    Good morning lovelies 😘

Honestly, smiling in Nigeria now is not common...
    Sad and depressing news everywhere you go πŸ’”πŸ’”

Only you GOD can keep and preserve us till the end of these trying times.

Keep being strong people and guard your MENTAL HEALTH

1. Good morning beautiful NN. God is our source πŸ™πŸΏ

2. Only God will help us in this country..Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

3. Na baba God hand we dey

4. Hmmm...it is well with us in this country.
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

18. Lamentations 3:22 (KJV)
    It is of the LORD'S mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.

Always remember that God loves you,his mercy is never ending.In a world filled with temporary things and relationship,it is comforting to know we have a God who cares and loves us.

Good morning great people, wishing us a relaxing weekend.

19. Amen and amen. A nice weekend to everyone.

20. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

And you too Stella❤keni nice dayπŸ€—

21. As a man, once your wife or girlfriend start monitoring/suspecting that you are cheating, my brother, she is cheating on you.
    She is just looking for what she will hold as evidence against incase she get caught. Once she is caught, she will present that evidence and say you pushed her to do it.

My Guy, you see all that daughters of Eve, they are manipulative.

You see, none of them is dragging Cardi B for having affair with Take off while he was alive and she is still married to Offset.
    She was even having s*x while pregnant with Offset's child.

She was cheating on Offset with his bandmate and other n*gg*s but was busy painting Offset as a cheat while pretending she is a Saint.

1. So u are using cardi issues to generalize all females?
      This also says a lot about u and how u reason..

22. Amen!
    Good morning everyone, have a great day.

TGIF!

23. Happy birthday Sir Bishop David Oyedepo. I celebrate you Sir and the grace of God upon your life.

1. Yes ooooo,happy 70th birthday to God's general. πŸ™πŸΏ❤️

2. Yes ooo. Happy birthday to my Bishop.
      God bless and keep you, SIr.

24. Good morning,have a blessed day.

25. This road used to be very busy with a road traffic warden at the T junction using all parts of his body to control traffic to the admiration of road users. They smile and throw money at him. Most days you can stay at a spot for 20 minutes due to hold-up. Today the road is quiet, almost like a residential crescent. You can comfortably wear your high heel and do enough shakara while crossing the road.
    Majority of car owners have parked their cars due to fuel increase. Those with two, one for madam and one for Oga now manage one. Traffic wardens will soon start loosing their jobs because no traffic to control.

It's well.

1. We have parked our cars, we only use them for essential duties. Walking is the order of the day, that least, I have lost some weight off my waist

2. 08:23, whose writeup is this? Cos you now bring people's posts here without indicating that they are copied

26. Amen πŸ™
    Happy birthday to your son πŸŽ‰Chikalicious May God bless and keep him
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Blessed day to us πŸ™

1. Good morning Gloglo..Blessed day to you too..

27. Beautiful cold Friday morning here..
    The rain did wonders through the night

28. I've Come to say Thank You Lord πŸ™πŸ»

it's My Birthday TodayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³
    Pls say a word of prayer for una geh.

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Happy natal day my pretty Teacher NK... More years to come in peace, good health and a great success

2. Happy birthday NK dearie. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. May God bless, and keep you.

3. Happy Birthday Nk

4. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ many more blessings ❤️❤️
      Enjoy a beautiful celebration 🍾

5. Happy birthday my Baybie πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ may lines fall in pleasant places for you now and always.... enjoy your day

I love you plenty ♥️♥️♥️

6. Happy Birthday beautiful Teacher Nk, I join you to say Thank You Jesus and I wish you a very blessed birthday

7. Happy birthday to you dear. More years in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™

8. Happy Birthday NK...Wishing you long life and prosperity Amen

9. Happy birthday Teacher NK. May lines fall in pleasant places for you

10. Happy birthday to the beautiful Teacher NK! May God bless your new age. Wishing you an amazing year. πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ

11. Happy blessed birthday Queen.Greater shall you be.
      Have an absolutely uplifting year.

12. Happy birthday NK πŸŽ‰
      All the best to you

13. Happy birthday teacher NK

14. Happy birthday Nk.
      May lines continue to fall on you in pleasant places. Amen

15. Happy birthday to you beautiful Teacher NK..

16. DJ play me So will I (100 Billion X) by Hillsong worshipπŸŽΉπŸŽΉπŸ’ƒ.
      Happy birthday baby girl. The earth is yielding onto you her fatness. πŸ™. Keep glowing

17. Happy birthday wishes Ma'am

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. Eternally grateful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning BB darling. 😘😘😘

2. Lord we are grateful.
      Good morning my beautiful Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

30. Thank God today is weekend , at list I can sleep well tomorrow. Waking up early everyday to prepare this children for school is not easy at all, the Lord is our πŸ’ͺ

1. I really prefer waking up early to Andre being at home😩
      That few hours alone is bliss. Plus when he comes back, soon as you bathe him, he's asleep again. Happiness is restored in my life!! Andre is sleeping, Cleo will just be playing alone and fall asleep too cos she's lonely... I'm a lazy bad mum but I nor careπŸ˜‚
      Now I hate weekends 😩😩

31. Bobrisky’s chochocho has gotten him in trouble yet again because how can u fraudulently be allowed to spend ur jail term outside jail and still use ur mouth to tell someone that isn’t even family? How?

32. Plz what is this thing that am hearing about beans?

33. Abeg you people should stop chooking mouth when two BVs are having issues...The cho cho cho cho and poke nosing always drags it south.........

1. Why didn't you post my comment, Stella? Oh! You don't like someone to help here unless I get across to you first?
      No problem

2. 09:30 you have to get across to her and do it through her, what are you hiding? This is to protect bvs personal details and even your own personal details too.
      A jobless bv once collected several account details here under the guise of doing giveaway but he or she just wanted to know the real names of the bvs involved.
      We also hear of cases where the blessed bv keeps disturbing the angel that blessed them from time to time for money.

3. ANON 10,11 thanks for responding for me

4. ANON 10,11 thanks for responding for me

34. This case about Bobo to risky will really put a lot into problem.. ogaooo

I dey ilorin bayii.. make God shaa help me

1. Pinky, you don turn to Ajala travel all over the world? wetin dey happen for Ilorin? I smile whenever I see your comment because I know gist go follow

2. Oga Pinky abeg bring gist from Ilorin😁 and may your journey be fruitful.

35. Good morning beautiful people and happy weekend ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

36. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’žπŸ’–❤️πŸ’•

Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ€Έ

Brb

37. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    My tiredness is tayad, I need rest.

It can only be you Lord. Thank you Jesus Christ.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Good morning NneπŸ’š
      Abeg find time and rest, it is necessary for the body.
      Stay blessed ✌️

38. Good morning bvs
    I just read IHN and saw your kind words @Asia and @Lady port. I appreciate your concern. Mum is getting better with the drugs they prescribed, her legs and face are no longer swollen. The doctors said her heart condition should be managed with drugs and diet as she is too old for heart surgery.
    Healing to all the sick.

1. God will give her divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

39. Thank you all for the mentions @Fab momma, Phoenix, chardey, lady port, game mistress , pretty Mary, neat cut& designs, oshodi dss.ought to have done this yesterday but my heart dey do "gbim gbim"(as i was seeing my name)due to fear of "giveaway trolls"😊 so I ran away.
    I really appreciate you all, God bless πŸ™πŸ½

1. I will still troll you hereπŸ₯±πŸ₯±
      If you receive this giveaway now, will you send proof to us? Because we need to know what you did with that 10k. Very important!
      Send pictures and videos to Stella after you receive that money. Good morning... ma!🌚

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me and you both.
      Thank you my lovely people @ Lady Port, GM, chardylady, ODSS, Asia and everyone that mentioned my name, I appreciate you allπŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

40. Good morning everyone