Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 27, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings..

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all....
I no get anything to talk but make una take am easy and enjoy this cold and rainy day........Who get vegetable soup for house? Abeg dish me some.....
For those of you alleging that i still watch zeeone, please i dont,i only mentioned somethings i saw when i walked pat the telly.........If i tell una what these zeeone people do eh...Slap always lands four times and is loud...kick is like bruce lee and they always fly to kick..........Imagine Police caught a wanted man and held his two hands so the man took the police gun from his pocket and wasted almost ten mins to shoot, the police was looking with mouth open and only reacted after the shot was aimed and fired.....LOL #movingon
I am thinking of doing giveaway every month from October to December....make i dey think am...

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
 The story I want to narrate to you be like nollywood scripts but na real and I am still wondering why humans are insatiable.
I got a call from my neighbor, I was surprised, we exchanged contacts sometime ago, the day I told her that I was going to the village market to buy potatoes, she begged to join me cos two of us na jjc for here.
she drove me to the market and we came back together, from that day na so she like me oo, she enjoys confiding in me and whatever advice I give her she takes...

She called that she wants to see me, I been know say their gate no de open for strangers, I also know they have big dogs so me I no fit use my life take do kalukalu, i asked her to come to my house instead , she came.
She started telling me about her help at home, how she's tried severally to send her away but the husband refused, at first the man was begging her to pity the girl as she had nowhere else to go, but this time the husband said by fire by force that the girl will not move an inch....
So I asked her how they got the girl, she said it was the husband's sister that brought the girl to them when they had their first child, this girl should be around 23-25, stark illiterate, she hardly understands ordinary pidgin English sef, so I told her that it's possible that the man is having an affair with the girl, I told her to leave work mid-day, go to the house and carry the girl's things to her shop (the help na tailor) at least that way the husband no go know, she adhered to my advice and took the things to the girl, she didn't utter a word to the madam, so in the evening the girl came back with her husband, in her husband's car, the husband came inside and gave her a very dirty slap, told her the slap was for flouting his orders, na so fight take start ooo, the house help joined oga to beat up his wife....
So families were invited, it was revealed that the woman who is from C.River told her husband that she can't birth more than two kids because of what she experiences during delivery, so the husband told his family, they married the supposed house girl for him and brought her into his home, they said as the only son that he needs more kids especially male children, so they told the village girl that she is the real wife and should take care of her home hence her doing the chores, the cooking and all that but she's very arrogant and disrespectful to the madam, after all na one gbola de chop two of them and from what I heard, she cooks really well unlike the wife who is a career woman and barely have time for kitchen....
So they told the woman to either accept her or leave and be sure to leave her two daughters behind, they said the help is already pregnant and by looking at her face, na boy she carry cos the belle de make her weak ( I been no know say them de know gender by how the mama look),
This woman told me that she personally built the house they live in, in her husband's name, bought the cars and has been the one taking care of the home financially, that she saw her husband through his masters and still got him the Job he has currently as they moved into this town, she said she opened a joint account so that the husband will have access to cash without feeling degraded, so she asked me what she could do next...
I told her that her reasons for not wanting another pregnancy is a valid reason, she do have preeclampsia after delivery and she almost died the two times she had kids, I told her to leave the house for them, I have seen such scenarios, it never ends well, the rivalry will be doubled once the woman births her child and it can lead to a lot of unhealthy things against the children, so I told her to leave since she wakes up early everyday to go to another state for her own job--

I told her to move to that state completely and leave them here, she did oo, she rented an apartment and left with her girls, she sold the two cars and left with one, I do see the husband once in a while, he looks horrible and he doesn't walk side by side with his new wife, the person that was bragging to the mechanics in my compound that he can't trek in his life is now the trekking chairman, the woman is yet to put to birth make we see wetin she go born, he has been calling the wife who is having so much joy and peace of mind to beg her to come back that he regrets his actions.....
Mind you that he's yet to get rid of what he's got, the other woman is still in the house, I told the wife to ignore him and continue raising her kids in a peaceful environment, life is too short to allow anyone steal your peace.... But
The way some families meddles into marriages is baffling, once your child or siblings is married, please leave them alone to enjoy their home no matter who they married or what they're going through, leave them alone... Tankiuuu..

WOW....this is one story i wanna know the end..Please if the second wife gives birth, let us know if its a boy...I know someone who did this and the second wife that was married to birth boys has birthed three girls..lol

#############

WEIRDFACTS

---Love is neurologically addictive
---There's no universally accepted definition on how high a hill must be before it becomes a mountain

---Kissing can increase your lifespan.
---Psychology claims that If two past lovers can remain just friends, its either they are still in love, or never were.

---A study shows that walking is good for your mood, regardless of your surroundings.

---Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less.

'##############

RECIPIENTS FOR WEEKEND GIVEAWAY
1.Ummu
2.Anon
3.Lora
4.Chika the licious
5. Osundi
6.Goke
7. Teacher Nk
8.Onyingate
9. Candy
10. Simply Divine
11.Biz beloved.
Please send in your details this night...
Thanks
If that annon does not respond, I will give the slot to someone else next week...

################

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEACHER NK
''Beautiful and Blessed day Jeweluchi
It's My birthday today and I jus wanna Say,Thank you to Almighty God for Life, and blessing Me with a beautiful family here.
Your prayers will make My day !
Cheers to a beautiful day ahead
Loads of Love ...
Teacher Nk''

#################

222 comments:

1. Good afternoon..
      Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.. All thanks to Stella

2. Happy birthday beautiful Teacher Nk.
      God bless your New Age 🙏

3. That husband's MSc certificate should be revoked. He is a literate illiterate.

2. You guys, remember when I casually shared that my tailor was 'advicing' me to dey waka from prayer house to prayer house as a young lady in my prime so I can get husband? The thing don serious o.

Yesterday on my way home, I stopped to buy fruits at a stall close to her shop. Madam tailor came out and stood beside me, I thought she also wanted to buy fruits so we just greeted and I continued with my negotiations. After buying, she called me to her shop and said she had something to tell me. She say her spirit dey tell her make she invite me go MOUNTAIN for all night prayers this Saturday. See, the first thing I shouted was Blood of Jesus! My shock was shook! Even she started laughing. I asked her if it's true true mountain abi Church, she say make I no worry I go see am when I come. I hurriedly told her I'd think about it and ran away. (Why didn't I just say no sef)

You see that front of her shop? I no go pass am for the next few weeks. The spirit didn't tell her to sew free clothes for me or dash me money, na to carry me go mountain wey even my mama no go.
    Abeg.

1. Why are u shocked😱.. Person dey invite go climb mountain make ur Wight reduce small u con dey shock🤣🤣na spirit send her to u

2. 😂😂😂 Sandra!! You are so funny....What if two of una jam for road or market asides from her shop...

3. I remember o, don't mind her. She doesn't have family members that need help at the mountain? 😙

4. Haa! Abeg run ooh
      She shld leave you alone naw..
      What's her problem?

5. 🤣🤣🤣. I kuku know you won't go.

6. Sandy is you me?
      Are me you? Are we togetherness?
      She meant well for you shaa but it's okay if you don't wanna follow her climb mountain...lol.
      Just keep avoiding that her side.
      Even if you jam her somewhere, just tell her that you've been busy. She will decode las las

3. Happy birthday to you beautiful Teacher NK 🎉🎉🎉

Enjoy your day 😊

4. Happy birthday teacher Nkechi, may God bless and favour you, Amen.

5. Good afternoon house. Me that dont like yam I decided to buy one yesterday, this morning I said let me cook the yam as I was peeling the yam it was turning to red colour I kuku abandoned the yam and cook another thing.. my Neighbor said because the yam is a new yam..

1. Next time just drop in water immediately you finish peeling and cooked with a tightly covered pot.

2. Nothing is wrong with the yam..

3. Wait!! Hope you no throw way am!! Abeg oh....I think immediately you peel the yams, put them in a bowl of water so it does not turn red....Yum! Yum! My love for new yam

4. You dare say this??? You dare abuse new yam?? Phoenix will finish you Pure 😩😩

Very rubbish nonsense new yam!!!!!!! And it's bitter o😡

5. E no bad like that, It's because you don't like yam. Me abandon yam? Never! Even if it's black 🤣. So far sha, the yams i've been buying are pure white and get done on time 😉

6. The no bad o, na color change

7. I hate new yam eh. I like old yam, that's also a bit bitter in taste.

8. It's the yam spacie and not because it's a new yam.

9. There was nothing wrong with the yam.

10. I hope you didn't throw it away? The yam is fine.

11. Reason I don't like new yam, very tasteless something.

12. Candy and Fidel, I think you need to change the type of yam you eat or better still ask those that sell yam to give you the best types because I don't see why you don't like new yam that is sweet, soft and fresh. You must have definitely being getting the bad ones.

6. Having neighbour with long thr0at kids is so stressful, see me now, I'm drinking Yoghurt in the Toilet.....🤦🏿‍♀️🙄🙄🙄

1. Lol 😂 hope your toilet is neat sha

2. 😂😂😂 Kosi you no well 😂 abeg give them yogurt,don't you know that there's love in sharing.

3. You don't have to go to the toilet, even with your own kids, they must not eat everything you're eating as long as they're not hungry. Don't try to give them everything you're eating, It will help them not to do long throat outside.

4. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 15:43

LMAO😂😂😂

7. Holla darlings 🩷🩵

How's your day going?

The greatest songs of all time were sung in '80's and '90's no cap 🧢

I have been jamming to one of my favorites band group
    Jodeci

Forever my lady
    Stay
    Lately
    Cry for you
    Freek 'N you
    Come talk to me
    My heart belongs to you
    You & I
    Alone
    Let's do it all
    Ride & slide
    I'm still waiting
    Every moment
    Gotta love
    Time & place
    Get on top
    Come up to my room
    Give me all you got
    Pump it back
    Good luv
    You got it
    My phone
    Can we flo?
    What about us

Y'all should enjoy the rest of the day

Ciao 💋💋💋💋

1. Nice collection Paris 👍🎶🎶

2. Kai.... you don start again! Ma pa mi now 😁
      Enjoy the rest of your day too 😘

3. Minister of enjoyment herself 😘

4. I may know some of these songs but don't know the title 😩

5. Onyeisi Oringo 1 of SDK
      I 🤗 you oo
      TGIF go 🔊 tonight 😁

6. Oldies songs are the best!
      Enjoy Sis

7. Nice collection even though I don't know some.
      Hi my Paree nwa oma 😘💞

8. You sabi betta thing.
      You get taste.
      I'm sure you fine too.
      I wonder what happened to them tho?🤔
      I hope they weren't diddified?🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️
      Was this not what we were hoping our very own Style Plus would be or even Boys2Men? 😪
      Not the one that some artist career does not even last as long as the gas in Nigerian Coke/Pepsi.🚶‍♀️

8. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday Nk🎊

9. NK Baybie ♥️💖 hope you're having a blast 🥂🎈

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🎉🥳 God bless you Stella

@SDK you say wetin? You walked pass your TV and saw what? Dey play 🤣😂🤣😂 watch your zeeone in peace abeg

2. Pariiiiiii😂it's the work blasting Me here ooo
      Much Love baiby😘

10. Happy birthday Teacher NK.
    You're a good, good , good woman.

May this new age bring you lots of mind-blowing testimonies.
    Wishing you many more amazing birthdays in prosperity, sound health and great mind.

11. God is not going to give you influence so you can get even. If you’re waiting to get that promotion, that favor, so you can show your enemies who you are and let them have it, you’re not going to see the increase that you should. There’s a responsibility that comes with favor. You have to have the character to handle the influence the right way. You have to bless your enemies, not talk bad about them. “They’re criticizing me; I’m going to criticize them.” No, you’ll get stuck where you are. God is testing your character.

Joel Osteen

12. Happy birthday Nk 🎂
    Cheers 🥂 to your new year 🎉🎊
    Live and prosper!

13. Happy Birthday NK🍾🍾. Enjoy your day!

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy Birthday teacher Nk baby Age with abundant blessings and more years to celebrate 🥂

Euphemia u

15. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

Goodafternoon everyone.

16. I was craving beans yesterday...I didn't have at home again so I decided to go get half mudu...

I was told #1900 for half mudu...I just carried myself dey go home jeje... craving disappeared sharp sharp..

Birthday blessings Teacher NK... God bless ur new age 🙏

Congrats to d giveaway recipients..God bless you immensely Stella...Ur pocket will never run dry🙏

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. It's really sad and surprising. One mudu of beans I used to buy #180, #250 depending on the type.

17. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Birthday blessings to you Nk 🎉
    Congratulations to the recipients 🎉

18. Thank God is Friday 💃💃💃 congrats to the recipients.

19. Happy Birthday NK. Here's wishing you many more amazingly fulfilling years on the planet. Succeed. Soar. Shine! ❤️

20. Happy Birthday NK..Wishing you long life and prosperity....Congratulations to all the recipients....God bless all our angels....

Na wa oh Amebo Poster People just gotta learn the hard way....If at your age, you need people to enforce what they think is best for you as an adult , then you never mature....

Good afternoon everyone...It's the freaking weekend....Cheers!!!

21. Something similar is happening to my friend, she has been married for a few years now and yet to conceive.(God please answer her speedily) my friend's husband family are on his neck to marry another wife. Unknown to them that she is the one footing all the bills in the house, including the business the guy is doing.
    I asked her that if the guy succumbed to his family, what will u do. She just started crying, I cried along as well.

1. Have they both gone for fertility tests and treatments?

2. The way it is automatically assumed that the woman is the one with the fertility issue is alarming.

22. Happy Birthday Teacher Nk. Long life and prosperity

23. Happiest birthday to you beautiful NK, May God bless your new age

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients..
    Y'all enjoy your weekend 💕

24. Dear brothers,
    If na person babe dey make you happy, collect am. You deserve happiness too.
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

25. Happy birthday Teacher NK, many more beautiful years I wish you.
    Have fun dear!

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

"Kissing can increase your lifespan" really

Happy birthday Teacher NK, more fruitful years ahead 🥳

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day fulfilling

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🥳🥳🥳 God bless you Stella and our blog Angels

2. 🤣 @kissing can increase your lifespan. I saw that too o, I just 'hmmm'

27. My first reaction was 😮then 😀. Thank you so much Stella, God bless you o.( You won't like my normal reaction, I'll just keep it simple like you do ask 😊)
    I'm truly grateful 🙏🏽
    Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!! to everyone, may you always receive favor where you are expecting and where you are not 🙏🏽

28. 💃💃💃💃. Stella, thank you o. Will do that. Thanks to those that mentioned my name.

29. Hamster shared $100 for 200 million Nigerian CEOs 😂😂🚶🚶

1. Happy birthday NK, have a fantastic year

2. Fabulous you just want to break the table finally 😂😂

3. Which kin wicked reply be this Phoenix?🤣

4. Fabby momma why na😂😂 leave me make I celebrate in peace.

30. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients. Happy birthday beautiful Nk. SDK continue to walk past 😂😂😂

1. Lmao 🤣 SDK is not looking again, na walking past 😂

2. Thank you beatiful momma 💕💕

3. Are you listening to Stella. 🤣🤣🤣. Who turned on the tv, and put it on zeeone.

31. Good afternoon beautiful people.

So, this week, I successfully made sure my kids got to school before 8am, so proud of me. We'll try 7.30 next week. My mind is yimuing at me but we'll Sha try.

The way I consume pepper and tomatoes these days ehn, because I have it in excess in my house, I pity every ripe one and makes sure it goes into the pot.

Thank you so much Stella, God bless you beyond your expectations.thank you for all you do. Thank you to everyone that mentioned me, one Benz for all of you!

Teacher NK, nwa na nma, happy birthday to you, wishing you answers to your prayers.

Enjoy the rest of your day, everyone.♥️

1. Onyin with the sauce 💕💕

2. I guess I missed when you unveiled yourself as Onyingate. I was really surprised to see it attached to your name.

About making it to school before 8am 😁😁 try, you can make it happen. I drop my nieces at school latest 7:15am. Maybe waking up early is the issue for you, and true true body no be firewood but it is what it is.

32. Happy birthday to NK I Wish you long life in good health and favour.
    Have a nice day

33. Happy birthday Teacher NK
    I wish you a prosperous life

34. Interesting story by Amebo Corner. The husband doesn't know what is good for him, his family had to dictate for him and their decision has landed him in trouble. Research and happenings has shown that it doesn't work out/end well when women marry men they are above financially or take care of.

Happy birthday Teacher NK, more blessings

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you beautiful teacher NK

36. Good afternoon,happy birthday No,God bless you,God bless you too stella, congratulations to the recipients.

37. Happy birthday Teacher Nk, Live long and prosper in the land. Amen
    Thank You Jeweluchi😘😘

1. Happy birthday to you..enjoy your day

2. Happiest Birthday Teacher Nk baby Age with abundant blessings and more years to celebrate 🥂🎉

3. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless you.

4. Happy birthday NK, hope you are enjoying your day.

5. Happy birthday to you,cheers to the new year

38. Happy birthday beautiful NK 😍 God's blessings I wish you today and always 🎂🎉🎉🍾🤩
    Amebo, pls give us update ehn...things r happening o 😵
    Stella fine Mama, I have correct vegetable soup with orishirishi inside, wish I can mail you some 🍲🥰
    Yea, walking clears the head....if you can do that in the morning. I used to until robbers raided some places in my area...had to stop 🥺

39. Hello ihn 😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how go dey go.

Madam Amebo you advised the woman well and I'm glad she listened. Can you imagine the audacity, let him enjoy his boy birthing machine.

Stella me I've given up on you and zeeone 😂 na siddon look I dey now.

Hey God! See my name. Chai thank you bv Ummu for choosing me, God bless you and bless Stella too. I'm very grateful.

NK baby of the most high 😘💕 looking beautiful as always. Happy birthday to you 🎂🍾 God bless your new age and grant you all your heart's desires 🙏

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

40. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 September 2024 at 14:42

Happy birthday NK, more blessings, enjoy your day.

41. Singapore's crime rate is so low that many stores do not lock their doors at night.

©️Weirdfacts.com

1. Ehn ehn?! Make "we"no go there o. 😁
      It was the way I wrote that comment that caused confusion jare, I didn't mean same question..I meant second time asking question about Germany. Enjoy the rest of your day.

42. Happy birthday Teacher Nkechi of life. May God bless your new age.

Congratulations to the giveaway winners

43. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️♥️
    Happy Birthday Teacher NK 🙏
    More Grace 🙌

44. Hiyaaaaa💃🏻💃🏻
    See My name on the list Thank you so much Jewelu, i'm grateful🙏🏻

45. In House done Land with Beautiful Teacher Nklicious picture
    Happy Birthday dearie
    More and more blessing
    Long Life and Prosperity
    See My Name there oooo
    Thank you iyalicious iya boys
    Thank you🙏🙏
    Thanks To My Beautiful Sisters that Nominated me oo
    @Oshodi DSS
    @phoenix

@Omo Brizzle
    @Gloglolicious
    @fubulous mom and wifey
    @Neat cut and design
    @mrs Sharonlicious
    @jolly Jolly
    God bless All of Una well well ooo
    I really and honestly Appreciate 🫂 😁🫂
    Kisses 💋 💋
    And
    Hugs
    From
    Chikalicious

46. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Congratulations 🥳 to the giveaway recipients
    Jummat Mubarak folks

47. Congratulations my people, enjoy your weekend. Weekend don set

I went to the hospital today for checkup and I saw a young guy rushed in by the parents, he's unconscious, when I saw the mother praying and crying omo I couldn't hold my own tears o, please don't scroll by without saying a prayer for that young guy, I prayed for him and I also told my little child to do so, God hears them faster. I don't know his name but I'll keep him in my prayers, no parent deserves to nurture and lose, seeing the mother broken and scared got me sad and teary . May God lay his healing hands upon him.

Una sorry for my ranting, as a mother the scene really affected me. May God help us

1. It is well...Prayers up for him and his mother

2. I understand you, reminds me of when my daughter was admitted in the hospital but was crying for other people. May God perfect his healing and restore him back to good health.
      Thank you for mentioning me o, truly appreciate it 🤗

3. I pray for divine healing upon him. It is well with him 🙏

4. I pray for divine and permanent healing upon the boy, he is healed in JESUS name amen.

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 15:47

I pray for divine healing upon that child, Amen 🙏

48. Good afternoon beautiful souls of SDKsphere.

I'm here having a conversation with an Indian who is an atheist, it's so fascinating to actually see and hear someone who doesn't believe in God's existence.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipient.
    God bless the givers.

49. IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHELE OOO🍾🍾🍾

Congratulations to the Weekend Giveaway Winners.

Amebo, that story na waaa.
    That Man na Useless Man, you have a Goldmine, but you prefer pilfering in dumpster.
    Trekking never start, for this T-PAIN Regime, you go trek tire🤣🤣🤣

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEACHER NK, love and light Always 💕💕💕. Make sure to have Fun 🤩

50. Mama Amebo, I am so glad the woman took your advice. Master of trekking find new levels now🤣 The things that some men expect women to live through and be happy with, the very thing that they could never stomach. Having dignity and never giving your power away to someone else are important in this life. A man will just let his family direct his path and interfere in his marriage, humiliate his wife through his choice. The current house should just crumble around them so he can properly fund a home for his new wife.

Happy Birthday Teacher NK, have a wonderful new year.

51. Good afternoon everyone.happy birthday teacher NK, wishing you more fruitful years of celebrations 🍾🎂🌹❤️

52. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

53. Onichabor Christopher27 September 2024 at 15:22

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaking frenzy funny fabulous Friday. God bless the givers and the chosen. Happy birthday NK , God bless your new age. The Amebo story is cool, thank God , the woman listened to you, most men don't know what is right for them. He will regret later. A lovely weekend

54. Good afternoon blogfam. It's a cool weather. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Happy Birthday Teacher Nk. Many more blissful years ahead. Enjoy the weekend.

55. Good afternoon blogfam. It's a cool weather. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Happy Birthday Teacher Nk. Many more blissful years ahead. Enjoy the weekend.

56. Good afternoon everyone. Stella, you can never stop watching Zeeone 😆 sometimes I go just dey look if these people think we are fools.

Wow! See my name up there 👆 all thanks to Stella. Stella, God will bless you more for blessing us🙏🙏. And thanks to ODSS😊
    Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon.

57. Coco, welcome back 😌

58. Stella chose the names oshodi dss picked. Can't you people see the list? Well, congrats to the lucky ones

59. TGIF baibay...........💃💃💃💃💃 I love weekends even if it's always choked with a lot to do.

60. Happy birthday teacher Nk, may God bless your new age. Thank you Stella ma'am for your generosity.
    Weekend is here guysss💃🏻💃🏻