Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

10 comments:

1. Two Years . Thought we Were friends as we did so many things together. Found out she only used Me achieve all she needed before travelling out. But no wahala i learnt. That friendship only made Me cynical of some of My gender sha 🙄

2. 4years.
    Wedding days fixed.
    Dude took "the offer' of his "spiritual parents" and got married to their choice the next month (the month after our wedding month)

3. I dated for 6 years. 😂😂😂
    He was my first bf.
    I left the relationship in my late 20’s. This was because he didn’t really want me and was talking to other girls. I found out after I started praying to God for mercy asking him to reveal to me what I needed to know about the relationship.

I thought he was going to come and beg. He didn’t. I moved on. I was almost going to die, in fact I started having chest pains. It was one of my pastors messages that God used to draw me out of deep waters. I WILL NEVER FORGET.
    With tears in my eyes, I will be driving and I will be praying for my ex, blessing him, wishing him well and thanking God for the great future he has for me.
    I won’t lie, I was scared and lost.

Some months after, he came back and I refused. By that time I had known he wasn’t Gods will for me. God also showed me my husband in my dream. And I was SO HAPPY in that dream. So I continued to decline the invitation to come back to the relationship. I refused to believe that good men were scarce. I believed I was going to get the best.

I met my husband few months after. We started talking of marriage few weeks after. We married a little over a year after we started dating. The best decision ever! God settled me.
    My husband improved the quality of my life.
    And we are still going upward and forward.
    Amen

4. Lmao. This question is so funny. I don't think I've been in this situation before. When I felt ready, the person that wanted to marry me was ready as well.

5. 3 years. Dude wasn't all that interested as I later found out but just want to please his big sis.
    We later just moved on by our selves. It was a distant relationship anyways.We see only whenever he comes back. It was so nice then but....
    We've both moved on aha