Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Queries Self.....

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Actress Eniola Badmus Queries Self.....

She posted on Snapchat "Just only me in the business class, Wetin happen".

29 comments:

1. Are all the passengers onboard? πŸ™„

2. The economy is biting hard, so everyone is in the economy class πŸ™„

3. Is she trying to be funny ?? As if she s ignorant of the present economic crunch in Nigeria ….

1. Exactly my thoughts, this is so insensitive. Like, she's just being ignorant or what! As if we are not in this country together.

4. I thought few days ago she said the economy was going up, import blah blah, export yen yen, so why are people buying tickets and flying around the world Eniola Ewu?

She deserves all the dragging she's getting.

5. I have come to realize that BVs here aren't active on Twitter (X), so when Stella posts anything concerning this imbecilic and amoebic Eniola, she gets lots of love.

She is exceedingly hated on X because of her unreasonable support for Tulumbu. If I am not mistaken she recently got a political appointment.

The man she supports has made life unbearable for Nigerians and she has the guts to post this. It's because of Tulumbu that a lot of people won't be able to afford business class anymore. Almost everyone is facing one challenge or another. E no go better for Eniola. I hated her even before I knew she was a Tulumbu supporter. Knowing that she supports him only intensified my hatred for her.

1. Wow, hmmπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      For your mind now you done talk better thing.

2. Your (and others on this blog and X) name-calling, body-shaming and hatred for Eniola will not affect her in any way, rather you and your likes will be eaten up by the negative energy you radiate, while Eniola continue living the life.
      In marketing, any publicity is good publicity ... keep promoting Eniola, while you remain in your misery.
      I can't understand why you will hate a fellow human being, who is not even aware of your miserable existence, with so much passion, just because she has a different political affiliation. You even claim to have hated her before you knew she was a Tinubu supporter.
      Hmmnn, what a pathetic existence you have in life.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl17 September 2024 at 15:52

This is how you talk when you have no idea what others are going through. Or you pretend you don't know whats happening around you

7. She should please stop, people are suffering and you are acting as if nothing is happening.

8. Cho cho 🀨🀨🀨

9. Good for you ooo
    You got the money enjoy...

10. Clap for yourself Eniola. Don't worry the attention has shifted from you to chosen testimonies. Try again next week,
    What an achievement to be the only one flying first class in a regime you supported while millions don't know where the next meal will come from.

11. She is indirectly mocking you people.

12. Good for you oooo
    Enjoy ya flight Enibaby...

13. Lost weight.

Lost gray matter.

The 8th wonder of the world.

14. What an insensitive post.
    When I tell people that everything isn't money.
    Having money and having sense dey different. Tuehhh πŸ₯΄

15. Economy happened! Elenu gbongbon πŸ˜™

16. Aunty plane crash no know the difference between business and economy. So face frontπŸ™„

17. They don leave am for you

18. She really should be a bit more aware, refined and showing diplomacy in her new position. This is something I would expect to read from a 20 something just starting out life. Eniola, your big azz is too old and grown for posts like this and truly, you should already be used to shyt like this. People want to know how your political post will impact and improve their life.

19. Is she trying to mock Nigerians? Cos I don't understand this her question as if she is not in the country 😞.

20. Now, for what?
    So insensitive πŸ™„

21. She lacks Emotional Intelligence and she should learn to read a Room before uttering useless words