Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Eso Dike Asks Himself An Important Question

Thursday, September 05, 2024

Actor Eso Dike Asks Himself An Important Question

Yansh versus personality? How do the two even relate? This is why so many men miss it!

25 comments:

1. Awon "what do you bring to the table" 🙄

1. How do the two subjects even relate?

2. Wetin be this wey him wear biko😫

1. Looking like he crawled out the earth with his roots

2. Haha.
      It's called Alté Fashion. Trendy as hell👌
      Looks scary but men love it. Casually cool .

He's wearing a cotton tie-dye jersey with floating strands.
      DH has it , cost $180 from Diesel at early sales.

Eso which brand is this? Abi na Turkey?😉

1. He's not oh.

There's an epidemic of big booty ladies in LEKKI-LAGOS.
      And a smoking epidemic.
      There are videos on Instagram of people lamenting.
      Actor Williams Uchemba was crying about smoking, married women high on all sorts.

It's shameful.

4. My head up will say personality. But my head down will say bumbum... why can't she have ummm...both?

1. Because you also have "both"?

2. No vex!
      Some men have both. Even the three - head up, head down, and bum.
      Lolzzz

5. You guys are still the problem,you want a baddie and brains. Eventually you still cheat on both,citing respect and peace of mind. 🤨🙄🙄

1. We want complete packages. Who doe'snt?
      Hehehehehe

2. Complete package dey na.
      Find them in corporate corridors.

6. Question to self @Eso Dike. 🚶🚶🚶

7. This guy's acting is terrible. But he's good looking.

1. Thanks for the report. Maybe he should be focused on improving his craft

8. Answer the question by yourself na, confused lot. Shirt gang of Kanye, lol.

9. Google is your friend, Eso. Spare us the shallow thoughts that run through your mind. Imagine!!! 🙄

10. How do the two even relate?

Stella, they relate wella
    That is why women still do BBL despite the kpuff risk.
    The last reported kpuff was of a Mrs.
    Wetin a Mrs. wan do with BBL
    Wen other Mrs. dey find LL.B.

11. I no even know say nah Omo Igbo