Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Reno Omokri's EX Wife Drags Him For Shading Her While Complimenting The New Wife

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Activist Reno Omokri's EX Wife Drags Him For Shading Her While Complimenting The New Wife

Now we know!!!...Read to the end

HE SAID THIS

52 comments:

1. Eeeehhhheeennnn.
    So reno is a wife pummeller.
    With the way he drags people online and responses to posts you can tell he is a very aggressive cow.

1. LOL.. I LAUGH IN PIDGIN

2. 😂😂😂 he looks like someone that will even carry chair and sit down and be quarrelling with his wife.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you have broken the table.

4. TBH, I am not surprised.

I was wondering what people around him must be going through.🤢

The man is all round Evil.🤢

5. @BV Osundi
      "he looks like someone that will even carry chair and sit down and be quarrelling with his wife."

Women say the above quoted a lot.
      It is has the same import as asking a man "you be woman" as a means of cautioning him or getting him to calm down.

I heard it last on a Lagos commercial bus from a woman who provoked a quarrel with the bus driver (a very dangerous thing to do on its own even if the driver started the quarrel) and the driver returned the quarrel with surpassing energy.

How is it that women do not see the comment as an insult on womenfolk?
      How do women do not know that comparing a man to a woman with derogatory intent is an insult to women?

Quarreling is generally seen as bad behaviour.
      Is it the preserve of women alone? To be so badly behaved?
      So men are indeed superior to women despite all women feminism and men are therefore expected to be better behaved or controlled than women?

Questions.
      Here to learn.

6. @ anon 16:14, to simply answer your question without long explanation. Women are more emotional than men FACT, so if a man acts more emotional than women in arguments, nagging etc. they compare him to a woman. Its women's emotions at play most of the time and not bad behaviour. No long story here.

7. Anony 16:14.
      In Igbo local parlance that particular petty stool is called "nwanyi nódúlú okwu( when a woman is frustrated and angry as fxck,that's when she pulls a chair and sits her angst out on it, murmuring and ready to strike) while doing her domestic chores.
      It's strictly a reserve of a woman. Stay clear of the kitchens else she'll use a pestle on your head.
      Meaning? She has reached boiling point.

What does Reno do?
      He pulls out that seat to sit with hungry bitter youths on Twitter who have many certificates and certifications yet can't get gainfully employed.
      There's no light at home and there's not even any naira to afford the pump price fuel is sold at filling stations.
      Is he still a MAN? NO.
      The youths feel Mr Peter Obi was their last resort to industrialization and non-criminalized governance. They are pained he lost out, a reasonable adult will do well to steer clear of them but Reno? No.

Osundi has written as an Igbo young lady and I've interpreted as an Igbo old lady.
      Copy that!

As for me, Reno with his wife's post has toady lost all sense of integrity. He's a animal in human form.
      QED!
      ✌️
      🚶🏽‍♀️

8. Fellow Anon,
      Forget that emotional part. Sounds more like an alibi.

XP,
      Thank you for the learned exposition.
      Man no go dey put mouth for some posts again wen comments don show say the stools have been brought out. Hehehehe.

But, you see ehn...
      Abeg, make man run before man is RENOlised with verbal pestles as was done to Mr. Omokri on blog today.

Stella,
      Doh o ooo for this Faculty in the University of Life.
      Hahahahaha.

2. You will know he is an efulefu with the way he talks crazily online, whatever she say is correct.

People that are not married to him online sef has suffered different abuse.Anuofia

3. Ngwa nụ 'Kings' bịanụ! Looking for mugus they will control...tueh!!

4. I don't believe her. She is manipulator. Reno can't hurt a fly

1. Sarcasm ikwakwakwakwa.
      Twitter guys are dealing with him

5. K-solo, Yul, Frank Edoho, Portable, Emeka ike, FFK, Dino and now Reno were allegedly violent towards their spouses.
    The Most Complex B

1. Yul was a wife beater?
      Chai!

2. Yul was, he's highly temperamental.

6. Men like Reno I pity the new wife suffering and smiling Omo today is as bright as Roser murer

1. Anony is naughty😁,wetin concern agbero with overload bayi?

2. 😂😂😂 see coded update.

3. Do not pity her.
      Some women know how to handle the men they marry.
      Some women know the triggers and dam bursting signals. Even the Bible says to leave before that time.
      Some women do not care about whatever was causing the fight between a man and his ex-wife. So, the anger would not show in their marriage.
      Some men learn after the event and change completely in their second attempt.
      Life is not 1, 2, 3...

No defence made for anybody.
      Just to say generalisation may be extreme.
      And did we not unanimously commented here yesterday or the day before that putting mouth in peoples matrimonial issues isn't it?

7. I thought Reno was a responsible man.

You were spoiled by your mother and you thought spoiling was over for you? Did you spoil your former wife or batter her? Someone that doesn't know how to spoil somebody wants to be spoiled.

Some of these men are very irresponsible.

1. He has gotten a "pure met at home wife" meaning innocent and timid virgin girl that does whatever he says. Should we tell him? When that new babe will tear eye ehn...he will look back on his "bad" ex wife with fond memories.

8. Kamsikwa,for all this praises,nwekwere reasons

Ada ohafia

9. The guy even looks like a woman beater, I pity the new wife.

10. There are some words of praise that a man will use for his wife or girlfriend that will make him give him a side eye. This Reno’s songs of praise for his new wife is exactly what they do when they want you to continue taking their abuse. Shior!

1. Lol!
      Women!!
      Man no fit laff, Abeg.

11. And she was maintaining her lane all these while o,keeping his secret and ignoring talks,but he had to go and press play.

1. He just had to press play.

2. Don't mind him.. Trust he wouldn't want her to talk again 😂she have evidence

3. @Candy and Sharon,,shebi he wan play?he go tire.And some plays no dey gree end.

4. The way and manner he talks says a lot about him.
      Why is he shading his ex-wife,?
      Oga Reno, abeg you don pass this level nah🙆😳
      And the new wife can't even advice him to curtail some of this attitude.

Licious Babe

5. @ Licious babe, new wife doesn't know how to quarell or "gives him peace", in popular parlance meaning doesn't question anything he does, isn't permitted to have a voice, an opinion or a different point of view. Anything her husband says is Yea and Amen.

12. Wife beater oshi
    How come we did not see this back then?
    She really kept quiet and moved on.
    See his biabia like he-goat

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Biabia like he goat

13. This your comment off me , lol

14. Reno is a manipulator, he is always right, there can never be a wrong in him, always quick to defend his selfish interest. He will deny tomorrow that he didn't divorce his wife, using court to silence her.

15. Without the wife even saying anything, you should have known that this agbako ori ede man would be a woman beater. His online engagements says alot

16. I like her response.
    Clearly, that man Reno is a narcissist.
    A weak man.
    That is why he went for his type.

17. I have always known that this man is shameless and Evil.

I Used to say that I pity people around me.🤮🥴

18. The former wife should just move on, any ex martial law against praising current wife?