Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Actor Tyrese Gibson Says Black Men Also Cry And Explains How

Thursday, August 22, 2024

American Actor Tyrese Gibson Says Black Men Also Cry And Explains How

Naija men dont cry!!!

12 comments:

1. Eyah. Be strong... yes men also cry, just that most are not visible... May God wipe away the tears of men in the above mentioned cases.

2. True! Men don't show emotions. That is why women get more support

3. Naija men don't cry ko! Iffa hear 😙

4. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad22 August 2024 at 16:02

Of course men cry in every nation of the world, including Nigeria. They are human afterall.
    The difference however is that most men hide or mask theirs.

5. Men Cry too, not just black Men 🥲

6. It’s absolutely wrong to say nija men don’t cry. That is what is called fallacy of overgeneralisation. You can’t make a claim or arrive at a conclusion based on only few instances or limited evidence. This fallacy overgeneralisation is so rampant among us that it is becoming sickening. I am a man and I do cry when the occasion demands for it. And I have seen a lot of Nigerian men cry

1. I agree with you 1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣%
      Stella your opinion is incorrect pls.

7. Men Cry cry within their heart o

8. I am a man. I cry too especially when situation arise where you can not man up

9. I never see a men cry until i see a men die.

10. Men cry because they also have REAL EMOTIONS…