Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A SHOCKING Narrative Of Betrayal Beyond Belief

Saturday, August 31, 2024

A SHOCKING Narrative Of Betrayal Beyond Belief

This is so sad!!!....Why stain your friends white like this?

I cant sleep, I cant breathe…where do i start from with 4kids?
Is this my fault?
Should i have gone back after 2yrs in 🇨🇦when we haven’t gotten our papers and he said we should be coming back?How did i not see this?Should i go back to Nigeria?Should i cancel my husbands application?should I confront them?

42 comments:

1. Confronting them won't stop their wedding plans.

2. All these women that always agree to go seek greener pastures without their husbands in another man's land, do you know how risky it is? My inlaw wanted to play that card with my aunty. Go I will come and meet you there later since I have a good job. I told her to stand her ground o. If you are not coming with us, all of us go manage the nigeria like that. Let all of us go seek asylum together period. Since you have your papers, why not travel to Nigeria yourself and stop everything instead of sending hoodlums. You sef never ready safe your marriage o.

1. Hmmm… this whole thing is two ways. Should we say someone should not face their destiny because of marriage? 4 years is not too much for a man who is really serious about his family. After all he has a good job, he could have tried to visit them once a year. They even got papers 2 years ago. For a man serious about his family, they could have maybe planned to meet in an African country or something.

There is no need trying to save the marriage, what’s done is done. Withdraw his application with the Canadian embassy and face your life.

2. Madam rest o!
      Man wey you don born 4kids for? Forget about them and face your kids there, repackage yourself and find a sweet guy there to enjoy your life
      What else are you looking for in marriage aside children and you have it.
      You are even in Canada? Flex your life o
      Chop life before life chop u
      If it's me I won't be too hurt because you are in a better place.
      Chaii see opportunity to justify my flex

3. All these women that always agree to go seek greener pastures without their husbands in another man's land, do you know how risky it is? My inlaw wanted to play that card with my aunty. Go I will come and meet you there later since I have a good job. I told her to stand her ground o. If you are not coming with us, all of us go manage the nigeria like that. Let all of us go seek asylum together period. Since you have your papers, why not travel to Nigeria yourself and stop everything instead of sending hoodlums. You sef never ready safe your marriage o.

1. Why risk her life over a man that is already gone..
      Move on.. U will be fine

4. My dear, if you can, please move on. There's no need saving a man or marriage that is long gone. If it will make you happy, cancel his paper.

5. Yet when I admitted to killing my husband sidechick and her unborn child yall wanted to lynch me. Confused set of people.

1. Locate the nearest stadium and take a seat you murderer!

2. Wo! You said what? Killed your husbands side chick? Amadioha!!!
      This blog is a crime scene.

3. You are pure evil and peace will be far from you, the blood of that young woman will cry over you and your children, they will die miserable death unless you confess and repent of your sins publicly and let Christ wash you of this huge curse you have brought on your bloodline.

FOODIE

4. I don't know if I pressed send because I because emotional, I couldn't even bring myself to say much to anyone because I felt very useless, very foolish, not enough and rag used. Until one night I dropped a comment that I feed just one daily, thanks to the church for offering me a school daycare job and my turning point came. God used BIG STELLA, not the small one OF GREAT SDK to hear my buried cries and hopelessness and gave me a platform to take my mind away from depression, hopelessness and despair. I'm eternally grateful for YOU and to you. I pray 🙏🏿 I pray u prosper forever. You shall not not know pain or sorrow. I've accepted fate and remain thankful to God

5. How do you sleep at night.

6. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars31 August 2024 at 16:46

@15:08,
      You murdered your husband's side chick. I'm sure you know the meaning of murder. Killed another human because of a man. No matter how much you love him, he won't live forever, there must have been a way around it. You didn't have to go that far. You know, it's on your concience.

7. Who is giving you guys this liver abeg? You murdered a whole human beings that you can not create all because of a man? Amadioha eeeee😩.
      God will still punish you dearly, you think you have escaped? Dey play!!

8. So you still have the mind to come here to justify killing a human being😧. You seriously need help.

9. @anon 15:08, you are evil!You have the gall to admit to killing someone and her unborn child over a man????Get help, you need to be in a mental asylum.Evil criminal!Over a man???God forbid!!!

10. Hey God 🙆🙆 You're a wicked Murderer! @Starr, she killed 2 people o...sidechic & unborn baby 😰

11. Side chic na risky business if you jam a wife that can do and undo. Some don't think of this and only focus on those that succeeded in living the baby girl life that is paid for my the married man.
      There was a similar story about an ex governors wife who kpai the governor's side chic.

6. But sis. Joy Christopher Chike of SFCG, you're from Rivers, portharcot and her boss Abi na mentor, IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU. The earth will hold all my my tears against you, they will not fall in vain and I leave the rest between you, the universe and God. I have started picking pieces of my life up and God is helping me and I'm still very very very grateful to God because it could have been a case of one man down with all the violence I suffered.

7. Sending Your Friend to help your hobby is a no go Area ooo
    That was why Oga put eyes for her body nah
    Let her just move on
    A better Man will Locate her Soonest..

It is well oooo

8. You wan kpai because of a man? Chai, this is what happens when some people make others the center of their world. Don't get me wrong, it is not a bad thing to cherise those you love, however, your hapiness and essence of life should not come from anyone, not your spouse, children or siblings.
    Life is beautiful! Aside working, do things that make you happy, volunteer to serve humanity, this aids longevity, do not let a useless spouse get to you this bad, so that you can stay alive and healthy to enjoy the fullness of life.

9. Biggest mistakes of my life. I should have used the opportunity that was giving to me then to further my education but I was thinking of my husband and children. Here I am now separate from the man and some kids who do not understand the sacrifice I made then. Poster I beg you wish them happy married life and enjoy your single life ,.

10. I try as much as possible to stay away from topics about husband and wife because some can be very irritating. So a person should place his or her life on hold or deny their child(ren) access to better education, life and so on to make their partner/spouse keep their vows or stay as a united family. If a person doesn't have enough value and virtue to stay faithful, they will stray regardless of what you do or not do. She should live her best life and let go of the husband and his wife to be. There's no need sending hoodlums or reacting violently. I understand that it hurts to feel betrayed, but she has no control over this particular situation. The man chose to do this to himself and the family. She's in Canada, where child benefit is paid for each child, every month until the children turn 18. You have programs and resources that will help an adult get necessary skills and education, if desired, raise children, gain an employment and be a better person. You can succeed any where, but some countries are well organized and people have more opportunity to live better and Canada is one of them. Her husband is well aware of what's involved in the step that she took with the children.

If I were her, I will move on with my life and do my best to live my best life and give my children the best they can get in everything. I live in Canada and I'm well aware of the many opportunities this woman has and may not be aware of yet. She should try as much as possible to move on with her life, except she is one of those women who don't mind an imposed polygamous life and fighting battles that are not theirs.

My friend had a similar experience, she moved to the United States after marriage, had two children, while her husband stayed back in Nigeria because he's doing well financially. Her husband later married her friend secretly and had a child. She was broken, but after a few back and fort, she moved on. She remarried and is living her life and raising her children well. I was told her husband and the friend he got married to had a very messy separated involving child custody etc. Don't put your life on hold for people who have no regards or respect for you in the name of marriage.

11. it's risky staying apart as family or couple but even if this woman books a flight ɓack to Nigeria on the same wedding day, it won't change anything o. She should just face her life & children, her husband & friend are two betrayers.

12. Poster, I am leaving everything else l have to do to type this. Please, make sure you read it.
    Pull that man's application immediately. Do not sleep on it. Do not send thugs anywhere near the venue. Leave them alone. They deserve each other. They do not deserve you.
    You have Four children to raise. Try your best and make sure your kids are your topmost priority.
    I have a story very similar to yours. I became very good friends with a female Doctor in my neighborhood. She was a single mother also and when the home owners association sent her a letter about the state of her lawn, l begged my husband to go help her. Her mother, a Prof, was also in the house. My dear, soon enough, they started to sleep with each other, right in my home. Her mother knew and encouraged her. I did not bother confronting her. I just blocked her number, stayed away from her and filed for divorce. Next thing l know, their lust for each other fizzled out in no time. I have my kids and that is all that matters.
    Leave that lady alone. Block her number, do not confront her but make sure that man does not come to join you. Let him stay there and be with his new wife. He can talk to the kids from time to time but leave him there.
    Some friends are traitors. I will never do what that girl did. Growing up, my Uncle wanted my best friend but she said, "I nor go fit friends your Uncle because l see him as a Brother." That girl refused. Those are the type of friends a woman can comfortably have around her husband nor be the ones wey nor fit close leg.
    I am sorry you had to deal with that. Hang in there. Time all heal all that and with time, you will meet someone who deserves you. I wish you the very best and like Ronalda used to say, sending you e-hugs!!!

13. Madam should count her losses & move on. Life no balance
    The Most Complex B

14. Just look up to God and your kids and move on, it's a painful experience but you can't kill yourself because of a man.

15. You can't put goat and tan in the same room. So unfortunate

1. So men are now goats abi dogs, wey dem no fit put yam abi bone for? Kings' where are you on this?

16. Some people are mean!
    Move on with your life.

1. So truly men lack self-control abi na dey women lack self-control...sex, sex, sex will be the undoing of 95% of humans, uncontrollable passion...

17. It hurts,but abeg move on. They deserve each other, mourn the betrayal for a while so you can heal,don't send hoodlums or harm them,it's not worth your peace of mind.
    Withdraw his application, take care of yourself and the kids, single/ divorced mothers get alot of help from the government in Canada. The kids will grow older and before you know it you are free to live your best life and get married again if you choose.

18. Oh my! people are so mean. Poster do not send thugs or try to stop anything. Try to be at peace with yourself and God and watch him fight for you... What goes around comes around

19. Dem ladies una never finish learn . It is that all the films , narratives una nur dey see ni. U can't send a female to assist another in wifey duties even if the man is blind