Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

#Womancrushwednesdayhailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO...
Good day to you all and happy woman crush Wednesday to you all.....Yes, including men who respect and love their spouses...Single men how far with woman crush Wednesday? How come sef the men who read here dont wish anyone woman crush Wednesday? The supposed Kings who rant all week cannot congratulate and celebrate us?OK oh...LOL
I wanna introduce Blog quiz in a post coming to you soon....The difference with this post is that BVs will ask the questions and BVs will answer the questions..It will be interesting and help us know certain things...Una know say anything wey i do, e get why!
I feel like having Chicken stew, stubborn chicken wey don run tire oh dey sweet for stew...LOL
Can you put a smile on someones face after reading this?even if it is 100 naira you have , give it out to someone who needs it.
I wanna put a smile on the face of BV Supernova who has been in my inbox soliciting for school fees to be able to write her exams, I didnt know she was a student and i doubted her story but i have done things for people who turned against me so i have deiced to bless her but make it open just in case its a scam...Oh God please bless me to bless her with 100k....so help me God...Madam super, enter inbox but please i dont want asslicking...
Please if you just had a baby or babies, i dont have money for hospital bill, your oga don enjoy gbenshing finish, una born and nah me go pay?I follow una release?LOL...Abeg no vexs.
What else´
Abeg enjoy the rest day!

Germany will be meeting spain in the next round in the UEFA EURO match..... I dey fear say dem go comot us but if dem no comot us eeeeeh, two people go collect sontin......

################
ZEEONE
Come Kritika  have you watched The King and His Immortal Love".?or ''There was once a king , there was once a queen'' Gayatri is so cute with her big eyes...na em i dey ask you since wether you don watch am.....last night was their wedding night wey dem suppose gbensh but the things he told her eh, she ran outside to the rain crying....Film never pain me like this before..Like WTF!!!::::Wicked King.....
Abeg Kritika what do you know about this? Or who else don watch am, i no dey like suspense at all.....
They have finally arrested Misha , Roshni suddenly had sense in the series ( very annoying sense) and connived with Siddart to trick Misha into saying all what she did...I knew what they were up sef when they started it cos Roshni acting mumu too full am and she forgot to cry, so i know.......hisss
I am not even looking forward to it anymore cos my mind is telling me that zeeone will soon stop it and bring another... we know their game...WE ARE OUTSIDE.

######################

WHAT MEN AND WOMEN NEED TO KNOW ABOUT INTIMACY AND BEING ROMANTIC

WHAT MEN NEED TO KNOW
1. Intimacy in your marriage will suffer if you keep coming home late

2. Your wife doesn't find you sexy because you buy her expensive gifts, she finds you sexy because of how you attend to her emotions

3. Your wife will struggle to give you her body if she suspects you are entertaining another woman/women. Faithfulness makes you sexy

4. Don't avoid your wife the whole day then expect her to be turned on for you at night

5. Women make love with their emotions, for them, the feeling of being loved is important. If you hurt her, she won't desire to make love

6. If she doesn't feel ready to make love tonight, find out if there is an issue and address it. But if she is genuinely tired or not in the mood, it is not the end of the end of the world. How you treat her today, will determine how love making will be tomorrow

7. If you realize you are demanding conjugal rights, know that you are no longer having intimacy but s#xual perversion and coercion. Intimacy is not demanded, intimacy is invited and mutually celebrated

8. Sometimes all she needs from you is not your p#nis, but your arms to hold and cuddle her

WHAT WOMEN NEED TO KNOW
1. Men find it easier to make love when there is peace. If you are not a peaceful woman, he won't enjoy your body

2. It hurts a man when he is accused of cheating yet he is faithful. Such a man will struggle with intimacy with you because he feels hurt. Don't accuse him falsely

3. A stressed man will struggle with his erection and s#xuality because the p#nis is controlled by the mind. Attend to the matters disturbing him so that he doesn't feel alone and he will find you sexy

4. Men struggle to kiss the lips of a wife that insults him, belittles him and orders him around

5. No matter how sexy your body is or how hot the lingerie you wear, a man is turned on most by your attitude

6. Men also love it when the wife makes sexual advances. Don't be passive, letting him do all the work in bed. Take your husband out on dates, seduce him, flirt with him, show him that you find him sexy

7. Ego is important to a man when it comes to intimacy. Tell him how you enjoy making love with him and he will do it more. If you mock his penis or make him feel you did not enjoy or mock how quick he climaxed, he will feel bruised and withdraw

8. If issues are what are keeping you from desiring love making with your husband, voice them out, talk things out without delay. Don't just be indifferent, cold and give him silent treatment. Being cold will push him away and he might form a negative opinion of you and the delicate fabric of your intimacy be ruined for a very long time. 
#Copied

###################
READ
-The only reason for time is so that everything doesn’t happen at once.
Remaining silent is one of the most effective ways to get information out of someone.

-Having s#x only 3 times a week, has proven to make you look 5-7 years younger.

-Forgiveness is the key to happiness, according to psychologists.

-Jack Daniels ran away from home at the age of 6 and learned to make whiskey from a Lutheran minister.

-If you go without something for a while, it can make you appreciate it.

-Drinking white or green tea every day will minimize the environmental damage done to your skin, and minimize fine lines and wrinkles.

#################

250 comments:

1. Good afternoon and happy WCW

2. Good afternoon everyone
      Congratulations to you Super

3. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
      Lovely weather here!
      Okazi soup on my mind.

5. Beautiful Afternoon everyone

6. Good afternoon ooo

In house News is here again

Iya Boys with Zee word🀣🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

7. MAKE UNA WAIT OH; sUPERNOVA INSULTED ME? PLEASE REMIND ME OF THE INSULT

8. Stella na lie oh..
      That Lady has never insulted u here..

9. Excellent afternoon house. I pray Germany win the next round o make I collect something. #SELF#LOVE❤️❤️❤️❤️ HAPPY #WOMEN#CRUSH#WEDNESDAY!

1. Onichabor Christopher3 July 2024 at 14:35

Ihn news don land oo. Happy new day, shout out to all the beautiful women in da hood in this blog. We love you all
      Enjoy the rest of your day

3. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

INITIATION (CONTD)
    There are two types of initiation, which are;
    Known and unknown initiation.

KNOWN INITIATION:
    In this type of initiation, you are fully aware of the terms and conditions and what you must do or be doing.

UNKNOWN INITIATION: In unknown initiation, you are not aware of what you are doing or what have been done to you, you are just a vessel or under a spell or manipulation of the enemy.

DANGERS OF INITIATION
    Anyone who has been initiated and did not get delivered before leaving this earth will end up in hell. Because you are an instrument of the devil, so therefore no worker of iniquity will inherit the kingdom of God.
    Luke 13:27
    But he shall say, I tell you, I know you not whence ye are; depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity.

Psalm 5:5
    The foolish shall not stand in thy sight: thou hatest all workers of iniquity.

What ever you do, do not leave this world with that evil tag over your life, make sure you come of it completely.

Ways by which we can be initiated!!!!!!!

To be contd.

4. It is a raining day. Good afternoon lovely BVs.
    I love Yoruba workers because of their hard work and sincerity and I always encourage people to use them for building houses cos our people can erect their personal building from yours, they cheat die. So my church members took three Yoruba men to the village to help them do some work, transport, feeding, accommodations, everything settled.
    Could you imagine they stole 15 pieces of woods (excluding other things they've been stealing), hid them in the bushes with the help of their uncle in the village.
    Just imagine scamming and stealing from someone in his own village and a shameless uncle stealing from his nephews. This was the same man they gave the contract of that building to with no head way so they decided to travel down themselves.
    The thing pain me sha.

1. Is the uncle in the village Yoruba too.

5. It's a rainy day through and through

Una good afternoon

6. How can you be eating rice and you are separating onions from your food, as in, you are separating Paul and Barnabas.
    Even some people still remove fresh visible tomatoes from their jollof.they just don't want to site it with their two korokore eyes.
    After eating everywhere will be a mess.

1. I love onions in my food, infact, make it visible in my food πŸ˜‹

2. The things I hate.

After taking my time to prepare you a healthy meals, you go come dey do like okuko na avo nsi.🀒

3. I don't want to see onions in my food when eating, prefer it blended

4. I hate seeing onions in my food, atimes l throw up.. reason why l prefer it blended.

5. Just say u are talking to me because I don't like seeing onions in my food atall
      I remove it from jollof sef. If I mistakenly swallow it like this,i must vomit everything πŸ˜„πŸ˜„I only eat if it's granded

6. Grinded*
      @ BIZ

7. Holla darlings 🩷🩷🩡🩡

How y'all doing?

SDK ville, acknowledge meeeee 😁😁 boooyakaaa boooyakaaa πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ so good to be back here ...I've missed y'all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

I just want to say big thank you to each and everyone who reached out to me through calls, sms,email...I'm sorry I made you guys worried , my phone crashed while on trip...so I had to get back to Lagos to fix it!

I'm so grateful for y'all care and concern for me πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ God bless and keep you all safe πŸ™Œ

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Thank God you're fine,good to see you againπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Eayaa, sorry about your phone
      Welcome back, good to see you.

3. Welcome back to our yard, enjoyment babe 😘

4. Welcome back Paris baiby 😘

5. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Welcome back Paree nwa πŸ’•πŸ’ž

7. Yay!¡! Welcome back.πŸ€—

8. Good to see you my darling πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ, missed you gan ni πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— *side eyes @sister anonymous*

9. Welcome back 🀝
      How's your trip?

10. Welcome backπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Welcome back, Paris Boo πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

You were greatly missed. So good to have you back.

12. Welcome back darling πŸ₯°

13. Welcome back Paris baby..

14. Welcome back my darling. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

15. Welcome back beautiful 😍

16. I wonderment ooooπŸ˜‚ Welcome back baiby 😘

17. Yay 🀸🀸 my Paree nwa oma is back. Welcome back dear 😘 we missed you.

18. You're loved ☺️. Welcome back!

8. WINNER, YES I AM!3 July 2024 at 14:02

Thank you Lord for today.

Thank you Lord for the rain.

Thank you Lord for being alive.

Thank you Lord for everything.

9. Is not by paying 1.3m to rent house
    The problem is, you get road to go your house when rain fall
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams,this rain for Lagos na wa ooooπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ’‹

10. You Told Your Wife You Are Going To Work
    But you Went To Her Best Friend's House Whose Husband Is A Soldier. Her Husband Comes Back And You Hid Under The Bed.The Soldier Sends His Wife Off To The Market.While You Are Still Hidding Under The Bed. You Heard Him Inviting A Lady Over With His Phone.The Lady Came Shortly, His Wife Returns That Her Clothes are stained And She Wants To Change Them.Before The Man Opened The Door. He Asks The Lady To Hide Under The Bed.Now, the Lady Turns Out To Be Your Wife.And Both Of You Are Looking At Each Other Like Rabbits.In School, We called it REUNIONIn Social gatherings, we called it GET TOGETHER In Mathematics, we called it Simultaneous Equation In Psychology, we called it "What goes round comes around" In Chemistry, we called it Chain Reaction In Economics, we called it Demand and Supply In Physics, we called it Nuclear Fusion! In Agriculture we call it crop rotation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
    Copied

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This made me lol. Been having a bad day.

3. Lol and smh at the same time 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Laugh has scattered my head, na real reunion.

5. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Wahala

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is funny.

8. 🀣🀣🀣this will be interesting to settle..

11. I just remembered the days when
    BV 'tears pant, tears bra' used to be the first to comment always. It used to crack me up seeing her comment in IHN.

Hello everyone.

12. Good afternoon everyone

The rain didn't come to play🌨🌧it as being raining non stop since 4am in Lagos.
    Everywhere it's flooded.please stay safe anywhere you are🌹

1. Na siddon house I dey sef, hope you are feeling good

13. Good afternoon all
    Such a cold Wednesday

14. Good afternoon house, thank you all for your recommendations this morning? My finger is inside lime as type now..the pain is a little bit calm and ok for now.. so I will leave it like that through out today for my peace of mind and free from pains.

1. Sorry, hope the pains is not too much.

2. Wishing you quick relief.

3. Emerald yes oo the pains have reduced,better than last night
      MΓ²raya thanks dear

4. Sorry, I hope you are better now.

5. So sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. Good afternoon y'all
    This month is looking good already. Thank you God.

16. Good afternoon everyone, still raining here.

17. Back then in sec school, we use to call our seniors. Senior Jemila, senior chinenye, senior Funke etc do students still go by this rules this days? Good afternoon my people

1. Back to the days. Hello Emerald πŸ’œ

2. I doubt if they do that senior thing now sef.
      Good afternoon Emerald 😘

3. Mo abi, back in the days😘
      Bv osundi, yea I doubt itπŸ€—

18. So having s*x only 3 times a week has proven to make one look 5-7 years younger? Wonderful 😊

Good day good people of SDK ville. Congratulations to you, Super babe. God bless you always for all you do, Stella.

1. "only 3x" ke! Mo, how many times you and oga dey go in a week?! Everyday ni?

And una go dey look me like say na me spoil pass for this blogπŸ˜‚

2. Ehen ehen! In the spirit of support, I want to support that your brilliant boy. Pikin when go make parents proud nai we go dey born oo🀸🀸🀸

Send mail to Stella or me? SDK can she mail me directly?

3. Awwww, God bless you Fidel. πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Wow,thanks,so much,mummy Andre.

5. Bless your kind heart Fidel ❤️ πŸ’™ πŸ’œ

6. Awww my one and only mummy Andre 😘 God bless your kind heart.

7. Awww God bless you fidelπŸ€—

19. Good afternoon everyone
    The rain today is something else.
    God bless you Stella for helping Supernova

20. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    God bless you Stella for coming through for SUPER

21. It still raining at my side,everywhere is cold and flooded,thank God I didn't allow my son go to school,they didn't do anything on Monday and Tuesday,so I am very sure nothing will happen today.
    Although the boy don tire with my home school,he can't wait for 3pm so he can play...as we don't know how to sleep during the day.

Congratulations supernova,all the best in your exams
    God bless you Stella.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

22. Hello everyone..
    It's a rainy day, me didn't step out, just cuddling my pillow and cruising the internet
    Stella your kind of heart, i never see oh
    Thank you for all you do for us, such an amazing woman with a touch of Pomo skin,😁 i celebrate you my woman crush Wednesday!!

23. Women, learn to fix your sister's crown!!!

Every woman is a queen. If you see your sister's crown askew, help her adjust it instead of pulling it down. Support one another. Don't talk down to her...

Being married doesn't make you better than her... Being a single mum or divorced doesn't make her a failure... Being a widow doesn't make her less capable...

Having more money than her or her husband doesn't make her classless...

Not having children doesn't make her less of a woman...

Being more successful doesn't mean she is useless; no one knows what tomorrow holds...

Being more educated doesn't make her inferior... Having higher authority shouldn't be used to belittle or intimidate her...

Celebrate her as a queen even if you think you're better... .
    Women face many challenges and need encouragement from one another...

It costs nothing to uplift a fellow woman... All it takes is letting go of envy, jealousy, hatred, wickedness, bitterness, arrogance, and unhealthy competition...

No woman is ugly. We are all fearfully and wonderfully made by our Creator 🌹
    Let Love Lead πŸ’•
    Copied

Wow thank you Stella for All you do may God continue to bless you amen
    Congratulations bv SupernovaπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’—❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’‹

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Raining day ☔
    God please i need customers πŸ™

25. Good afternoon blog fam. It has been raining since morning here

26. Hello Everyone... Wishing yah all a productive day.

27. Good afternoon fam
    Stella may the best team win oπŸ˜€
    That sign out meme is on point.

28. Wow I love the Jack Daniel story at the end... Jesus love the real deal ooo

29. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    This weather came with so much...
    Everyone close to me is down with one form of illness, from catarrh to malaria, cough, sour throat, body pain and the likes
    Business is also dull
    We thank God for life..
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

30. Good afternoon everyone,
    Abeg ooo, make una come carry rain and cold for my side. E too much abeg☹️

31. Stella please no vex abeg, please help some of us with data. I know you've really tried for us here but abeg. No be entitlement mentality o, some of us na free mode we dey use. So I just dey beg. Thank you 😊

1. Anon how person wan take know you now? Want to bless you with data

No be say I too get o at least make I use this month tithe take bless people instead of taking it to church. Go do my tithe for church next month 😊😊

God bless me more to be able to bless others πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™and bless everyone here tooπŸ™

2. Anon and BIZ, from joro to joro. This una format don cast tey tey

3. I'd love to buy you data n more but how do we archive this?

4. Anon 16:02 may God have mercy on you.... What's the meaning of that or did you think I was the same person with the anon?

I guess that's ow u are doing for you to think people do such

Let the anon comes out with his or her blog id since we are two that wants to help now
      Then your dirty eyes go clear we ain't the same person

32. Good afternoon, SDKites. Enjoy the rest of the day.

33. Start paying attention to what you’re dwelling on. When discouraging thoughts come, “Nothing good is in your future. Why do you even have your hopes up? You’re going to be disappointed again.” Before you dwell on that, before you let it take root, ask yourself, “Where is this thought coming from?” If it’s not positive, hopeful, encouraging, empowering, then it’s not from God. That’s the enemy doing what he does best: trying to plant negative seeds, fearful seeds, inferior seeds. God said in Isaiah, “If you’ll keep your mind stayed on Me, I will keep you in perfect peace.”

Joel Osteen

1. Very very true
      I love Joel Osteen

Please keep it coming Joan

34. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella it's so nice of you to want to bless Super
    She has talked about her school and exams a few times in the past

35. Good afternoon everyone.... Rainy Wednesday. I'm crushing on myself oo because I be strong lady

I have been through a lot in life,but thank God for life. Should I talk about when my husband was snatched from me by a single mother of 2 while I was pregnant or the hell I went through wen I wanted to give birth while having multiple fibroids
    Alot happened but here I'm today with my child, taking care of him all alone with my little job

We have our ups and downs but we keep moving on with Almighty's grace😊😊
    Abeg I be strong woman ooo,if person no praise me I go praise myself oo.
    Shout out to all beautiful single mothers out there working hard to takecare of their kids alone... I also celebrate all the married strong women too. Almighty continue to bless us allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Love you all❤️❤️❤️With my little of supporting as Stella talk. Want to bless mummy j with 5k if it's not too small😊
    Wish everyone a wonderful afternoon

1. You're really a strong woman. I celebrate you dear.

2. Your husband was snatched or he ran away with a single mum of 2?
      You all should stop this. How can a woman snatch a full grown man? Was he a baby?
      He decided to leave you for another woman, he was not snatched.
      Stop downplaying the wickedness of some of these men by heaping tbe blames on someone else.

3. Amen.
      Thank you and God bless you

4. Which day have you read where a man says his wife was snatched by another man?
      He will say she was cheating, she was a prostitute, she was a witch, she was a diabolic woman, she ran off with her cheating partner.

5. Your husband wasn't snatched o, it was his own doing. We need to stop blaming women when men decide to waka.

6. @ladyport if after reading her struggles this is the only thing you can say nawa
      If you can't say sympathize you should have just kept it moving instead of writing this kind of reply.
      There's time for everything

7. Shout out to you
      You are blessed

8. Chi, we need to say the truth, it's bitter but needs to be said nevertheless. You can see that even Candy too shares the same view as I do.
      We need to change our mentality so that our daughters will not make the mistakes that we made.
      Bv BIZ, the Lord will give you strength to look after your child and smile in the end. Your husband was not snatched, he left on his own, he is an adult and should take responsibility for his actions.

9. Her husband was snatched as per handbag that he is. It is this their beliefs that makes the man come back after abandoning them for many years, and they will accept him back because "he was snatched".
      Nigerian men keep misbehaving because they know how our women reason, they simply lay all the blames on their fellow women.

Btw, are there no Psalms to pray with and make him come back to you? Or Psalms to punish the husband snatcher?
      How can they snatch a Prophetess husband? 🀷🀦

10. You are a strong woman,God bless you

11. Where did you see mummy J/Mrs gee the scammer that you want to bless her? Abi are you the same person as her?

12. Chai!
      How can they snatched a prophetess horseband? With all the psalms and water/salt assignments that she knows?

36. The same supernova? What type of love is she and Dante doing that he cannot give her some money for her school fees? Dante are you a free loader?

1. They are friends, I think the dating is base on assumptions. Please free them.

2. When did Dante ever said they are dating? Una no dey take home for this blog at all.πŸ™„

3. Somebody that is just chopping and cleaning his mouth,shishi no gum am

4. What kind of ashawo mentality is this?
      So even if dante is dating her, that's automatically makes it ok for her to start asking him for her school fee.. This is why he comes here everyday to insult people like u..

37. Stella is so nice. Imagine the supernova that was rude to you because of a celebrity that time.

1. Enemy within, must u remind Stella.

2. Na so
      Stella likes blessing those who had been rude to her

3. Smh shame on you .
      No supernova slander would be tolerated .

4. See this one! Don't go and think on how to better your life...Once giveaway is announced, the horns in your head immediately begin to grow to activate the wicked lies to spread...Tufia!!

38. It been raining cat and dog,How do I move bayi? #inpinky'svoice#

39. It been raining cat and dog,How do I move bayi? #inpinky'svoice#

40. The rain is not stopping.

Everyone be careful out there o. I heard the flood carried two people at four gate Alagbole. May God protect us all πŸ™

41. Congratulations Supernova πŸ’–πŸ’•

God bless you more Stella πŸ™ ❤️

Raining 🌧 ☔️ heavily here..

42. Good afternoon here πŸ’•πŸ˜

43. The rain has dealt with me today, but nothing spoil. Eburom nnu na aru.πŸ˜ͺ

E get as e dey do meπŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. How e dey do you?πŸ˜‘
      We nor dey keep secret for here abeg. TalkπŸ₯±

2. Fidel, no be xes na. See as you antena don stand. 🀣

44. See how they go into SDK's inbox to lament and beg for financial favours, then come on the blog to form big girl and big boy.
    The ones that gbensh without protection and moan and "release" too will get pregnant and deliver, then go and beg in SDK's inbox. Una no dey shame. Tueh!

1. Na today?
      That is their ways
      If you dig deep now, the one that delivered baby and begging for hospital bill is one of those who run their mouths here

2. Cry me a river... Na ur money?

45. Stellz, I have never that series. Anybody who has watched it should please give her an update. πŸ₯°

I don't think Misha will stay long in that cell, twas DD that finally figured Misha out and ended her part of the story. I don't think zeeone will leave you guys halfway because from my calculations, una never reach half sef. And there's season two. You still have about three villains to contend with Sid and Roshni. So enjoy it πŸ˜‹

That sign out post is the real deal. No one❤️‍🩹

46. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women and ladies here.

I wish you all a Fruitful and Fulfilling day

47. Good afternoon blogfam. The rain is causing serious flooding here, I pray it subsides a little. My shop is filled with water, I have been scooping out water since morning. Sales nko? At a standstill, God help us oo and let this phase pass. Hope we are fine beautiful blogfam. Enjoy the rest of the day.

48. The other day, it was he goat wey don gbensh tey they( abi how I wan take write am sef) , today it's chicken wey don run tire... issokay
    You no go injure person πŸ˜„

1. Hahaha,SDK is a poet and she plays with words alot. She's super intelligent.

49. This wig so tight, it's making me feel like fainting. God abeg help me oo. Funny thing is I can't remove it.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella na comedian.

50. Hello beautiful family.

So I'm told that to do change of surname I have to go to court.

Please what documents do I have to take with me to do this.

Please note the change of name is not due to marriage.

1. In court? No documents necessary I, just go with like 2k and passport photo, na from gate those people go dey ask sef, no much paparazzi

51. No wonder super has been missing on the blog ,so she's feeling entitled and stopped commenting because she thought you wouldn't give her. Dante nko, abi na by mouth king that one be

1. Weti you dey talk?! You nor dey see her comments for sp? See make una nor drag that girl today because she boldly talk say she need help. I nor dey like this kyn smelling character

2. Na wa for you
      She is probably getting ready for her exams

3. Dat one? Somebody that is always ranting online, no job, he will now give her money? Hungry lawyer?

4. You need help.

Dante nko as what? Stop making troubles

Mind you she's pleading with SDK who has the choice of yes and no. And she went with yes.

Same people that will still tell people to speak up when they need help are dragging someone who did.

Reasons, most people don't ask for help because what's all these?

Mtcheww.

Love and light to you

Hydrogen

5. Why are you anonymous people so horrible...Whenever giveaway is announced, you all crawl out from your covens and digging up issues..I hope your lives are perfect and you have made no mistakes before...

Stella has decided to be magnanimous toward her...Una must troll..Jesus! such a gutter attitude...

52. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out post πŸ‘Œ

53. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out post πŸ‘Œ

54. Please HR people in the house, kindly advise me.
    My closing time is 5pm.
    If I drop resignation 4:49pm is it not still valid?
    My fellow admin staff was saying that resignations should only be sent in the morning.

Is this true please?? Is there a wrong and right time to submit resignations?

1. Why wait till 4:49?
      Why not just do it early enough.
      It's more of closing time na.

I don't know sha, just saying

Hydrogen

2. Is today your last day at work? Or you dropped your resignation to observe your notice period? There is no wrong or right time to submit your resignation...You can even drop it after closing hours provided you are serving your notice period which is still valid....

Does your company have a policy on date & time to send in your resignation? Just ensure you follow your exit processes and resign properly..

All the best

3. Is there a specific time to submit resignation?
      What i know is that it can be submitted at any time once the rules of the organisation is adhered to except in exceptional cases.
      Rules like giving a month notice and some others in that regard.
      Mind you, I'm not an H personnel.

55. Yes!! Jesus love for us is the greatest πŸ™
    Happy wet Wednesday to y'all
    Enjoy the rest of your day 😁

56. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The rain na helele here ooo.

57. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I am tired of the rains already πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. God bless you SDK. You're amazing.

58. Parents of new borns miss out on about 6 months of sleep during the first 2 years of their child's life.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Very true Ladyport, no sleep for the new mom in the first three months straight

59. This rain today tie gele, omoh see how flooded people's houses are. 😟

Congratulations Supernova

Stay safe y'allπŸ‘Œ

60. I'm crushing on myself and all the beautiful women out there, I suppose to travel to Lagos today, but I can't, due to the news of flood everywhere, I pray everywhere is clear before tomorrow.

61. Cold av finished Me here πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ί

62. 100% in agreement with sign out post
    Good afternoon SDKville

63. Thank you Madam Stella for your kind gestures.
    And I love your rass, inuwa doing doings on top bed 😁 and no money for pocket. Ohhh Chimmmmmmmo

1. I tell you. They knack without family planning , no money for their pocket