Thursday feels good!---Hailings!
IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey?I am here battling with backpains from sleeping on a new bad bed..........Please dont let your thoughts wander anywhere.
Let me get straight to the point..The updates from the business giveaway some of you referred to are outdated updates so it is difficult for me doing this list so i will go slow.....
Most of the Applicants want to start a new business but i dont believe this money can do that, some of una just want to collect and chop....
Anyway it is 12 people for 200k each and i have 5 names from the list of 12 and will continue to search until we get to the 100k list....I will get back to Angel star on if i should give non continuity businesses..LOL
OK Here goes... The first list for 200k recipients are
-Joan Alexis
-Omotola Brianna
-Essa Atelier
-Onyingate
Miss Aboki
-Justysywt
Please send me your account details at night on whatsapp me.....
The remaining six names for this category will be posted when i complete it....Your rants complaining may not be enabled if it contains curse or swear words...You are allowed to complain but dont insult anyone cos its not your money....Complain with your ID if possible.
Have a nice day....
#########################################
Managing End of Term/Session Stress For Teachers.
1. Set a Positive Mindset, and prioritize Self care
2. Streamline your task and begin them early enough. Break down larger tasks into smaller ones
3. Collaborate and Delegate Some responsibilities to your students
4. Plan few activities you enjoy and incorporate in your task.
5. Seek help / Support Where the need arises.
Credit : Truth For Teachers
1. Set a Positive Mindset, and prioritize Self care
2. Streamline your task and begin them early enough. Break down larger tasks into smaller ones
3. Collaborate and Delegate Some responsibilities to your students
4. Plan few activities you enjoy and incorporate in your task.
5. Seek help / Support Where the need arises.
Credit : Truth For Teachers
Thank you so much Teacher Nkechi....
###################
FACTS
-Psychology says, pretending to be happy when you are in pain, is just an example of how strong you are as a person.
-Venustraphobia is the fear of beautiful women.
-The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people.
-Cryptomnesia is when a memory is hidden from your consciousness.
-A high GPA looks good on paper, but networking and building friendships is what gets you a job.
-Psychology says, pretending to be happy when you are in pain, is just an example of how strong you are as a person.
-Venustraphobia is the fear of beautiful women.
-The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people.
-Cryptomnesia is when a memory is hidden from your consciousness.
-A high GPA looks good on paper, but networking and building friendships is what gets you a job.
from whatsapp circulation
'''''##################
PAY ATTENTION
Before you rent any house and you want to know if flood dey enter the compound, No trust your agent. No trust your landlord. Come on your own one day and look for a woman with this kind shape in that area...you wil hear the whole truth. She go tell you everything you need to know and even tell you about the landlord and his wife. Copied
When i saw this i laughed so hard...I am still laughing so bad and cant get over this...Nigerians are awesome with creating content..Infact i cant stop laughing!!!
################
########################
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
DeleteCongratulations to all selected recipients ππππ
God bless you Stella and Angel star ⭐⭐
Good afternoon π₯°
DeleteStella please don't forget me.. I need this giveaway to boost my charcoal business.. I have a legit business
DeleteCongratulations to all the recipients
DeleteπDAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATIONπ
ReplyDeleteINITIATION (CONTD)
-Special needs children:I want to open your eyes to one of the deception of the kingdom of Satan, most of this children in the realm of spirit are sound but in the physical they are sick, the goal is to keep the parents in bondage and captivity, have you as a mother or parent of a special need child asked yourself why you ended up with that type of child, in the absence of genetics, wrong diagnosis or administering of medication or anything that can medically cause your child to be one, have you asked why you ended up with a special need child.
Most of these babies where initiated in the womb just to destroy your life.
Do you know that we are made of spirit soul and body, what these devils do to this special children is that they withhold there spirit in there kingdom living only the soul and body which can result to Autism etc.
(I will talk more on this on a single writeup)
-Addiction: Any form of addiction contrary to Godliness is oppression. i:e any negative addiction is initiation
Eg pornography, masturbation,betting, drunkenness, prostitution, lies, gays etc.
-Evil pattern: Anything that keeps reoccurring in your life or from generation to generation, it can be in form of poverty, failure, untimely death, near success syndrome lateness in marriage etc, it can also come in form of infirmity, unfruitfulness i.e barrenness, miscarriage (whithout any medical reason).
Congratulations π guys.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients
DeleteStella please don't forget me.
DeleteI really need this help, please.ππ
Holla Sandy Baby π₯°❤️
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients π₯³π God bless your kind heart angel Star ⭐ and Stella π
@Essa I'm so happy for you Sisπ₯³πΏπ
Rain rain go away come again another day little children wants to play.. congratulations to the recipient? Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteThe rain isn't stopping anytime soon
DeleteHolla darling π
Good afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients. May your businesses flourish.
Giveaway season, Epilepsy don dey hold them, ID’s are out, a bit Anons on the loose, when it ends, few ID’s out and about, then a drove of Anons on the loose, cause of bitterness and envy!… What a load of Idiots!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Omo the cold this days is muchoooh, kilode
ReplyDeleteYou see that shape na true, dem get everybody gist
Just us girls the series is really interesting.
ReplyDeleteCan't remember who mentioned it here but I really enjoyed watching it. Can't wait for season 3.
Good Afternoon beautiful people.
My dear been waiting forever for season 3
DeleteSDK, some people actually have that shape. There was a picture of a woman built like that that actually trended sometime back, I guess someone just sketched her.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Congratulations to the chosen BVs, God bless the giver (Angel Star).
ReplyDeleteThanks NK for the tips
Hiya Babe ππ how's your day going?
DeleteSee my beautiful NK Baybie ♥️♥️ I heart you sister girl π
Congratulations to the give away recipients,May your businesses continue to flourish in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and angel STAR.
Rainy Thursday!
So no guy want to toast this lady make we rest.haba now guys...
ReplyDeleteRecommend her to your brothers, male friends, male cousins and nephews
Deleteikwakwakwekwe
DeleteEmotional intelligence is always needed irrespective of your age,you need a full course on it.
DeleteDont be too quick to write or voice out just anything your brain brings up.
Person wey talk bad dey quick forget;but the person it was said to;no dey ever forget.
Don't allow your words be the reason for pain to a fellow human @Anon 14:04.
@MARTINS
☹️
DeleteNo need for this comment.
DeletePretty teacher nk, you are doing well
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients
Betrayal hurts so bad and its shock lives painful and lasting memory.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone survives from it.
Good all, hope our day is going on fine, Stella please I need the business giveaway to add to my soft drink and bottled water buisness thanks.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteWeather for two π ☺️
Beautiful Nkπ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless Angel star and Stella.
Good afternoon everyone π₯°
Congratulations to the recipients of the business giveaway. God bless angel Star and SDK.
ReplyDeleteStella Onyingate appeared twice.
Good afternoon One Big and Happy Family, hope our day is going on well?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the business support giveaway recipients. God will multiple all your efforts. Amen.
God Bless You Angel Star and Stella for all you do.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Congratulations to the recipients
ReplyDeleteIN HOUSE NEWS DON LAND….πππ£
ReplyDeleteGoodday Empress
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a rainy afternoon here
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
AHH..
ReplyDeleteThat number 2 name again..
Me too go collect my own o..
I no go greeπ
Dante,
DeleteSaw your response and that of Martins this morning on my comment in relation to the nine types of women to avoid.
I want to ask one question. If Martins is available online, he can as well respond too.
How will a man identify a lady with an ugly & terrible past? Or is it written in the face. I think I need to know.
@Teejay;it's a Digital age.
DeleteWhat you personally don't know about anyone is because you have not invested your time,money,or haven't reached the right source to give the full update/details of both past and present of any individual.
Any info can be gotten;if you are willing to pay the right amount;the only info hidden is the one you did solely;but so long as there is a second party involved;it's no longer a secret.
Amongst others;Emails and phone No are powerful tools,don't underestimate the info they can provide with the right tools/personnel.
@MARTINS
Good afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDelete@ SDK... I'm interested in the business giveaway. I have no update because I have not gotten before. I will be happy if you grant my request. Thank you!
I pray you'll be lucky this time, Nnukwu.
DeleteHello dear, I hope you get it.
DeleteThanks so much Mo dear
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients π
SDK Oniygate appears twice, please look my side i have existing business thanks π
Teacher Nk beautiful as always π
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. May your businesses flourish π.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful teacher NK π.
That meme is just too funny π€£π€£π€£π€£. I don laugh tireπ€£π€£π€£. But it's true o, you will always get someone to tell you about the house you want to rent. Just ask around.
Good afternoon everyone, how is your day going over there??
ReplyDeleteOmennn dey sun no come to play for here ooo, but God dey.
How can you sell a paint of beans 10k and your neighbor is selling same honey beans 8500? How u wan come get customer? What do I know selfπ?
WE MOVE abeg!!!
Asin, na we dey do ourselve garri is 3600 or 3800 some are selling 4k why? Greed.
DeleteBeans one derica 2k or 2100, some are selling 2400 this is pure wickedness
May God forgive the person that created the pay attention picture o π€£.
ReplyDeleteπ― @the last fact.
Congratulations to the recipients, may the money multiply in your hands π₯.
A ku ojo o, aa tu ra o. Me I dey inside watching TV o while the rain is falling hard. Enjoy yaselves π
Amin o!
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Lora,the rain plenty.
DeleteAmin o
DeleteA beautiful lady up π there, congratulations guys and goodluck to others.
ReplyDeleteGood day
Congratulations Joan, Essa, Onyin, Miss Aboki, etc. We appreciate you Angel STAR
ReplyDeleteStella you posted Onyingate twice, pls let me replace the second space , I promise to update you from time to time.
I no dey trust any agent at all oooo
ReplyDeleteThey are only after their money ooo.
I dey Opay office now dey try sort some issues
A very cold day it is in the city of Lasgidi,I don't know what wrong with my ID and my green network is turninoninown,I don't know if it's because of the weather.
ReplyDeleteπ€Έπ€Έπ€ΈππππCongratulations to the chosen business support recipients,may it multiply by God's grace.
Stella and Angel star una do well
Keni nice day
Every voice may tell you, “There’s no way. It would have happened by now. You don’t have the talent. You tried before, but it didn’t work out.” Let that go in one ear and out the other. Don’t get in agreement with the doubt; get in agreement with God. You don’t have to see how it’s going to happen; all you have to do is believe. Start declaring favor over your life. Start talking like it’s going to happen. Start thanking God that He’s working.
ReplyDeleteJoel Osteen
'Don’t get in agreement with the doubt; get in agreement with God'.
DeleteThanks for sharing, Joan.
Congratulations dear π₯³
DeleteGod i thank you because you are working.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Joan
DeleteMy dear,other people’s progress might make you feel depressed, but don’t worry…
ReplyDeleteGod will not stop blessing them because of you π, na you suppose go for deliverance from the spirit of envy.
Congratulations my people, may the money multiplies in your hands
Good afternoon. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. May your businesses grow in leaps and bounds π₯°π.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful NK❣️π
Lol π at the the woman's shape but it's very good to make independent findings about a house before you rent it.
Stella, Oyingate appeared twice.
Blessings π
"The key to happiness and success: Dream big, work hard, stay focused, and surround yourself with good people'.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries.
EnKay babe, I sight you, sis.
Enjoy the rest of the day, fam π
Good afternoon beautiful Morayo
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ that house hunting meme tho.
ReplyDeleteSome people try to project themselves on others. Do not allow anyone control your state of mind. You are in charge of your happiness. Always choose happiness cuz you deserve it and laugh in the face of negativity.
Happy rainy day Great peoples ππ½
Good afternoon from France ma π€€
DeleteTry and address the anon if the narrative is false.
DeleteNaaaa Aboki Nnem, already had a conversation with SDK when it came up.
Delete@Dante, hailings from Euro 2024 ππ½
TWE, did you go to France for vacation or not? Were you just catching cruise or you lied to earn respect as per big madam or it was true but you want to deny it now so you can apply for giveaway peacefully?
DeleteCome and clear the air now o.
This lagos weather nawa o,thank God I wear kaftan today .the hard on for embarrase man pikin
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations on the current selected winners.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Sdk, God bless Angel star.
Miracle no dey tire Jesus ooo...
Stella please consider me ma'am. I'm the one who gave you update, stating that I gave my dad my first fruit. You commended me for growing the business by adding chinchin sales to the POS business. I have all the proof you might need. Please consider me. It will really boost my business. My claims can be verified. God bless you ma'am.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to today's winners. God bless your hustles.
Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients,may your businesses flourish.
ReplyDeleteYou wrote Onyigate two times Stella
Thanks to Angel Star for this massive business empowerment,God bless you and Stella.
Beautiful teacher Nkechi , thanks for the tips.
No gist gist today..
ReplyDeleteThe rain been doing the most since and everywhere is just so cold..
Congratulations to the recipients, God bless the giver
Good cold afternoon everyone π
The cold no be here oo.
DeleteNo be small rain o, just happy I decided to stay at home today cos of my madam, na so cold for finish me.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful,rainy thursday.
DeleteThat picture up there reminds me of what is trending now on the black app with the song "yansh na yansh". Lol
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
I hope you find someone who speaks yourlanguage so you don't have to spend a lifetimetranslating your spirit.
I wish you all a fruitful, exciting and fulfilling day π₯³
SDK, please I'm interested in the business giveaway but I have no update because I have not gotten business giveaway before.
DeleteCongratulations to all the business giveaway recipients
Congratulations to all. Miss Aboki, I'm so happy for you π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients
ReplyDeleteMay God flourish your business
Hello Habibiπ π π
it's my birthday π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThis surely is a milestone πππand am grateful for how far I've come, there are ups and down but we stand strong, am grateful for family, friends and for most especially Growth. π₯°π₯°
I pray Allah answers all my heart felt prayers and grant me all my heart desires
#grateful
#Mid3rdfloor
#alhamdulillah
Happy birthday dear. π€
DeleteHappy birthday Dimplezππ₯³
DeleteHappy birthday dimplez
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteGod bless your new age. Amen
Amin.
DeleteHappy birthday to you dearest Dimplezπ God bless your new age.
DeleteHappy birthdayπmore of Allah's rahman,nimah,idayah be with you alwaysπ€
DeleteHappy birthday dear. Here's wishing you many happy returns.
DeleteHappy birthday. You're blessed and highly favored
DeleteHappy birthday dear π₯°
DeleteHappy birthday Dimplez! May God bless your new age. CHEERS!!!π₯πΎππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday dear, may God bless your new year request Amen
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday dear π
DeleteBirthday blessings Dimplez ππππππ°π₯π§
DeleteHappy birthday Dimplezπππ
DeleteHappy birthday ππ my fellow july born, many more of it I wish you
DeleteHappy birthday D
DeleteHappy birthday ππ may God bless your new age.
DeleteSeven rules of life so educating. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, I am happy for you guys ππ
ReplyDeleteThat shape of the amebo woman is so true, women which such shape tend to do amebo moreπ€£π€£π€£
Stella I will be so glad if my name can also be added to the giveaway recipients I have a stable businesses I am into making pap for sale and I am also a fashion designer. If selected, I would use the money to get bags of corn and also buy some tailoring materials.
May your pockets never run dry Angel Star π
Lol @ the last post.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients. God bless your businesses.
God bless you, Angel Star.
Greetings Everyone
ReplyDeleteSorry Iya boys you are healed in Jesus mighty name πππ pele iyalious boysπ«π«
Happy Raining Thursday ooo
In House News has landed with so much Grace and BlesSingππ
Congratulations to the Recipient ooπππ make I dance for una oooo
God bless Angel Star ,God Bless Iya Boys πππ
Heavenly Father Locate me ooooππππ
Hello iya boys
Hello everyone
ReplyDeleteStella Bv Onyigate appeared twice o
That psychology fact is talking to me directly, as the only child, we are used to concealing our pains because we don't want the world or our parents to pity us. God made us very strong from birth.
Why should a man be useless in everything abegππ€£, I mean e no make sense nah.
Congratulations to all the winners π
Aboki i am so happy for you dear.
Have a great day guys.
Happy for her too
DeleteInfact happy for all of them oooπππ see happiness ooo haba chaiii
Nah this kind blessing I dey find
Chineke see me nah
Biko ππππ
Hello iya boys
Beautiful teacher NK, you are sighted
ReplyDeleteThat shape post π€£π€£π€£π€£
There are some women and men with that shape.
There is one woman here in my street with that shape. She sells fried potatoes,yam and akara. If you want to hear gists about any person living in this street, she will download it for you. House gist? That one is small.
Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries, may your businesses flourish.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients ♥️
May God bless and increase Angel Star and Stella in Jesus Name π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£what kind of shape is that? This is so true oo
ReplyDeleteThe man wey no get can like sex ehn Stellaπ€£π€£π€£that kind man go use sex wound person because as he no get money he get power to pound the woman π.
Congratulations to giveaway recipients. More sales and profits in your businesses ππ
Bv Osundi,abeg I don't add potatoes in my Zobo oo. The Tigernut is like sweetener shey u know that? More reason I don't sell for children but adults
Rainy day here. Wish everyone a blessed afternoon π€
πππ the man go dey use gbenshing dey console himself.
DeleteYes I know tigernuts is a sweetner, I was asking based on what one bv wrote yesterday.
Stella please,shey we wey get side business fit apply too?
DeleteOkay dearπ
DeleteCool afternoon at my end, afternoon enough π§️☔π§️.
ReplyDeleteNew bed, and back pain, doh ma'am Stella.
Facts number 1 is so me. I thank God for strength πππͺπͺπ.
Congratulations Joan, Alexis,Omotola Brianna, Essay Atelier, miss Aboki and oyingate πππππππππ See me dancing and happy πππ as if na me win. Thanks ma'am Stella.
Wait oh na 2 oyingate we get for our blog, no be only madam perfume be oyingate.
Have a π nice day everyone
Good afternoon sdk.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Giveaway recipients.
God bless your business
God Bless ANGEL STAR.
Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients, God bless you Stella and Angel Star.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteStarted watching house of cards old series but it's really really interesting.
These days before I start watching series if it has not been completed I no dey watch
Thank you so much, Stella. I will forever be grateful for all your supports. Thank you so much. May God blessings never stop. Stella, you will always be the head and never the tail.
ReplyDeleteAngel STAR, you will call a person and thousands of people shall answer you. You will prosper and keep prospering till you become prosperous. Thank you so much. I'm grateful π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Congratulations to other recipients. May bless and enlarge our business.
Congratulations Omosexy π₯°
DeleteCongratulations sis mi, I'm very happy for you.ππ
DeleteCongratulations Omotola. More wins dear
DeleteCongratulations beautiful
DeleteCongratulations Omotola Brianna.ππππ
DeleteCongratulations dear π₯³
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongrats baibay. π€
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteI'm particularly happy for you Omo B, congratulations π
DeleteIHN don land
ReplyDeleteBeautiful teacher NK
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients
God bless Angel Star ✨ π
Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It's a rainy day here. Congratulations to all the recepients.
ReplyDeleteKindly note @Stella bv oyingate's name appeared twice.
God bless Stella and Angel Star.
Congratulations to the recipients
ReplyDeleteBV Dainty, Good Afternoon. I just read your comment on the Uniben post. Hmmm. God is indeed wonderful. You won't believe for weeks I've been so disturbed on that transcript issue. Please for the love of God, please share your Uniben contact that helped you with your transcript. Please. π€² Thank you.π€²
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful.
I opened IHN to rant about the 2k I misplaced yesterday and I'm seeing something hooge attached to my. Jesus! You do this one oo πππππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and Angel Star, may God continue to bless your for us. This one loud ooo
Congratulations sis
DeleteCongratulations Miss Aboki. More sales and profits Isha Allah ππ
DeleteCongratulations Aboki..
DeleteCongratulations beautiful. Very loud ni oooo π
DeleteCongratulations my babe
DeleteCongrats miss Aboki
DeleteCongratulations dear π₯³
DeleteCongratulations babygirl
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteCongrats to you babes.
DeleteCongratulations, Aboki
DeleteCongratulations aboki, may it multiply in your hands
DeleteCongratulations dear π I'm so happy for you.
Deleteπ«
DeleteHello,
ReplyDeleteHow y'all doing???
SDK, let me call your attention oo. I think you typed Onyingate and Oyingate which makes the name appear twice. Abi they are different persons?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all the recipients. May God bless your businesses. Angel Star, you're blessed.
ReplyDeleteHello sis how you day..
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy. You have not explored recently? ππ
DeleteGood afternoon blog family. Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiary and God bless you Stella and Angel Star for touching Life
ReplyDeleteTeacher with the swagger, thanks for the tips.
ReplyDeleteThanks Angel Star. Congratulations to you all.
SDK, Onyingate is written two times o.
DeletePls I need business giveaway. I really need financial help for my tailoring and fabrics business. I will update you. I have not gotten before, try me and see SDK.
Congratulations to y'all. May your businesses multiply. Beautiful NK you're doing well
ReplyDeleteMor
Stella please have mercy on the BVs with outdated updates
ReplyDeleteWe promise to update you daily if possible...
You should have used your blog ID, who knows, you may be favoured.
DeleteGood afternoon all. A very big Congratulations to the recipients. Thanks to Angel STAR and Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella if this giveaway will be approved for new businesses, please consider me. I will surely use the money to start a small business and I will give you updates. I just need something else to augment my low income.
All the best to everyone.
Congratulations to d giveaway recipients...May ur businesses flourish..
ReplyDeletePls, if u around FCDA in Kubwa.. pls come and patronise us oo...Our water is d best in Kubwa( no jokes).. We are now placed on commission based on customer and number of bags each customer buys..
Stella, I sell male wears(thrift)as a side hustle..pls, consider me for d giveaway ..
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π
It's ihn o'clock babyπ
ReplyDeleteHello from this side.
It's a cold weather here and I like it.
Wow wow wow!!! Make I turn ambulance oπ€Έπ€Έ congratulations my people ππ your businesses shall flourish and the money will multiple in your hands. God bless you Angel Star,your increase there shall be no limit in Jesus name.
Jewelu Stella thank you and God's blessings will continue to flow in your life.
NK baby of the most high ππ nwa oma π looking beautiful as always.
π π That shape na confirm atutupoyoyo π π
Bvs I salute you all.
E go surely be ✌️
Nwannem how far ..how you day✌✌
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful
DeleteIt's a raining day and everywhere is cold. Congratulations to the selected few for the business give away. God bless stella and angel STAR.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients. May your businesses flourish. Amen.
ReplyDeleteTreasure in the sky. Another interesting Nigerian movie. I'll watch it again this weekend.
Angel Star π
ReplyDeletePlease, we promise to update frequently
We don't have excuses for our outdated updates
BVs help us beg ooo..ππ
You should have used your id now,Who knows Stella fit consider you
DeleteStella,abeg consider
I pray they listen to us, me too sent an update since last year Dec after the 50k own π°
DeleteBut miracle no dey tire Jesus π
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's raining cat and dog hereπ§π¨
Congratulations to all the recipients
Beautiful teacher Nkπ
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWomen pls listen to me. Any man that sees Chioma’s behavior as a yardstick for how a woman should behave in marriage is a walking red flag. Take it or leave it!
ReplyDeleteGbam π―
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients. God bless you Stella and Angel Star.
The weather is cold and it's making me lazy. Rain should fall abeg.
Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ π ✌️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Congratulations π congratulations congratulations π congratulations to the Giveaway Recipients.
Rooting for you guys.
May God flourish your business π ✨️
God continue to bless Angel Star π π€©
God's blessings Stella always and beyond π ♥️
Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients, may your businesses continue to flourish, and for we that just want to start, may God let it be possible and bless our hustle.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Angel Star and Stella, may your pockets never run dry.
Thanks for Posting Jeweluππ»
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to the recipients May your businesses prosper and flourish ππ»
Something Not so funny happened in My Class today (gist for another day) Fear some children !!!
It's been a wet day and still raining presently. Meanwhile hunger is singing one kind lullaby in My ears π. We go manage till I get home. We're in this economy together.
Can't stop laughing at the pix up there π€£ say people with that shape get every info.
Cheers as the day progresses π€
This cloudy weather is just annoying, it's affecting business, making it slow but what shall we do, we keep pushing.
ReplyDeleteI have less than 1000 friends on Facebook, can I change it to professional mode? This Facebook money, we must chop it together. Lol
Congratulations to Joan Alexis, Omotola Brianna, Miss Aboki, Essa Atelier, Onyingate. God bless your hustles
Stella Onyingate was written twice.
Inhouse here for all. Hope everyone is good. Congrats to all recipients. Angel star. Blessings always. Stella give us too. We would be showing you what we are up to with our biz money. Thanks all
ReplyDeleteOh my God, I am grateful to You for finding me worthy of your endless love and blessings.
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi Stella, I am so glad. Thank you, thank you angel Star. May God give you joy unstoppable, may the peace of God be upon you always, and may God fulfill your heart desires, God bless you always amen.
I appreciate deeply.
Good afternoon beautiful people.π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteStella, you promised me that you have chosen me na, please don't forget me, please.ππ
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteOMG! The Amebo Compound pics π€£π€£π€£ like shapeless Amoeba
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful weather here and I'm loving it.
I abandoned my Geeteebee account because of their wahala. Yeye people have been mailing me. Abeg hold your account,I no want again abeg. I will go and close it soon.
Congratulations to the above listed bvs. Thank you angel Star and Stella.
Pls SDK remember me for giveaway. I'm into Jewelries, makeup, gele, undies, etc. I have enot received business giveaway before,if I do, I will update you regularly. Thanks
Good afternoon blogfam. It's. Cold afternoon. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Nice look Teacher NK. Enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeletePoster at Pay Attention Gist,Gbamabsolutely,very true,exactly their shape and ready to gist from Morning till night ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Teacher Nk ❤️ π π
In house has landedπ΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipientsππ,may the money continue to multiply in your hands,Amen.
Enjoy the rest of the rainy day peeps.
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful weather here and I'm loving it.
I abandoned my Geeteebee account because of their wahala. Yeye people have been mailing me. Abeg hold your account,I no want again abeg. I will go and close it soon.
Congratulations to the above listed bvs. Thank you angel Star and Stella.
Pls SDK remember me for giveaway. I'm into Jewelries, makeup, gele, undies, etc. I have not received business giveaway before,if I do, I will update you regularly. Thanks
Good day bvas,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
Good afternoon beautiful people of SDKsphere!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.