Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House News...

Sunday, July 07, 2024

Sunday In House News...

Sunday in house news? What is She up to?LOL

IN HOUSE MEMO.
I want to announce ANGEL STAR giveaway tomorrow so i just say make i come play...Wey those people wey sayi dey use giveaway for this Blog catch traffic?
Please come and yab me...You are free.....
I am listening to Hezekiah Walker and Omo, I have to say that despite being a bad person ; God loves me and he has favoured me, he wont listen to you and he will bless me....I am not a good person but my Faith in God is unshakeable and my love for his creation is unblieveable.....I am not like you.....
GOD FAVOURS ME ........
Goodbye Angel Koof and welcome Angle Star.....
I enjoyed yesterday's Saturday in house gist on the Blog gis
ts... it was so funny but una no cover even half of the characters we have had here.......

Which BV was working a car shop and she and her sisters were BVs with one them really dropping horrible comments.....

Which BV always corrected the bad grammar here?

Which BV scammed me the most here? 

Which BV always lied that Bank app was turning when he wanted to scam people?

Which BVs dragged SDK to Instagram that year with allegations of side gbenshing?LOL If you dont know their blog names, use their real names.....

How Did SDK get the name Jeweluchi and who shares the name with her ?

Lets continue from Here

###############################

91 comments:

1. 1. Faith Martins(former blogbrity) and her sister.
    2. Busybody corrector
    3. Mrs Gee) Mummy J
    4. Mark Morgan
    5. Richard aka Richie Rich aka chronicle of the Uber driver.

1. 1: Oluchi Faith Martin's
      2: your former PA, BBC (Busy body corrector)
      3: Bv Sexy daddy
      4: Mark Morgan
      5: Richard Othe aka Bv Richie Rich who was the poster of oko ashawo the Uber driver column.
      6: You started bearing Jeweluchi because you love the name after knowing the meaning. Bv Chocolat Noir shares the name with you

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ well done miss Aboki.

3. All correct. Number 6 is choc noir.

4. The 6th is from Ebuka Uchendu daughter's name

5. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Have I been living in a cave??? Please point me to where no 5's gist started? Wonderment.
      Mummy J?? Who be that???
      The woman who said she had kids?
      So many come and go...

And before you ask...been here even before lucabacree or whatever his name use to drop his senseless jobless comments..
      Time sure flies!

6. Are you sure number three isn't sexy daddy.

2. SDK got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka and Cynthia's daughter that year when they welcomed her.

If I remember correctly, another bv had that name and somehow she revealed the short form is "Jewel", that was how SDK fell in love with the name and acquired it.

She announced that afternoon in IHN that she now goes by the name Jeweluchi.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hayaya, it was her mumu button then o, once you want to get anything from her, just call her that. Ha ha.

But I don't think she falls for it anymore. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

In TJ's voice, Big Stellz please how can I apply that Angel Star giveaway?๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. You are right, then choc noir said she loves the name too and added it to her moniker

3. @ SDK... Choco Noir shares the name "Jeweluchiozi" with you.

1. Jeweluchukwuozi shortened as Jewelu or jewel. Ebukka bbn daughter's name and Stella loved it and adopted the name.
      Sweet chocolate Noir also added it to her name too.

2. What an Interesting post I'm late to the party. ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Grabs my wine and toss ๐Ÿฅ—..

Wow this is so cool .

4. What's she up to? That was exactly what came to my mind when I see Sunday in house news.๐Ÿ˜‚

Let me find away to charge my phone first.

I dey come.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

5. Hahahahahaha this is hilarious

6. Your name Jewel was Ebuka's daughter. Busybody corrector was the Blog grammarian then. I think the Bv who scammed you the most,was Flora,the domestic violence woman and her husband. They were in cohort.

7. Raining Sunday at the Garden City. Feeling so cold and lonely.

I need a wife ooooo. Yes I'm shouting๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I fit marry dey pay small small?

1. You fit dey pay small small. When you complete payment dem go waybill your wife to you. Abi how you see am?

2. U need wife ke? What happened to all the love stories brother mi?

Anyways, my God will provide to you, your better half

3. Doggy,

E no gel na. At least if I make initial payment, I fit carry my baby go house.

Pinky, you no go link me to one Yoruba babe for Ibadan there?

4. Ghanaian ladies dey available for part payment #runsaway

8. Stella Jeweluchi chocolate Noir is the one sharing the name and Ebuka Uchendu's daughter too.
    Mark Morgan is the one who's app is not always working
    Anonymous bvs are the ones correcting our grammar most times

1. I think is faith Martins and her sister that drops horrible comment here for you.
      The person who's app is always turning is mark Morgan.
      The person who scammed you well is sexy daddy, that is always eating oha soup with goat meat.
      It was Richard that called you out on Instagram.
      When you posted about Ebuka's family, you said you love the name Jeweluchi, that's how the name came.

2. Oha soup with cow leg

9. SDK got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka's daughter. She loved the name right from when Ebuka named their daughter Jeweluchi. Choc Noir also took the name from SDK cos she likes it too.

Angel Star, God bless you so much for touching lives.

10. Sexy Daddy Scammed You.
    1 ibo BV gave you the Name Jeweluchi and You share same with Choco Jeweluchi Nor

1. I tell you, sexy daddy did Stella strong thing

11. SDK you got the name from Ebuka's daughter. You asked the meaning and later announced you have added it to your name.

God bless you Angel Star

12. That moniker mum gee abi mummy J shock me eh, her sob stories where so believable eh, kai!!

I miss "James"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Character dey this blog o, there were more than enough character's back in the day, no dull moment, you go laugh sotey

1. The mummyJ/Mrs Gee was so good at it. Maybe it was even a man that was behind it.

2. Courage,what happened between you and anons on SP today? I don laugh tire. But you aren't who they call you though but you sef too dey hot๐Ÿคฃ

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. SDK got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka daughters name
    Anon are the blog grammarians

14. Faith Martins and her sister.
    2. Busybody corrector
    3. Mummy J
    4. Mark Morgan
    5. Richard aka Richie Rich

I am getting better now..Thanks to God

15. Mark Morgan is the the Bv with bank issues. Thief Thief.

16. Angel KOOF will be missed, traffic or no traffic. Make nobody Jam

1. Yes ooo we will miss Angel koof.

Welcome Angel star๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ

2. Yea right. We go miss amm
      Angel star were oche'

17. Which BV was always currently in Jupiter?

18. Reading through that yesterday's post was so relaxing.
    Stella when I saw your boo's dancing picture, I was wondering that what is Stella up to? ๐Ÿคฃ

19. IHN on Sunday ? That was my first thought. Stella I know for sure that you share the name with Choc noir.

20. SDK got the name jeweluchi form Ebuka s daughter name
    Chocolate Noir is the bv that shares the name with her.
    Long live SDK
    Long live Angel STAR

21. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 July 2024 at 15:31

SDK got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka Obi Uchendu's daughter, that's his first daughter's name, you share the name with Choco noir.

22. Welcome angel Star ๐ŸŒŸ
    I think SKD got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka's daughter's name, that was said she likes the name, and some bvs started calling her Jeweluchi ๐Ÿ˜
    Who knows our English teacher here?

23. SDK got her name from Ebuka Uchedu's daughter, Jewel. Welcome, SIHN!

24. I remember SDK loving that name,I think when Ebuka of bbn named his daughter,then our dearest Choc Noir shares the name to.
    The rest,I don't know o,some of us didn't meet those characters I guess.

25. Number 4 is Mark Morgan the scammer,his app is always rolling ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

26. SDK is their mama in this blogsphere. The first thing that came to my mind when I saw Sunday in house news was , what is SDK up to o. The spontaneousity ( I no know if there's any English word like that o) of this blog needs to be studied ๐Ÿคฃ. The blog no dey stay on place lailai

Oya on to the quiz.

Blogbrity aka faith Martin
    Busybody corrector

No sure if sexy daddy is the 3rd

Mark Morgan

I no know number 5

Number 6 is our blog sweet soul,choc noir

1. Spontaneity -impulse, improvisation.
      Lool really a nice way to unwind on a Sunday afternoon.
      Here chilling and catching up I've been laughing.

2. Thanks dears @ Fidel and choc noir.

*Spontaneity*

27. Stella you got the name jeweluchi from Ebuka's daughter because you love the name. And bv Chocolat Noir also shared same name with you cos she loves it too.

Bv that says his app is always rolling is Mark Morgan.

Bv that corrects spelling is busy body corrector.

28. Hmmnm
    Let me not say anything today,. It's Sunday ๐Ÿ˜

God bless you all
    Big Stella, Angel star, fellow kings and queens,.

Not forgetting s!MPs and amoteks too..
    ❤️ & ๐Ÿ•ฏ️
    #Armistice today, tomorrow by sunrise, we back to war๐Ÿ˜✌️

1. LOL ๐Ÿ˜, thanks for the ceasefire today.

Anne K

29. Replies
    1. Abionah don't mind them, they are copying those that really know the answers, so that Stella will notice them and pick them for business giveaway.
      We the ancestors know the old bvs. If you like lock your profile, we know who is who.

30. No 6. With Choc Noir

31. Heavy rain falling over here for the past 2hours.

32. Chai! and I loved the name angel Koof ooo. Welcome, angel Star, may your light shine bright forever.
    Stellicoco, you started bearing Jeweluchi because you loved the name after knowing the meaning. Bv Chocolat Noir shares the name with you

33. Sexy daddy
    You share the name with jeweluchi noir and ebuka s' daughter

34. I'm just smiling at all the comments I don old for this blog ooo, the Instagram brouhaha that year... It's true that 'this too will pass'.

35. Chocolate Noir share the name Jeweluchi with you..
    Anonymouses are the grammar correcters here.

May God continue to bless angel KOOF, welcome on board angel STAR.

36. Medussa (Savage)7 July 2024 at 18:06

That number 5 is poster of Chronicle of Oko ashawo the Uber driver. Richard with his black face. I had to go and search for his black face again on Google. Useless man.

37. Stella you want us to continue from were we stop yesterday๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿคฃ

3:Mummy j
    4:Mark morgan
    5:Richard
    6:Choc Noir

38. This seems strange to me, ๐Ÿคซ as per newcomer wey i be nau. I'll just sit back and read comments.

39. The name Jeweluchi has a meaning you loved, originally gotten from Ebuka Obi's daughter of bbn when they announced her arrival ๐Ÿค”. The name was your "mumu button" that year ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ and bv Choco noir ๐Ÿซ shares the name with you.

40. You got the name Jeweluchi from Ebuka's daughter and BV choc Noir shares the name.

Sexy daddy scammed you the most

Busy body corrector...

Where is BV Martins Aboy? You have been missed

41. Which bv said 20k is not enough to do her nails and she will send the money back to Mark Morgan?

Till today e be like say bank never resume.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

42. 1. Faith Martin
    2. Corrector (BBC)
    3. Sexy Daddy
    4. Mark Morgan
    6. You choose the Name “JEWELUCHI” when Ebuka christened his Daughter same name, BV Choc Noir requested to share the name with you and obliged her…

43. Haha ๐Ÿ˜„ @ bank never resume.

Thank God for this blog.

44. BV sexy Daddy, scammer of the year then.
    Welcome angel star ✨, thats my last Son name in my language isio

45. Katelyn Montana7 July 2024 at 22:10

Bv Perxian used to correct grammatical errors few years ago.

46. Came late
    1 Faith martins former blogbrity
    2 busy body correcter
    3 white Berry too scammed you very well, same with sexy daddy
    4 Mark Morgan
    5 Richy rich
    6 you loved the name when Ebuka announced the birth of his daughter and said her name was Jeweluchi and you said Jewel for short is beautiful. You even asked for the meaning and then Chocolate noir ๐Ÿซ said she also loved the name and adopted it.

I missed yesterday's own cause of network issues

47. Bvs pls what was Faith Martins sister's blog ID? Was it the staff bus girl, Lolo Ideato? I met her in ikorodu back then when she shared foodstuff to some bvs that year, she looked like Faith facially but was a bit fatter and younger than Faith. I also knew Faith lived in ikorodu with her family but shared apartment on the island because of her job

48. I be original "lastma" but you guys are the real OG! Even new bvs must laugh.
    Well done guys, thank you for the laughter. Una too get memory o๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’