Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Ice Prince Says He Is Single And It's Been Hard To Find Love

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Singer Ice Prince Says He Is Single And It's Been Hard To Find Love

Musician Ice Prince has declared that he is single and not in a relationship

During an interview with the DateBizz, the singer stated that while he considers himself a romantic, he was facing challenges that have prevented him from being in a committed relationship.
In his words;
"Am a lover, When I fall in love, I fall in love so deep But recently it's been hard for me to find love, Not because I don't want to But because I've been at a different place in my life.
I don't wanna blame this based on work But my mind has not been in the right place for a relationship And I don't wanna have any girl just suffering and crying everyday with me.
I knew that I needed time to put certain things together especially with my music, even with my finances
I don't think i am in a place where I wanna have a girlfriend , That's also a financial burden
I Am very single ; I thought I was in a relationship with someone a while ago; I don't run around with whores.
If you see me with a woman,She's probably someone that I really respect
Or someone that we have mutual understanding
But I don't call them a whore, Any woman that you see me with Even if am having s#x with her It's someone that I respect
As per committed relationship, I wouldn't say i am in one right now
Even though I should get married , I don't want to go past 40 when I get married"

26 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ lmao maybe she was just goofing around.

2. Is Moet Abebe catching cruise nii,she said she is in a relationship with ice prince and here is ice prince saying he is as single as a pringle.....una go dey alright!

1. She's one of the women "he respect". Simple

2. 🀦🀦🀦...see why ladies should avoid announcing/advertising a man that hasn't announced them?

3. Moral of the podcast
    Claim who claims you🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

4. How old are you now? Owuro lojo, do the needful and stop the excuses.

5. But Moet said they have been in a relationship for 12 years warris dis naw 😭😭😭

6. This long treatise because of what Moet said?

Chai chai chai!!!

7. "I don't think i am in a place where I wanna have a girlfriend , That's also a financial burden"-

FINANCIAL BURDEN? OMO YOU NEED TO CHANGE THIS MINDSET IF YOU REALLY NEED A REAL WOMAN THAT CAN BE A WIFE IN YOUR SPACE.. WHAT YOU'RE MISTAKEN AS A DEFINITION OF A RELATIONSHIP IS A DISGUISED HOOK-UP ARRANGEMENT WHERE YOU'RE PAYING FOR HER LOYALTY. YOU BUT SHOULD GIVE EACHOTHER VALUE. NO ONE IS DOING THE OTHER A FAVOUR BEING WITH THEM.

"I Am very single ; I thought I was in a relationship with someone a while ago; I don't run around with whores"-

GOOD YOU CLEARED THE AIR ON THIS, I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED IN YOU HEARING THAT BABE THAT SAID SHE HAS MEN FOR DIFFERENT THINGS SAYING YOU WERE HER BOYFRIEND, COS THAT MEANS YOU ARE ONE OF HER BOYFRIENDS, MAYBE YOU WERE ONE OF THE ONES THAT WAS HELPING REDUCE FINANCIAL BURDEN, THEN SHE HAS THE ONE FOR NACKING, THE ERRAND BOY ETC ETC.. GOOD ONE YOU GAVE YOURSELF SENSE AND DISEMBARK..

Conclusion:

You need to step back from these corporate hoeloshos disguise as baddies and get your priorities straight. Be focused on your craft. Be a man of focus and principles. Let them girls know what you represent. Don't be a S!mp. Read good book that'll build you as a man. Roll with real men that will guide you. Read my comments on this blog. Stop respecting hoeloshos.. respect is earned, respect yourself by not mingling with useless people. Respect only people deserving of your respect. A gender doesn't deserve your respect just by being of that gender, stop that nonsense, you don't respect women for just being women, respect only those that earn it, but men and women.. lastly hustle, pray and keep the hope alive.

Blessings

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Dey play.. U go old

9. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜“ Moet nko?

10. Thank you for being truthful to yourself

11. Moet Abebe come o! Thought you said Ice is your man and you guys have been in a relationship for 12 years now? Why is he then doing you dirty like this and throwing you under the bus?

1. After she don talk say she has different men for different reasons in her life.. Asin say she dey date multiple men cos they take up different responsibilities..

Ice no go run kΓ©

12. All this because of Moet?
    Okay πŸ™„

13. What about Moet Abebe?

14. Obviously Moet was on a cruise, even her facial expression & laughter said it all. How can she be in a relationship that her friend Tolani was hearing for d first time? Besides, it’s not quite 3 or 4 year ago that Moet was an item with one young guy but trust Naija SM warriors to turn it to a jest.

15. But moet abebe said both of you are in a relationship