Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor And Movie Producer Reportedly Among 9 Kidnappers Killed By Police In Lagos

Monday, July 08, 2024

Nollywood Actor And Movie Producer Reportedly Among 9 Kidnappers Killed By Police In Lagos

A Port Harcourt based up and coming actor is reportedly among the 9 Kidnappers recently killed by Police in Lagos.. 

A Nollywood producer who goes by the name Prince Henry Ode******* was also killed in the shoot out with the Police......

56 comments:

1. He decided to act his film in real life.. he should just go and rest in pieces, cause no rest for the wicked..

1. I don't believe this,I don't know why, Nigeria police in roping innocent people when they mistakenly kill them

2. E shock me o, Jesu! The wages of sin...

2. Later when he buys a car or house with the proceeds of the kidnapping, he will run to the social media to shout God, grace, hardwork. Evil souls

1. Asin ehn, they will now be pressuring people that wants to be pressured.

2. You get it! And some Tappers Association will be hailing him and tapping rubbish
      Meanwhile, no rest for the wicked oo, no even think am

3. Sadly 😢

3. Shege banzai!!!! Na God catch them, selfish people.

4. Oh my God 💔😡 What's the happening???

Licious babe

5. You see this Nigerian police, I do not trust them one bit, hmm, I hope they are truly kidnappers, NPF I hail.

1. Me too

We know they are experts at arresting and framing innocent citizens

The police is not your friend o

2. It's possible, after watching MFM case and pastor femi, I have come to realise that a lot of injustice/ false allegation is ongoing in Nigeria

3. The police have been tracking them for years. These guys were collecting as much as a billion naira from certain victims. But they got sloppy. Using the same two cars all the time and dropping victims off at a particular spot.

It wasn't long before police picked up their scent like Stellas favorite goat. Police got info they were coming to target a particular businessman in Lagos. The police lay in ambush and set up decoys.

These guys rolled right in with confidence not knowing the police were waiting. After a huge exchange of fire, 7 of them were gunned down.

The whole thing is an interesting read. One of these kidnappers has 4 mansions in the south east. He set up a huge business for his wife.

Good riddance to trash!

4. Jungle justice

5. Jungle justice

6. How do you know all this things... Is like you are one of the exkpeeee

6. Don't be surprised if those usual people come here to say he did it because of hunger, and they will blame it on Tinubu/APC

1. This is purely greed. He is not the only one facing the hardship.

7. Yoruba will always say: "if you don't know where your mate's success comes from, you will run until you die"
    Don't envy anyone, assuming the kidnapping was successful, he would be using the proceeds to pepper people and saying it's the Lord's doing, someone that's hardworking and yet to make it will now be questioning God.

8. Do not judge without all the facts. Even in court, one drop of doubt is resolved in favour of an accused person. What if...

If you know what some families have gone through under circumstances like this all over the world, you would be slower to judge.

1. I won’t be surprised if it’s 19:31 that still came here to write this just to prove his yeye point

2. The western style of justice we copied is why we are where we are today. A judge will say that black is white because of technicalities. Bummer!

3. Sorry eka, I wrote 19.31 but not.tu3 follow up, you might feel.bad but it's the truth. We are here together and the pattern has become very predictable.
      People defend so much rubbish because of opposition politics, it's as if reasoning capacity has disappeared

9. Na wa, who knows wether he just used acting as a cover up for the real job.

10. Just makes u wonder how many celebs are involved in stuff like this that we don’t know

11. Oh Dear
    So sad...

Hello iya boys

12. hmmmm. What is this again. You act in both real life and movies. it's well

13. Good. This is what they should do to them when caught.

14. No kill yourself for another man's success, without knowing their source of income. Many are not doing genuine business.

15. It Happened at ladipo market last week.

16. This is they do to drive big cars

17. Trust no one.
    I repeat, trust no one.
    I think there are many other ring leaders that haven’t been caught yet. Was a traditional ruler not caught a couple years ago?? What a shame.

18. Our politicians are also criminals like the guy nothing different

19. I truly hope it's not a case of mistaken identity especially as we don't have the factsvof what truly happened.

20. I truly hope it's not a case of mistaken identity especially as we don't have the factsvof what truly happened.

21. He was a kidnapper but used Nollywood producer to cover up.

22. He has a job already what is he looking for causing people pain just to make money? Na waohhh. Okay naaa RIP

23. After all these, they'll come & be tensioning us on soshu media. Tor....a word is enough for the wise

24. I can never trust d Nigerian police reports,after an unprofessional operations were they killed innocent citizens,they just count them among criminals to escape criticism.and some foolish people will start hailing them, I pity this country

25. That's good for it him

26. What if he was roped in like they always do. I know it is possible for him to have been a kidnapper, but npf cannot be trusted

27. Shege Barawo Dan banza!!! Rot in hell!!!

28. There is this guy that is very critical of the police successful operation in killing those notorious crimminal elements .He comes with the name Anonymous ,IAM seriously of the view that he is into Kidnapping bussines and other notorious activities . Every comment he submitted are propaganda against the NIGERIA police .He is hell bent in incitting the public against the police successful operation against the KIDNAPPERs . Elements like him need s to be monitored by the police and other security agents.The fellow should be investigated to know the level of his involvement in Nation insecurities . Those who escaped may be using his to fight back against the government .

29. Nigeria is a confused country. I have taken my time to read so many articles written about this case, I came to find out that the deceased picture is not one particular person. The henry Ode I know as movie producer is not these persons in the pic. Mtcheeeeeew. Make the dey play.