Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 05, 2024

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #tgif #smile #thinkofgoodthings #dontworry #whateverwillbewillbe

Good Morning....
Have a blessed day and remember that wetin be your own no go waka pass you.....
xoxo
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

275 comments:

1. Consciously discipline yourself to celebrate more of people's successes, and less of their failures.
    You can gain mastery of this, when you understand, that no one is perfect.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed friday morning.
    Lord we pray that today will bring us divine mercies, blessings, comforts, goodness and breakthroughs in Jesus name πŸ™
    No matter what may come our ways, let's not give up, because it must surely end in praise in Jesus name πŸ™
    Anywhere we turn to shall be our turn to be lifted and favoured in Jesus name πŸ™
    God will increase our joy, He will keep every evil, sickness and diseases away from us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    And anyone planning to harm us, it shall be back to sender in Jesus Name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Feeling Good Doesn't Mean Being Blessed!!
    Philippians 3:3.

"Some people sing certain songs that only make them “feel good,” and they think they’re being blessed. Any unscriptural song, no matter how good it makes you feel, doesn’t bring any improvement to your life."

"True worship is of the spirit and in the spirit, not in the flesh."

"So when you praise God, let your heart be attuned to Him. Offer to Him words that glorify His Name—words that are consistent with His person, His character and love, His grace, tender-mercies, holiness, righteousness and greatness. That’s what blesses you and brings transformation to your life."

Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege, blessing and opportunities to worship you in spirit and in truth, with a heart that is aligned with your Word and your will. What an honour it is to offer words of praise that glorify your Name; you’re the great King of all, the only true and righteous God. I love you now and always. Amen.

4. COMBATTING STRESS

‘You will be strong and free of fear.’ Job 11:15 NLT

When you ignore the warning signs, chronic stress can take a toll on your body. So what are some of the signals? Well for starters, your stomach churns at any form of disagreement. When you can’t find an outlet for pent-up frustration, you may resort to overeating, smoking, drinking, drugs and generally abusing your body. You isolate yourself, which affects your loved ones. Debora M. Coty writes about what she terms the ‘Three Fs: outward fussing, inward fuming and chronic fatigue’. She jokes, ‘I knew it was time to address my stress issues when my growl grew louder than the dog’s, and my family tactfully suggested I get a rabies shot.’

However, it’s the signs you don’t see that can do the most damage. Cortisol, a hormone our bodies release in the grasp of stress, adds to feelings of powerlessness and hopelessness. And studies verify that, over time, stress raises your blood pressure, contributes to migraines and tension headaches, and results in plaque that leads to heart disease. Chronic stress has been observed to increase cardiovascular risk, and is connected to alcoholism, anxiety attacks, asthma, cancer, colds, depression, flu, insomnia, obesity, strokes and ulcers. And those uncontrolled crying spells you have when you’re exhausted are no coincidence; stress can activate emotional outbursts.

If this describes you, take action! Rearrange your priorities, slow down, take control of your life and turn to God. When you ‘prepare your heart and lift up your hands to him in prayer…You will be strong and free of fear’ (Job 11:13, 15 NLT).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. May God help us.
      Thank you for sharing and I wish you a lovely day ahead πŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

5. COMBATTING STRESS

‘You will be strong and free of fear.’ Job 11:15 NLT

When you ignore the warning signs, chronic stress can take a toll on your body. So what are some of the signals? Well for starters, your stomach churns at any form of disagreement. When you can’t find an outlet for pent-up frustration, you may resort to overeating, smoking, drinking, drugs and generally abusing your body. You isolate yourself, which affects your loved ones. Debora M. Coty writes about what she terms the ‘Three Fs: outward fussing, inward fuming and chronic fatigue’. She jokes, ‘I knew it was time to address my stress issues when my growl grew louder than the dog’s, and my family tactfully suggested I get a rabies shot.’

However, it’s the signs you don’t see that can do the most damage. Cortisol, a hormone our bodies release in the grasp of stress, adds to feelings of powerlessness and hopelessness. And studies verify that, over time, stress raises your blood pressure, contributes to migraines and tension headaches, and results in plaque that leads to heart disease. Chronic stress has been observed to increase cardiovascular risk, and is connected to alcoholism, anxiety attacks, asthma, cancer, colds, depression, flu, insomnia, obesity, strokes and ulcers. And those uncontrolled crying spells you have when you’re exhausted are no coincidence; stress can activate emotional outbursts.

If this describes you, take action! Rearrange your priorities, slow down, take control of your life and turn to God. When you ‘prepare your heart and lift up your hands to him in prayer…You will be strong and free of fear’ (Job 11:13, 15 NLT).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

6. Good morning house.. Give use this day our daily bread oh lord..Amen

1. Good morning dear. Hope no more pain on your finger.

2. Good morning, Pure. How's your hand???

3. Good morning sisπŸ’ž hope the pain is reducing.

4. Candy, Omotola and osundi I slept well last night.. the pain has reduced at least I'm going out to hustle today,.thank you sisters for your care..

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    It's a cool morning here
    It rained through out last night
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen.

8. HE WHO UNDERSTANDS TIME AND SEASON "ENVY'S" NO ONE.

Good morning SDK.
    Have a nice .

9. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Thank you GOD for a bright beautiful day πŸ™Œ
    I claim all the positivity that comes with this day!
    Do have a good day ahead 😘

1. Good morning NN♥️

2. A wonderful day ahead, NN 🧑

3. I claim it too.
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

4. Have a good day too.
      Good morning

5. Good morning Nne ♥️♥️ have a fantabulous day

6. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi positive all the way..

10. This week just went by so fast! I love it. I'm grateful to be here, modupe oluwa mi! πŸ™πŸΎ

I greet you all specially ❤️. God bless your day..

Paris darl, welcome back 🌹

TGIF.....πŸš€

1. I greet you too, Cynthi babe 😘

2. Good morning Cyn πŸ’ž lover of weekend πŸ˜… enjoy your day.

3. Ekaaro Sis πŸ’–♥️
      Thanks and have a stress free day πŸ€—

4. We greet you too cynthia

5. The year is running so fast.

11. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 187 of 366!!!!
    Way Maker.
    Omnipotent one.
    Author and Finisher of our Fate.
    The only 1 of Israel.
    I Am that i Am.
    May Today be the Day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be Glad in it

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

13. Bismillah Wa ala Barakatullah
    Oh Allah, on this day, awaken us with the blessings of its early mornings, Illuminate our hearts with the brightness of its rays, let every part of our bodies follow its effects, by your light, Oh the illuminator of the hearts of those who know, Ya An-Nur Amin🀲
    Good morning Jumma'at Mubarak to everyone πŸŽ‰

14. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Thank God for the gift of life.πŸ™
    Loving this weather sooo much😘

15. Una good morning oh
    I hope say ur area dey fine
    For we side today everything dey smooth, this morning rain get agenda to take spoil our show but we go find way take comot from house cos bills too many.

Soft life dey hungry me but my account balance no gree corporate. May we dey hustle dey, one day oluwa go pick our call πŸ“ž πŸ˜€ πŸ˜„

Make una enjoy una weekend.

16. Love for my Mum is priceless.... No matter the love I have for my wife, it'll never take the place for Mum's love. These are two parallel lines that never meet.

If you ever place me in a position to choose between you and my mum, I will choose my mum.

No apologies.

Yes! That's how much I love my mum.

I don't think I will ever put anyone in that position. Should I ever do that, and you choose me, then something could either be wrong somewhere or with you.

Didn't sleep all through the night. My eyes didn't close for a second. Was working on stuff in order to beat the time schedule which is tomorrow.

Good Morning Guys.

πŸ’™

17. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    May God bless our day πŸ™

18. It's my 5th year on the 4th floor! To God be the glory πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚
    Thank you Lord for what you have done, what you are doing and the amazing things you are still going to do. BLESSED BE THY HOLY MAMEπŸ™πŸΌ
    #Evergrateful
    Have a great day bvs😘

1. Happy birthday Lora, may God bless your new age and fullfil all your heart desires, Amen

2. Happy birthday, May the Lord bless you in Jesus name.

3. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

4. Happy birthday dear. Cheers to more glorious years ahead.

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

6. Awwwh happy birthday Lora. Your new age is blessed in Jesus name πŸ™

7. Happy birthday maπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday to you Lora πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
      Best wishes.

9. Happy birthday to you dear πŸ€—. Almighty bless your new age πŸ™

10. Happy birthday, Lora. May the Lord perfect all that concern you. Enjoy πŸ₯‚

11. Happy Birthday Lora. I wish you long life , good health and may your heart desires come to fulfillment. Amen

12. Happy birthday Lora, enjoy your day

13. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰

14. Happy Happier Happiest Birthday Lora πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽŠ
      Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful and blessed year πŸ™

15. Happy Birthday dear

16. Happy birthday dearie.long life and prosperity πŸŽ‰

17. Happy Birthday Lora. God bless and keep you always.

18. Happy birthday to you dear LoraπŸ’ž your new age is blessed in Jesus name amen

19. Happy birthday Lora,May the Lord satisfy you with long life in good health and prosperity.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

20. Happy birthday beautiful Lora πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

21. Happy birthday Momma πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽˆ may this new chapter brings you boundless joy, happiness, increase and goodnews πŸ™Œ
      Have a blast πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

I love you plenty ♥️♥️πŸ’–

22. Happy birthday. Age gracefully

23. Happy birthday to youπŸ’•πŸ₯‚

24. Happy birthday Lora... God bless ur new age..
      Long life and prosperity in good health,more wealth, everlasting joy and happiness πŸ™πŸ™

25. Happy Birthday Lora.
      May God Continously Bless and Favour You. Wishing You Long Life in Good Health and Prosperity. Cheers to a New Age

26. Happy birthday Lora.
      God bless your new age. Amen

27. Wishing you a wonderful birthday LoraπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ,long life in good health and prosperity is your portion,enjoy your day.

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord, Who remembered Obedi-Γ©dΓ³mΓΉ for great multiplication of fortune remember you in your humble state for positive turnaround.

May the Almighty God exercise His mercy towards your liberation and deliverance from every form of captivity.

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fabulous weekend

20. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday.

21. Dark guys are cute 😍, not Dark, Dark, Dark ooo.

I mean Dark like 6:15pm, not 10:30pm.. πŸƒ πŸƒ

1. 🀣 e no too early for this kind laughter?People go begin suspect me.

2. Lol,with bright eyes and white teeth.

3. Kosi come back and explain yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

22. Be still and know that 'I am God' psalm 46 vs 10.
    No matter what situation you are faced with,pls remember,he can turn all situations around to favour you.
    An amazing day to you all πŸ’•

23. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone..
    Paris welcome back sweetie 😘

1. Starr nwanne, ekelee m.

2. Good morning starr

3. Good morning darling πŸ’•♥️
      Thanks and have an amazing day πŸ€—

24. There's a beautiful home
    In a faraway land
    Where the saints of God are gathering
    Hear the sweet melodies they are singing unto the Lord o
    They are giving Him praises forevermore
    Ala ndi maranma
    Ebedi anya
    Ebedi so bi
    Ala ewu ke ihe
    Nuru abuto ala bukuru Chukwu
    Ala eya ekele
    Ru ebiebi
    Iyokoko.....

It will be a beautiful day for us all in Jesus name!

25. Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

26. Those of us with ability to work under pressure in our CV if you see pressure you will quickly remove it πŸ˜„.

27. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Stay very far away from people with no character development. How can you be the same exact person you were last year or even three years ago? Scary 😰

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. A blessed day ahead dear.

2. Stay safe babesπŸ€—

3. Have an amazing day sexy Baby ♥️πŸ’•

4. Those kind of people will keep dragging you backwards..our logo is forward ever backward never..have a nice day sisπŸ’‹πŸ’•

28. As-salāmu'alaykum
    O ALLAH,save us from YOUR trials and heal the wounds we have been keeping inside for too long. Grant us good patience to go through whatever YOU send our way. Show us a way out of our difficulties. And Keep us firm in faith.aamin
    The rain of blessings will shower upon you and your family this days the room to your success shall finally opened for you and your family (Aamin 🀲🏿)

Jumat mufeedah πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸŒ™πŸ“Ώ

29. Good morning everyone... Up and greatful. It's weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒcan't wait for tomorrow to come,need rest cos this week has been somehow

Wish everyone a blessed day ahead πŸ™πŸ™

30. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
    Good morning everyone

31. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

32. Good morning beautiful people on this blog, happy weekend to us.

33. Good morning everyone 😘
    It's a cold Friday morning here and I love it.

Yes o Stella wetin be my own no go pass me, I'll be a partaker of today's blessings in Jesus name amen.

Bvs have a beautiful Friday.
    E go surely be ✌️

34. MAY GOD BLESS US ALL. AMEN...CHEERS

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

36. Omor what a week. Thank you Lord πŸ™
    Happy birthday @lora may your new age be Merry and bring you loads of success stories AMEN πŸ™.live long and prosper.
    Greetings my people o

37. Good morning blog family, happy birthday Lora

38. BECE has taken up both my time and energy. I can't wait for tomorrow so that I can rest. The running around has just been too much

39. Cold weather this morning in d City of Abuja...

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

40. Desire it. Work for it. Don't stop working for it again, then keep a positive spirit.

Today will surely be a great day for us all

_

41. Good morning blogfam
    My best day of the week danceπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Wishing everyone a blessed weekend
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

42. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Candidly, I think government needs to arrest parents who allow kids as young as 5-8 years going to school without anyone escorting them, I see this a lot, the woman selling Agbo outside my former estate lost her 6 years old son in the flood two days ago, who allows a six year old boy to come back from school alone after heavy flood knowing there is always flood in your area when it rains! Sometimes you see some of them between 4-5 years walking 30 minutes to school and crossing the road without anyone escorting them, am just pained.

43. Good morning everyone.

44. Good morning sdk bvs... Yesterday morning i was robbed inside the Keke i entered on my way to work, my bank account was cleared 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 ,all my money and my phone gone . I have been crying and having panic attack of the whole incident.. I pray God comes through for me because i don't know how I will survive . Please if you are in uyo,. Akwa ibom state be mindful of the Keke you enter. May God continue to guide and protect us.