Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, July 06, 2024

Breakfast Post

I had to zoom...Just look at that beautiful pomo!!!
Some people can eat rice all day, all week, all month, all year.....Are you one of those?I eat rice twice a month sometimes....
Today its oatmeal for me...

38 comments:

1. I like rice,buh,nt everyday, on my way to akwaibom for a wedding,wish me safe trip,

2. Chai! Food wey make sense

3. The picture up there looks tantalizing. I like rice but I can do without it for a few weeks. We're having rice and beans for breakfast.

4. Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹
    I eat rice like 3 times in a week

5. Lol, Stella, rice is bae
    I eat it daily

6. I can do without rice oh! Not my thing...I only eat it cos this Gidi lacks varieties

I just had cobizco coffee ☕
    Lunch on my mind, fresh unripe plantain swallow and okra soup

7. The picture up there looks yummy yummy๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹i can't do without rice.
    Rice and plantain it's a bae๐Ÿ˜‹

8. Better food
    I can eat Rice every day o๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Hello iya boys

9. I eat rice almost every day, my favorite food is rice with any type of pepper soup.

10. Stella,I like rice but not that
    Team swallow.

11. I love rice if I don't eat in a day I will know something is missing.

12. I like rice o,I can eat rice everyday ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

1. I'll like rice but can't eat it everyday.

Will look for something to drink first when I get back...๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜Ž

13. I love rice so much
    Eating it everyday won't be a problem
    No breakfast for me this morning

14. I am craving beans and corn but I don't enjoy the corn here when I cook with beans, it tastes exactly like canned sweet corn that we use for fried rice, imagine emptying canned sweet corn inside beans, that's the exact way it feels and tastes, e no just jell at all.

15. The picture up there looks yummy.
    I love rice alot

16. Right now,I'm tired of rice,in fact,no rice for me till next month๐Ÿ˜…
    That Ukwa wey Stella Maris talk don dey enter my eye๐Ÿ˜‹

17. Kpomo sauce is very nice especially when it's soft. I don't like the hard ones. I eat rice ๐ŸŒพ twice a week. Sunday compulsory ๐Ÿ˜€

18. I eat rice almost everyday in different forms.

19. I like rice but can't eat it everyday
    Palm oil concoction Rice dis morning

20. The pics up there looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹. I can do without rice for a year or more sef, I'm not a rice person ๐Ÿคญ. Swallow to the rescue, anytime, anyday!

Today is 0-1-1 for me.

21. Not a fan of rice,I love swallow,can get different swallow with different soups. All day long. ๐Ÿ˜‹

22. I like rice. Pap and akara for breakfast.

23. I like rice too but I'm trying to skip a day on a day off.

24. I can eat rice daily but I don’t like kpomo. It’s so tasteless! I only enjoy cowtail but that type of kpomo up there is a no, for me.

1. Boil your ponmo for few minutes with seasoning,salt and onions before adding it to your soup or sauce,you will love the taste better.

25. I eat rice everyday,the food up there makes sense

26. I love Rice Especially Jellof Rice & Well prepared Ofe-Akwu with Local Rice, Beans and Plaintain…