Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Posta

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Posta

18 comments:

1. Back then, only ehen it rains

2. I told her that my mum came to visit and I had to take her to the garage that morning... Meanwhile, I actually went to deliver a customer's order very early before going to work..

3. I don’t think I’ve ever been late to work

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 July 2024 at 18:32

A trailer fell and blocked the road there by causing serious traffic.

1. Lols you not experience this abeg😂

Licious babe

2. *May you not *

Licious babe

5. I dnt Lie ooo

Hello iya boys

6. That ear bud fell into my ear while cleaning my ear, that the doctor just extracted it out now and that I'm on my way to the office now. If not, chia I would have receive it hot hot. God forgive me

1. 🤣🤣🤣😂🙆
      You are not saying the truth.

Licious babe

7. That i was admitted in the hospital

8. My bosses has always been good people

9. When I was working,we close by 5pm,but I do leave the market either,by 4 or 4.30pm.🙄🙄🙄

10. When I was serving, my first day, I told them I missed my way

11. I actually don't go late to work.

Anne K

12. Funny enough, I've never missed work or gone late. Now I work from home, so it's better

13. 1. My baby has a cold(I don't have children)
    2. I have a Dr appointment.

When I was In naija:
    1. I fell in mud and had to go home ti change.
    2. My Shoe spoil.
    3. My cab stopped on the way