Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Talent Manager Paul Okoye Throws Subtle Shade At Singer Seun Kuti

Monday, July 01, 2024

Talent Manager Paul Okoye Throws Subtle Shade At Singer Seun Kuti

34 comments:

1. See what this one has been reduced to ontop woman wey he no fit CONTROL..

NB: The werey insulting her mother because I used the word 'control', oya come and cry again hehehe

1. Uncontrollable weak men full of flaws and imperfections seeking to control others

2. @Dante
      She replied you on Toyin Abraham"s post yesterday

2. Stella wetin be Anager?
    What is this person tyalk abou?(in my AK accent)

3. Stella, check the heading for correction please.

The use of 'your' instead of 'you're' is tiring, ahn ahn.

Anne K

4. What is this mama saying?

5. English and paulo no be friends

6. Reading this gave me a headache.

7. Abeg who fit help me interprete.

8. This man is an agbaya.
    When Anita was calling Davido out last year he quickly followed Anita till blogs started calling him out, when Davido was quarreling with Wizkid few months back he never came out to chose Davido but immediately he started having issues with VDM he’s commanding Davido and others to chose between them lol. Uncle Paul respect yourself oo before umu azi adoo gi vam vam vam!!

Fan Emmanuel

1. Lol...

Underneath all these, I can sense that iyabo is crushing madly for VDM,. Maybe Baba can sense it too, so him won force himself to act tough , to win back his momma's attention hehehehe

2. I love how Davido never took sides, they should all fight their battles.

3. Dante you may not be far from the truth oo lol..

Fan Emmanuel

9. Mr Paul O must be a very razz man

1. But his razz ness can but you x10000000

2. Social media has given you opportunity to talk down on people anyhow....

10. Wahala
    I don't even understand what he wrote

11. If you want to know a person deeply see who they follow.

12. At the end of the day this man and iyabo fit each other. No wonder....

13. I'm not sure this is the same Paulo I've known since, even this headache he typed aside, cos what's all these? Agbalagba?

14. They should stop.
    Naija is too hot for all these madnesses. In Sis Maggi's voice

15. Can't deal ooooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Old man like this can't construct a simple sentence. Tueh!

1. Shooter, na you dey reason the matter wrongly. He wasn't aiming to construct a sentence. He was aiming to murder the English language.

2. But he can feed you and your whole family.

3. 23:00 aka krisbarbitch, if you don't gtfoh. Wretched imbecile. Who the hell is paul o in the grand scheme of things? Moron

17. Paulo should better be careful. He shouldn't allow Iyabo's razz character to rub on him. What nonsense did he write there. It's a shame πŸ˜‰

18. Silence is golden o.
    He shouldn't have involved himself in this debacle @ all. This matter just demystify "Paulo of One Africa Music Fest" for my eye.

19. Simps always collect insult because of women. Fuck Paulo

20. How come I have never heard of this imp before. Small man feeling funky in a shithole Nigeria