Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja's Insta-Story Post

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja's Insta-Story Post

Nollywood actress Sharon Ooja is still celebrating her new marital status and posted this message on her Insta-story..

82 comments:

1. Congratulations to you
    Keep winning

1. Sharon you keep shouting God God up and down with yet you comfortably exposed you boobs in most of your pictures. With the way you were behaving that day rocking your husband, e sure me say una don dey knack tey tey before they even paid your bride price

2. Beautiful Sharon.
    Enjoy your home.

3. Enjoy your marriage
    Congratulations to you.

4. we dont really wanna know anything... at this stage just take yourself off the internet and focus on the marriage so that it will work..if that scammer tries to scammer u this time, he wont get it easy at all..it really pains me that u were either scammed or u walked into this with your two eyes believing u can make a difference- e pain me but i pray it works for u....I been married for 30+ years and i can say for a fact that if you walk into marriage with so much bagge and drama, u need extra effort, this isnt fair on you.
    love and light.

1. I pray its work out for her

2. He no scam her kankan. She calculated and chose this man with her two eyes wide open, knowing his baggage and what not

5. Jesus baby
    Enjoy your marriage

Hello iya boys

6. Same here oooo.🙄🙄🙄

7. Okay Sharon! It's all love and light here too

8. Of, course, you're the light of the world, Sharon, just like your Father in heaven. May the presence of God never depart from you. Keep enjoying your home. It will be heaven on earth. God never fails!!!.

9. I wish you the best Sharon 🌸

10. Wishing you marital bliss

11. Beautiful lady,all the best.

12. Calvary greetings Sharon.
    People that shout I am a child of God, I am a child of grace, I am a man of God are usually far from God. Children of God are known by their fruit.
    Leave social media and focus on your marriage now, all these show and shenanigans are no longer necessary. I wish you more grace.

1. Oil dey your head

2. I was going to say this to.i love you Sharon but stop trying to prove a point and let Jesus show in your life not shouting up and down.let the fruits show,I'm not saying she is pretending but I believe in allowing God show in character.
      Many people preach what they don't practice.

3. Exactly, allow Jesus you proclaim show in your character

4. Even me that is supporting her, I am beginning to get bored of her like ; Regina, who comes out to praise her life and husband every eke market day! And Steve Harvey and everyday praises of Majorie;Abi she don dey see 99 abi now 66? Please Sharon I have been advocating for you! Enter house you hear! Please we want to focus on our economic issues in Nigeria right now! Abi government dey give una money for corner to distract Nigerians?

5. Jesus baby who was dating a fraudster

Child of light who was dating a married man.

Our God is really a God of second chances.

Kwantinue

13. I wish you the very best Sharon
    Industry baby in bovi's voice

14. Yes ooo. Uncle Ugo kuku knows all eyes are on him, he must behave this time around.

15. Jesus baby that was dating the polo guy Obayuwana abi what's that his name again. A man old enough to be your grandfather.

1. No mind her ,”SANTA MARIA”, highly coded… , in d words of Stella of “Gist Cafe’” days. Lol . Gen Zs no go catch my yarn .Sharon sabi d guy background gist b4 going into it but guy man has d Naija online in-laws to contend with ds time around, if e mess up.

2. But the polo boss is single nau, he likes Idoma girls sha, who remembers Ene Maya that year? Those ones have gone off the radar.

3. Yeah! End was an item with him then. She was an ex beauty queen . Oga Johnny O likes hood things & he spends on them as well.

16. Continue to be that, dear.

17. Matthew 15:8
    'These people honor Me with their lips, but their hearts are far from Me. ... This people honors Me with the lips, but their heart is kept far away from Me.
    Sharon, if truly you know God and serve Him with all your heart, you wont venture into this marriage because it's all shades of wrong Malachi 2:16: 'I hate divorce, says the LORD God of Israel.

I wonder how the Pastor was comfortable to wed you both. Another debate for another day. Hell is real and heaven is real. God loves a divorcee but hates divorce.
    Stella, please post.

1. lol… wetin concern pastor? People came to him to wed them, he did his job. He is neither the bride nor her family to do ‘Iju see’ for her.

18. Congratulations to her 🥳

19. Enjoy your home Jesus babe lly 😘 😀

20. How did they edit that her chest area like that?

Erm, Jesus baby, we have heard you
    Now enter house and face your okirika horseband.

1. Una wicked sha. What do you mean the man is bend down select fourth hand???

2. Aboki, na you call the man bend down which he is any ways.

3. Wickedness of the highest order😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. 😅😅😅 I love bvs😂😂 one say na okrika husband the other one say na bend down select fourth grade husband 😂😂

5. Hahahaha Sharon don suffer chai. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 she for jejely do this one private oo but iro, I must show myself. Now she’ll have to continue to prove herself that she married right. Ps: she’s way too much into the guy that he is into her. Hope he won’t get bored and irritated soon. She needs to tone down that masculine energy and let him take charge. Everything felt forced and cring. 🤦🏾‍♀️ goodluck to her.

21. Old enough to be her grand father, also young enough to be her lover. Arrange yourself to one corner please.

1. I no understand wetin you type

22. Sharon that was dating Married Men.

T pimped her to Farouk for Fun but It became kinda serious only for T to record her calls and send to F because sharbae said things about Farouk being a YAHOO YAHOO GUY. You need to see the Far.. A Moslem, Short and Ugly. Jesus baby indeed, make una leave matter. T.. didn’t come for her wedding and didn’t post her, now you know the reason
    She was doing all that to pepper the Far…, only for the biggest Wedding Scandal come burst her YANSH

She dated POLO OWNER. Google him Her story plenty Oooo

You all should forget all this her Pretentious Act.
    That’s why she’s an Actress.
    You will know a real Jesus Baby by their Fruits not by Shouting it.
    ACTIONS SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS. She knows what she’s doing ooo.

1. lol.. you forgot to add the married men in Abuja, especially the SAN who was into her that if it had continued eh,he would have married her...Wikes SAN, Stella you know this gist cos we discussed it in our circle and one of us sent u the gist but u were asking for proof, yen yen yen...if we give u poof things go scatter.......
      The story plenty and if u r in the circle u will understand why she was hiding this one, nah so so married men she dey follow and she go dey do Jesus baby..lol
      Lets pray this one works for us cos we wives dey fear dem, make all of dem marry so that we can sleep with eyes closed.

2. Now I understand why people werent "tapping" into this her marriage.

Its already standing on 3 legs even before it started

3. 11:56 … ur head dey their . Polo guy na one of her destiny helpers, d man na one kin classic man wey no dey spare beauty queens & celebrities. D guy go first date them, next they become his ambassador . Go e page , na them full there. His newest ambassador is BBN Beauty.

4. Chai see sweet updates 😂😂 I love bvs aswear 😂

5. Tell me why I will leave this blog. See sweet gist flying everywhere. More please I dey here ooo as edey sweet me

6. So Bisol… that was defending her and is her bestie may also be coded? Na wao😳

23. Sharon knew what was on the table all along.

I wish her all the marital bless she deserve
    Please rest Sharon,e don do

Let Jesus take the wheel

24. Sharon wey no fine without pancake abeg shift.

1. @ 12:59 and 11:56; if this is all true; their case now thief jam armed robber now! Is a good fit then !!! Let them enjoy!!! The girl don tire for waka waka lifestyle; so she got to hang her boots 👢 😂 men!!! God forgive me; this rainy afternoon! I leave work dey do amebo!!! Anyways is to reboot the brain 🧠 cells.

2. I noticed that when she came for Fittings and her Knuckles is badly Burnt.

25. I wish you a happy married life. You are a very brave woman.

1. wa wa wa, the word stron or brave woman don suffer. Sharon too?

26. You are in the spotlight now Mr ugo, u have another chance not to prove the nay sayers wrong but to to get it right for yourself and for thT young lady who adores you. Best wishes sharon and ugo

27. Shine your light girl , nothing do you
    Congratulations

28. Sharon, you k that I love you right?
    Oya enter house and face your marriage. The more you try to prove a point, the more they open your nyash.
    Nne biko zukwanuike, I said rest.😍

29. Man appears a strategist. Hopefully with d new connections from this marriage he woukd behave. Like Tupac, all eyes are on him now. Won't be easy to go and propose again to another lady

1. They are both strategists.

Look Sharon, I like you oh, because if long time gists about you are to be believed, you dey do your runs Codedly. But you see this ‘Jesus baby’ you dey shout, abeg cover your mouth. People who front so much with ‘I am a child of God’ are usually using it to cover something very sinister’. One guy that comes to do job just showed us pepper after carrying Child of God’ and Rhapsody on his head.

2. I don’t know why your comment reminded me of a story I read in the newspaper one time. A young woman who escaped an abduction attempt in a taxi shared her story. She said this taxi driver was playing loud gospel music in the car park, which attracted her to the vehicle. When she went into the car he had pictures of Jesus and it made her feel comfortable so she took the taxi although she was not familiar with the driver and didn’t recall seeing him on that route before.

3. Most marriages don’t work due to mismatched expectations. So, theirs may work because they already know what to expect and probably have an agreement worked out. I think Sharon is good for the guy considering both are strategists. It’s better than him marrying a naive lady who can be easily manipulated.

30. Congratulations once again Sharon..

Jesus Baby,Enjoy your marriage and go off social media.

31. *chews bitter cola* strategist marry strategist. Her fans know nothing at alllllll. When you talk of a highly coded OG, na this babe. She was in the picture when he was still married. As for the guy, his sidechic can fill one BRT. "Child of light" knows what she's getting into. No worries. If I tell you guys that, this is a coded open marriage, you won't belive me.

1. Hmmm. Well, there is nothing wrong with an alliance marriage where both parties negotiate their terms and agree on them. Not everyone will or can marry for love, so if they marry for practical benefits that’s up to them.

I hope that she is not ashamed of her choice. Things hit different when your secret is known only to you versus when the whole world knows.

32. Child of God child of grace please cover your cleavage🤦🤦🤦

1. E no tire you? Child of Jesus be comfortably exposing boobs

33. Some people are indeed lucky,you can eat your cake and have,here you can't even sin small cause you will pay dearly#choosenones😭😭😭😭

34. I wish Sharon well honestly. Just praying for her because....... E get as e be

35. Congratulations Sharon. I wish you peace and joy in your marriage. Keep smiling beautiful.