Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Recaps One Of The Best Days Of Her Life

Friday, July 05, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Recaps One Of The Best Days Of Her Life

Nolllywood actress Sharon Ooja is still sending vote of thanks and coded memos on her special day that took place last week.....

82 comments:

1. Even thief dey give testimony. Religious Nigerians

1. She shouldj ust shut up and stay off social media with her husband. I repeat do not feed socials with what they would use to bite you.

2. Yes na, thief dey give testimony. Shebi few days ago I read of a man that stole his boss car on his first day at work. The next Sunday,he was testifying in his church how miracle no dey tire Jesus.

2. Who remembers "Oha o!!! Oha soup!!!"

We will be here.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Don't forget Dabota Lawson, that year she sent hash tag to hell, #billionnairewife, #billions, #billionnaireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Their life, my entertainment

2. Una too funny for this joint πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Sharon you better enter house and face your marriage...this your constant attention and validation means you're trying to prove something! Hmmm πŸ€”

3. A man got married on December 2022 ended the marriage in 2023 and remarried 2024 is a red billboard.

Fan Emmanuel

4. Oniyeye πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

5. Oniyeye πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. I just had to burst this laughter. Sharon the internet will remember this day forever kwantinue

7. This Babe has refused to enter house with this her risky marriage.

3. God bless your home Sharon

Holy spirit told you he is the one, Holy spirit would guide and protect it in Jesus name, amen

1. LOL...e no tire you?

2. For you to not support this one then the matter wear monkeycoat and sopido

3. Lmao @ monkeycoat and sopido 🀣

4. Hmmmm I no wan talk wetin dey my mind make e no be like say I be hater this man be like who go wake up for morning begin flog person or keep malice till thy kingdom come. I watched the wedding ceremony on YouTube all I can say is Sharon is more excited about the marriage than the man. See her touching, kissing making gestures, whispering in his ears! Person wey don marry 3 times no get feelings ooo. Serial husband when him chop belleful e go RUN. Na here we dey. Sharon enter house ooo.

5. @Anon 14:37- Abeg rest na! The man cried too when he saw her. Entertainers are usually sanguine in nature and excited: if the man has a different personality, allow him!!

6. Sharon welcome to SDK blog where we SAY as we see it! Fine girl like you fall for third hand husband! Go house make we hear word!

5. Sharon take it easy, it's too early abeg

6. Congratulations 🎊
    Now face your home dear.

7. Sharon, this is too early and not even necessary.😎

8. She should just have married quietly. They have too many skeleton in their closet to be so noisy.

1. Stella, these your BVs ehn!!!, Γ―nukwa noisy".

9. Thanks for sharing your happiness with us. Now you can go live and build your married life like everyone has to do once the wedding is over. Day by day, my dear. All the best

10. God bless your home Sharon πŸ™

11. It’s really worth noting that she’s been the only one publicly defending this marriage. That’s the place of her man to do.
    It’s really a red flag that she’s bashed to this magnitude and he’s silent
    O loud gan……
    Aunty Sharon congratulations
    Abeg enter house

1. THANK YOU FOR THIS.
      Please let the man defend his home.

12. If your hubby doesn't love you fiercely after 2 days of marriage, who will?

Sister enter house biko.

1. Sandra you take style get mouth 🀣 but it’s the truth

13. I wish you all d best
    Focus on your marriage and leave social media for now.

May God bless ur union

14. She should take her marriage off the internet. It's beginning to look like she's trying to prove something.

1. Maybe trying to do damage control with the public release of her husband's history. Things have come out that she probably was not even aware of, who knows. I wish her well.

Most Nollywood actresses do not marry well anyways. Only a handful like Stephanie really got a high caliber man of good character. I only hope Kehinde and Genoveva break the cycle when their time comes. Goodluck to the new generation of Nollywood starlets on their romance journey.

15. she should stop trying so hard to prove she is happy, we dont wanna know at all.......Just reading thru this plus all the fake bestie stuff she sent bisola, we know she is trying to send a memo to Toke makinwa..........Sharon please go inside and let us see road, you were busted for dating him when he was still married and you ended up marrying him, now go inside and give it your best shot.may be the serial husband will decide to spend forver with u..now it is sweet and you beleive all the promises, you even believe you are better than the other wives, its ok but please remove yourself from internet..marriage is not childs play

1. Ohhhhh… so Toke is the ‘T’? Hmmm… I said it that this their ‘Jesus baby’ does not pass their mouth, their hearts are elsewhere. Same way Toke was tying scarf to MFM that year. Mtchew!

16. Okay,please face your marriage now.

17. Abeg rest...All these update ko necessary.The only thing you supposed to be posting on social media is your work and not this marriage that just started like you are trying to prove a point.The man hasn't said anything since the whole saga started.

18. All this noise on thrift husband
    Second hand oops fourth hand husband
    πŸ₯±

1. wawu, thrift husband. odikwa serious. Stella your BV is always on a roll

19. Sharon congrats and God bless your home.
    The excitement is just from your side, hope odogwu silencer is as excited as you too. Ok, I won't blame you because it's your first,or the other hand Odogwu silencer is customer daada ni as per bend down select fourth grade husband that he is.
    I wish you all the best.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No it’s not just from her side
      Even agreeing to the so called loud wedding is a sign of the guys love. Or do you think men are not also afraid of what people will say?
      The guy too has been dragged for remarrying so quickly.
      If the man feels about her the way his sister prayed for her then this marriage will last by Gods grace

20. But why has oga not used any of his handles to even say a word on this una "holy spirit told me marriage". Abi na only you him speak to? Oga should corroborate this so it doesn't look like you are trying so hard. I guess having walked down the path 3 times before, the road look very familiar like oshodi express the way and nothing new. Pls enter house and fight so that what chased the previous 3 will see you and run. Love and light. #teamsharon

1. Dude had a list of 22 things he likes about her that he read at the wedding. I didn’t watch him read the whole list. He has talked and talked about her. Even his sister joined to say she will worship her like her daughter
      Yes worship is what she said. Of course she feels loved by him and his family
      They gave her the wedding of her dreams while other guys were breaking her heart

2. 13:31
      what else are u supposed to say? I am sure that she must have said same to all the other women he married..
      some family members are enablers of rubbish
      why will she not suport when dem brother don catch big fish - nollywood actress....
      he counted 100 things he loved about her? story stories..
      i have some things i love about him..his tetth, his smile, his height, his way of talking...so? be there supporting nonsense...sharon should have known bettr but she was carried away and badly wanted to prove a point to her former best friend...she has a new one, bisola the escorter to see married men..LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

3. 14:36 they said she married him for money and now you’re saying he married her for money
      Let them enjoy each other’s money

We stay unloved worrying about what people will say
      I admire their boldness
      If it doesn’t last, so be it

4. πŸ₯°anon 13.31

21. I think they were still in their honey moon stage during courtship and didn't pass that stage before rushing the wedding. To some the honey moon stage carries on even in marriage and is sweeter but Sharon's case the guys past records doesn't look good. After the honey moon stage his real personality will start to show up. That's when they'll know how strong their bond is.

I really really pray for everything to turn out well for her in this marriage. May her husband find his peace with her and choose to remain and nurture this love. Amen. I love Sharon abeg don't want her to regret anything.

Ps: Maybe his previous marriages were arrangee marriages. You know Igbo people love things like that. He entered and didn't enjoy what they arranged for him. Sharon's own maybe different.

1. Is Sharon's own not arranged too? Abeg talk another thing.

2. I was about typing same didn’t you read her story ? Was her own not arranged too. The way you like to support nonsense Ehn

3. 12:47 what is arranged there
      He said he saw her on her friends WhatsApp

4. Anonymouses Arrangee marriages has different types.

Type A... Your family member or loved ones will find a good girl for you. Then arrange a meeting.

Type B - They just bundle one fine avaliable bride for you they feel is suitable. Your own is to say yes.

Sharon's case he saw her picture on her Sister's status. Abi no be wetin the man himself talk.

5. Amen to your prayers.

22. It's well Jesus's baby.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’

23. D guy man na serial husband, while Sharon get divine helpers wey support d wedding wella. From Polo Avenue guy, Wike’s SAN & d latest “ revealing”, being d immediate ex Kogi State Governor. Only u Jesus Baby? Ds is d only recent wedding that I did not see singles tapping & awwwing. It is well.

1. Just be sure cause defamation is a crime in Nigeria

24. Your marriage shall exalt the kingdom, Sharon. Enjoy the marital bliss the Lord has blessed you with.

25. I wish you all the best.

26. Oga is not excited? Or he doesn't have social media handle?

1. He talked about her during the wedding #22 things I love about Sharon
      See love ❤️

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sharon Jesus baby welcome. You're all over the comment section defending your okrika husband.
      You go sha defend tire because work plenty.

3. This one enter. WAWU πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 14:55 no I’m just a fan of people living their lives on their own terms
      If marriage is not working leave even after two days sef
      There’s no reward in heaven for enduring rubbish

27. Omo Jesus baby
    Enjoy your marriage o

Hello iya boys

28. Somebody said and the man like golden chairs and weddings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Sharon all the best o

29. There's a name for what she's doing (given by bvs) but enu mi ko le maa ti gbo.
    Wishing you marital bliss sharon

30. I think Sharon is the only one in love, the Oga looked like someone they forced to marry on her wedding day, he wasn't exited at all, or maybe because this is not his first marriage, Sharon was extremely lively and happy that day, the Oga was somehow shy, it was as if Sharon was the one teaching him what to do that day, Anyways Sharon stop licking your husband with your tongue, he doesn't like it, I noticed how he was cleaning his face when you were licking him with your tongue on your wedding day, happy married life to you, God will arrest his soul for you and only you, every spirit of wakawaka in his life with be destroyed in Jesus name, enjoy your husband.

1. You lie
      Video evidence is all over online showing him laughing crying dancing everywhere on those days
      He cried when he first saw her during the reveal

2. She was licking his face eeew disgusting. Seems she was love starved reason for the over excitement.

31. Sharon is ok. Pls, enjoy your marriage in peace and stay out of social media for now πŸ˜„. You should be in honeymoon 😜 by now.

32. I listened to Sharon's love story, and something stuck out to me.

She said in the desert, the Holy Spirit told her that her husband was already in her life. Most people online are doubting the revelation, but she could very well be telling the truth.

However, I think she misinterpreted the message. She took the "already being in your life" to mean the man that was toasting her, at the time - (ie. Ugo).

What if her true husband is a friend of a friend; a brother of a colleague; someone she encounters at the bank: an employee at Netflix Africa; etc etc etc...

I think she used her own will to make Ugo fit, rather than letting time reveal God's plan for her life.

Either way, I wish them the best.

33. Some of these comments are harsh. Whew!

34. Nawa o. Allow her to gush about her marriage. It's her first time. If it does not work out at the end of the day, she walks away. It's not the End of the world

35. Make unah leave sharon marriage face unah own abeg... unah just carry her marriage for head but unah own is nothing to write about... thrift man,4th husband,3rd husband,gbogbo ti gbo gbo ko kaan enyi. Her marriage, will last in Jesus name ,Amen.

Chisquared