Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Yul Edochie And Judy Austin Send A Memo To Their Alleged Haters

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Actors Yul Edochie And Judy Austin Send A Memo To Their Alleged Haters

He says when you finish talking you go hug transformer...LOL

45 comments:

1. What exactly is his point?

That Judy's ex, Mr Obasi was paid to lie about not seeing his children in 10 years?

1. Everything Mr. Obasi said is still the same thing he said I think in 2022 so they have suddenly started paying him.

2. So pathetic. 🀣🀣🀣

1. Me I too love this Judy eh!
      Whenever she starts speaking our dialect it's as if make I hug her.......
      My beautiful sister

2. Nk (not teacher) she's your sister? No wonder.

3. Judy Austin na fine woman with all ingredients that a man needs in a woman.

No wonder Ijele wan kpai unto am.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Ok na Yul be ijele while Judy be the odogwu abiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      No be only ingredients she get, she get pomo and fishπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dey play.

2. Lol, he obviously doesn't know what ijele means.

3. What kind of ingredients? Like kayamata?

4. Mtchewww.. Useless man with his useless skit partner. I am so happy May left your sorry ass. Who would have known how toxic and idiotic you really are? You two belong together.

And this is the ass that is some 'Kings' role model. OdiegwuπŸ˜„

5. This one thinks people still get him time...
    When everyone dey find how e go better for them...na to put Yul and Judy matter for head come remain

6. May this happiness Judy & Yul said that they are enjoying be permanent in their lives.

1. Joy, they are frustrated it's even noticeable from their write ups . So I was just making a joke of the two foolish people

7. They don catch am & he has no defence lol. The reproach of Edochie's family. Yul's case is already like that of Ksolo, Sam Larry, Marlian records , Ubi Frankline and other artists that scandal ended their careers. Yul's one finished both his life & career. So unfortunate
    The Most Complex B

1. Seriously,I don't bother watching his movies again if at all he still acts

8. Who has time for Mrs and Mrs Yul
    Biko abegπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

Hello iya boys

9. He looks happier in the photo. It's suppose to be the other way round πŸ˜…

1. Besides, they both fit each other.

Clowns!

10. Ride on odiegwu Nothing do you but remember tomorrow is always pregnant

11. Replies
    1. The voice come dey irritate person for ear.

12. Set awon unserious people

13. Every May bags a new endorsement, this isi aki will start with his yeye talk πŸ™„

1. Exactly Yul & Judy are bitter souls.

2. Yul & Judy are angry birds

3. Hahahahaha
      You get it jareeeee

Hello iya boys

4. They didn't see it coming. They thought May will wallow in pains and tears.
      The comeback was a rude shock to them...

5. This talk is actually because Judy's ex husband came forward to talk, that he hasn't seen his kids in 10 years and is frustrated. Gofundme is ongoing for him right now.

14. Hating who? These two efulefus mbanu,they're just useless and relegated and nothing to worry about.simply show Mr obasi his kids and cover your ridiculous and adulterous faces with shame.

Guessmeey

15. Her breast are huge! Yul is really enjoying.

16. Clowns,it's the audacity for me,no shame at all.

17. When two narcissistic people find each other. Go ask Porsha and Simon.

18. I am still wondering how May is still standing tall after what Yul & Judy did to send her to Yaba left . I would personally like to know because so many men & women are either dead or in mental homes & never recovered.
    The Most Complex B

19. Is not every time you come across a woman with such a gigantic breast.She is well endowed.