Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, June 03, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Which famous person or celeb is your man crush Monday? Mine is Tony Elumelu because he is intelligent and smart...

23 comments:

1. Peter Obi is my man any day any time. One of the few influential men in Nigeria that does not have any case of embezzlement of public fund

2. You forget to mention that he's fit, too.πŸ˜‰

I like E money, Obi Cubans, and zazaa too. That's when you talk about "MEN" them.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. Mine is Tony as well he is smart, successful and handsome tooπŸ₯°

4. Idris Elba😍😍. When I was lil, it was Kevin Costner.

5. Mine is Senator Shehu Sani because he has a heart of gold, compassion and fearless. He's good looking too.

6. Kenneth okolie my everyday crush!
    Man is so handsome and reserved!

7. George Clooney. Very handsome and smart

8. Roman Reigns....all day,every day and twice on Sunday....nwanta bugodu eye candy!!!!

9. I crush on Burna boy a lot, maybe because i love them hardπŸ™ˆ

10. Denzel Washington. Too much man.
    Raymond Reddington criminal and proud.

11. JT Taylor is my man crush all day everyday πŸ©΅πŸ’™

12. Tony na Guy man o! Leave story.....

13. Ned Nwoko, dude was on his lane till he married Regina the star gal. Ned is on the quite side and loves the good things of life

14. I like Tony because he takes good care of himself. Working out and always looking so neat. Dresses well too

15. Seth Rolling,

E.Money 😁😁

Maurice Sam guy too cutie
    Watch most of his Movies o.😁😁

16. Mine is Allen Onyema. I love him like copied assignment. Talk about selflessness abi na pacesetting? The guy is too much abeg.

17. Tony Elumelu
    He's smart, intelligent and kind

18. Uzor Arukwe