Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Ogala Calls Out Colleague Benedict Johnson, Accuses Him Of Fraud And Gossip

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

Actress Doris Ogala Calls Out Colleague Benedict Johnson, Accuses Him Of Fraud And Gossip

Nollywood actress Doris Ogala has slammed her colleague, Benedict Johnson, alleging that he defrauded her....
In a series of Instagram rants, she said the actor is very wicked,a backstabber and a snob.
She also alleged that he has been bad-mouthing actresses Tonto Dike and Halima Abubakar.

She wrote:
"Benedict Johnson, you see, ehnn, if I open my mouth and speak all the evil you have done to me, you will tell the world id I've ever offended you.
I want my money now.
Its been 5 years of land fraud. I won't take it anymore if you've been deceiving others with your look of innocence.
Not anymore.To think you sit in the front seat at @realjerryeze, my brother's church.
I'm wondering if God opens his eyes to see how devilish you are.
I'm coming.Even all you said against my friend Tonto to almost everyone you came across.Let me not receive my money by tomorrow morning.

I've helped many friends who backstabbed me badly.I said I would not call anyone out again because when you try to express how you've been hurt by those closest to you.You get bullied by people on the internet space.But Benedict Johnson has done me much damage.
They hurt you, but when you react, they tag you as troublesome.I'm a very sweet soul.
Ive touched the lives of almost everyone who has come across me.Ben, you want this? I will give it to you Benedict.
Benedict you said so many bad things about me.
You damaged my name so much,Karma is here.I will tell My story.The whole truth of how wicked and evil you have been to me.Is it Tonto? All you said about her:Benedict, I want my MONEY...it's been 5 years of different stories.No land.Not even my money.This is fraud.I want my money back, and I want it now.
Enough is enough.Or is it the recent one with Halima Abubakar?Benedict, you are evil.*sit
Oh No Benedict, it's going to be business as usual.I've submitted petition for fraud.We are doing this.Its either you Kpai me or you return my money.But you Kpai me, I carry oil for my head...ask your fellow wizards.Benedict I'm ready this time, I want my money
No no, it's time to expose you.Ahhh you think you can just fraud me like that.5 years, are you kidding....no land, no money.Benedict your cup is full.I'm going to any lenght.And every length,I want my money back* Can't kpai me*
Just give me my money and stay on your own.Gush....do you know what this wizard did to me.and still doing.Im coming live.Let me just narrate one.
Benedict you want it,I will give it to you, you wanted to Trend, I will help you.Lets begin".

20 comments:

1. Queen of call outs. No month pass without her calling out one person or the other. Try dey rest Doris

1. Don't mind all these idle minds they are everywhere ' chasing clout '. You will be minding your business, one sick head will think how to trend on social media, next you will hear your name flying up and down.
      Some of them can't do without drama.

2. If the guy is owing her , e reach to call him out.
      Ben pay her period to avoid further drama.
      Things are hard, pay her if you have collected money to help get her a land.
      Give her the land or
      Pay her back

Mao Akuh

2. In Nigeria just make sure you have data..When you think you want to rest boom another drama will just show up..ok na we are waiting for the drama to start,,

3. This one does not have a day job except to call people out

4. Chimo oooo
    BJ pay your debth ooooo

Hello iya boys

5. So when he gossiped about them to you, you didn't contribute? If someone feels comfortable gossipping about people to you not once, then you entertained it.

6. Benedict can you do the needful. you have been running around for 5 years please do the needful

7. This Doris! I don’t know you in any single movie, all I know of you is you calling out one person or the other on social media.. I really pity anyone who is friends or even an acquaintance with you. Tufiakwa

8. If you will not tell us the exact thing Benedict did to you, please forever hold your peace ๐Ÿ˜œ..I hate half gist abeg
    If you tell us what he did, we can help you drag him!

9. She owes you and why did you come on social media to call her out?? Don't you know her address and phone contact??:

1. 12:35,

Is everything alright? Did you read this post at all?

Or pronouns confuse you?

10. Gossip?๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

11. Oshey mouthpiece ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

12. They must surely find something to bring on this shoshomedia. Well, we'll just sit back, relax and watch how each episode ends

13. Doris the Caller. It's time you earn the award for calling out cos, it's now every eke market days you do it. And I also want to know how rich you're cos it's mostly all about money. Kilode!!!!? By the way, I've never seen any of your movies before, thank God for Stella, I we wouldn't have known you

14. Doris the Caller. It's time you earn the award for calling out cos it's now every eke market days you do it. And I also want to know how rich you're cos it's mostly all about money. Kilode!!!!? By the way, I've never seen any of your movies before, thank God for Stella, I wouldn't have known you

15. Lol,the way I read it,sounds like a song.
    Clout chasers, Benedict,pay your debts o

16. Lagos Mainland Girl5 June 2024 at 14:50

Wahalur
    Some people don't get tired

17. So Benedict is a sounding brass and tinkling cymbal. Mosquito man. Hmmmm