Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #smile #thingsgobetter #positivemindset #hashtagyourday #itiswhatitis

Ndeewo.....
May today be filled with nice thoughts that provoke a permament smile on your face..
Enjoy the day please!

😏😏😏😏

PS- Please send in your chronicles so i dont post the ones you may not like oooooooooh

323 comments:

1. Really though, what makes the leadership of our country, believe that a change of Anthem, is what we REALLY need right now? How is this NEW OLD anthem, supposed to change our fortunes and make our lives better?
    A people battling poverty, inflation, hunger, ridiculous minimum wage etc, is now expected to start learning a NEW OLD anthem? SMH. Many people, including our leaders, never sabi 'Arise O Compatriots' finish, na 'Nigeria We Hail Thee' dem go learn? In Nigeria, we love to major on the minor, and minor on the major. Na why we still dey where we dey.
    If we really needed to change our anthem sef, Timi Dakolo's 'Great Nation', is a better fit, because the lyrics are more inspiring and powerful!
    What are we changing next - Currency? Flag? Our Name? Kai!
    Just look at what the governor of Abia is doing in that state. See how the man has transformed Abia in just a year. Imagine what he'd do in 4 years. That is what vision and focus is all about.
    Nigeria, we hail thee. But our compatriots at federal level, need to arise, and serve our fatherland indeed!
    Make I find food chop fes, so that eye fit clear to learn 1st stanza of NEW OLD anthem...🚶...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Bro, e no taya you? Clueless set of people who call themselves LEADERS.

2. It is well with our country

3. It is well with our country oooo. Imagine having to pickup what you have already throw inside thrash can. All will be well.

4. Misplaced priority, if you ask me
      We are crying of hunger and the only thing the government can think this period is to dig out one ancient anthem..
      Mtchewew

5. Confused people, it's well with us o

6. Alib if you check like you said how many Nigerians can recite this now national Anthem, not to talk of going back to the old one..Only God can save us honestly

7. Me I'm just imagining how we will teach the children to start learning Old New Anthem 😂😂
      Nigeria I hail ooo🙌🏻

8. U dey mind them
      Misplaced priority

2. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning. May today count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus name 🙏
    Father in heaven, let your hands guide and protect us as you prepare our tables before us in the presence of our enemies,anoint all our heads with your oil and our cups overflow with your goodness in Jesus name 🙏.
    And let your face shine upon us to give us peace and grace. In Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. His Light Is In Your Spirit!!
    Proverbs 20:27.

"You’re not supposed to walk in darkness about your finances, your health, your career, business, and ministry or in any area of your life. If you ever find yourself in a situation where it seems you’re at a loss for answers concerning a situation, speak in tongues."

"He’s in you to help you understand certain things about yourself and about life. He’ll show you the future and guide you to take specific steps in line with His plans for your life."

Dear Father, as I speak in tongues today, the eyes of my understanding are flooded with light. I walk in divine wisdom and my life is upward and forward only because I follow the light and guidance of the Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone and have a fruitful Thursday 🙏

5. The new national anthem with the way its sounding and lyrically

E bi like say na porrrible( zazu) na him compose am give them

For the ending part I think i hard something like

" I believe in God, my phone and sub" abi na my ear??

1. 😂 😂 zazu anthem

2. E be like na only me wey never listen to this anthem o

3. Lol 🤣🤣 na misplaced priorities dey worry our rulers

4. @, Gifty not only you oo. Even me never hear am sef

5. 😄😃😁, so as old as we are, we go come begin learn national Anthem again? Na them sabi

6. Good morning Jesus, good morning Lord, good morning everyone may the blessings, peace, love of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name amen..

7. Up and grateful. Good morning fam, may be blessed with God's abundance grace and Love Amen 🙏
    Blessed day everyone

8. Good morning everyone
    Today will be good to us all
    And Mercy will locate us

9. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
    Do have a great day ahead ❤️❤️❤️

10. This present national anthem na WA OOO, how I wan take learn wetin I nor even dey aware say e dey exist before 🙃🙂

Well, I guess the work load will be more on millennial's teachers as the have to learn alongside their students.

1. Na primary and secondary students go learn am by force.

Yesterday my son still ask his grand dad to send him voice note of the old national anthem,so he can learn it,baba sef don forget.
      It is well jarey.

2. Na for this age I want begin learn that one, wey no be moey matter.

3. As a teacher, l don't have choice.

11. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 151 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord Jesus

12. Good morning to everyone, a blessed day i wish us all 💖

13. Amen to the above prayer
    Beautiful throwback Thursday
    Beautiful morning everyone
    I don't know what happened but for two days now AEDC has decided to do themselves strong thing by holding their electricity without sharing😕

Lord thank you for how far you have healed my mum, I know you will surely complete her healing since you have already started a great work in her life 🙏 🙏 🙏

1. Amen
      Permanent healings to your mum in Jesus name.

2. Wish her permanent healing and God's strength 💪 🙏

3. Amen 🙏
      Permanent healing to your mom

4. Your mum's healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏

5. Amen, her healing is permanent in Jesus name.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. May her healing be permanent.

8. Amen..
      Her healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏

9. Your mum healing is permanent in Jesus name

10. It's well with your Mum. Amen.

11. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name,Amen

12. Permanent healing upon your Mom 🙌

13. I pray for healing for your mum in Jesus name. Amen

14. Amen 🙏

Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

15. Stay focused and determined.

Dreams do come true.

More Grace on we you do❤

16. Good morning beautiful people of God 🥰♥️❤️

17. Most times when I'm at work, it as if that's when I'm on break, I dont know if I'm the only one feeling this way. The real job is always at home. Them no kuku tell person say na so being a Mum be. Thank God for a supportive Paddy of mine 😊.

I greet you all this beautiful morning. 🌺

18. Good morning lovely BVs, do have a nice day.

19. Good morning beautiful
    Have a great day ahead

20. It was quite an interesting scene seeing Olympiakos win the Conference league eventhough I threw my weight behind Fiorentina before the game. Congratulations to them. Counting down to the Uefa Champions League Final on Saturday. I indeed can't wait to cheer Madrid to victory. Good to equally see Bellingham win the Laliga player of the year award in his first season in Spain

21. Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord come through for you in the closing days of this month of grace in unexpected places...

Blessed and victorious day, I wish you all

22. BE FINANCIALLY FREE

'The borrower is slave to the lender.' Proverbs 22:7 NIV

'Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it. The rich rule over the poor, and the borrower is slave to the lender' (Proverbs 22:6-7 NIV). Your child's university education, an affordable home and a reliable car are okay to borrow money for. Otherwise, unless you can pay for something - learn to wait!

Jesus said, 'If any man would be my disciple, he must deny himself' (see Luke 9:23). We're not very good at denying ourselves the things we want. But unless you want your kids to inherit your debt, end up getting into debt themselves and passing the principle of instant gratification on to their children, break the cycle now. Get out of debt and stay out of debt!

Say: 'Lord, I'm through making excuses. I take responsibility for the mess I'm in. I gave in to my impulses, overspent, ignored your principles of good stewardship, and I repent. Give me the courage to face my debts and take an honest look at where I stand. Don't let me live in denial. You warned us not to be ignorant of Satan's tactics (see 2 Corinthians 2:11). He is attempting to keep me in financial bondage, and as a result I am unable to respond when it's time to sow and finance your work. Direct me to a trustworthy source that can help me develop a debt-eliminating strategy. Help me to stop having to make additional interest charges. Deliver me from emotional spending. Please, help me to get out of debt. In Jesus' name I pray. Amen.'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

23. Good morning my beautiful families in the house, May today bring Amazing and excellent fortune in our lives Amen 🙏

24. Good Morning Everyone ❤️ 🙏

Today's Biafra Day..

No movement here..

1. Everywhere is as quiet as a ...

2. Really? Ngwanu make una have rest today.

3. Really? The side of the east i am in everybody is going about their business. It doesn't seem like it.

25. Lagos Mainland Girl30 May 2024 at 08:16

Amen

Thank you Stella ,wish you same.

26. Pain is only an indicator that something needs to be changed. It is nature's alarm. Pain is not really a pain, as it becomes a blessing, if it helped you to draw a line. The line that says, "Not again. This far, no further".

Without the decision to change something or change someone , you have wasted your pain and are likely to trigger a cycle of such pain.

Pain goes on a repeat mode, only when the lessons and blessings it brings, is not understood and appropriated.

Don't waste your pain.

Dave Ogbole

Good morning blog fam

27. Thankful to God 🙏 for the gift of life
    Good morning 🌞
    Have a stress free 💯 day 💗

28. Good morning everyone.... I say Amen to your prayer Stella🙏🙏
    May today be great for us all... And as we go out today to look for our daily bread,let not death takes us away ijn🙏🙏🙏
    Wish everyone a blessed and a wonderful day ahead 🙏🙏😊😊😊😊

29. Good morning beautiful people
    Thanks for the belated birthday wishes on SP yesterday. I truly appreciate you all 🙏
    Giveaway nor let me see road thank una for IHN 🤣

30. Beautiful morning salutations to you from warri.

Am going to see one of my market neighbor that lost her husband yesterday afternoon, 😢😢, the said man deposited a relation in the mortuary on Tuesday, only for him to die on Wednesday, na wow oh. May evil be very far from all our door step. Amen 🙏🙏🙏

Weekend when dey make sense na on Thursday we dey take know.
    Have a great day everyone.👍👍🙋🙋

1. Amen, May his soul rest in peace.

2. Life is one crazy azz ride at times.

3. Sorry about your neighbors husband, it is well

4. It's well..
      May his soul rest in peace 🙏

5. Amen
      May his soul rest in peace.

6. This is sad! May God rest his soul and comfort the family he left behind.

7. Kai this is sad.
      May his soul rest in peace. Comfort to his wife and family.

31. Beautiful morning here. For two days now, the weather has been doing tumbo tumbo baskelebe. Rain go fall abi e no go fall? 😒

32. There is great joy when you thought you have finished the Suya but you touch nylon and you feel one more.
    😂😂😂.

Good morning my neighbours ❤️

33. Our daddy didnt even address us yesterday. Abi he is ashamed of his abysmal performance ni?

Kelvin how far? It's one year ooo.

1. Honestly, what’s there to address?
      Oh, kelvin is his supporter? Lmao. No wonder that anon was waiting for him on that fuel reduction matter 🤣
      One year of pain, set back. Okay o 🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

2. Oh it's one year already.
      We are still hopeful.

34. People you served might not serve you, people you loved might not love you, people you helped might gang to pull you down and people you stand for might stand against you. But, always remember that anything you do for humanity is never a waste as nature has its way of rewarding and compensating all the Good things you did for others. Do not regret any good deed whether it is appreciated or not. Try do good always and Leave the rest to natures course.

COPIED

Good morning to y'all 💕💖💞❤️

35. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Do have a beautiful day

36. Good morning my lovely people, how una dey...wehdone oh!

The type of financial stress in this country eh, since dem born me, I never see am...
    It's a type that can make a man stare at his wife and ask; " My sister, when are you getting married?"
    Ihe emebiwo!

GoldenTulip ✍️ 🕊️

37. Which brain I wan even use learn this new national anthem? Brain that is already on survival mode. God abeg 🙏

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Forever thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

39. It is a wet Thursday morning in croc city(Kaduna), it's been raining since the early hours of the morning.
    No parent will want to send their kids to school in this rain, so It is safe to say there won't be work today if the rain doesn't stop before 10/11.

Wishing you'll a very blessed and fruitful day.

40. As long as you have refused to accept defect concerning that negative situation, your positive thoughts will bring that which your heart desires.
    Good morning 💕

41. Thank you Jesus for Life, good morning Fam 🥰

42. I am consistently demonstrating a genuine joy(enthusiasm) for learning on this platform which greatly enhances my collaborative personal environment and gives me the courage to equip and develop my hidden skills.

Thanks to you all.. I appreciate you all in here. You are a blessing to me.

I also appreciate Stella for coming up with this great idea. You are blessed.

Ire oooo

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It’s okay, don’t cry anymore. God will still do it.
      As for that idiot that is cloning IDs, it will never be well with you.

Sluttychic.

2. I was honestly hoping that u wont do this really cos i was willing to resend it but i dont like these kinds of writeup

3. Eeya,what is happening to your bank account abi the money was reverted,
      Maybe you should check your account today,if it doesn't drop then it should be from the bank the money was sent.

The devil is a liar,stay strong sis.

4. Awww my friend 🥺
      You come dey make me wan cry. So the money didn't drop or what? They'll probably reverse the transaction to Stella. I pray she sends you back. Devil nor fit win you o. God strong pass.
      Come here🤗
      Nor cry again. If the money still go, the one when big pass am go come. Nor dey cry like that again abeg😟

5. SDK abeg no vex for her,she's just overwhelmed with plenty emotions! The situation of this country is hard ,so she's just bearing her heart out

Cheer up Nne 🤗♥️🤗♥️

6. Chill dear

Shooter Gyal

7. Sorry Osundi. God will do another one

44. There are so many tired in life. There is the physically tired, the emotionally tired, the spiritually tired, the financially tired and the all over life tired. One must know which tired they are experiencing before they can fix it. Rest may not be the solution.

45. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

It is energetically impossible for an ending not to be immediately followed by a new beginning. So whatever you're letting go of right now, just know that it's creating space for something beautiful and better than you could even try to imagine in this moment. 💯💯💯

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

46. A pleasant morning everyone, may we encounter favor today and may God bless our hustle amen.

47. Una don learn the new anthem?
    I hear say police go soon dey arrest anybody wey nor sabi am as from next week oh😎

Good morning all.

48. Good morning house
    I wish you all a beautiful day
    Rain is threatening to fall here.

49. It's another beautiful day
    I'm grateful to God for the grace to still be using Android phone with data. That problem that will make us to sell our Android phones to raise money, may we not see it.

1. Amen o.
      Kai! Powerful prayer. Some people sell theirs to eat food, others sell theirs to treat sickness.

50. Good morning Stella and blog family

51. A fine morning blogfam,
    May our ears be filled with good news
    Evil will be far from us and our loved ones today
    Our going out and coming in is blessed
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

52. Good morning bvs
    It's throwback Thursday

Who remembers some of the Nigerian music we used to vibe to back in the 90s and early 2000s?
    I remember "Kiboroki, orobokibo" by pasuma
    osondi owendi by Oliver de coque
    Senorita by Psquare.
    Add your own.

53. Pleasant surprises30 May 2024 at 09:19

Good morning my maker,thank you for this month of May, thank You for everything, good morning sdk,good morning Bvs .

54. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Couldn't sleep all night because my son was throwing up, mothers are trying walahi 🙌

55. Good morning everyone. Amen to all of our prayers in Jesus name

56. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful day the Lord has made.
    Wishing us all a fantastic day

Off to hustle

57. Una Good morning my people. How was your night? *Dodges SDK's koikoi shoe*
    So there is this woman that supplies me pap for sale. The pap kept reducing everyday and price kept increasing, she kept telling me that corn and guinea corn, etc are expensive now.
    The last straw that broke the camel's back was the last supplies she sent, the pap was so small and watery, I just packaged it back and sent to her. Shhe then sent me a stinker in voicenote.

Then last week, I decided to squeeze out time and make my own pap for sale, soaked it and did everything last weekend.
    Omo, this woman has been fleecing people. It finished yesterday evening, I made almost the amount I used to produce it. (#5700)
    She passed by this morning and greeted me, I no answer.

58. Beautiful morning to y'all 🌞
    May today be a blessing to us all
    Hope Una don learn the new Anthem 😁

59. Saw this Cartoon where a Man was been transported to the Mortuary and a sympathizer asked what killed him and the carriers said he was trying to learn the New anthem on an empty stomach 🤣🤣🤣 na him kill am.

Beautiful Morning ahead everyone 💕💕