Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #beautifulday #nostress #howedeydoyou? #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #zeeonerage #einechancefurdieliebe 

Good Morning!

Thank God for another Beautiful day to be able to express ourselves coherently...LOL
Have a peaceful day and sendin ya chronicles if you have....
E go be
✌️✌️✌️✌️

148 comments:

1. Good Morning,

PEACEFUL EFFECTIVENESS

Be continually at peace with yourself, and absolutely anything is possible. Rid your mind of all inner conflict, and the outer conflicts will not matter.

Realize that you can transcend anything, and everything becomes an opportunity. Decline to be caught up in the wasteful, destructive power struggles of the world, and you’ll find the real power to create according to your highest vision.

Gratefully and graciously accept each day as it comes. Let go of what has been, and eagerly take in all that is.

Choose your intentions as if they will come to life in great abundance. For when those intentions are sincerely filled with positive, meaningful purpose, they will indeed become real.

Instead of struggling to get one up on everyone else, raise your awareness to the point at which the competition is insignificant. Get in the habit of creating value, and you won’t feel the need to take it from others.

To be truly effective, be truly peaceful, sincere, thankful and accepting. Find delight and fulfillment in pulling all of life forward.

1. PLEASE EXPLAIN AGAIN HERE WHY U MADE A POST OIN THE STELLA SINGLES MINGLE SO THAT I WILL DECIDE IF I CAN ENABLE IT OR NOT..:THAT MIGHT BE SOMEOBDYS HUSBAND.....IF I POST THAT WITH YOUR ID; IT LOOKS LIKE U APPLYING AGAIN; U SHOULD HAVE DISCUSSED WITH ME OR SENT ME A MAIL AND I WOULD HAVE POSTED IN THE BODY OF MY POST

2. I made the post for a friend whom I recently introduced to the blog and i figured the testimonial I wrote about my marriage would have indicated that I wasn't reapplying.

3. But Stella said you wrote like it was you applying. Or you forgot to go anon? Stella post it let us judge this matter.

4. YOUR TESTIMONIAL COMMENTS ON THE STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES UPDATE SHOWS NOTHING; I NEARLY FAINTED WHEN I SAW YOUR COMMENT INSIDE SATURDAYS SINGLES MINGLE EEEEH; YOU COULD HAVE DONE IT AS ANON OR TOLD YOUR FRIEND TO POST HIMSELF:i DONT LIKE OTHERS MAKING POST FOR ANYONE::: IF ANYONE IS TOO BUSY TO APPLY; THEY WILL BE TOO BUSY TO RESPOND AND TOO BUSY FOR LOVE.

IF YOUR FRIEND IS REALLY INTERESTED; LET HIM MAIL ME WITH HE WANTS AND I WILL DO A SPECIAL STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE FOR HIM INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS:.... THATS HOW EX BV SANDY YO GOT A HUSBAND ON THIS BLOG NAAAAAAAA AND MARRIED A CORRECT GUY

2. Heavenly father,we thank you for this beautiful Sunday morning.
    Lord today we declare into our lives that as from today, our good Lord will speak against any voice that speaks against us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our God will contend with our contenders and will be an enemy to our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    As from today henceforth, the mark of touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm shall be upon us and our entire families in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our Lord God will deliver us from the power that exchange destines and It shall be well with us and all our loved ones in Jesus mighty name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. REJOICE! The Lord is writing a new chapter in your life.
    Expect new outcomes.
    Yes, outcomes you prayed for.
    Blessed outcomes.
    It’s going to work.
    God will work it out.
    Put that matter on the altar.
    Let God touch it.

God is writing a new chapter in the story of your life!

4. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Good morning everyone ☺️
    Happy Sunday to you all

6. Happy Sunday to you all.
    God bless our week. Amen. ,πŸ’–

United and Eagles wins are sure today. Amen. ☺️

7. No Condom,no postinor,700wives,300
    Concubines.
    But just 3 children.
    King Solomon story no clear!!πŸ™„
    Copied

Good morning happy Sunday to you allπŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’žπŸ’Ÿ❤😘😍

8. Good morning and a Blessed Sunday SDKville Fam πŸ’πŸ’πŸŽ‰

Please let's make sure our friends and family with high blood pressure refrain from watches todays final match. No evil shall befall usπŸ™

Wishing the most amazing super eagles the best today. Soar high and bring the cup homeπŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…

1. Yes victory all the way πŸ™
      Soar super eagles πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…

9. Good morning people of Sdkville.

Thanking God for making us see another day. It’s not by our power or might, but by his grace and mercy.

Happy Sunday to you all. Have a beautiful day.

1. Stella, I am a remote researcher and tutor. I am running my PhD and I live in my school's residence for PhD students which is most often times quiet and depressing. All my friends are out of Nigeria. I am always bored and I don't know how to cure the boredom. I am always skeptical about visiting certain places because I don't want it to affect my relationship with God.

2. 09;48, so what do you want Stella to do? Your comment is not complete. You need online friends or a lady to start a relationship with? Then mail her.

3. Where is your location Anon

10. Will your anchor hold in the storms of life,
    When the clouds unfold their wings of strife?
    When the strong tides lift and the cables strain,
    Will your anchor drift, or firm remain?
    Refrain:
    We have an anchor that keeps the soul
    Steadfast and sure while the billows roll,
    Fastened to the Rock which cannot move,
    Grounded firm and deep in the Savior’s love.

It is safely moored, ’twill the storm withstand,
    For ’tis well secured by the Savior’s hand;
    And the cables, passed from His heart to mine,
    Can defy that blast, through strength divine.

It will surely hold in the straits of fear,
    When the breakers have told that the reef is near;
    Though the tempest rave and the wild winds blow,
    Not an angry wave shall our bark o’erflow.

It will firmly hold in the floods of death,
    When the waters cold chill our latest breath;
    On the rising tide it can never fail,
    While our hopes abide within the Veil.

When our eyes behold through the gath’ring night
    The city of gold, our harbor bright,
    We shall anchor fast by the heav’nly shore,
    With the storms all past forevermore.

Happy Sunday everyone!

11. WINNER, YES I AM!11 February 2024 at 08:04

Hurray! As my darling son,Alex clocks +1 today, I pray that God will continue to guide your footsteps in life. He shall soar high like the eagles. You shall prosper in life and as your name connotes, you shall become great in life.Anywhere you go in life, people shall always be ready to be of help to you, dear son.
    Wishing you a long life and prosperity.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸ₯―πŸ”πŸ₯žπŸŒ­πŸ§πŸ­πŸŽ‚

1. Happy birthday to your sonshine

2. Happy birthday Alex,Arise and Shine.

3. Happy birthday to your Son.

4. Happy Birthday Alex. You are blessed and highly favoured by God all the days of your life.

5. Happy birthday to you sunshine.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

6. Happy birthday to your son

7. Happy birthday to your sonshine.πŸ’•πŸ€—

8. Happy birthday to your sonshine,, he shall continue to bring you joy and happiness.

9. Happy birthday to your son.

10. Happy birthday to your son.

Sluttychic.

11. WINNER, YES I AM!11 February 2024 at 10:21

Awww! Thanks so much for the massive love shown to my son and I pray for those TTC, that God shall bless them with the fruit of womb. They shall carry their children joyfully, heaven's will remember you this time . Those that are looking for partners, God shall also surprise you this year and we shall all have great testimonies to share before this year runs out in Jesus name.
      Those pregnant, you shall deliver safe and sound. We shall hear the cry of babies in your home with laughter in the eyes of the parents. SO SHALL IT BE..... AMEN

12. Happy birthday to your son. God’s blessings and protection be upon him πŸ™

13. Happy birthday to your son Alex. He shall continue to grow under God's guidance and wisdom πŸ’œ
      Eka joy belated happy birthday to your princess AlexπŸ’• God's blessings always upon her.

14. Happy birthday to your son. He will make you proud.

15. Happy birthday to your handsome son

12. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees
    Day 42!!!!
    My Sister Got married Yesterday.
    It was an Awesome Occassion. I have the Best Sisters,We came through for her.
    Mumsy and Pupsy were so Proud!!!!

NB::: Stella i tried sending You Mail,its kept saying Failure to send.

1. I REJECT THAT REPORT....check the mail address well.
      congrats on your sisters wedding...

2. Congratulations to your Sister

3. Congratulations to your sis 🌹

4. Congratulations to your family

5. Congratulations to your Sis.

6. Congratulations to your family

7. Congratulations to your sister and family

8. Congratulations to your family

9. Congratulations to your family.

10. Congratulations to your sister and your family.

11. I can imagine how happy your parents are.
      Nothing beats that feeling knowing your children are doing so well and supporting each other.
      Congratulations to your family.

Sluttychic.

12. Congratulations to your sister 🎊

13. Congratulations to your sister.

14. Congratulations to your sis. May her home be blessed.

15. Congratulations to your sister
      God bless her home.

16. Congratulations to your sister

13. You're dating the wrong person if you continually beg for communication.
    How can you love someone and you're not talking to the person.

I don't mean to say you must talk to each other every second and minute but at least let there be a form of communication because communication is the bedrock of any relationship. You're never too busy not to have time to communicate with the person you claim to love.

Where there's no communication there's no fellowship, where there's no fellowship there's no friendship and where there's no friendship there's nothing like relationship.

Anytime communication starts to reduce drastically in any relationship weather friendship, dating, courtship or marriage, just know that the relationship is about to crash if nothing positively is done about it quickly.

If you are in that kind of relationship, you're simply dating someone who is not dating you.
    You're dating someone who is dating someone else or someone who have no atom of feelings for you.
    Copied

1. Na so e be..But for some people its hard to bring out things for fear of ridiclo....

14. Happy Sunday house πŸ’•
    I wish us all a beautiful week ahead. And I pray that victory will be ours today, as our Super Eagles play against Elephants of Ivory Coast.

15. Happy Sunday. Please in this economy can 200k feed a family of 5, rice and beans isn't part of the money. Note: we are averagely ok, children are used to average life, wife still an applicant

1. For one month

2. If it's monthly, yes it will, you have to buy in bulk to reduce cost.

3. If monthly, yes, but buy foodstuffs in bulk, if possible source for them in village markets around you.
      If you have fairly power supply, cook in bulk too, (buy the meat and fish in bulk too), like four different soups(e.g. Egusi soup, Okro soup, Banga/black soup, Afang/Oha/Ofe Owerri) at once and share into bowls, alternate the soups everyday.
      Make tomato stew in bulk too but be making vegetable sauce every three days or egg sauce for lunch or breakfast.
      Get a food timetable and stick to it, get creative and you will enjoy it and save a lot of money at the end of the month too. Don't forget to buy seasonal fruits too(Udara and oranges are in season now).

16. Can someone please explain to me why a seller will ask me to pay thirteen thousand naira for one carton of indomie. 😭

1. Welcome to reality of Jagaban

2. Indomie that was a common food is now something else.

3. What?????
      I now think some sellers are capitalizing on this present situation and inflating their prices anyhow they like

17. Happy glorious Sunday 🌺🌺

18. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday

19. God is good o. I'm happy this morning, yesterday I woke up with almost nothing in my account but I have enough market but no one is buying, because of the economy. Only for one of my customers to call me to come to her hostel, people of God I came home with money and some foodstuff I got from the sales I made. I was so happy.

Another thing is why is some deadbeat dad like this? This man hasn't paid a kobo on our daughter for a while but I no even send, but anytime I post her picture on my WhatsApp oga will lift it and keep, today is her birthday so I decided I won't post pictures so be won't start lifting and posting to take glory for what he didn't do, guess what? He has been posting back to back,I didn't know he's been saving the ones I've posted long ago,be won't even comment when I post. The thing pain me, but I won't say anything.

Happy birthday to my daughter, the girl carry special grace I can tell, I knew when I woke up yesterday that before her birthday money will enter my hands, same thing with anytime I want to pay any fees for her, money will sha come, that's why I don't even bother about the dad, because the girl brought goodness to my life. May goodness and mercy follow her wherever she goes,may she be highly favoured in life.

1. block him from seeing your status abeg

2. Why's your ex still viewing your status? Block him asap! Maybe I'm petty sha cos...

3. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      So happy to hear how she brings you good luck.
      My mom always says that to me. How i bring her good luck.
      Pls take care of her and forget about her dad .

4. Happy birthday to your daughter

5. Happy birthday to your daughter, she'll continue to be a source of blessings to you.

6. Happy birthday to your daughter. Block him from viewing your status. 2moro he will come and say you have been keeping in touch.

7. Happy birthday to your daughter πŸ₯°

8. Happy birthday to your daughter.

Sluttychic.

9. Happy birthday to your daughter, she will make you proud.

10. Thanks all. Amen to all your prayers,I really appreciate it

SDK, a part of me wants to be peppering him 😁 as per for him to see we are doing okay without his contribution.

11. Happy birthday to her
      Block him from seeing your profile pictures on WhatsApp and also your status. Go to settings and set it that only your contacts will see your profile pics and status, then click on 'except' then add his name and other people that may show him the pics if they see it
      Block him on all other social media, if you post her there too. But I will advice that you stop posting her on other social media

12. Happy Birthday to your Angel ♥️ maybe your ex is still into you

13. Happy birthday to your daughter.

14. Happy birthday to your daughter.

15. Happy birthday to your daughter

16. Happy birthday to your princess, God bless her new age and she'll continue to be a source of joy to you.

17. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless her πŸ™

18. It will surprise you how the prices are increasing like every day by day.
      What you buy #50 naira today go the next day they will tell you is #100. I got shocked when they told me egg is now #150 .
      Whether is the economy or sellers are part of it ,you can't really tell.
      Removal of fuel subsidy makes it tough. Hope it gets better soon.

19. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

20. Good morning Stella and bvs, I just got back from church. A good number of people wore green outfits, today na today.

I discovered the green and white dress I planned to wear to church was too tight this morning, I sha settled for another one that's a darker shade of green. There are two other green outfits, one for later today and the other one to celebrate our victory tomorrow. Patriotism no pass this one ooo.

1. Ah ah u plan am oh........I am not watching the match abeg........I dont like watching final matches at all make i no go break TV

2. Lol. I've been planning it since wednesday night. The super eagles are giving us pure joy.

3. You plan am well. I pray we lift the trophy.

4. Aboki I have even forgotten that it is today o. What time are they playing sef?

21. You are a hiding place for me o Lord.
    A beautiful day to you allπŸ’•

22. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Pls who has window blinds and washing machine for clearance sale,even if it's used

24. Stella please open the comments for some of us to drop ours.
    Work schedule made me forget.
    Please please and please oh!!!

1. OK will ppen briefly ..didnt want it infiltrated by too many nonsense comments

2. Anon, you can go through the comments and contact those that fit your preference

25. Good morning Stella. I made a post in the Stella single and mingle posy yesterday, but hit publish before I added my contact details. Lol. I posted my WhatsApp contact as a reply to my original post, but you haven't enabled it. Could you please enable? πŸ™ Thanks

1. i deleted the first one without contact before i saw the one with contact, so i delted the one with contact......i will open briefly now

2. Aaww thanks Stella although I missed it because I went off to church after I posted this comment, but I see a number of people got to post. Thanks again

26. All Things Are Under Your Feet!!
    Ephesians 1:19-22 TLT

"The Lord Jesus is the head of the Body, the Church. That means all things are therefore under the feet of the Church. Can you see why you must live as a victor every day of your life?"

"All things are under your feet, including Satan and his cohorts of darkness. Death, hell, the world, circumstances, living and non-living things are under your dominion. Christ’s authority, reign and dominion are for your benefit. You reign through Him and can do all things in His Name."

All things are under my feet, including Satan and his cohorts of darkness. Death, hell, the world, circumstances, living and non-living things are subdued before me because I function in the dominion of Christ. Hallelujah!

27. It is well with my soul.

Beautiful sundSu morning to everyone 😍

28. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’ž πŸ’• ❤
    Happy Sunday Lovelies

29. Happy Sunday Beautiful People ♥️
    Looking forward to our match, Ivorians said we shouldn't jubilate at the stadium if we win lol

30. Happy Sunday my good people ♥️

31. Please take a minute and say a prayer for me. Maybe it is your prayer God is waiting for to answer me. I will be 42 years this year. No child. No husband. I have been a good girl, faithfully followed Jesus. I stood on the gap to take care of my younger siblings as Ada While struggling to take care of them .I forgot myself and before I opened my eyes I was 40 years. This girls I struggled to provide and protect are now mothers. Happily married and I am here still single. Every other aspect is working well except this loneliness of not having someone I can call my own husband.
    Plead with God to show me mercy and give me my own husband this year. All I ask from God is someone that loves Jesus. Someone I can lift my hands with and praise Jesus.
    Thank you for praying for me.
    Thank you Jesus for hearing the pleads of your children.
    I will surely come to testify here.

1. May The Lord show you Mercy πŸ™ He said "none shall want her mate" may The Lord hear thee πŸ™

2. Go to the single and mingles post and post with your contact. There are men out there that love Jesus too. You will get married to your missing rib this year in Jesus name

3. I pray the Lord shows you Mercy and blesses you with your beautiful family as you desire. πŸ™

4. Anon, 12:52,

I pray that God gives you your kingdom spouse in his own time.

May He bless you with your heavenly ordained husband, and wherever the man God wants for you is, as long as he walks the surface of this earth, just like you, and he breathes the same air you breathe, may the Almighty God, who has got the whole world in the palms of his hand, divinely orchestrate your divine meeting and curate a needed situation to connect you both.

I pray God, the creator of marriage, blesses you with a blissful marital union that will be a living testimony of God's love for you. A marriage that will be a safe haven for you when you need some time away from the outside noise—your very own peaceful corner.

His word says in Isaiah 34:16, "None shall lack her mate" (keyword 'none'), and that includes you. You know when God proposes, nobody can thwart it, and when he stretches forth his hand, nobody can pull it back and for him to propose to a mate for you, then he has proposed for you to be married. So, I pray that God gives you a man of noble character and high morals. A rare breed according to God's standard for his princesses. The man who loves Jesus in words, thoughts, and deeds.

May he give you a man who will love you as Christ loves the church and is ready to lay his life for it.

I pray he gives you one of his favourite sons and blesses you with well-trained and godly children in a marriage where Christ alone reigns supreme. Amen.

In the interim, continue to be the kind of woman God feels is deserving of his sons as you eagerly await your blessings. πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯³

Words on Marble. 

5. May love and the right person finds you. That you were there for your younger siblings won't be why you are still single. I know many that find love at that age and still have their own child.
      Go to single mingle post and try your luck.

32. I sincerely pray love finds me this time around. I really want to experience love too, although it's been long I dated anyone, I hope I won't be nonchalant because I've gotten used to being alone that I don't know any other way to live. God, please help me.

33. God will come through for you in a miraculous way in Jesus name Amen