2. How was your night
    What did you eat ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃEh respond with "I hope she feels better soon" na

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Boss, na grenade you take entered this post today ooo. I don run entered my bonker make bomb no fire my yansh.

Small boredom post like this, you come take personal. Amotekun and baddies no fit play with you again?

2. Dante oooo ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. King of area girls has spoken ๐Ÿ˜„

4. Yes oh,. Safe to say that you as an area girl recognise her king ๐Ÿ˜…
      @Bee

5. Nothing..... he said nothing. The chat is still going well ✅

6. "I don't like girls with small breasts".
    Whattt! Here ends the epistle.
    Ok. Bye
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

1. Hope you gave him a nasty response.

2. His utterances rendered me speechless.
      I was trying to wrap my mind around his vulgarism when he said that he needs to be straight with me. Hian!

If I tell you he spent 14years in Calgary - Alberta,would you believe?

Imagine statements like;
      Ima na ana aรฑwu ala,ikpu ana ede.
      Mma ikpu bu aji. This that. I blasted him and didn't replace the phone cradle so he couldn't reply. Nonsense.
      Then I warned his sister to warn him to keep a distance.
      Di gbakwaa oku.๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

3. He was absolutely disgusting. Tufiakwa. Pervert

7. Tell me about yourself
    How was your night
    Have you eaten

Sooo annoying

1. Hennnn, respond na. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„

2. Tell me about yourself๐Ÿ™„. I hate nonsense.

8. ''Baby the oven I talked about naa for my baking business.''

To think the oven is over 400,000. ร  ta ra'm ji ego nee?

Ngozi, you for tell me say you no dey do with broke guys and na pursue you want pursue me as you no gree me chop for the small small ones I don do for you in the past.

Na only God go judge you.๐Ÿ˜ 

© TEEJAY.

9. I don’t believe in Jesus Christ.
    Loan me money

10. Can you send me ur nude pix..

11. As I see this post, I say Dante food don set! And he didn't disappoint me!
    Dante, leave me abeg!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. The truth is that, nothing kills a man’s love like a complaining woman. Even if a man was serious about you, he loses interest and likely ghost you.

1. Hmmmm, I think it needs to be balanced because men of these days hardly take initiative to do things if they're not asked. Even the basic of things that require common sense will be left amiss, it's that bad.

So, ladies ask in short make basic requirements it's more good for the guy's growth than yours.

Too many spoilt and entitled guys because of the mistakes girls like me made. Please no more...

13. Can I see what you are wearing to bed

14. I want to have a baby with you. My wife doesn't have to know about it.๐Ÿ˜

15. What are you wearing right now? Coming from sumone I haven’t even met bfore . I straight up blocked the idiot Mtcheeeews

16. He said I didn’t greet him properly. I should have said “good morning sir”
    I felt so irritated and asked if he was my father.

1. God saved you.
      You would have been serving his food tray on your knees.
      Dude got ego problem ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. LOL ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Anne K

3. @slutty,my neighbors hubby was like this,she LL serve him on her knees and wait till his done eating like she LL be sitting on d floor oh! If na swallow him chop sef water for washing hands she go give am on her knees.chei.

17. Send me your nude photos ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

18. Your cheating...

19. I envy the man that will marry you.

1. This too!
      Very annoying ๐Ÿ˜ก

2. That one wan run you street ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

20. You would have been beautiful too, if you're dark skinned. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Haha.
      Why didn't he find a darker shade of you?

Wayo someborri he was๐Ÿ™„

2. XP momma, I tire ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

21. I will call you on WhatsApp video call by 12am.

Can I see what you are wearing now ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

22. I want to invite you to my house this friday

23. I heard "I haven't eaten... I am broke" so I ordered for the food, the food arrived and the thank you I got was a displeased and irritated look and a "why didn't you buy the largest pack?" remark. Three days friendship.

Words on Marble.

24. Responding with "K, Ijn, hbd" irks me abeg.

25. We were having a conversation. Just random discussion. The next thing I heard was 'shut up ' I said, "excuse me, what did you just say?" then the excuse I got was, "oh! I was only joking nah... I am sorry nah... you can say it back to me nah" well even as a joke you don't tell me to shut up and I won't say it back. So the friendship ended

Words on Marble.

1. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Anne K.

26. A pastor saying I wish I married you instead of my wife.. really disappointing.

1. But its possible he actually meant that.

Many people regret marrying their spouses.

27. Send me nude..
    Lend me money..