Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Post.....

Monday, July 10, 2023

Interesting Post.....

20 comments:

1. All 🤣🤣🤣

2. I can't say any of them is a sinner but I can tell you that all of them have sinned.

3. They are all sinners. "For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God. There is none righteous, no not one"

4. All are sinners...Provided steal dey dia! the commandments have been broken

5. The church is the sinner. Every church should ensure all members have a Bible. The church should have clear protocols for the money it accepts. The church should be caring for the orphans and the poor.

1. Pharisee and saducee spotted. The little you have to buy data, start by giving it to the poor. Also, not every church is big and rich. But y’all for the hatred you have towards Jesus and the gospel, you castigate and criticize every church. But guess what ? God will meet his church when Jesus comes back again.

2. Anon 14:59, I see you barking harder than necessary, even to the point of insulting my finances and inferring that I am full of hate🤣

Are you a church? If you are not aware, Jesus hated religion and fought against religious oppression. Jesus created no religion nor did he create any church. If you walk a walk to be Christlike in spirit, which is not showing on your above message. say that; but don’t put church and religion on Jesus when he created no religion or church on this earth.

God may very well meet a church when Jesus returns, but will He like what He finds, starting with you?

3. God may well meet ? Well I can’t be arguing with you, but I will defend the gospel of Jesus Christ with my blood. Because it is REAL. help me read Ephesians 5 from vs 23-27. And see what it says. FYI, I hate RELIGION. It kills and it is full of deceit BUT I am a Christian. Christlike. Not perfect at all, but striving to live my live solely for him (God) and do his work.

6. All are sinners.
    Me sef be sinner.

7. All of them, " thou shalt not steal saith the Holybook

8. All of them without exception.

9. all of the above-mentioned na tifs.

10. I think the one who stole the Bible will read to the part where the 10 commandments were stated and, he’ll realise what he did was stealing, he will repent, bring it back and be forgiven. The one who went to feed the poor, the one who paid collection… you cannot mix both good and evil! Besides, God does not smile at unclean things although the pastors, ushers, congregation might rejoice, they won’t be there when the punishments will come on you, also Mr poor feeding,, what if you do not make it alive to the location where the poor are?? Fear God.

Ms K

11. So long as the term 'steal' is involved, all of them