Singer D'banj and wife Lineo Didi celebrate their 4th wedding Anniversary .......
Errrrr,Because it was a secret wedding which was exclusively broken by SDK Blog years back,we did not report if it was a 2nd or 3rd of July wedding and the time of his making this post does not help with the exact date...lol
Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the beautiful couple 💖
ReplyDeleteStella, that your happy anniversary be like say you troway am🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them, congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them 🎉🥳💃🏼 God continue to bless their union 🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them .... is that baby bump I see ? 💃💃💃💃💃 congratulations to the Dapo's
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:19 what are you talking? they just had a baby not long ago.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteWish them many more happy years.
ReplyDeletehappy marriage anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to this cute couple. 🎉🎉🍷🍷
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them 💞💞💞💞
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, many more years
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteThe wife is so beautiful and they look good together. Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sweet couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI remember when Stella broke the news, one Blognalist was trying to prove the news untrue, but Dbanj and his brother wore white shirts and black formal trousers which was a give away because they were claiming it was his fathers birthday party. Which true Yoruba son of the soil dresses formally for owambe?
ReplyDeleteThis our blog na ogbogbe blog. The oba a won owa bloggers dey here
ReplyDeleteLol does he want to strangle her with the hugs? Push has come to shove and all of a sudden oga is promoting and posting his wife.
ReplyDeleteThere’s nothing Nigerian men won’t use women for. Smh. It is well.
🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️🤸♀️
DeleteHappy anniversary!
ReplyDeleteWhy is this man still walking about freely?.
Why don't you take it upon yourself to throw him behind bars?
DeleteI would if I could Anon, how're you doing btw? Have a nice day.
DeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHWA them😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wife.
ReplyDeleteOk to show SM love even amidst rape allegations but don't these supposedly "exposed" Nigerians know that these emojis come in "black" and "brown hands? I don't like the colonial. mentality of using white handed emojis! Folks just hold it down gently with iPhone and it will give you the raised hands in your color. Just an advice to anyone ignorantly raising caucasian hands and clapping with caucasian hands! "celebrities" acting so unexposed