Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, June 01, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

NOT EVERY WOMAN IS DESPERATE FOR MARRIAGE

Hello Stella.

Hope fine?
I want to vent, you are permitted to share with the BVS but pls keep me anonymous. Thanks.

Well I will just go straight to the point.
Something just happened to me yesterday ( in Lasisi's voice).

I woke up to a chat from a new number claiming that he got my number from your last Single and Mingle post of which I am sure because I participated in the last one again and unlike before I get tons of messages from guys who are looking forward to start a 'serious' relationship with me.
I have been contacted by some guys, who are not doing bad but I have not had time to go on a date with any.

But just yesterday I got a request from one guy who calls himself R.Roy. He was coming on too strong about marriage and all, and a part of me have started thanking God because I prayed the night before and committed my life partner into God's hands after I went to leboo's house and found out from one if his call that his supposed ex is not really an ex...they are actually dating... I knew in my mind he lied to me and I just made a decision to move on...he still does not know that I've broken up.

He will eventually find out anyway.
To cut to the chase, below is the WhatsApp chat between me and the new guy who contacted me yesterday.
NB...I will block him after I hit send to you and pls to some of the guys who think you will get a girl jumping through the hoops just because you mention marriage ..NOT EVERY GIRL IS DESPERATE.

Below is our conversation:

Him: Hiii dear...‬
Am Raymond ..An anambra citizen Anaocha LGA; Adazi-Nnukwu...
Am 33yrs old a custom officer works at warri delta state...
Actually a colleague of mine dat got married tru online dating introduce me to dis dating site..sdk.
Wud really need a serious relationship dat wud lead to marriage dis year...

Me: Hello

Him
: Hiii dear ..hw u???
Have tried calling ur line but nt going thru...

Me:I'm fine tnx

Me: OK

Me:Are those ur current pictures?

Him: A colleague of mine introduce me to dis plat form...He got married to a lady last year nd they just dated less than 6month...
Him: Ya of course ( I guess this answered my question of his pix)

Me: Oh...really? Its good to know(my reply to his chat on how his friend got married tru dis platform)‬

Him: All i realy do need is a serious relationship dat wud lead to marriage dis year

Me: Well... Its nice meeting... Let's start off as friends first and see how it goes

Him: Am nt here to see hw it goes ,we make how it goes...
My dear i realy dnt blive in keepin long term relationship...it is nt hw long it is hw well...

I cannot knw all about u but wen we learn to understand ourselves and knw dat we cant be perfect but wit understandin and patience we can build our self to b perfect...

Ya ya but wat mata most is Understandin,sincerity nd readiness to make a home is wat mata...

Me: I'll chat with u later
U are right about this but in as much as I will love to settle down someday, I still like taking my time when it gets to these things because its a serious issue and that is why I said we should get to know each other better first and see if it develops to another level

Him: My world ur voice sound xo peaceful nd unique....
(He calls me on phone) U sound xo respectful wit the heart of a mother

Me: How do u tell someone with d heart of a mother just by hearing thier voice? Or is there a special way women who are good mothers sound?

Him: U see as a mature man u tel of a lady morals nt by sight but by d flow nd caution of use of Words from d mind nd soul

Me: OK o

Him: Re u on Fb

I shud send u my id xo u add me up

Me: Ok

Him: U see I realy want dis year to b a miraculous year....I want to celebrate December as a married man...wit an understandin wife with d heart of a mother...

I shud tel u dis
Am a busy man xo xo busy i work as a custom officer warri delta state ..and I do cum to Benin wen am on work leave bcos my mum stays in Benin and also am also work on my building project...My plan is to complete my building project and also settle down wit an understanding and a serious mature lady
(He sents pictures of the house he's building)
I already have my plans for d year...nd my first priory it to get married nd make a home.
My mum do say dat a man who works hard nd invest hard nd forget to make a family nd invest in his family is a waste nd a complete failure....

Me: Well nice... From your profile I can see that u are a hardworking guy who knows what he wants and your intention is not a bad one.
I really don't know much about you yet Let's get to know each other more and see how it goes

Him: I dnt go to church often....but last year wen i was on work leave i travelled to Benin to visit my mum...nd a followed her to her church nd d pastor told me dat he see me moving into my house nd me getting married in dis 2018....

Me: Which church?

Him: I was xo happy bcos God himself knw dat it is settled ...wat i need is an understandin lady and a ready heartful lady

Me: And why don't you go to church often?

Him: Winners chapel district in Benin...
My world it bcos of my work..

Me: Wow... That's my church too?

Him: Lik seriously....
Or u kidding me

Me: nope

Him: Dat my mums church ohhh wen am on work leave nd i cum to see her in Edo state she always take me to church nd xo i see d pastor..

Xo wat have u been doin???

‬Hw about ur family nd simblins...
Wel am d only son of my family with 4 sisters .. My sisters re all married...
My world re u there????

Me: Ok
What have I been doing today or what do u mean?

Him :Just ask wat have u been doing?Hw was ur day???

Me: My family is doing fine...they live in Kaduna state

Him:At work here we hardly make calls bcos over here d radar I encrypted...

We can only make call wen am off port...
I was born in Kaduna and served in Abj...just concluded service

Me: I and my sister are serving now

Him:We dnt use phones in except wen u want to talk to Luv one u go to d chat room to chat wit them...
Wow ...dat nice to hear...( answer to my last line)

Me: OK...what kind of work do u do in custom?

Him: Always at d port most tyms in or off ship...
Checkin of those inported goods...
Its too security conscious...
Oh ok

Me: Whr did u sch and what did u study?

Him: It keeps us xo busy dat y most of my colleague get married on dis SDK platform...
I skul at a private university....dat years ago....Benson Idahosa university....Did my masters in Madonna university bcos my dad works at Abuja...
I studied mathematics nd computer science ....
Add me up of face book

Me: OK I will later when I subscribe.

Him: Ok
Kkkk....u i realy do appreciate people who keeps to words...
Or send me urs let me add u up...

Me: Its d same thing... I have to subscribe to see ur profile... I'll add u when I do dat

('na here trouble start o')

Him: Wat ur stress ??wat re u anyway??d way u actin u nt straight at all...
Wat ur stress ??wat re u hiding anyway??d way u actin u nt straight at all...

Me: Huh?
[5/26
I don't get
What I'm hiding?

Him: U shud ask urself ohhh
Wel i realy dnt have tym for dis ur juvenile acts ns endless excuses...
I realy have plans dis year to keep ....nd am nt sure u ready to settle down...
Have a nice day....

Me:Thank God uve shown ur true colours
And have a nice day too

Him:Stop actin lik a juvenile plz...
U re d one actin xo fake here.... Am nt here for child's play....Am at work here on d port in d chat room...My work keeps me xo xo busy unless wen am on leave then i cum to Benin to see my mum and also finish my building...

Xo as u can see i dnt have tym for excuses ....d year is rumnin out one have to make plan nd ensure dat both plans nd those involve re sincere nd willing...
Have sent u my pics,tell u all i have to...my plans was that wen am on leave and am cumin to see mg mum in Benin wud Luv u to cum xo u see her.

Wat ur blood group...Mine is AA O+

Me: Hey Raymond or what ever u call yourself, I've had it enough with u calling me names...why the heck are u calling me juvenile? I guess u don't know how to use words or maybe u have a bad character and I wouldn't want to have anything to someone like u

U can take ur desperation elsewhere

I can't deal
If dis is how u talk to ppl u just met, then u are not my type.

U just met me today and expect me to jump at ur request just because u are desperate to marry
I think I'll block u soon
What kind of nonsense is dis

I am beginning to think that u have some kind of mental illness or something

Rubbish

What will someone not see online

So u think I'm desperate to marry yea?
Dats not how to talk to people

(D following morning he sent this)
Him:U just sat down comfortable to write all dis ill words.. .
Wel if u want block me u shud do dat as u knw it a free world...

Its obvious dat u nt real nd u nt serious ...
Have a nice life ...

Me:Back to you

( I blocked his number on WhatsApp and his calls, then mr man started sending messages o..read and laugh)

Him: Kkkk am sorry for hw i spoke i can of like u xo xo much plz forgive me...

Me:Hey pls, I beg u with God stop sending mW messages... Is it by force? Pls respect yourself and mind your business. You don't know me from Adam and I don't know u before so just act like we never met. I'm pleading now o, cos u won't like my next lime of action.

Him: I beg u in d name of God plz forgive me...I realy do Luv ur respectful nd unique personality,I Luv u nd want to settle down wit u dis year....plz plz

Him: My world plz i promise Neva to upset u again ....Have been having busy tym at work... I realy do Luv u nd want us to get married dis year... U re d kind of lady have always prayed for .a lady with the heart of a mother,a lady who dnt take issue xo serious dat wud want to run away from marriage...

Him: Plz my world have told u all my plans for dis year i realy do need u nd dnt want to loose u....Plz unblock me i promise nt to upset u again....plz plz my wife my life...

Him:Plz my world 4give me....Am nt suppose to make call...kkk just pic d call...plz plz my wife my life....

(Dats d end for now, I know he won't stop but I intend to ignore him till he gets tired, I was tempted to tell him to Fuck off, but I just decided to ignore...make una help me see wahala o. )
Stella and BVS pls I want to see your comments.

*So you think he is fake,is that it?

172 comments:

1. Too long. Who will summarize for me

1. Queen has already summarised it down👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

2. The guy is as fake as BV's.

3. @Yori Yori,you are right my sister. Too long can't read.

4. Dear poster theres a more subtle way to tell him off. I was kind of irritated too just reading his cont repetition but in all he was not so rude 2 u plus he apologised so what d heck. If u nor wan do its ok but i really dont see y we are reading this here. Its childish 4 u 2 bring this up here. D guy no scam u or did he?

5. Poster: You are still dealing with your ex’s issue, get over the pain and anger.

Husband material: All I have to say to you is; please ask Madonna and Benson universities to refund you. They really cheated the hell out of you!

6. Thank you Tessbaby.
      You spoke my mind.
      What is the point of bringing this on here? What's the point to prove???

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah vhhaaaaiaiiaiaiaiai

8. Amaka your mouth bad omg

9. Any smart person reading this from the get go will realize this is fake.

10. Thank u mi dear!D fake dude was trying too hard haba! My world my universe Wetin yyy wud u rush someone lik this! I won't to marry u bla bla bla he dint even bother to ask u wat u want !soo impatient n rachet! There's definitely smetin fishy abut him

2. Hian,is this supposed to be a chronicle? I didn't read all sha

1. Even me, the my world and xoxo tire me biko

3. Hmmmmm....if your instinct says no,,then let him go..tell him ur mind and don't ignore or say bad words to him...

But to me,with all I have read up there ,I think he is somehow serious about it but ur choice anyway..

Mc pinky

1. Someone you meet in a day is your world? This is how you ladies fall into trouble. As a man I am reading this and cringing.

2. D guy is also a liar he couldn't say wat he does in custom ( his position or rank) he went to Madonna cos his father works in abuja, is Madonna in abuja. After all d quality education n money spent on his education he can't construct simple English. PosteR u deserve better. Block him even from ur dream dis guy is upto no good

3. My skin crawled while reading this. Creepy.

4. I thought I've read this comment in sp or IHN..nawaaH .
    Madam you've blocked him ,why not move the heck on? How many times do you wanna post this you're not desperate comments??? Pls give it a rest ,NNE Niko ozugo..enough already. Except you wanna start coded advertisement of your product as a single not desperate madam that you is now..

Am outtahere..

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Thank u. I just wonder.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...oh ma belle oohahahahahahahahahahaha

4. You mind the foolish girl. Men use marriage line to kill pussy cat since the time of our fore father's. Should we start dancing bc you just realise it. Shift commot here. If you want keep acting not desperate for marriage when you actually are. Then come at old age to chase people husband.I swear I will go to any length to frustrate your kind. Just make sure you never cast your net near my husband. Awon not desperate to marry. When good girls are getting married every Saturday. Bomboclat

5. Anonymous 18:05 r u sure u aint re Roy d dude or watevr his name is!hw can a lady talk lik this to a fellow woman!U r soo ill mannered!Yuck

5. Even as i like epistle reach this one too long, abeg headache they catch me but from the caption i agree that not every lady is desperate for marriage but just know that some guys dont believe in dating for long.Ngwanu ka o di.

1. Lols...even epistle gang reject this one..

6. Okay...
    This wasn’t necessary and feels like you’re someone who isn’t used to getting attention from men.
    You’d both be fine.

1. If to say like button dey, na every time you comment i for dey like your comments o...

2. Mean much @doppel

7. Seem the "poor" guy is smittened. If your heart is not in it theres no need. Let him look for someone who will reciprocate

1. "smittened?" sic sic
      Looks like you have been SMITTEN by bad use of tenses
      Or maybe the story SMOTE you in a peculiar way and you
      forgot yourself just like most women forget themselves when
      "marriage" is the topic.

Make you carry softly o. "Stellas" been dey smart tee tee like the
      madam wey get this blog. Them dey shine like stars!

2. "theres no need?" sic
      You think say I forget say THERE'S need to correct this one?
      THERE IS a way that seems right to a person but the end of it is destruction and death.

See as I don quote bible for ya matter.

Make you dey nak pidgin if oyinbo dey too strong.

3. Can't believe I read till the end,poster calm down,you didn't give the guy time,"na small small dem dey take lick hot soup", you could have just ignored and respond to his chats when you feel like,you are a real'Juvenile',

4. Anony15:28 you have a problem. Serious one i must tell you.

5. Anonymous you quote bible for her matter abi. You know the one them go quote for you? Pls take several seat and look for a job while you are at it

8. Young lady your blood is too hot cool down for Jesus. Yes, you are not desperate but you sound rude and arrogant try to be humble!

1. Nor mind her, na real juvenile.

2. My thought.

3. I don't agree wit u she dint insult him did she

9. This poster go old for house!,..
    Your attitude sucks!...
    No wonder you are still single..
    You are so rude to the guy!!..
    Even if he is fake,there is a way you handle people!...
    Meet him first before concluding!...
    Go for a deliverance ooohh!...
    You can’t hook up a suitor with this your attitude!...
    You sound so miserable and frustrated like a gwe gwe gwe!!...

1. Kikikikikiki poster wants comment oya catch it. Stella how this one take qualify as chronicle?
      Poster you take ya hand open ya belle. This guy is just being straight forward, you were the one responding reluctantly.
      You posted your number/pin now your shakara is taller than you, it's your type that ends up with the wrong guys cause they're telling you what you want to hear.
      Continue ignoring till the right one pass by.

2. You are the world’s lousiest individual. You are an actual low life. Disgusting

3. Kikiki. See comment

4. I do not agree. This man is decisional. You have not met someone and she is your wife, your world... haba. He is the fakest of them all. Wants to dangle all the promises in front of you to chop clean mouth and if possibly swindle you. Please follow your instinct poster

5. The guy sounds fake to me.and is very patronising. Which one is my world after a few hours of chatting someone
      And why can't he type proper english in today's world. Well everyone has their standard sha.
      You just met her and you're trying to impress her with the story of your on Going building project, all in a few hours of meeting her.
      I am a married man and I am not comfortable with this guy's style

6. Sure the guy sounds fake, but the posters response is not any better. They both fit each other..... At the end of it all, they'll both be fine.....

7. Exactly anony 16:59!wise somebody

10. Your spellings are better than his, with s and xo....how did he pass his exams with such spellings? I'm sure if I had said no breaking of bed, he would've backed out.

1. Be here checking spellings..Olodo!

2. Blackberry, is it spelling we are talking here, the idiot girl sees white, but her village people told her its red. She go old for house.

3. Nne with that spelling, I won't have chatted with him.... very terrible! Doesnt type like a graduate.
      But I really don't see what was so terrible about what he did/said, until he flipped. Guess poster doesn't like him so they can both move on.

11. Very myopic girl you are.
    You go old for your papa house.
    If you were wise or mature, you would do as your heart pleases, and not bring your private life matter here for validation or discourse.
    #mtcheeee #omoatijadijadi

12. The man is really desperate...with his attitude he is real fake.

1. I think he is fake too. Too much information for a first chat... i dont trust that Roy

2. Poster I beg you in the name of God, stay away from this guy. He’s fake! Trust me he’s not who he said he is. Look at he way he kept repeating building house and coming to Chat room. Jeeez! Girl you have patience more than I do. I would have blocked his ass long time. Don’t mind those telling you your body dey hot, you did the right thing. Please I beg you cut all communication with this guy. He really sounds like a fraudster. Everything about him including the way he writes screams fraud.
      Stella please post.

3. He is fake. He added me too sending pictures of his building immediately we started chatting. He insulted me for refusing to add him on Facebook by the way customs salary can not build that house next time look for a small house for your fraud.

13. Hahahahaha. A 33 yr old typing like a 16yr old. Like *xo xo much*. The guy fuck up gan. This guy is not ok and he’s a mummy’s boy on top. My mother said, my pastor said... my sister please run for your life. The day mummy and pastor decide to deal with you through this guy, you go hear am o!

1. God bless you anon 15:17. To think that most people are blaming the lady...men, the journey tey for Nigeria o!!! How can you say a woman who is only chatting with a man for the first time is rude because of her response to the guys question? She would marry this guy now, bring her chronicles in and y’all will say she shouldn’t have encouraged him or married him in 2018!!! The guy is immature, full of himself and a mummy’s boy. You don’t tell a girl on the first date you need to marry before the end of that year!!! You don’t tell a girl you are already building a house (in your first chat o!!). You don’t tell a girl only mama can make you go to church... you don’t tell a. girl your first time meeting her should be the first time your mother sees her!!! Dear poster, you are smart and wise, he even has anger issues. There’s a program in the UK called First Dates UK on YouTube, people should watch it to know the questions and communications skills that’s needed when you want to meet someone for the first time. For the guy to have become angry in your first chat, babes...move on, you’ll find your own.

2. The comments here are actually very worrisome. Talking about humility. May humility not be the death of Nigerians!!! The poster was even civil sef. The guy should have been blocked and barred from the first barrage of am am am am am xo xo xo xo xo. Customs officer my left ball!

3. 19:16 hmmmm I've said that Nigerians and their version of humility ehn??? The most stupid, hypocritical thing ever. Once a Nigerian says these 2 things: 'I am humble' or (she/he/they/it/ is humble), or I am a born again. I balance my Dunlop slippers on my head and begin running. No time abeg.

4. 17:35 and 19:16 thanks for your brilliant comments poster you did the right thing.

5. Y'all too wise!May the Lord continually bless y'all wit mor wisdom!D odas calling d poster names r very mean !wud u encourage ur sista to date such a braggat of a man really!hw can u call smeone ur world he only wants to score points silly man

14. Yea "not every woman is desperate" but most women are foolish when it comes to marriage.

The yardstick for which most of us use to measure a suitor is too ephemeral and not substantial. Most times we are carried away by the mere mention of "marriage" and quickly go into sexual intercourse without minding the fact that most men are looking for sex and use "marriage" as the bait.

It is scary and it is well portrayed in most chronicles we read here.

For yours, you did not seem to want to allow healthy conversation and interaction to linger for you to categorize him. But supposing this man is US based/citizen or rich; like Dangote's heir, will you be writing this? Meditate on this.

1. I think when he sent his picture, she didn't find him attractive that's why dhe was giving attitude

2. The lad was basically talking about marriage all through the chat .. I’d expect a regular comfy chat to an extent .everthjng was basically in a rush .

I understand where the post is coming from .

3. Do you know how many girls turn down rich men without character? Give the girl some accolades and hope the guys works on his manners. The guy needs serious work abeg

15. He's lonely. In serious need of attention. I think he's serious about settling down but he's too desperate.
    He's emotionally down. He needs love.

Poster... Since he scared you away,(I would be too) I mean just 1 day chat "my world" don enter lol... politely stay away too. You don't have to exchange words.

It is well. Everybody needs love. Eyaa.

16. Yes he is fake and desperate and might have anger problems...you have not met someone you are showing her house you are building...nonsense.

1. Exactly what i think. Dude has anger problems

2. Thank you.

17. I think he has a mental problem... I met one riff raff that gave his friend my number.. I play along, since my engine needs some Oil, we did it last week, no call from him.. Who cares, i used him for good 3hours.. Best time of my life.. Useless boys😕

1. YOU ARE ALSO A USELESS GIRL!!!

2. Orishirishi😱😱😱

3. HIV is real o

4. You are the person with mental issues.

5. He is a rifff raff but he Forked you abi? You sound pained because he didn't call you since he chopped you, is like your soup no sweet.

18. Am confused reading this opata. Stella, try type wetin go make sense naa. Na soso jagarajagara I dey see.

19. How can u chat someone u've never met and marriage Don already enter... And insults follow join... Abeg D girl didn't do anything and she wasn't rude, d guy is desperate and I Dnt think he's a custom worker,poster just ignore him e go tire...

1. Exactly my thought. I'm surprised ppl are blaming her. Even if she is desperate I don't think a man should start with a woman like this. Take a few days to chat and get to know a bit before throwing in marriage.

2. The guy has mental problem. If she marry this type she'll end up like yesterday's poster. #depression

3. Thank you Miss Diaspora. I am surprised most bvs including Stella couldn’t see that the girl was dealing with a desperate man and that it would only get worse cos if he is like this in the first chat...hian!!

4. i tire ooo. Because SDK made that statement, almost everyone jumped on it accusing the girl. Nne Poster biko you didn't do anything wrong. He instigated it by calling you names, who does that? He just might be looking easy lay as that is their trend these days. Good your blocked him.

5. @enchantress you dey mind dem? Most bvs don't have brains of their own. Always moving about like sheep a reasoning like fowls.

6. I’m telling you. I’m building house, I’m in the chat room, I went to see my mum. You won’t be surprised this guy doesn’t have a job. He may be one old married trying to make ends meet. Poster please block this man from any angle. He has anger issue join sef.

20. He is very fake. It's a scam Format. After a while he'll start telling you of great opportunities; to pay some money for a great deal blah blah... He is very Fake.

1. "Very fake?" sic
      Your English construction is FAKE.
      It is either you are a FAKE blog visitor or you are REAL okay?

2. You are the poster

3. Thank you very much!!!

4. You know better. He's going somewhere and yet to arrive there. It's only a desperate girls that will fall for this.

Those custom shit is a story line, believe it at your own peril .

5. Poster, ignore stupid comments here. You are a sharp girl with sense of worth. This is how the scam unfolds. Once he entices you with 'marriage' and you fall he will introduce you to his 'mother'. You see that building ehn? Na your money go complete am. If he finds out that you are not working class and can't borrow etcc, you will provide service with your ponyor.
      By the way, that building does not exist. At least in his lineage. Money will enter his pocket. All na scam. No serious man, searching for a potential wife, will start revealing his assets immediately to someone else has never met.
      By the comments here, you will know those them don scrape bololo over and over again. Buahahahahahahaha Poster beware o.

6. @18:19 you said it all.

7. Are you saying that women actually fall for such? As in, people in their right senses would get triggered off because of the mere mention of Marriage..... I think any lady who falls for such shallow display needs her head well examined...... At this age and time? LADIES KNOW YOUR WORTH!!!!

21. You couldn't even block out sensitive information about him. Not a single about you not even your name or you mean to tell me that you guys exchanged all this messages without knowing your name. Learn to overlook some things because many women experience this on a daily and you don't see it plastered on blogs. All this your plenty typing, I've not seen any sense in the write up. Why didn't you use screenshot? You've been yapping about this irrelevant issue for some time now.. I hope you're satisfied.
    I don't see where he called you desperate or insinuated that you're desperate he's the desperate one so please move on and give the young man a break. This things happen how many epistles do you intend to write? Tchew waste of space. You're participating in SnM and you can't handle simple issues like this? Incredible

1. Too much wisdom will not kill you there. I also don't see any sense in this epistle. He sounded desperate from the beginning, you were not interested in marriage, why didn't you end the communication before it got to this point?

Even as a married babe, do you know how many times I encounter stuff like this? So you think it's a big deal, abi? What's even your motive for bringing this thing here the second time, woman?

I just scrolled back now and realised both of you couldn't even type your words in full. Enjoy. I'm out.

22. poster for your mind now you need some accolades and standing ovation. Clap for yourself

Oriegwu.
    onwebeghi ife ifu. oSETia iwota ife olu nye.
    shey you wan take your time ?
    continue taking your time till your time take you.

only God knows how long it takes you to reply his chats.

jisiebe ike.
    nwanyi Onitsha ga asi "na aru gi ebe"

23. He seems fake to me. Like all those facebook relationship scammers.

24. Chai! I thought i was the person that wrote this epistle to Stella oo, so no be only me waka come, Funny i must say. My own experience is something similar to yours cos this guy said i'm very desperate and he can't date someone like me who has nothing to offer, yet he still sent me text messages the next day apologizing and calling me his love, that he is very sorry and didn't know what came over him when he was calling me names. Well sorry to disappoint you dude, that ship has sailed. I will prove to you that not all girls are desperate.

1. These guyz have mental issues I tell u

2. Good on you, men should work on themselves please

25. I think you are not ready Mr man is not desperate you are the problem SMH for you.

1. Please don’t let your sister or daughter marry this kind of man o!! Ha!!

26. This chronicle is just making laugh here. Poster, pls give him a second chance. And tell him u guys should take it slow for now.

27. No so una dey take miss husband. Then later u go begin blame one old man for village wey dey him own jeje dey live him live.

28. I think he is fake....Or he is not well upstairs. He should go to dating websites...mtcheew..I must get marry this year,and move into my 🏠....mmtchew

29. This must be that guy begging Tboss to be his mother. Him don reach SDK blog...

30. In as much as the guy "sound"fake,you are rude and arrogant.keep forming not desperate until u grow grey hair on ur pubic area.nonsense,ingredient and ogiri okpei

1. I don’t think the poster was rude!! The GUY was rude and condescending

2. I just dont understand people saying the poster is rude, did they not read the conversation up there?... the man is rude not the girl here

31. He sounds like a psycho. You were more patient than me

1. God bless you for this, that’s what I thought too, the poster is actually more patient than me but I won’t have exposed his details like this sha

32. This guy is a scammer... their mode of operations are clearly written out - DEPRESSION AND TOO PUSHY. I don't need to finish reading it before i know he's fake

33. Hahahhahahahahahhahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭 but what's with the "mother this and that"😂😂😂😂😂😂

34. Poster no vex oooo, pls drop his contact let me help you and check if he is fake.
    Will send you our invite for wedding December

1. Really?🙄

2. Really?🙄

3. Remember to send in your chronicles too

4. See mugu. So to you, this is husband material? Now I see why men mess with you fish brain girls.

5. Be deceiving yourself. Poster should drop his contact so you can check if he is fake, then you'll send your wedding invitation. I pity you! That guy will use you and dump you fast. Don't come back here to tell us stories that touch please. From what i read up there, he is the type of man that thinks all women are the same.

6. Sad!!! Can you handle the heat when this man starts manifesting? What is it you don’t see in plain view?

7. Gosh! Are you this desperate?????

8. Don tell her again. Mumu girl

35. This is not worth sending to a blog.

By the way, I think I'm becoming desperate for marriage. Somebody wants to marry me and I have many reasons to suspect that he has erectile dysfunction plus he's not tall and I know that men of his height always have short prick. But I find myself considering his proposal. Does it mean I'll end up living without sex for the rest of my life. I almost married someone with the same problem in the past but I thank God it finally didn't work out. Now that I think of it, I realize I would have had a sexually frustrated marriage. I'm just confused. Stella can you make this a chronicle? My question is, can a woman do without sex in marriage? Thanks

36. lol seriously did not see anything wrong with what she did, the guy was so childish and quick to judge.then for you poster u need to take it easy on people if you know you are not ready for these kind of things then y post your number on SNM. learn to be more open and patient with people. the guy was wrong oh but u didnt need to treat him like a pest.its well with you in your search both of you lol

1. Tomorrow now, they will start saying babes are rude. She did not treat him like a pest. There are certain people you engage in discussion at the end of the conversation it's like your IQ took a nose dive. Whats that?
      She tried oh! I no get that kind patience, na ghost mood be that so. I might even tell him its a wrong number, that is when he'll evaluate himself whether na him don dey kolo.

37. Poster.....you need to calm. Hear him out and watch his reaction to things around. Try and meet him, then continue to observe...

38. I’ve learnt not to take anything women say seriously. After all they are the ones that come with nonsense chronicles everyday about things they could have spotted from day one. Just like this. A clear case of incompatiblity here yet all the comments telling her to agree for the guy. Women stop rationalizing the actions of men and making excuses for them, especially men you don’t know! They will never do the same for you. My dear, nothing loss. This guy’s immature, unnecessarily forward and bipolar. Even if he wants to get married shouldn’t he know who he wants to marry? Keep it moving.

1. Loud it please! It is now obvious why there are so many chronicles here that could have been avoided.

39. This man is every shade of FAKE, that is how they behave,thinking when they get annoyed, you start begging because he already said he wants to get married this year, before you know what is happening, he starts telling you, he needs some money to complete a transaction, you should please borrow him, there by collecting free money from you all in the name of ,he will marry you. Poster you better run 440.

40. Lmao! Aunty flee or your chronicles will be regular here

41. Poster please calm down, the guy might be serious only that he is going about it the wrong way e.g talking too much. You sound very arrogant be patient, he might just be the one except you don't just like him.

42. All I see in this chronicle is a lady who hardly get men attention. This is the first time a man is telling you he loves you, calling you beautiful names so it is making your head go gaga.
    Please shift one corner. Most women hear these words everyday and all they can do is to ignore the person and his sweet words or block him without telling the next person. You have worn an award. You want us to clap for your abi... Continue!!!!

1. You are spot on!

2. You have finished your egg plantain and indomie abi. You have strength nau?

3. Well done you that is getting men attention.

4. Well done you that is getting men attention.

43. The only thing I saw is dating site, so SDK blog is now a dating site... LMAO 😁😀😁

44. He is fake,if you check he is not a custom officer, he is not building shut, he might be married. Just ignore him don't reply his messages again. It is a normal format of deceit.

45. I realized this guy has problem the moment he sent you the pic of his house, Is that what first chats are for? na WA o

poster you did well jare, you dodged a bullet. it's obvious he's in a haste to marry to fulfill his pastor prophecy (thou i don't believe anything he told you). and no, you weren't too rude. The guy got what he deserved, rubbish!

46. Poster listen,
    This man is fake!
    The man is very desperate, he will treat you like trash
    No man is that pressed and if he is, then he has issues that you want to stay away from
    This man is not someone any woman should entangle themselves with
    First time texting and you can not present yourself better? What is xo, cum etc and he is 33?
    You should have blocked him from the first time he sent his "building project"
    A man who is so quick to be that open is problematic.
    You should hold out until a man with sense approaches you.
    As a man, I am ashamed. This man is not it.

47. Poster, pay no attention to those calling you names. Your being single doesn't mean you'll accept every nitwit that comes your way. This same people would call you worse if you marry him(that's if he does). They'd call you desperate. They'd also ask why you didn't study him before jumping into the marriage. World people.
    Live your life darling!
    Ignore the nitwit. Stop replying him.

48. He's a fake guy and he's up to something. Take it or leave it.

49. Judge dazzling1 June 2018 at 17:34

I don't understand all this people saying the poster is not ready to settle bla bla. Can't you all see the guy came too strong ? Before she could say A he has already send his ongoing building site. Me that is a great turn off, what is wrong in getting to know each other, talk about some other things like work, environment, country etc before you know it they will be comfortable with each other before marriage talk comes in. My opinion he came too strong n that would have scare me away sincerely.
    This online dating and one has to be very careful not that a mutual or family friend introduced the both parties. Just my take.

50. Local and old school format. Later he would start demanding to speak to your mummy and daddy . Next thing is money for this, money for that before you he is a local 419 ,it will be too late .

51. the guy is married. he is looking for easy lay as they have come to know that SDK S&M is where you get em girls. Be careful how much of yourself you put on Sm.

52. The truth is,this guy is real.
    As an only son the pressure at times can be frustrating. Or maybe he doesn't know how to 'toast' a woman.
    You are just too conscious not to be tagged 'desperate' right?
    Nah u f**k up!
    The guy told you everything about him,why do u have an ish with u own profile?

See anyhow I look at this convo,you are wrong!
    To crown it all,you ran to publish it for bvs to 'judge'( small pikin) syndrome.

Next time you not comfortable with a relationship, just walk away and not seek people's opinion.

~~~Gee-z

1. I was wondering too why the contents of the conversation and his username needed to be mentioned, even where he lives and what he does for a living. I did not read it because when I saw all those personal details and it turned me off, mind you, she has not mentioned any of her personal details, just that she gets hit on a lot. This is why so many men find it hard to be vulnerable and show their hearts to women because some women always use it against them. If you don't want the man keep it pushing, don't come disclosing his personal business. Shit, maybe he was moving too fast, I don't know, I didn't read the tome, but at least be a mature woman and forget the shit he told you and move on to the next.

53. this is exactly the convo btw me and my man, i overlooked the juvinile comment doh i made my stand clear and firm, and under 3months of our meeting we got married and we are 12years together.
    dont let ur village pipo do u strong thing on this matter, be more tolerant and patient, give it a shot, no one is perfect

1. My dear it not how long it's how well.
      12 years of slavery or 12 years of joy?

2. So your own 'husband' came and told he his has been building, she should introduce him to her parents immediately nyen nyen well not every onewant to the rushed or is desperate to be married immediately.

3. @anon 18:24 you have me cracking up. But you are 100% correct. These ppl measuring a successful marriage by how long they have remained married, instead of how much joy both parties have received from the marriage. Fifty miserable years is not success, that's just endurance.

4. My dear, na real endurance trek.
      Some peeps be living like complete strangers under a roof.
      Shining teeth in public,dying in private.
      Always quick to point out how looooong they've been married.
      They won't tell the world how looooong they've been suffering on their endurance trek.
      Lmaoooo, last last you will get loooooong service award you hear?

5. Y'all are blabbing trash. People approach people differently. It now depends on you as a woman to throw d ones u don't want away while sieving through the rest. I got to know know everything about my hubby just few hours after meeting him. I would choose him over again. Keep an open mind, know what you want and accept it when you see it. No manual for relationships

54. I am actually surprised so many ppl read the chronicle from beginning to end.

55. FAKE ASS GUY

56. No wonder so many women here are miserable, both married and otherwise. Most of you are disgusting desperados with no atom of self worth left.

Stella I am immensely surprised at your response. Please was she supposed to send her address to this many immediately he said he was ready to marry.

No getting to know each other period. Nothing just marriage fiam!

Then see the way he reacted and started insulting her, so you people are saying she should have given her self to this psycho? Like it is evident that most of you have done?

Na God go help una for this blog. Tufia!

Poster, you did nothing wrong.

57. He sent the picture of his building to you. First sign of a fraudster. You should have blocked him right there and saved yourself from all these headaches. Still not too late, block him from sending messages to you and delete his contact before you go and fall for his Mugu.

Bank

58. Once a grown ass man starts texting or chatting with me in this stupid social media language, I delete.
    Communication is essential to me. I don't have the energy to start racking my head on what 'buh','cux','xo',etc mean. And it also does sound incredibly crass.
    If I can take the time to spell and type correctly and you can't, move on to someone who can communicate like you. Let us all be happy.
    Because na only silence you go hear from me.

59. I'm surprised, shocked and disappointed that blog visitors could blame this lady. No wonder men don't bother working on their character and self esteem since they know most women don't have standards. Dear Poster, I support you 100%. It's not just about getting married, it's about getting married right. Haba! Shame on the people blaming this lady. This guy is clearly a narcissistic fraudster.

60. Stella, truth be told! some guys in SNM are uncouth and very uncivilized. Literacy is not compulsory but people should be educated: formal or informal. The basics of communication, sustaining a conversation and flow of conversation. SnM is a wonderful platform but you see people abuse the intent or motive. For example a supposedly married guy telling you that he normally would not talk to someone like you in real life because you decided to be a normal person.
    Some of them show no interest until they have an incline that you have small change and you'll see a 360% change in their response. Even in real life I won't disclose my worth to anyone and you expect me to start virtual display! It is immature (from my own perspective).
    The poster was civil and felt insulted. Note: It's not about the number of men that gives attenion to a lady. Aterall its the bus conductors and miscrants that approach ladies more whether its their class or not. In as much as we know that love can happen in unlikely circumstances haba! Say person like meat no be say ihm go come call cow brother!

61. The guy is fake!

62. Everthing the poster said is true
    The guy is fake sent me thesame message

63. The guy even went as far as sending me pix of the house he is building in Benin.