Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's EX Churchill Replies Her Directly In Call Out Over Unpaid Rent In Ghana

Friday, May 11, 2018

Tonto Dikeh's EX Churchill Replies Her Directly In Call Out Over Unpaid Rent In Ghana

Yesterday Someone called Mr Churchill out over unpaid rent and property theft on his ex wife's Instagram post and she replied nicely and even gave them his contact.....Read the post HERE

He says she is not his PA...hilarious response....

Hehehehehehhhehe these two people are still in love!!!

83 comments:

1. They should just kiss and makeup!

1. I love how calm this guy can be, hes like the "calm" within the storm, send a whirlpool or funnel cloud around him, he'd dust off and walk away.... leaving u more vexed.
      Clearly, shes still filled with Alomo substance.
      This is what you get when you fuck the wrong pussy.

2. Wheres the CTRL Z button for life when you need one?

3. We are tired ooooooooooooo.
      Drama that is longer than actual marriage.

4. Oh dear,it's never ending. Lol @ christianmother

5. Stella it's not love ooo. I was in such marriage too with an innocent looking hubby like Churchill but the guy was devils incarnate. Left with my kids and it's 6yrs now and I am still the only one sponsoring them while the Mr Perfect has moved on. He hasn't spoken to the children in the last 3yrs. If you ask him he will say I am holding them away from him. Toto is crazy but she is innocent

6. @ anon 20:40,and you know she's innocent because?

2. Lovely response from both of them. They should continue with their wahalas

3. And why is his manager's name sounding like "kidjo" in the 7th lineπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• abeg nobody should include me in their fight biko, I nor dey there wey una marryπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

1. them no marry, so no worry

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. These ones have woken up to start disturbing our ears again.🀦‍♀️
    Tonto, I always blame yoruba demons but I personally see through you in this case. We know how you are sooo in love with drama but try and move on from this particular one as its not healthy for you. Toooor

1. Sandy can you make a comment without using a derogatory word "demon"in it.
      Is your vocabulary that limited?
      Someone wld think a lady of your age would know better.
      You continuously show this sign of disrespect. There are many ways I can use to demean ppl of your tribe too, but I have more sense; especially in your case were ppl know your actual identity.

2. Is it your demon why are you so pained. Yoruba demon has come to stay so get over yourself. Sandra is not the first to use that phrase. Push your vex somewhere else.

3. Bed and Roses, It is what it is..
      If u see it as demeaning, then good and fine. Afterall,I didnt coin that word for you guys so deal with it and allow me use it anyhow I deem fit. You can as well 'demean' people of my tribe if u so wish.
      I honestly care less.. and so wtf if u know my actual id kwanu, will u come beat me??πŸ˜• Inukwa!!!

N:B- If u had more sense as claimed, u wouldnt be disturbing ya peace of mind over this particular word people play around with upandan like this. Duuuh!

4. Why am I not surprised about your response.
      What is wrong is wrong let me tell you aunty. But I'm not surprised anyway you've always been known to be crass and uncultured.
      Just maybe you can change your train of though,who knows you can actually find some happiness and they won't keep leaving you.
      I won't go anon like the rest to address you, I address people directly.
      I also won't be reading or responding anymore so whatever you may wish to say after goes to the wind.
      You are free to keep barking and keep coining "the word". I'm out ✌✌✌ peace be unto you and have a nice weekend.

5. Yen yen yen. Looooooooooooool
      Cultured woman, whether u go anon or not, who your address come epp???πŸ˜‰ U sure need it more.
      Anyhoo, peace be unto u too and cheers to d freaking weekend.πŸ₯‚

6. πŸ€” I thought the word was frigging...

5. When film don reach action time! "Ghen ghen" na Wetin you go de hear be that "ghen ghen"#christainmother

6. christianmother got me rolling on the floor.

7. I love his response... this is the Best Ever...

Nonsense girl should grow up

1. She should for real..

2. Churchill is clearly the matured one and has moved on . Toto Dick should do the same.

8. This one will shatter Tonto. A stranger who lived for only 6 months with him. ...

Love me some calm Churchill

9. lla I'm here blushing for them at your last statement.
    Churchhill let me advice you to beg her again and gbensh her make her busy calm down small.
    na you the gbenshing go sweet no be me.
    Tonto said she is celibate... let me not talk o! Blessing ossom in pimping her to both sex and also chopping her ponyor as well. pretenders.

1. maybe celibate for anus. Typical hypocrite

10. Which love Stella? I no see the love o

11. go and sleep. she is not your PA but they came to her wall to leave a message...who you epp? you want to see your son, you don look your girlfriend face finish? yahoo yahoo

1. You are a big fool! Why should he be denied access to his son? What has his girlfriend got to do with that, lowlife? Do you guys have any brain at all or how is it justified to attempt to punish a man by taking his son away from him!

2. Pls zip up your mouth!!
      Na you buy laptop for am to take begin yahoo??
      As she confidently drop his phone number like secretary, who send her?
      Ajegule gutter rats all over!

3. Don’t mind him...
      As if king is the only child he has!..
      What of his other kids from the other women?...
      Rubbish!...

4. You see ur life? so he should abandone this one cus he got other kids abi? How does ur brain work sef this woman? If he doesnt show interest now, you'd still bash him and call him sperm donor

5. Oxygen you should be the one zipping your mouth since they now zip the mouth. Did he ever tell you that was his number or you just plain stupid.

12. Christian mother like seriously😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. Pls post her reply o SDK kikikikiki

14. Tonto never believed Church hill will fall in love with someone else and fallout of love with a superstar like herself. (superstar for her mind)

1. really for her mind

2. But that is what she is.....a superstar.

3. Which kind superstar, remains me of the Juliet Ibrahim bashing.

15. 🀦🏾‍♀️ This two!
    @christianmother 😩

16. Yes. They will get back some day, life!!!

17. Both of them will not keep quiet? At least for their son

18. πŸ˜‚ lol @ you are not my PA

19. War Without End...

Like play like play, these CATonto & churchMOUSE will start a Nigeria/Ghana war...

20. See love
    Husband and wife quarrel πŸ˜„

21. Hahaha
    These two will not kee somebody
    LMAO on that statement "Christian mother"πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

22. Stella dimoko korkus, ‘these’ two NOT ‘this’ two. Slap yourself for that mistake. Lol

23. Let Yoruba men marry their Yoruba girls please
    Tonto you would not have married a gbatigbanti person
    Big error you will always regret in life

1. Go and sit down anon 14:54,what do you know about marriage. Tribalistic sombori

2. That’s why you people are very backward..annoying bunch

3. Ain't you just silly.... tribal bigot

4. Will the shameless hungry girl listen.

5. Their men no reach na. Anything with money they go for.

6. But I'm sure you were hailing chioma assurance abi? Abi Davido Ana igbo? everyday yoruba demon but greed won't allow you let yoruba men rest, yeye tribalistic bigots.

7. the end shall tell
      Yoruba people don't have respect for marriage especially when you. Not their tribe

24. And he had to hashtag 'christianmother'. I'm sure Tonto is preparing a robust reply... that's if she hasn't already replied even before he released this disclaimer.πŸ˜‚

1. she has already fired back with an epistle πŸ˜ƒ. The back and forth is nothing but drama and entertainment

25. Tonto's fans will soon come to this post to write epistles on how caring and loving she is...... . ...yimu.

26. I think the number she dropped belonged to his manager or P.A. Funny how love turns to hate.

27. I think Tonto is about to drop her movie or reality tv, who better to use for publicity than mr church, tested and trusted. It's better than starting new fight and controversy.mr church used and milked her fame, he should do his part and provide Tonto with needed publicity for whatever project she is cooking.

28. Lmao@ Hashtag Christian mother.
    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Stella Dimoko it is THESE TWO.😀

30. Is King his only child? Why ranting as if he has no other kids? Notice me man.

31. This man can give it hot! πŸ˜‚ if only Mercy Aigbe's husband can compose good English like this πŸ˜†

32. He didn't spell Christian correctly!

33. Started laughing after reading this.... they're perfect for each other.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

34. Yoruba people leave us alone marry yout Yoruba girls
    As for chioma the end shall tell
    She will regret it

35. Reading ur comment and I am so ashame of you and you should be disappointed in your bigotry self

1. Who's this your comment for now ooo???. ..scratches kpekus whilst scrolling upandanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

36. He's so calm about it....I feel for him not seeing His child