Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Super Eagles Player John Ogu And Wife Delete Photos And Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Friday, May 18, 2018

Exclusive - Super Eagles Player John Ogu And Wife Delete Photos And Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Super Eagles Player John Ogu and his wife Akaolisa have un-followed each other on Instagram........

he has deleted all her pictures on his page while she has changed her Instagram name back to her maiden name Chiugo Veronica Akaolisa

Akaolisa relocated back to Nigeria from Israel last year and has been lying low after deleting photos and changing her name back to her maiden name....Her instagram name akaolisaogu no longer exists but she now has vera_olisa as her handle name....

John celebrated his club side's 5-2 home win against Maccabi Petah Tikva at the Arthur Vesermil Stadium on Saturday, October 3 by springing a surprise proposal to a shocked Akaolisa who came out on the field to accept his proposal

Ogu and Chiugo Veronica Akaolisa were traditionally wedded on December 29,2015 at their home town in Ndiojukwu village in Anambra State

Before the traditional wedding,they had their civil wedding on Thursday, November 12 ,2015 at the Ikoyi Registry.

Beautiful Akaolisa is a graduate from the University of Alberta, Edmonton in Canada...

No one knows why the couple unfollowed each other and why Ada changed names....

48 comments:

1. There is obvious trouble in paradise. They would be fine

2. There's definitely trouble in Paradise.

3. Trouble in paradise.... marriage is like a joke for some people these days. They will be alright.

4. Bride price that has been returned since. Stale news

5. I know them personally..... John isn't perfect but Veronica is not a good person(sorry to say)!!

They didn't even really know each other so there were lots of clash from the very beginning!!!

#EnoughSaid#

1. Then he should not have proposed to her or gone ahead to marry her

People just like drawing trouble by themselves.

2. Then why did they get married

3. john is not perfect but veronica is not a good person.....bullshit, of course its the womans fault that must be magnified...let us hear his inperfections and her badness so the public court can judge....africans na una way, women must tolerate all imperfections from the men while she must be hanged for hers

4. Chi exotic and Blessed Mum. ... She was already pregnant when he proposed, she knew about the proposal, that was why she was at the match, they didn't date for long before She took in and she wanted marriage immediately, Infact, no one knew her from his end before they saw the proposal on blogs. .... . John wasn't mentally ready I guess but he liked her enough and Vero wanted the Fab life and thought a child would guarantee that...... I can't begin to state all that she did here or how many times meetings were held to settle issue. ....

Baby Oku, I pray you have an in-laws like Vero, maybe then you'll understand.. . . Everything is not gragra.....

For her to change names means brideprice has been returned..... .I wish her well and hope she manages Her next home better! !

5. lol that homosexual, make Una leave story

6. Monitoring spirits everywhere

7. Marraige is not easy at all.

8. Hmmm this guy na wa.He messaged me on Fb and normally chat me up.That was before he was married.So once i was serving he messaged me he was in Abj and we should see.So i felt no harm since we have been talking and i was excited to see him as per footballer my friends felt i don hit jackpot.So i went to see him i greeted him and he responded he then stripped immediately.My God was shocked to my bone marrow we have not even jisted and this put me off.I said i want to leave he said no problem and i left that was the end of us ever speaking again.Thank God i held transport.Then i few months i saw on IG his engagement i said na wa.He really acted badly but thaNk God he did not force me.This is sad wish him the best.

1. You no for hold transport before?

2. That your transport is called VEX MONEY.

bANK

3. Correct vex money.

9. Hmmm this guy na wa.He messaged me on Fb and normally chat me up.That was before he was married.So once i was serving he messaged me he was in Abj and we should see.So i felt no harm since we have been talking and i was excited to see him as per footballer my friends felt i don hit jackpot.So i went to see him i greeted him and he responded he then stripped immediately.My God was shocked to my bone marrow we have not even jisted and this put me off.I said i want to leave he said no problem and i left that was the end of us ever speaking again.Thank God i held transport.Then in few months i saw on IG his engagement i said na wa.He really acted badly but thaNk God he did not force me.This is sad wish him the best.

1. E do na. Thank God u get sense. E for chop u clean mouth

10. I'm just thinking out loud here....what is happening to marriages of this recent generations?? Endurance and tolerance have become extinct! Is technology partly to blame?? It saddens my heart much....

1. Thank you. I wonder if people don't even work on their problems anymore. Was there ever true love in these unions or it's just I saw this fine girl let me marry,the girl too I saw this fine rich footballer let me say yes.
      Thank God no kids in this union,they can still move on and remarry.

2. People are marrying for all the wrong reasons. That's all.

11. yes they(end times) are, yes they are!

12. Clearly, all is not well

13. The guy's face looks like those that cant take bullshit from their wives. I am sure the guy is guilty of dv

14. Celebrity marriages....Smh

15. Iphie dearie my love, l am waiting for your comment on this post.

16. Nigerian girls always in a hurry to marry footballers. They forget money is not everything.

1. Thunder break your bent mouth there. Was your poverty stricken ass dumped by a 'Nigerian girl'. See the crocodile speaking as if it knows 50 million 'Nigerian girls' mkpi.

2. Hahahaha anon 18:43. Nice response.

3. I'd have you know that she's not poor

17. Your comment is the TRUTH.

18. we grew up together in ijesha-tedo, john ah ! his problem is womanising and weeds