Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wande Coal And His Baby mama Temitope Ogunnusi In Messy Custody Battle

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Singer Wande Coal And His Baby mama Temitope Ogunnusi In Messy Custody Battle

There seems to be an unfolding drama as Wande Coal's baby mama has called him out for allegedly abducting their son.

According to NewsmakersNG, Temitope Ogunnusi, Wande's baby mama, dropped out of secondary school at the age of 16 after being impregnated by 23-year-old singer, back in 2008. 

The love child, Joseph, is now 10 years old and Tope has not seen him for 8 years.

Tope told NewsmakersNG that when she told Wande that he was going to be a father, the singer rejected the pregnancy. “Do you want to kill my career?” he allegedly asked Temitope. He denied paternity of the baby and left the neighborhood so Temitope would not see him again. 

After delivery, Wande’s mom, Mrs. Omolara Oluwayemisi Ojosipe, arranged to see the baby.

A DNA test was conducted in 2010 and it showed the singer as the father of Joseph. The baby was however allegedly abducted by the mom after cajoling Tope to allow him to come and spend some time with her. She thereafter reportedly blocked every means of communication between her son and Tope. Temitope said she told her: “My son cannot marry a low-class woman.” The gateman was also instructed never to open the gate for her.

She called many times, but Mrs. Ojosipe would not pick her call. Whenever she used a strange number, the woman would get angry and rain curses on her, telling her “never to call this line again.”
play

Tope revealed that she had spent the last 8 years waking up with tears on her pillow and pain in her heart. “Please just let me see my son," she begged while being interviewed. “He’s the only one I’ve got.”

Pulse, reached out to Wande Coal 's camp concerning the allegation and they revealed that the singer would soon release a press statement. "Thank you for reaching out. In due time, Wande Coal will make an official statement. " they said.

*Nigeria is lawless if not he should have been arrested for putting an under aged in the family way and even abandoning her....

67 comments:

1. THIS IS SO SO UNFAIR OF WADE MUM.SHE VERY WICKED FOR WHAT SHE DID!

1. SHE BE WINCH

2. And when the actual truth comes out, you will eat your words. Why not wait to hear from both sides??
      I didn't hear of rape so what was a 16year old doing with prick???

3. So why will the guy deceive 16 years old to open legs and born for him. If he was a nice guy, he would have helped her in her studies to be a graduate.

So why you dey look for rape

4. Anon 14:50!..eat words ke!..keeping a child away from his mother is not right. Moreover, she was just teenage mum who needed support and encouragement. Not to steal her child, YES "STEAL" because she did not give her Consent.

5. She still needs to pick up herself, do her SSCE write jamb and get enrolled into a university. She needs to work extral hard and her son even wandecoal would like to associate themselves with her.

2. Which kind statement? Statement that will acknowledge that she was an underaged girl or she didn't give birth?

1. This story makes me angry every time I read it, anh anh, how do you steal a baby from it’s mother? He is too posh to marry a local girl but can sleep with her without protection. Please let justice rule

3. Very wicked people...seperating a mother and son for eight years.God will punish them.

4. It is just painful. Wicked mother, wicked son. See his opiororo mango head

5. This is just not fair, not fair at all.

6. These Nigerian yeyebrities are silly
    How can you remove a child from her mother?
    Even if you don't want to marry her, leave her
    and her child alone. Every child needs a mother ...

But when you tell girls to close legs till marriage
    them go hear?
    Those of the leg openers in this blog go attack you like
    when they shout "ole!" for Ojuelegba.

7. Yaraba mothers are always in-charge of their sons
    If you like be wife or babies mama
    Their mothers are the puppet masters.

1. Be original. Leave 'yaraba' for quin and bus. Coin your own word mumu.

8. to even think he did the music "my woman my everything " with Patoranking

1. Yes ooo, see me singing the song self. Foolish fatty idiot. May be the fat in him is disturbing him to see clearly.

See how ugly the mama is. They always control their sons. Na wa for them mamas

2. Hehehehehehehe *in jenifas voice* warris wrong in you? Did u hear him sing "my baby mama my everything"? She is obviously not his woman NA.

9. Wande, You and your mum you are very wicked. How can you do that to the mother of your child? Thank God its not me you tried that rubbish with, I would have messed up that you so called fucking career that you are trying to protect.
    May 10 folds of the pains you made her go through fall on you.

10. Why has she been quiet for the past 8 years? I feel there is more to this story.

1. Leave them idiots to be ranting. They won't hear both sides of the story.

2. She had the child at 16years. She was probably too timid to fight them & lacked the resources to fight them legally

3. @Anon 14:03,she was a teenage mum and according to the Wande mum, "she got no Class" couple with no resources to take legal action.
      Lets not condone bad behaviour.

11. THE MUM WILL BE HIS DOWNFALL, SUCH WICKED WOMAN. WHO IS WANDE COLE? WHO KNOW AM? AFTER MUSIC WHO IS HE THAT SHE SHUD LOOK DOWN ON ANORTHER HUMAN BEING? GOD WILL JUDGE HER ACCORDINGLY

12. Yaraba demons! She's a low class while your black wande son is a high class ee kwa? Better let Tope have access to her son just as you have access to your own son before God's intervention comes.

1. Anonymous donor17 April 2018 at 14:30

Why so tribalistic? Ogini?

2. If Tope had shut her legs, would she in this mess now? Teach your children to shut their legs cos at the end the woman looses.

13. Let's hear from the other side too before we gibe judgment. I love Wande coal!

14. Why not report to the police. Go to the ministry of justice Lagos state. Don’t keep quiet. Do something.

15. Her son will not marry a low class woman? Who? The low class disgusting razz ratchet revived broke ass wande coal? E no see high class before him give the girl belle? Low class gutter boy like that one. Thats how all these women overprice their irresponsible ugly looking sons

1. And I thought you had sense. Did you hear the woman say that???
      Why not give her to your brother to marry? Mumu

2. Anon why you dey tackle people with their comments. I am suspecting you. In short i will report you to Aposu

3. Maybe na Ye-wande Cole be this attacker.

4. Chikito you just made me burst out laughing, like really who the hell is he?

5. This chikito is like you are color stuck, in ur previous post u said ppl were jealous of tboss cos of her color, come who you be sef, girls wey you go lick their manolos dey beg the likes of wande with nice gifts just to date them, with ur tura skin lol e no go even look ur side, this 1 u know say na gutter boy abi e don enter ur gutter before? ms know it all!

16. Stella, under aged you say? For this Nigeria that small small girls will be eyeing a married man with some much boldness that they don't even have fear or respect for the man's wife?

My problem with all these yeye men is, when they were smashing a woman without protection, they didn't think of their careers and wives. When belle enter they now start preaching career and wife.

Some mothers are not trying please, how can you forcefully take another woman's child from her and you are at peace with yourself?

When your son was fucking a "low life girl" he didn't know that and his p***s didn't reject the low life pussy.

1. And they are always quick to deny responsibility then when DNA proves otherwise they want to take the child from the mother. People like Atiku's son ex wife na im fit them.

I can't even imagine anyone taking my child, how will you do it? The one and carried in my womb and breastfed exclusively for 7 months whilst you the father was sleeping and snoring ?? Orun lala!!!

See this mushin riff raff self forming class.

17. Which one be underage SDK? Was he her first? Even if he was, was she raped? Abegge make person hear word. 16 year old wey know all the Kamasutra style NA him u dey call innocent. What small small girls can do now will leave your mouth hanging open forever.
    Wande coal is a fucking cowards and a fool for knocking her up and abandoning her but her opening Toto and getting pregnant at that age was not wande coals fault that's a result of bad up bringing. I just hope the right authority will help reunite the mother with her child. And wande coals mother is pure evil if truly she did what was written above. But my question is doesn't the girl have family ni? Anyway some parent are wicked I have seen firsthand how far a parent who is disappointed with a child can go.

1. How did he abandon her.
      He took their son, the only thing joining them together. did he marry her? so where is the abandoning.
      Let us hear both sides. do you know whether she was unable to care for the child appropriately. what does a 16yr old know ??

2. Really, so Wande Coal should be absolved of all blame, while a young girl be further victimized.

3. Anon15:21 did you even read the post to the end? He rejected the pregnancy at first only for him to allow his mom forcefully take the child after she had given birth to the child and cutting all means for the poor girl to see her son. if u ask me that's another evil level of abandonment.

4. See your stupid stinking mouth like he took their son. She was unable to care for the child that is why she has been prevented from seeing him for almost 10 years? abi? bloody degenerate with warped reasoning.

5. Isn’t the reasonable thing to gbe be money to the child’s mother to care for the child? But because this one was too young, too naive and obviously poor, they capitalized and stole her baby....

It doesn’t look like she knew that she could even fight him...maybe her family being low class kept asking her to suru that they will come and settle them...

So many things been going on buand bottom line, I see a case of power and control on Wande and His mom’s side

The things you see in child custody cases eh

18. I trust my naija people, they don't hear the other sides of the story before they start raining curses on you. Wande Coal over to you.

19. Rubbish. Both Wande and his mum should be arrested!

1. Tied to a stake and flogged mercilessly.

20. When they have treated her unfairly, and expect his career to flourish!...is not possible!..RaRa!!..

21. It is funny how life really plays out.
    Reading all the comments over and over again, reading all the post over and over again.
    Who ever put this post together for release on all platforms is a wicked person and lacks a clear knowledge of ethical journalism.
    If everyone wants the truth, then tope should be interviewed properly and wandecoal should be interviewed too in this regards. Tope no doubt misses her son, but certain questions need answers, did you call your son on his birthdays, did you not get married and start having kids almost immediately after you claim your son was taken from you.
    You claim your son was abducted from you, how? is it not because you left your son with them. Yes Mr wandecoal is not the best person in the world but he has done a great job bringing that young boy up in your absence and has provided for him , if you were waking up with tears why did you not stalk your son and wandecoal's mum up and down.
    Now you talking about seeing your son and compensation... I wonder why your relatives are not mentioned in this story.

1. How was this young girl supposed to fight a “celebrity” & his mother? Getting married & having more kids was just putting a band aid on for her. Wicked people, separating a mother from her young son.

2. Let us hear both sides. My aunty has collected her grand-son from an irresponsible girl like that. She said when she went to see the child she was almost in tears.
      They send this girl money and all she does is feed the child pap. She no even seat for house breast-feed, never home and left her old grandma to be feeding a baby pap. With rashes all over the body.
      They have collected the baby from her and that child is flourishing now. Has gained weight and is now the standard size for an 18month old.
      The girl has continued with her waka, future now if the boy is a success she will start shouting they kidnapped her son.

3. Nobody is interested in Wande's side of the story. I had my first child at 30 and I was so overwhelmed with motherhood that I almost ran away.

We are talking of a 16 year old here who shouldn't even be pregnant in the first instance, what does she know about motherhood? Fighting for custody? taking care of a child when is still a child herself?
      with family members dissapointed in her and friends probably mocking her?? She was 16 at the time.

Unfortunately and irreversibly, she is still the mother and she should be allowed to see her child.

Did she call her son on his birthdays? Lets assume the answer is No.

Did she not get married and have other kids? Lets assume the answer is yes that she got married and has other kids.

Did she abandon the boy and leave him for them? ok lets assume the answer is yes.

Based on this ,are you saying she does not have the right to see her child? because she made mistakes? Infact fuck you,you are talking bulshit. She shouldn't be allowed to see a child she carried in her womb for 9 months?? You are mad!!!

4. Lmao@ you are mad. I swear, they are MAD. A child I carried for 9months. The thought of the labour pain sef,i was there all alone and felt I was going to die. Then one man will come and take my son away from me.

22. Lets hear from Wande before nailing him.

23. But wade was lowlife before na. Rubbish

1. Imagine Mushin boy claiming class...his mum sef. Tsk

24. sdk bvs always too quick to judge as long as its a woman na wa.

25. Waiting for wande side of the story No matter how bad the girl is, they have no right to stop her from seeing her son.

26. So where are all the woman right activist in Nigeria? Oh they didn't see this story? Where is arise women group? I dont like selective justice. Let's fight for this powerless woman

27. Dem never born the person in this life that can take my child away from me hehehe!

28. But wait oh, the girl doesn’t have a family? No parents? This story is somehow.