Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, April 06, 2018

Friday In House News

Friday I LOVE YOU...........Yes,you!!!
This is the last in house news for the week...start sending in new Materials from tomorrow.
See you inside delicious Saturday spontaneous post....

BEAUTIFUL VIOLA BACK ON IHN
Her photo was so lovely that i asked for more..lol.....
And she is still single and searching oh...lol

If you are eligible and husband material,you know what to do...hehehehhe

...............................................................................................................................................................

RE- POLYGAMOUS FAMILY

Remember the polygamous story of the man who had plenty sons and his search for a daughter led him to marry another wife who messed up everything?Read it HERE 

Stella after writing to you about David and his family, and his quest of looking for a female child. 

Well, yesterday I got a shocker that David's first son of 28 yrs is dead. 
I learned he was expelled from school after he went in to write exams for the step mom(that was the only option for his fees to be paid) , they were in the same school. He was caught and expelled .

He went back to the village and started hustling to earn a living as the father wasn't ready to do anything about his future. He did many hard jobs that affected his health. David couldn't take him to the hospital even as a health personnel. 

His siblings took him out of the village to the city, where he died yesterday. 
This morning I saw pictures of him splashed on facebook even a pic of his corpse, I took a second look. 

Stella he died at home, a small room were the siblings are staying. I thought it's just my eyes until I heard from a reliable source that, the siblings  had exhausted the money they came with, and had no money to take him to the hospital. 

It's really painful that my friend, my mate could just go in such a cruel manner, very humble and intelligent. 

He was taken to the village yesterday, am sure he's been buried by now. I know Stan didn't plan his life to be this way his father brought this on him. 

What a pity!

...............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY AT A SALON

Dear Stella,

Vacancy exists at a Salon in ogba busstop with modern facilities. 

* Nail Technician 
* Barber
* Hair Stylist.

The salon is situated in a very good location, so patronage is assured by God's grace. 

Please note that the payment terms is based on shared percentage. 

Kindly reach me on 07033399420, if interested. 

Only honest, diligent and reliable people should apply.

THURSDAY CHRONICLES POSTER WRITES ME BACK

Good day Sdk.. OMG your Bv some are really dirty.  Jesus how can a sane person say am swinging both ways with my girl.. 
FYI I love that girl because I have craved so much for a sister.. I am the last child and only girl amongst six boys. 
 I have never have a sister I share my things with. 
Nneka adapted to city life easily.. 
She is not up to a year in lagos Infact 7months to be precise. 
And Stella can attest to her looks. 
She calls me mum even when I ask her to call me sister.

I am scared of doing it with police because her dad could go diabolical.  You don't know what they discuss in that ogogoro circle. 
She is in Anambra state precisely . And my mum suggest she leaves with Travis since she has arranged with her nephew to take her. 
Nobody knows where I live and they don't know where my parents live except family members that really want her to go to greener pastures. 

My husband got in touch with the man and he asked us to give him machine that is a bike. 
We also can't involve police because she has two younger ones at the village. 
Wish I could help them too but this girl need to leave to get better life. 

With all this issues we just learnt the girl and three others were given scholarship to study till secondary school ends. 
Before resuming that session the father took her to another village. 
This is another opportunity for her and since hearing this am not going to let the man ruin this for her.  Never. 
Hopefully by this time tomorrow she would be in lagos. 

2019 - The Future Of Our Nation

Someone said you can't solve a problem with the same level of thinking that created the problem in the first place. We need new thinking in Nigeria. Today's thinking for tomorrow; new concepts to build a new future in a new nation. We cannot continue with business as usual - it's time to go for business unusual, time to do things differently and get a whole new different set of results. 

Things must truly change. We can't lend lip service to change. There has to be a new order otherwise those who have always been at the receiving end of the rot in the system will continue to suffer and cry. The victims will remain victims; the poor will get poorer even more; the rich get richer and things continue the same old way they have been the last 50 odd years. But we need to create new landmarks for the change we seek and these are a new way of doing things, new concepts and new ideas. 

Poverty is a curse. Nigeria is not poor because we lack resources, no! We have an abundant supply of resources as a matter of fact. Nigeria is poor because of our corporate mentality and mindset. As a country nothing is wrong with Nigeria. The problem is and has always been the people and the leaders. 

We are Nigeria's problem. Something is wrong with the people called Nigerians. As brilliant and as ingenious as we can be something has gone fundamentally awry with our thinking. And that has to give. Yes something drastic has to give if we must take our place in the world. Yes we Nigerians would collect money from politicians to vote them in into office. And once they get in they take off their thinking caps and start finding ways to loot money and denigrate our economy and destroy the social structure. It's called National Cake. It's a syndrome and a disease that has eaten up our socioeconomic order. It's time to do away with this debilitating condition and heal our land.

The state of the country is so disheartening. We are folding up by the day. When will the Country, Nigeria be a NATION?.  A society is not reordered by Chance,It is reordered by Consciousness-Jiti Ogunye.

This is the Time to FIGHT and not RUN for dear life. Let this be orchestrated reverberately that we are out for the struggle till the end. We all together shall OVERCOME the system that has found its root in Nepotism,Corruption and Gross Malfeasance.

If Mama Patience who has no trace of "sensible" business could still walk freely with elegance after the whole corrupt acts leveled against her and 8 billion naira could be found in the account of a very young daughter of a former Senator.
If Fayose; the "people's Governor" could run helter-skelter when his account with 4 billion naira was freezed for "just a while" even when he has "freezed" the livelihoods of civil servants in Ekiti state for MONTHS same with the Ogbeni Governor in the "state of Osun". If Abisola;the daughter of the Oyo state Governor could spend hard currency with reckless abadon yet the Father can't pay salaries. If 100 billion naira was "pumped" into our tertiary institutions yet there is no commensurate development in welfarism of staff and students.

THEN, I, the son of a nobody NEED TO CHANGE!. I will revolt!.

#MarchAgainstCorruption
#ReinstateBetterEconomy
#ReinstateServiceToHumanity
#ReinstateSincerity

Bv Adeniji Bisi
Mc pinky 

CAKE GIVEAWAY FOR APRIL CELEBRANT

Thank you very much or posting my advert may God bless you. 
I am sorry for sending this late, the last giveaway was not encouraging at all and I had to give out two, only for the second person to be saying a lot of things. So it really discouraged me. I  have encouraged myself now. 
I will like to give a cake 8" to celebrate a child's whose parent can't afford a cake. 

Proximity to Gbagada is essential as I won't consider anybody coming from a far place, because the last person told me her transport will have paid for the small cake sef. Please it's not a big cake o. I am also hustling please and they don't come cheap. 

I am so sorry for ranting ma'am but all what that person said really pained me.
My phone number is, 08074428280
Thank you very much ma'am.

*can you imagine?Anyone who collects anything without paying for it curse themselves by behaving like this so dont worry.God has blessed you already.

ROOM MATE NEEDED

I have 2 rooms {master bedroom (en suite), upstairs} in a 3 bedroom flat around Ayobo for rent. The place is really nice and I'm giving out both rooms for a low price of 100k. Call 07083766611

A MESSAGE FOR SINGLES

Dear Singles,
Do NOT be discouraged by the rate of quarrels,fights separations and bitter divorce in marriages all over d world today.It shouldn't make you feel marriage is a No-Go area.

After all,people die in car accidents everyday.Does it mean we would stop travelling in cars?Not at all! Truth is,If you pray fervently & patiently partner with your spouse to work on your marriage,yours will definitely be among the best.Marriage is an amazingly joyous ride.Don't be fooled into thinking otherwise.

May God bless you with spouses that will make the journey of marriage worth while.#ALiSpeaks

...........................................................................................................................................................

CHECK OUT THESE ITEMS

Hi Stella, kindly post on IHN (if possible today)

I also have these items for sale. I'm selling at a very affordable price as I'm trying to define what affordable means, I don't use these items anymore and I'm in need of more cash to invest in my biz.
Items as seen on the photo‎. I also have for sale:
- Complete High-end P4 Pinless CPU Desktop System with flat screen, keyboard, mouse‎ and the cables for only N15,000 (Free delivery in Lagos)
- I can also design nice posters for individual or business that want to display products/services on SDK at a very affordable rate.
Call or email: 07083766611 or bizstream17@gmail.com

................................................................................................................................................................

SIMPLE ANKARA TOPS

I sew simple Ankara tops and maxi gowns.. Stonned and unstonned at affordable prices. Based in Ibadan but can deliver anywhere.. 08130975669 

MEMO TO YOU....

Send me mail i got something to discuss with you.....Something that will Bless you and put a smile on your face.........This is a test message,please do not respond to it if you have no business doing so....This is actually meant for a female BV whom i am looking to empower but i am bored and decided to do it like this to see what will spring up in my inbox...LOL

LOOKING FOR A WOMAN TO LOVE AND MARRY

Good DAY Stella. Hope you are fine. In line with our last discussion and suggestion, I have created an email and decided to allow interested ladies to add me up. I decided to remove title and profession so the post so that I won't be having an affair attracted by that.  Just post that a serious man wants a woman of not more than 26 years for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Working class and Eastern part of Nigeria will be preferable. 

Email is lovecity4me@gmail.com 

As I assured you, I'm real and serious. Thank you and God bless you and your family.

Awwww,I pray you find love..
This is the guy who was interested in Maryjuana but she turned him down saying she had someone and I encouraged him to do this...Please those Ladies who are looking for proposals on the first day,dont contact him...those who part their legs on the first day,na you sabi oooooooooooh.
he is looking for wife material...how many yards are you?LOL

...........................................................................................................................................................

80 comments:

1. Keeping a low profile is the best...

That's why till today, nobody knows that Mark Zuckerberg is my cousin

1. looking for love, I have sent you a mail, I want to love and be loved back. I haven't been lucky with love but I know one day I will so am not giving up on love. my email is related to education please don't mind the email,.

3. Abegi all the side chickens and tolotolos wey tell tori for yesterday boredom
    make I ask una another question:
    all those una sexcapades, how many sti/aids una don collect?
    Yes, because the brat will be drilling other holes apart from yours.
    How many of una get maggot wey dey commot for una vjjs?
    all those monies wey una collect, wetin una take am achieve?
    how many of una dey hypocrite reach to dey receive communion,
    pay tithes for church with that blood moni?
    when una eventually get married, una go like make side hens full every city dey
    service una husbands?
    How many pikins una don shoot commot for womb?

Abegi, all those wey don load them guns, na sdk stir this honet's nest.

1. Someone want this drama to continue?

4. Thanks for bringing back Viola and her breast "gutter" or cleavage you dey call am...
    She don cover her receded hair.

And plenti emulsion paint

Me I like the pic of yesterday pass this one.
    Market go sell well well.

1. Anon14:14, may you be drowned in the bitterness of life forever. You ppl don't find your insensitive comments too harsh, but once a comment is directed back at you, then that would be tagged insensitive and mean. Oloriburuku, OMO abiipabe

2. See as you vex come forget the time wey the ghost land?
      Na ghost you dey curse, you no dey fear?
      Ghost say, im like yesterday picshure, na that one dey pain
      you abi na which one sef?
      No be the same Viola dey yesterday picshure?

And im come talk say, market go sell well well; no be good wish be dat?

5. If you saw the size of the blessing coming, you would understand the magnitude of the battle you are fighting

Happy weekend everyone

1. Flesh and blood didn't reveal this to you bro. The latter blessings will be greater than the former says the Lord God of host.

6. Looooooooolllll!!!
    The marriage request is so funny, infact, it reminds me of job vacancy requirements where they state that "interested candidates should not be more than 26years".
    We will be alright at last.
    God help and provide for us all.

7. Halooo everyone. Last IHN of the week.

8. Guy, ur inbox will bust....enjoy.

9. Goodafternoon bvs! Welcome ihn.

10. Glad I made it to IHN today.
    How are you all doing?
    Chai na so school registration hard?... it's been a while I did something like this. Well thank God for His grace cause I'm almost done.

Bv Viola you're cute, may potential husband locate you IJN.

May Stan's soul rest in peace with the Lord.

Nice one there @Adeniji Bisi.

Stella which kind temptation be that now @ the memo. Congrats to whoever gets picked.
    Sign out meme always on point.

11. What can i do my baby is breech at 26weeks i need bvs prayer i need d baby to turn head down i have been down since yesterday.thanks

1. Chill, the baby might still turn, there is no cause for alarm if d baby remains in that position, highest a ceaseran section will be conducted...very simple..no fear

2. Your baby will turn, they change position with time, my last baby was bridge at even 33weeks but changed before delivery which is 42wks. (My kids normally comes out at 42wks). Just reSt well, eat well and exercise regularly.

3. Anonymous please don't be down as long as the bun in the oven is doing well no cause for alarm and moreover you still have 12-14weeks to go your baby might turn before delivery and C-section shouldn't make you fear we are all Hebrew women so rest well and enjoy being pregnant

#mummyisaac

4. The baby will turn dear... If it doesn't which I doubt.. It's C S. Which is not bad. Don't start to look for Hebrews visa ooo... You n ur baby is all that matters.

5. Thank u am so grateful for all ur reply.seriously am happy now. i will exercise more i also believe it will turn before delivery.It will end in praise.
      Let me come and send memo to Stella me sef i want to catch fun lemme be cheerful bf my hubby comes back.

12. For that man that wan marry:

See all the camouflage girls go swoop!
    them go part legs like Moses parted the Red sea.
    Them go ask you: "what's your plan for us" on first date.

And you, yes you poster, make i no be say you wan browse vj come sdk. I no fit shout o!

1. Which one is camouflage girls kwa?

13. Madam cake, God bless you. Your goodwill will not be in vain.

This test message is for me. I don't know about you. 😂😂

Lemme keep collecting these stones. It must surely end in praise.

1. Jade is "bv whatever" I guess she has created another id for begi begii.
      By their FRUITS we shall.....

14. Beautiful voila... Fresh!!!

Chronicle poster.. I hope you get her back o! I can't imagine how useless some men are.. Hian!!!

@wife materials.. How many yards are you 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Let's go there
    Stella your inbox go full today
    Ana m abia nu biko

16. #That awkward moment when you're taking a shower and someone knocks on your door.

17. Just dey see the Crayfish memes... OMG!...i don laff tire...

@bee10, how far?

18. IHN is here! I'm not even gassed up its Friday cos I work on Saturdays and it sucks. Lord please help me. I need another job.

19. How many yards are you? 😆😆😆 Steeella
    The end note is 👌

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

20. Ihn has landed in style... 😍😍😍

21. Money does not change people..... It unlocks true characters that were jailed by poverty✌

#TopofDDaytoyouall

1. Rosie baby I smell Abj job, would love to meet you of it clicks. I like your name.

2. Thanks oh, God go do am soon.. are you in abj as well?

22. For the man looking for a 26 years old lady to marry how old are you? if i may asked.

23. A very nice message to the Singles. Having the "AA genotype" is not easy jare.God's healing fall on me.

24. Movies to watch this weekend-Ready Player One,Atlantic Rim 2,Tyler Perry's Acrimony,Sherlock Gnomes and this old movie Shaolin Soccer.Have a good weekend.

1. please this movie Acrimony,is it out?can I get it to buy?I saw the preview on Juliet Ibrahim's page and I fell in love with it,kindly let me know where i can get it...thank you.

2. Buy ke? Movie wey just come out? Hanti fear God, allow dem make profit first before you ask for pirated copy or betterstill, go see it in the cinema. TAINK YOU

3. this movies wey you dey ask us to go watch abeg na for GOTV abi DSTV dem dey show am

25. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Viola is a very beautiful lady, I pray a good man hook you up.
    Shout out to Bvs Empress Cho and Aproko. Been a while I saw your sensible comments. I just love you two.
    Have a blessed day y'all.

26. Viola you look so beautiful and charming. May God grant your heart desire.

27. Stellz your sign out meme is da bump, lol

28. Stellz your sign out meme is da bump, lol

29. Stella that yours memo is funny o..... Man looking for wife what if your wife is in the western region? Y must you zero ur search to the eastern part alone...

1. You are asking someone in search of a life partner why he wants what he wants?
      Why he has preferences?
      Why didn't you ask him to make it Global na? Even up to Antarctica.
      Dumbness on fleek.

30. @Stella you don't need to ask anybody to inbox you, Please just ask me to send my Account detail. Abeg no be only me waka come.

31. Wow. @chronicle poster, well-done. I am so happy there is a way out for the innocent girl. Please keep us informed on how everything went.

32. In fact let me see if I will inbox that guy looking for wife to marry, as I no see GIVEAWAY collect make I collect free HUSBAND. All na giveaway.

1. My belle ooo, bwhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahah. Make una no kill me for my papa oo. Choi!!!!

Stella chineke gbaa GI ume biko .

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Bv whatever I need to meet you one on one so as to settle you in life.
      You deserve better hun, and not this disgrace you showcase everyday on a faceless blog. You deserve better hun.

3. Sdk the Lord is your strength ooh. Your Bvs are kolomenta
      😅😅😅😅😅😅

4. Hahahahahahahahahahah please oo

5. @whatever, the man nor want baby mama. sebi you talk say you sef be baby mama. Hahahahhahahahaha

6. 😀😆😅😅😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
      The person behind this Id is a joker wallahi.

7. 😀😆😅😅😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
      The person behind this Id is a joker wallahi.

33. I am a 100 yards wife materia and i know we have plenty wives materia here. Stella is that memo for me? Kwakwakwakwakwakwkakwakwkwa.
    Yes ooh I am building my empire with small small stones thrown at mr later now when i don finally blow enemies will come and be shouting she is an olosho. Don't worry I go pepper dem that time.

Let me go and drink my tutolin joor.

34. @Viola your face look so smooth, in a nutshell YOU ARE SOOOOOOO Beautiful.

1. Viola infact you look stunning gorgeous, Happy weekend to everyone

35. Viola,you are pretty.
    May God Grant you,your heart desire soon

36. i pray my journey is stressful and sucessful

1. Hian! Ok.
      I say Amen to that. Na you talk am.

37. Tank God for 2day, relaxing tins after a long shout shout day..imagine after takingcare of 2kids for this woman she told me to come on Monday for my money wen I need money badly for the weekend wetin I go do for to wait .me and my baby sha go eat NA..God please help n my baby

1. You sef get baby? Stella it is well with you.
      All this your new set of beggars get babies.
      Small time now, even men sef go follow talk say them be baby daddies. Sebi one of them don follow women beg for crayfish
      Hahahahahhahaahahhahaha

38. Oooh dear.may you find love that's Godly,stays,holds on,and survives.
    Now to those that said i mailed myself,you've seen for yourselves now o. Give it your best shot . Good luck