Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP Osinbajo's Daughter Oludamilola's Traditional Engagement To Oluseun Bakare- Photos

Friday, March 16, 2018

VP Osinbajo's Daughter Oludamilola's Traditional Engagement To Oluseun Bakare- Photos

VP Osinbajo daughter's -Oludamilola Osinbajo- traditional engagement to Oluseun Bakare-took place yesterday at the Presidential Villa.  

Beautiful couple!!!

Damilola will on March 17th, tie the knot with Oluseun, a pastor in the Redeemed Christian Church of God and son of Bola Shagaya.

32 comments:

1. Vice and Virtue16 March 2018 at 08:33

The VP's wife is such an epitome of beauty.

1. @ Vice You forgot to add CLASS

2. Wish parents can determine who their kids should fall in love with? If not, Osibabjo would have done that. Bola Shagaya might have the money and connections, unfortunately THE DEVIL HAS EATEN HER HEART. THat woman is the most corrupt and evil one.

3. Honestly anon 12:32, I worry for Osibanjo's daughter. Having Bola Shagaya as a mother-in-law is not a good thing at all. Get ready for midnight prayers babe๐Ÿ˜”

2. Very beautiful couple. Their kids will fine well well. God bless their union.

1. Their kids will be short dwarf midgets tho, like their parents.

3. Beautiful. HML to the.... Your comment will be visible after approval

4. Lovely pics. That motherly advice @ the last pic

5. Congrats to the Osinbajo's and Bakare's

Dani has a beautiful smile.

6. Shagaya's son? From an ex? Didn't see a picture of her sef, madam B Shagaya, launderer of the highest order, priestess of all juju shrines in Africa and India, twale mama!

1. She sure do Juju pass the whole world.

7. Very beautiful and simple wedding
    Congratulations

8. Thought they said they want a quiet wedding.

1. Isn't this quiet enough? When last did a local government councillor have this type of low key wedding?

2. Yes it was very quiet. A Family thing. Until they wear rags?

3. @Theyvid, Define how you want Small.to be. Did you see the whole there like Ajimobi and Saraki carnival political rally they called wedding? GET A LIFE

9. Congratulations to the couple but where is the groom's mother now?

1. Some of you ask very silly questions. Do these 4/5 pictures look like the whole wedding album or the pics Stella could get for now.
      In trying to look for gist you make yourself look dull.

2. She's under the table.

3. She was there. ๐Ÿ‘†just part of the pictures.

4. Shes d photographa. Ewu

10. I love you Mrs Osibanjo, you must be a role model. Your beauty and simplicity can melt a King's heart. Congrtas Dami and Seun, you guys look good together.

11. Simplicity is everything and more!osibajo sure passed it on to her daughter! Really beautiful something!๐Ÿ˜