She is reportedly living at her mom's house in Badagry, Lagos.
According to Instagblog9ja, a source who is a friend to Gifty's mom's neighbor, said she was shocked when she stumbled on Gifty at her mom's place. She, however, said she couldn't get a picture. .
Meanwhile, Gifty recently stepped out with instagram actress Rosaline Meurer, and she kinda looks pregnant indeed.
This report only alleges Mr. 2Kay might be pregnant,we dont know for sure.
I am sure if it is not true,she will be addressing it soon on her social media handle...SOON!
lol
But I thought she said they are no more together.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is just using pregnancy to trend lately. Kylie. Khloe. Now Gifty.
DeleteYeparipa! This is how confused liars end up. OK o.let the war of paternity authentication begin.
ReplyDeleteDont believe this news. She must be on set.
DeleteThe man on her left is an actor. Rosaline is also an alledged actor so,go figure!
Her cup of kunu
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her beauty. She is very beautiful with a clean skin
ReplyDeleteThis one na real drama queen
ReplyDeleteThis could be a movie thing
ReplyDeleteOwkkkkk....
ReplyDeleteIs that why she has Bn a little quiet these days?
And if it's true,then it's safe to say that at the rate some people are going,we would be lucky to get to see a wedding hold weekly in some churches.
Another baby mama on the roll. congrats to her. I hope 2kay wife her. She really looks pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe looks preggy in this particular picture though. But let's allow time judge.
ReplyDeleteShe's not pregnant, it's small chops.
ReplyDeleteStella and her subtle shade. Which one is "Instagram actress" again? 😂😂
She wants to pull a "Kylie Jenner" stunt, Kolowerk.
ReplyDeletePregnant?
ReplyDeleteTsk! Tsk! Tsk!
She is so confused that she doesn't even know what is right or wrong for her anymore.
She's been finding it handling herself and now that she is a mini celeb, it only got worse.
Gifty is a naive shallow girl.
I think she needs proper guidance and counselling.
Cos she seem to me like one who just follows the crowd... blindly.
*finding it difficult...
DeleteBL she's just following the footsteps of her idols(the kardashians) and since all of them are getting preggy, she also has to follow suit na. Na wetin be your own?
DeleteDon't be a know it all😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSnarker, I rest my case.
Gifty come and deny it oo. You said you don't know him. Na your double follow am snap pishure before,I gerrit.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGifty Gifty. Sha make the child nor resemble the alleged papa
ReplyDeleteBirds of a feather......
ReplyDeleteI dont think she is pregnant,she was just caught wen she had not "packaged"herself,Mercy Johnson was once caught in a supermarket in dubai,she also did not "package"her tommy that day n paparazi nigerians snapped her,come see tommy,she was not pregnant then.so most of this our people na packaging o
ReplyDeleteLol, ok ooo
DeleteAll I read was "Instagram actress, roseline meurer" #shade
ReplyDeleteBut it's it not same Mr 2kay she denied having anything to do with. Congrats to her if the news is actually true
ReplyDeleteNot to sound mean, i really don't care much for this chic.
ReplyDeleteRight from her BBN days, I didn't even watch the program.
She's an adult and financially okay. I am sure that kid will be alright.
She looks pregnant
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁 @ instagram actress
ReplyDeleteStella you eeh!!!!
Time will tell concerning gifty
Adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka( you cannot cover pregnancy)
Gifty and her lies! Tufiaa The Devil is the father of all lies but gifty must be his daughter since we don't really know who her father is. Anyways maybe she just got fat who knows
ReplyDeleteshe looks preggy though
ReplyDeleteI hope its true before she will say its a lie that is akpu she ate
ReplyDeleteWell she's an adult, i'm sure she can care for herself and her baby.
ReplyDeleteStella and shade
ReplyDeleteYou go fear instagram actress na
She will come and deny it now! Gifty is so pregnant i saw her with my 2 korokoro eyes in Ajah first week of September, her baby bump was quite evident in the dress she wore. A Liar is a Liar na she sabi!!!1