Well,there is a reason they broke the News today!
The parents of the love struck celebrities are meeting right now in Lagos as you read this in Preparation for their wedding Introduction which is this Saturday May 6th.
I hear they plan to have the wedding in SA which is where Banky W proposed to Adesuwa when she was shooting a movie but the wedding proper is slated possibly for November 2017 after the traditional.
Congratulations to them once again...Let me join the bandwagon of all those claiming they knew but kept it a secret.......I knew too *wink* hehehehehehhe
And oh It is MARRY not MAARY...*Gbagaun* heheheheheh
Congrats ooo. Eligible bachelor off the market.
ReplyDeleteMore to go off
Congrats to both.
DeleteLinda Eze, Iphie, bloglord, my people which airline is the best to fly from Lagos to Owerri?
I'm just heartbroken! All these years I've been dreaming about Banky as my baby daddy.
DeleteNothing for me!
Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. You no go kill me. How come your eyez captured that kwa. I can't stop laughing. Gbagun is allowed babe, just bone am.
DeleteAdesuwa Wellington...chai! No other would have sounded berra. Issa wawwuuuuuu.
DeleteI'm overjoyed for this 2, heeeeeeee
Omggggg!
DeleteSee my banky isiocha...
My uncle wise
Chai! I am really happy for Mr.Lagos party oooo
And I like this Adesuwa!
Wish them well honestly!
It just had to be this kinda lady for banky!!! It just had to be!
E get one kain person wey banky be. It is just this kinda lady that will make him feel peaceful and relaxed in married life cos banky fears judgements* a lot!
All the bessstttttttt!
OMG! I thought it was a movie at first. So Banky you nor come look my side, abi? But yippee! 🙌 I love these two artists, can't wait to see your kids. So happy, even though una no know me. Wishing you guys the very best. I wish you would televise the wedding so I could watch, fan as I is, lol! But hey I know the pictures would be great.😁 👍 💏
DeleteThey were good together in the movie wedding party ... And to think I imagined them togeter when I was watching the movie. Congrats to them
DeleteAdesuwa is such a beauty
Josephine is that you with "Bella" id,buhahahahahha
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteCrazy anon fly Air peace
DeleteDon jazzy aka Don baba we are waiting for ur news oh. Internet will surely scatter and public holiday on our wedding day. live broadcast on your wedding day. Iol
DeleteA happy news to brighten my gloomy day.
ReplyDeleteI am happy for them like I know them personally.
Wow 🙌🏼
DeleteGood news .... Beautiful girl💋
Stella forget about the gbagun.... D most important thing is that banky is now a husband
DeleteAfter watching that video made for u... I knew it won't be long B4 this happens
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem.
DeleteStella that 'MAARY' is photoshoped. Go to @the_commentsection page on IG u'll see the real post there where it ws rightly Spelt.
Na wa to World Ppl. Bunch of Kill joy
Congrats to dem.
DeleteStella that 'MAARY' is photoshoped. Go to @the_commentsection page on IG u'll see the real post there where it ws rightly Spelt.
Na wa to World Ppl. Bunch of Kill joy
Yay! Enough prewedding pictures already! I'm so excited, Immediately I heard the news I couldn't concentrate anymore at work. Today needs to be declared pub hols!
ReplyDeleteLol.. I totally agree with you..
Delete😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteBeautiful lady. Beautiful body. This is exactly the type of girl your momma would want you to come home with. Slim and trim.
ReplyDeleteAh! Not just slim and trim, has a visible source of income, educated, well-spoken and not loud on social media exposing nyash and dating f**k boys, shopping and posting on IG. Should i go on? 😂😂
DeleteI loved them in the movie. I love banky, n I luv adesua. But why do I get this terrible feeling ever since the news broke out. I just can't shake it off. Marriage is a good thing. But I just have a feeling this won't end well. God forbid. Lord pls lead these two, and help them to choose right. Amen
DeleteIs your momma slim n trim at age 80 or after giving birth to u?
DeleteDaft mugu.
Lmao! Anony 16:50 you cray...
DeleteAnon 16.50
DeleteBet why??????😭😭😭😭😭😭
Me too. I love both of them but I can't see them staying together for long. It is well.
DeleteCongratulations! I'm so happy for them
DeleteAh. Anonymous that's harsh and evil. In as much as I been crushing on Banky since the first day I met him, even though my heart is broken that he's taken, I still wish him well.
DeleteAnonymous 16:27
DeleteMe too.....I can only pray for them but my spirit is disturbed about them.
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww love is a beautiful thing.Congratulations Banky
ReplyDeleteIt's awwww not ewwwww. You're welcome
DeleteIt's awwwwwww as in awesome...not ewwwwww as in ewu 🤣
DeleteLol, it's Awwwwww. The Ewwwww signifys disgust.
DeleteOmo this people have really broken d internet
ReplyDeleteChai!
Yes they have,but I really wonder why though.Destination wedding? Haba nau!
DeleteMay your union last forever, may there be no kind of abuse and may all side chicks be blind to Bankole and may Bankole"s eyes be single and focus on Adesuwa alone in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteChai, that picture up 👆 there is so fine.
ReplyDeleteAdesuwa may your real wedding outfit be better than this one here because it's just too fine.
Congratulations to them
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSurprise of da year! Banky really surprised his monitoring spirits who wont let him be mehn. Congratulations are in order and wishing you guys a HML!
ReplyDeleteThat's the way now oh. He too he had some skeletons. Before them go carry talk talk spoil him paroles 😂
DeleteCongrats beautiful ppl. I'm sure this Union id different n will surely last forever!!!!💏💑👪
ReplyDeleteCongrats darlings..pheew so relieved i dont have to keep the news to myself anymore.
ReplyDeleteIs*
ReplyDeleteYes! Congratulations beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
Awwww
ReplyDeleteI love ❤️
They sure look good together!
I'm jealous. Good luck to them sha.
ReplyDeleteI'm even more jealous. I mean they are just too fine to be married now. Haba!!!
DeleteCongrats to them.God bless their union❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋
DeleteThank God, thought I was the only one felling this way
DeleteAm very happy for them and wish them hml.its good they kept it away from SM and people till it came to reality.
ReplyDeleteAm very happy for them and wish them hml.its good they kept it away from SM and people till it came to reality.
ReplyDelete😍😍😍😍❤❤❤😍😀😀😂😂😂❤❤❤❤😀😀😂😀😀😚😚😚😚😚❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteStella Stella lol you try madam 'correcter '. congrats bro Banky and sis Adesuwa.
ReplyDeleteUgonma Ajike.
Waooo happy for him. Don't know the lady though😁
ReplyDeleteChai see how Banky caught the media unawares. Nice one
You don't know the lady? Wow. Watch The Wedding Party.
DeleteFor real😀.. where can I get the Movie??
DeleteI just hope everything goes well with their marriage ,they are always going to be in the spotlight, every mistakes recorded ,stupid assumptions will be made too.
ReplyDeleteThey should endeavor to keep their lives outta social media
My Yoruba brother and Edo sister 👌
May God hold u both tight
They seem like very nice people, I like the both of them and I'm at peace with their marriage. I like that they didn't rush, they took their time to know each other and become best friends. Banky has always wanted true love (this kind of love I am seeing). I sincerely wish them the best.
DeleteTappers, feel free to to, my guts tells me this marriage will stand the test of time in Jesus name Amen
Me too,i heard but kept quiet
ReplyDeleteBoth of them were at Ade's cousin's MIL birthday party here in Benin n d chemistry was 👌
I kept quiet bcx they personally begged me to. #mostdifficultsecretihadtokeep
Yinmu
DeleteAwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteCongra to them!!,.
Adesuwa,is there any signs you are seeing?...
Don't neglect it oh thinking he will change after marriage!,..
RUN now!!!...I don't want to hear stories later!...
Bwhaahahaahah!!!!
DeleteYou know i was just scrolling through comments,got to yours and bust out laughing🤣🤣😂😂😂
You are cray cray.
Why can't you be emotional or teary for once bikonu? See me that have been aawwwing and ohhhhhing reasoning what you just typed🤣🤣😂😂
Linda ina enye nsogbu.. But I love you😍😍😍
Hahahahahahaha Iphie *wink*...
DeleteLove you too asa!...
Bankole is a Yoruba Angel. Nothing to worry about
DeleteWhich sign, be happy for them . foolish woman
DeleteHahahahahahaha. This woman. You will never change
DeleteOhhh no my banky has been taken.for my mind you where my boyfriend hahahaha.wish you all the best.you are still my crush lol
ReplyDeleteI swear I suspected they were a couple from the way they kissed in dat movie.it may seem funny but wen dey had that first kiss at d church and laughed in a funny tooooo cute and a lil embarrassing way I knew there was a chemistry.It felt so real like they forgot they were supposed to be acting.If you guys think i'm paranoid go and see that part of the movie again.D church scene.D first time I saw that movie I told my sister I wished they would end up together.I just love love.....Please my own King locate me and let's make love like a movie...In Jesus Name.Amen!!!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 chai! U can exaggerate shaaa....
DeleteAmen to your prayer!!
DeleteI also felt that way after seeing the movie, I thought they had chemistry and would make a great couple.
Didn't know they were already there. Wish them all the best in their union.
Nice one so happy for them
ReplyDeleteI notice the chemistry in the wedding party. So happy for them
ReplyDeletePoor girl,all the grooms men are her husband's gay partners.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why women keep falling for men in the closet. Hopefully he becomes more Coded now he has a wife.
Taaaaaa
DeleteMechie onu gi dere
Shut up silly thing!!
DeleteStop this please, don't soil this post with your hate. You all have been calling Banky and his friends gay for years without any prove. If you can't show/give evidence forever hold your peace.Hater oshi
DeleteHmm awon haters..
DeleteManage bottle this up for this joyful and memorable moment biko..even if he's gay at least he's human and susu loves him..swerve joor
Who is this kill joy
DeleteSwerve joor
Na wa o awon world people av reached o
DeleteHaba! Na wetin be your own now? The least you can do is to be happy for them and keep your unwanted assumptions to yourself. This is just too beautiful, possibly the cutest thing that has happened in Nigeria in 2017. Everyone is excited about this union and I can't imagine any negative comment arising from this. Even me sef, I don't have any snarky remarks to make.
DeleteHas banky has pummelled ur anus before? Or the anus of your father?Every sexually moral guy is gay, every cute guy is gay, tufiaaaaaakwa , Nigerians n baseless assumptions, every ugly guy is straight while d cute ones are gay, u must be from a family of monkeys.
DeleteI was waiting for someone to say this because it's an open secret. I wonder everyone is turning a blind eye now just because he got a supposedly good girl.
DeleteAhhh,they have come!
DeleteHuh? He doesn't look gay tho.
DeleteBeautiful people. Happy Married Life to them. Cute babies loading.
So the groom is gay?
DeleteAnony fear God oh
DeleteWomen are fools, they would rather choose to be ignorant than know the truth and be saved. The man is gay, most of his gay partners were the first to wish him a happy married life, men are coded like that. I just hope he cheats on her with only one man and not multiple men after the so called marriage.
DeleteAah aah why na? Maybe he is bi if what you say holds any water, in which case they can still be happy. Don't kill the moment for us biko.
DeleteIs not gay anything,enemies of progress,media witch una Don comeoo,every cute guy is a gay,idiot ashawoo kobokobo,anumpama ,ashawo ten kobo
DeleteCongrat to them, but e pain me sha, another crush gone 😫😩😫😫😩😩😩😩.
ReplyDeleteSdk you are peppering today with latest news....keep it up.
She looks so innocent like a virgin. I just love them together
ReplyDeleteBanky just pick this clean Yoruba chic fast.
ReplyDeleteLadies shine your eyes and live right.
Congrats Susu and Banky.
Who tell you sey na Yoruba?
DeleteOne less bachelor and bachelorette in market. Thank you Father for this. Congrats to both of them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I am more excited than the couple sef. Best news so far in this 2017 filled with plenty break up.
ReplyDelete#AdeBanks2017
We move!
Lovely couple!! I love both❤️.. pls bvs , follow us on Instagram @fooddrinkjunkies . 😘
ReplyDeleteSDK and BVN,make una run go Twitter, dem don drag Don jazzy ehn,he don finally make a post on IG.Nigerians are too funny, proud to be one
ReplyDeleteThey officially My fav couple...am sooo happy..congratulations oluwaBanky
ReplyDeleteThis couple is what I call perfect..super cute babies on d way..I can't help d goose pimple all over me..I love LOVE..when u end up with the right one everything seem just perfect.. #oluwabikoprovideaboo
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww..... congrats once again. May God bless their union. I love Love... 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙
ReplyDeleteI'm seeing the movie again tonight.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
They can now let Bubba have his peace
Can this girl just clone herself and give me the cloned copy? I would gladly take it.
ReplyDeleteI love this babe mehn.. Beauty at its peak.
You nko? You fine reach Banky?
DeleteWow! From script to reality! I love it!
ReplyDeleteAnonymous orubebe 🙌🙌🙌🙌 carry your bad rumours outta here! World people!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are everywhere mehn..Love is sweet! Congrats beautiful ppl.. Please where are dey from? Tot Banky was Ibo and Adesua Yoruba?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteA big Amen to that
DeleteCongratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteBut they are old enough to get married why is this news.
ReplyDeleteNeither does he give off that vibe..Well, you just might know something we don't.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, God bless your union. Pls No social media oooooooo! Face your marriage.
ReplyDeleteSeee as I run come sdk the moment I heard the news.. nkw people can stop the "when are you getting married and "go and get married..... I love this guy so much but then he's off the market. .. I wish them all the best though ����
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, cute babies they will have.
ReplyDeleteGood for you Banky
ReplyDeleteThey look so perfect together...😍... I pray they last forever...
ReplyDeleteI remember when Stella posted her picture and some persons were saying, she is just fine on the face no yash no breast some even called her bones.... life!!! she where she has landed today. Forget all these curvy this and curvy that, slim girls rule the world.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Cute couple. I just like this Banky shaa. Congrats and God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteNice one o.
ReplyDeleteSee as I run to this blog to confirm d news. 😅😅😅😅😅😅. Chigo and gossip
They are beautiful together... congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCan I tap this???😣😣😣😣
ReplyDeleteI WILL ATTEND THIS WEDDING. yaaaaay. It feels like my two best friends getting married
ReplyDeleteThey making a sequel to the wedding party
ReplyDeleteBy the way, she is 31
ReplyDeleteShe waited and didn't go about messing herself up to be controversial.
Adesuwa my love, happy married life baby.
*Wipes tears*
What a beautiful news.
So beautiful
ReplyDeleteFinally oooooooh BW about to tie d nut
ReplyDeleteAs in, let the "bolt" of us rejoice 😉
DeleteHa! Banks gay? Don't say what you don't know oooo @ anon 15:49! My brother is not gay oooo!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm but isn't this guy into same-sex something? She wants to say she doesn't know? Unless she's OK with it...