The Popular actor who has been ill for a while died this Morning on his way to Hospital..He was confirmed Dead On arrival at the Hospital..
Saturday, April 22, 2017
76 comments:
Rip. He tried as an actor.
ReplyDeleteDied after a brief illness keh! This man has been ill for years... as in years.. He was alcoholic and was advised to stop drinking years back when he had renal failure. He's being in this state for a very long year that they were calling for help at a time.. Rip olumide Bakare.
DeleteEya. Death is no respecter of persons. We live today and we gone tomorrow. Such is life. Over 150 thousand people will die today. It can be you, me, anybody. So why dont we live our lives everyday like we gonna meet our Creator tomorrow?
DeleteRest well
Eeeyaa I loved this actor,with his husky bedroom voice....RIP.
DeleteOmg he finally gave in.. sad.
DeleteI loved his acting so much. Very good actor. Rest in Peace Sir.
DeleteChief koko close oluwalambe lord
DeleteHe really tried @anon. I loved him best in the classic sango movie.
DeleteHi PLTG! *waves*
DeleteOluwalambe Lodge! Thanks anon!
DeleteKokokoko Close...
I grew up to know him as Chief Koko and loved watching him. May God accept his soul.
DeleteRip great actor
ReplyDeleteGosh!this life is vanity! Rest in peace oga!
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!! OMG..... This is sad o
ReplyDeleteHmm rest in the lord
ReplyDeleteOh my God!!!?
DeleteI grew up watching him.. Rest in peace
Ohhh my heart bleeds... Rip sir...omg
ReplyDeleteEyah Mr koko close is gone. RIP to him.
DeleteSomebody has been ill for a while and yet dies after a brief illness...
ReplyDeleteSo sad. This man was a great actor. Rip sir. May God give his family the fortitude to bear this great loss.
ReplyDeletebehind the smile actor Rip
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
So sad! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest his peace
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. He was a good actor.
ReplyDeleteThis man is good. May his soul find rest in God's bossom
ReplyDeleteHa eeyah may his soul rest in peace where sickness is no more
ReplyDeleteAh... Rip to him
ReplyDeleteeyah, r.i.p
ReplyDeleteThis is really say. May your soul RIP Sir
ReplyDeleteEya, I know this yoruba actor o😓😟Rip Sir
ReplyDeleteYoruba actor??? Anyway, what do you know? Someone that was in Ripples, last flight to Abuja and a lot of other English movies.
DeleteAnon i know him as a yoruba actor too. RIp mr
DeleteI know him as a Yoruba actor as well...especially in roles as an ifa or a king
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
DeleteHe has done 20% and 80% yoruba. He's a yoruba actor
DeleteYou all must be very young then.... Not to have known him as Chief Koko of KOko Close
DeleteRIP. Olumide my name sake. It hurts reading this. May God grant you eternal rest.
DeleteThe way i screamed ehn! one would think i knew him personally..R.I.P sir,you wont be forgotten in a hurry..
ReplyDeleteEeyah...may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteAwww, may his soul RIP
ReplyDelete😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteEyah....may his soul rest in peace.
But why are this people dying like this?
So sad, may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteBlood of God ooo, I so much Love dis man ooo, chaii may ur Gentle soul Rest in peace...tears...
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! OMG!!! May God rest his soul and comfort the family.😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteSo it's true?? Saw it on IG and I was shocked, Na real wa....
ReplyDeleteRIP great actor!!!
This life na pot of beans!!!
Ohhhhhhhhhh.....rest in peace sir, he knew how to interprete his scripts well...
ReplyDeleteRIP our great actor
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Sir, one of the very best.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace
ReplyDeleteGreat Actor.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir.
OMG I saw the name trending on Twitter. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteThis is shocking ..
My mouth was opened for over 3mins.
Is he upto 70years?
Oh! He's a good actor .
My condolence to all his family members, colleagues and friend.
May he rest in perfect peace
Amen
RIP Sir.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Rest on, Mr. Olumide Bakare, where sickness can't touch you. You will be missed
ReplyDeleteTake heart Laide,ur dad was a calm actor!
May d gud Lord Rest his soul....
Not her father
DeleteHe's not his father, Bakare is a common name like Emeka, Uzor, Ikechukwu
DeleteRIP Bakare
ReplyDeleteRIP Sir!
ReplyDeleteRIP Sir. He was such an amazing actor. My condolences to your family
ReplyDeleteSad,he
ReplyDeleteSad,he was a great actor. RIP
ReplyDeleteHe was sick for a very long time,RIP Olumide Bakare
ReplyDeleteRIP Sir.
ReplyDeleteHe was a good actor, Rip
ReplyDeleteI liked him so much. May he RIP
ReplyDeleteI loved his acting/roles Rip sir Bakare.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir 😢.
ReplyDeleteThis guy that was saying *no matter how sick he is he can never stop drinking nor smoking*
ReplyDeleteSurprised he lived this long after the sickness started
RIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad