Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Festus Keyamo Chambers Replies Apostle Jojjonson Suleman -Say Amorous Relationship With Pregnant Lover Stephanie Otobo Went Sour

Monday, March 06, 2017

Festus Keyamo Chambers Replies Apostle Jojjonson Suleman -Say Amorous Relationship With Pregnant Lover Stephanie Otobo Went Sour

Festus Keyamo Chambers Released a press release in Response to that Released by Apostle Johnson Suleman last night titled
POLICE NAB CANADA BASED SINGER, STEPHANIE OTOBO, HUNT GANG MEMBERS PLANNING TO DUPE APOSTLE SULEMAN N500m

MISS STEPHANIE

Apostle Johnson Suleiman, the founder of the Auchi-based Omega Fire Ministries, has been accused of dumping his pregnant lover, whom he promised marriage, and is using the police to silence her. 

The lover, Miss Stephanie Otobo, is a musician based in Ontario, Canada, who goes by the stage name of Kimora. Miss Otobo’s attorneys, Festus Keyamo Chambers, in a letter to the Inspector-General of Police, said she was arrested on March 3 at a United Bank of Africa branch by heavily armed policemen from Federal Criminal Investigations Department (FCID), Alagbon, at the Anthony Village area of Lagos. She has since been in detention, where she has been denied food and visitation by her lawyers.

Apostle Suleiman and Miss Otobo, according to her lawyers, met in September 2016, when she visited Nigeria from her base in Canada. They began a relationship, with Apostle Suleiman telling her that he had divorced his wife and wanted more male children. The affair grew stronger. Apostle Suleiman made a marriage proposal to Miss Otobo, which she accepted. This was followed by a formal introduction of Apostle Suleiman to her family. On the occasion, the preacher took along drinks and gifts and informed Miss Otobo’s family in Delta state of his desire to marry their daughter.

With the affair gaining in intensity, Miss Otobo abandoned her blossoming musical career in Canada to move over to Nigeria to the delight of Apostle Suleiman, who promised to buy her a house and provide her the standard of living to which she was used in Canada.

So strong was the relationship that Apostle Suleiman made a habit of licking Miss Otobo’s body from her toes to her private part any time they wanted to make love. Miss Otobo also became a member of the Apostle Suleiman’s church, following him around the world, selecting sermon topics for him and choosing songs for his church services. Apostle Suleiman also sent Miss Otobo money on a regular basis.

The pastor’s desire to have more male children, according to Miss Otobo’s lawyers, made him demand that his lover should get pregnant. She subsequently got pregnant. But in September 2016, Miss Otobo visited Nigeria and told the preacher that she was pregnant in a hotel she was lodged in Ikeja, Lagos.

The news of the pregnancy angered Apostle Suleiman, who apparently was afraid of the scandal such could bring. He wanted her to have an abortion and proceeded to give her a concoction, which made Miss Otobo bleed profusely and subsequently abandoned her, calling off the marriage proposal. Miss Otobo later went to Warri, where he met another pastor and told him his story. The pastor recorded her story and started using it to extort money from Apostle Suleiman.

After the disagreement over the pregnancy, Miss Otobo returned to Canada. But Apostle Suleiman got in touch with her and apologized for abandoning her. He subsequently started to persuade her to return to Nigeria. Last week, Miss Otobo returned to Nigeria. Apostle Suleiman, working on a scheme to silence her, paid money into her account and then got the account frozen. It was while Miss Otobo was trying to make a withdrawal from her account, having tried unsuccessfully to use an Automated Teller Machine, that she was arrested on the orders of Apostle Suleiman.

According to Miss Otobo, Apostle Suleiman is a spectacularly dissolute man. He once requested her, she said, to bring her friends along for group sex, a request turned down given that there was a plan to get married.
Miss Otobo, through her lawyers, warned Apostle Suleiman that she has their naked pictures together, raunchy text messages, bank statements, and other implicating items.

They lawyers disclosed that Miss Otobo used to send nude pictures to Apostle Suleiman every Sunday, just before he went on the pulpit.

Despite these, Suleiman called off the marriage proposal. However, Miss Otobo is not willing to take it lying down. She is demanding to be paid the sum of N500million as damages for not honoring the promise to marry her. Miss Otobo also wants Apostle Suleiman to stop harassing her and threatening her life. Her lawyers have given the preacher a seven-day ultimatum to meet the demands or get reported to law enforcement agencies for the threat to her life and face trial for breaching the promise to marry her.

Press Release transcribed by sahara reporters..

216 comments:

1. By Sahara reporters !!!! This one no be joke o

1. As in eh! I'm Godsmacked. The second apostle Suleiman or a other one? America wonder

2. God will vindicate you Apostle Suleiman.

3. Na real wa

4. This must be a joke I swear.

5. Nothing is new again. God knows His own. ANGLICAN always.

6. "made a habit of licking Miss Otobo’s body from her toes to her private part any time they wanted to make love"

This alone makes me doubt the woman,looks like she just wants to disgrace the "man of man"

2. Hian! It's gonna be a long one

1. Hmmmmmm
      I deal with facts.
      No matter how 'small or quiet' a
      marriage proposal is meant to be, even according to Customs, d parties involved wud snap pix for posterity.

Abeg make dem provide facts dt need not be proved.

2. Make dem get Court Subpoena n provide d Chats n all between them form their telecommunications provider.

Hmmm however, notwithstanding d facts, when its between two consenting adults, I no dey chook mouth.

3. Mtcheeeeew this story no hold water

3. Choi!!!!!
    Our 9 O'clock post!!!!!!
    Oya let me go and read, looks promising and robust already.

1. If it's not a lie then it's APC... But what do i know

2. If it's not a lie then it's APC... But what do i know

4. Jesus what a scandal....if this is true then apostle suleman,you fall your hand pieces but if its all a ruse to dent ur image then God will surely vindicate you

1. Buhari may God punish you and your cohorts for this malicious lies against the man of God. Do we look like fools to you? Simply because he asked us to kill your fellow headsmen you and hellrufai planned this against him. Evil man

Man of God don't worry,don't even pay attention to this baseless lies we know where they are coming from. We beg you to just laugh over it,it's nothing!! May any evil planned against you go to the northern part of Nigeria and wipe out 7states!.. Ndi ala

2. Like seriously fan emmanuel, what has buhari got to do with this? Damn!!! I give up on you, maybe you need start retracing your steps, I thot the MMM saga would have taught you some lessons in life, alas you are still on stella's blog cursing people you will never meet up to in life. Trust me nobody curses people for no just cause and have good things in life...

3. Fan emmanuel na thunder go stick u , GOD gi punish ur father well no train u well. I see reason u ar crying up and down wen MMM chop d chiken change u make from ur ashewo work. Oloshi

5. I said it. She is the one, Kimora the musician. Na wa ooooo o.

6. Jesus Christ of Nazareth.... Apostle Suleman that is like a god to his followers.... Abeg, let me start making some calls.. Some people will faint when they hear this. Smh

1. Faint ke. Like you don't know Nigerians. Religion is the opium of the masses. She would be painted as the 'Jezebel' who took advantage of their poor poor pastor. Just watch

2. Wait! Isn't this the sake guy who resisted arrest with the help of fayose? Wow! So he knows how to intimidate and oppress others? What did Jesus tell us to do unto our neighbours? What these men do in private eh! Only God knows his own. Those of you dadddying upandan, I pray you all realize early enough that the heavenly race is a personal one. No daddy, mummy or Bobo in the Lord can save you.

7. Wow!!! I am too stunned to say anything. Wow!!!! Damn!!

8. Please I want to get something straight o. As a guy if a lady I proposed to agreed and promised to marry me and she changed her mind afterwards because she found someone or she just doesn't have any feelings for me again please can I sue her for not fulfilling such promise maybe am about to be rich too. Cos I don't get again

1. Yes!
      For abroad, in many oyibo countries any dissapoint mentioned or personal & intimate relationships broken up without mutual terms may carry some heavy consequences. So u don't blame oyibo peoppe that even have to book an appointment to go see their mother, relatives sef & close family member. Let alone a stranger unknown to you.
      You don't talk to, associate or relate with people anyhow. Because of dramas & palavers like these.
      Lesson here: don't start what you can't finish!!!
      Don't engage, promise marriage or lead people on carelessly...this applies to both men and women.

2. 😂😂😂😂. Pls ask oo
      Let me also start the process of sueing my ex - fiancé

3. Yes! Know it now.
      It law there is something called "Breach of Promise to Marry" and it is enforcible.
      Take Notice that u cannot force a willing party on an unwilling party. At all at all, compensation go follow....
      And it is not just an agreievd woman who files. A man too can sue d lady who breaches her promise to marry.

9. Something about this arrogant suleiman pastor that don't sit well with me. God will keep exposing unrepentant adulterous marine preachers.

10. Wawu!!...
    Wawu!!!!
    Wawu!!!!!...
    This story is more detailed and I believe the girl!...
    What people don't know is that most pastors dey fuck!..
    Infact all of them...I don't judge them though afterall,they are all human!...

She should release all the evidence!..
    Nothing will come out of this!...his members won't believe this story!...

I still have my eyes on that yaraba fine pastor in Abuja...
    What's that his name sef,the nigga that raped his church member in London!...
    Kikikikikiki...

1. Pastor Biodun of COZA!

2. Biodun Fatoyinbo, Coza Pastor.
      😅😅

3. What why am I laughing? you have your eye on him as in what.
      Na God go forgive you this woman.
      But that's what I said too, his members won't believe. His church would even increase. No be today

4. You're 100% on point. One RCCG married pastor in Ibadan, took my friend to Canada for vacation o

5. Fatoyinbo that clapback pastor I hope that is his name?

6. Hahahahahahaha
      COZA

It's true, his members will never believe this.

7. Yoruba not "yaraba". Don't you have auto-correct?

8. Leave them nau @ queen and boss. I don't know why most nigerians are gullible when it comes to religion. This same apostle that has been dating an A list actress in Nollywood. Spoiling her silly with cash and gifts, she also package runs girls for him. I believe this lady 100%. The things these so called men of God do behind closed doors will leave you speechless.

9. Linda eze.na motor go kill you before end of the year

10. Anon 12:39, why so much hate? Pls take honey to calm urself down.

11. Hian!
    Ayam not understanding!

Is the said preacher not married? Where was his wife when he was gallivanting with this babe? Where was the wife when Miss Oyibo was following him around the world and selecting sermon topics and songs for him??

This story is Not complete! And I'm not going to judge yet until the full gist comes out.... Which it will eventually!
    I have decided to serve my God the way I know how to, not depending on any "Pastor" "Prophet" Daddy in the Lord" "GO" and anyone else out there deceiving millions of people all in the name of preaching the word of God!

Indeed Judgement will start from the church! God have Mercy on this generation Ooooh Tufiakwa

BTW.. So strong was the relationship that Apostle Suleiman made a habit of licking Miss Otobo’s body from her toes to her private part any time they wanted to make love"... This piece of information was totally unnecessary mbok

1. Why won't he lick,don't you hear the name;Otobo.

12. This news is a huge LIE, a very big lie to drag the pastor's name in d mud.

He entered into d relationship bcx he wanted more male children then when she became preggy ,he gave her concoctions.......huh?

This is all lies and nothing would make me believe this LIE.

I guess this is d handiwork of his enemies but God got his back. He whom the Lord has blessed who can curse???

1. As a blind follower that you is nau...
      Do you sleep in his pants to know what he does in the secret place of the most low?
      Nonsense

2. But how can he be d one to tell her to get pregnant as written up there and still give her concoction to drink.

In this age where d and c is now very popular, an educated man like that will now give u concoction.

Though I believe this is a case of a relationship gone sour.

People that follow pastors and not God directly are just fooling themselves.

3. God bless you dear,you're very intelligent. He wanted more male children yet he asked her to abort a pregnancy. Who is fooling who?? And how come this nonsense is coming out now? Hahaha.. You people will never escape the judgment of the almighty!

4. There ar some men who u ll decieve woman to get Wat they want. He can tell her he want male child jst to decieve her and get Wat he want, man ĺl do anything to get woman. Man ll tell u dat is not married, man ll tell u dat is wife is late, man ll call his wife is sis cos of push, man ll even kneed down and cry tell u sweet things u like to hear cos of pussy, man ll give u everything u want cos of pussy.man ll denied his children and wife cos of pussy. So forget about d Pregnant And Male Issue, It One of simple thing men ll do for sex

13. Tell me I didn't read properly. Which is d right pastor.

1. The bible says search diligently and hold to the one that is ttrue .All these are aallegation. IInvestigate and make ssimple ddeduction.

14. Smh,randy men of God,I no kukuma dy worship any pastor or prophet my own na to enter church praise n pray to God then comot,no time for all those famzing.

1. Won paapaa get man yi.No wonder all the dust he's been raising.They will call it a set-up by the FG.

15. if this is supposed to be a scandal, I'm kinda disappointed bcos I don't even know who apostle Suleiman is, I hear of him tho. I want receipts, photos, texts, bank statements not hear say. By the way, we have not concluded that of ESE Walters and her lover boy husband. still waiting for the robust reply.

16. If I'm apostle Suleiman I would make this cheap lair of a girl rot in jail for the rest of her life for this obvious blackmail and defamation
    A man of God that his marriage is public told you he divorced his wife and you believed? If she claims to know him very well then this devils incarnate called Stephanie knows Suleiman never at any point divorce his wife.

Maybe they had something going on at some point, but this is a case of sheer blackmail
    She thought being a man of God he would dance to her tune and pay her any amount she requested for

My happiness is that Nigerians are beginning to live for what they believe in and standing up for themselves
    No matter the shame and backlash you get, never let any blackmailer turn you to their muse.
    For saying he told her that she divorced his wife proves that this girl is a compulsive liar.
    Men of God are humans too and don't think you can coerce them to dance to your tune just because they've a reputation to protect.

1. Don't mind the foolish ashawo. Dis story get Q-leg,no be K-leg again. Na real wa!!

2. He shouldn't even bother,1bottle of olive oil will do the magic. I just pity her generation. Cursed soul

3. And here is the twist now
      The girl has come out to debunk all these, saying she doesn't know Keyamo and never contracted him

I see!
      Now that she knows shit got real she's backing out
      This is one of the reasons Keyamo would never be a SAN.
      Anyway taking up cases with somuch aggression and desperation.

4. If you believe this story, then you can aswell believe Abuja is the Capital of Gabon

17. Oh my jingles!!!!!!!!
    This is too much for poor me to handle.

Ok, can I just state categorically that I smell 'an' even larger and a more dangerous cartel behind this, yes!!! We already have a clue, the powers that be- the fed Govt and Kaduna Govt. His hand were not clean, they delved into his past, they didn't even have to excavate for long cos he had a very recent saga and they used it against him, such dirty dirty laundry.
    Apostle d apostle, you have to employ the host of angels and the authors of the Bible to write you a counter robust press disclaiming release.
    Ojigijigbijigbi...Freeze will not let us hear word this week I'm sure.

1. This is just my own conspiracy hypothesis based on the two press statements with limited evidence. I watch movies and animations a lot so I let my imagination run wild.

2. Pipi you get sense. They just want to pull this man down but God won't let them

3. Fa eche na nmadu bu enwu? We know where this cheap blackmail is coming from. But am sure God is alive. Man of you don't have any problem,just go home and sleep! 7northern states are doomed

18. The devil is a liar!!!!!!!!!
    Agents of darkness on the loose.
    Be guided my people.
    Wear ye the whole armour of God!!!!

1. You there,open your brain.Anyway this turns out,this man is not totally guiltless.

2. Anonymous he is as white as snow. As long as this case is involved,Apostle Suleiman is innocent.

19. Even a dumb person should know dis fabrication is pure lie.Asi oku!
    Festus tried so hard to tarnish d pastor's image but we are not fools..
    Inukwa licking all her body and pussy...as agbalumo dat she is nau abi?

She chose song for d choir? impossicant...Pastors dont even chose songs for choir...Dis shows dat Keyamo is not a church goer..
    She tells d pastor d sermon topics? kwakwkwa..A stripper in canada send pastor a bible topic? where she learn am?Pastors dat dont even preplan their topics..They just enter pulpits and preach what God led dem to..
    Festus pls try harder..

She sends him nude pics every sunday morning before preaching? like its a spiritual motivation? hahahahhaa...U want his church members to be angered by dat silly talk?

E be like say una don forget Ese and Fatoyinbo's issue? His church did not close..He is still waxing strong...

Festus shame on u..

1. Lol @agbalumo that she is now.
      I was suprised too when i read about her choosing songs for the choir and sermon.
      SMH!

2. This 100% lie no atom of truth in all these. Apc @ work to tarnish the image of this man, u follow him all over the world yet u don't knw he is actively married, foolish girl cheap prostitute

3. Very cheap lie. Only a fool will read this rubbish and believe. Show us prove pls.

4. Amacastel you've said it all. Cheap prostitute!
      Anonymous God bless you

5. We still got sensible people in this country

20. Apostle suleiman pay Stephanie I don't trust all this men of God,I know what they can do. However festus keyamo chambers tweaked thus story a bit. This story has been altered a bit but the truth will come out. Stephanie you aborted many babies for apostle but you are not presently pregnant for him.

1. Where is it written in the law of our land that u pay a woman u promise marriage if u fail to marry her, they are fighting a lost battle

2. Bravitude, try get small sense na. So if ur fiancee breaks up with u, u will now sue him abi. Forget what that anon wrote up there that the oyibos do it, na big lie. Except there's something else attached to the case, the case will be flung out with the speed of light

3. Amacastel which woman? Please you're insulting women. Call her cheap prostitute,akunakuna nmoo. That's what she is!

21. Lmao.
    *skips outta post*

22. Na waaa ooo,may God help us we don't know who to believe now

23. Na today! We know all these pastors abi prophets of doom wey full everywhere now na. No longer news. Them plenty here. Sdk, theres an atom of truth in this story up here. Lemme just leave it at that. The gullible ones can continue to be deceived. BTW, Will call out one church here that is known for that someday. Lemme still give them sometime. I need the paper to the land my colleague and I bought from them or our money. Small pepper but will not leave it to go like that. Going to four years now like play. Issorai!

1. The fact that some of them are bad does not make all of them the same. How did you know that there is atom of truth in it? You're simply being biased

24. OMG! OMG! OMG! 😱 😱 😱

No. No. No. I don't want to believe this.

1. You shouldn't believe it,it's a big fat lie

25. Like seriously, they met in September 2016 and she got pregnant in September 2016.

This is a disjointed letter.
    I'm going jor,my menstrual cramps won't let me dissect this nonsense properly .

1. 💊 felvin

💊ibuprofen

☕ or a steaming cup of ginger tea

You'll be able to dissect hopefully after one of these...😉😁
      Good morning Sabs.

2. Does it take one year for a woman to get pregnant? If they met early September and she conceived at the ending of the month, shey na plasma TV abi na belle she carry? Sabo! Drink ya diclofenac joor.

3. Thank God for the cramps dear,who knows,maybe without the cramps you would have believed this lie. All things works for good!

26. Fear no gree me comment. Let me read comments mbok. Okay na.

27. Touch not my anointed!

1. Why won't the anointed be touch when He was busy around ducking I legal pussy uhn?

28. Mtcheew..he who d gods wants to destroy they first of all make mad!!!
    I'm not an omega member.. Apostle suleman is one man of God I respect.. Dis story up there is ..pure lies..Kaduna state governor and his cohorts should try another area..dis is cock and bull story..

1. Elrufia Aka short devil @ work but he should try another thing is a pity they are using someone from south south for dis stupid lie, when will we learn.

2. Ina atupuru fa onu? Ndi ala ndi ala

29. Let us see the evidence. I am sort of believing her story maybe because it is more organised unlike the disjointed and rushed one give by the Apostle's camp.

May the truthful party win and shame the devil.

1. This crap up there is organized? My sister read again

30. Wait oooo. You see Apostle's wife every Sunday in church, when did he divorce her? He lick you up and down? Wow! The lie is not even constructed properly. First this man was arrested, next character assassination, what's next? He predicted all these trials early this year.
    If you have proof, it would have been all over the Internet by now. Liar Liar pants on fire!!!

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Pls shut up it obvious u don't think we'll, she follow her all over the word & she don't knw he is actively married, she chose song for choir, even bishop don't choose songs for the choir, she select sermon topics for him & u believe a stripper that doesn't knw where genesis is in the Bible select

2. This is pure clear lie the man of God is innocent, Apc @ work, party of wicked propagandists, they av arrest him & fail now the resort to cheap blackmail ,hrtless & devilsh party that hate to be criticized but got power via criticism.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Such a robust press release. Just the other day, he was all over his wife, bringing down heaven and laying it at her feet. O Lord, pls give these men who have chosen to serve you the grace to withstand and run away from temptation. The kingdom of God be suffering disgrace since forever.

4. You have not heard from the other side. Case has not been concluded but u have turned to judge and jury. Smh

5. Did you just type this? I am dissapointed.

6. You are a big disappointment to your family. Why jump into conclusion when there is no concrete evidence yet from your write up you seem to have a thing against Christians. Useless woman

7. Chai nwunye G if not for the respects I have for you erhn,okay if she's lying may what happen to you? Why are you people always eager to condemn a man of God? If they call you before Amadioha to swear that this man of God is guilty can you swear? Nna mehn!

8. TGW am shocked by this your comment...you don't just conclude like that...so many lies up there like he needed a son ND aborted ur pregnancy...he sent you the money then froze the account just to nab you or what?

I bet if this is all a lie and at the end he is vindicated...u will feel so remorseful

9. To say I'm shocked by your comment is an understatement.
      Did you carry out your findings before coming here to be the Judge and Jury ?

Wow.
      Adi m nnukwute dissapointed.
      Daalu kwa

32. Is it not better to just stay at home and read my bible? All these men of God taya me

33. I had the feeling that there was more to this story! Oya oooo! Touch not my anointed! The flesh is weak but................!

1. I have so much to say but I no go talk.

Apostle enter the wrong motor this time.

Goodluck to them.

2. Lafresh please don't believe this story.

3. Mummy Sinach, I know Apostle wella. I know what to beleive and what not to.

34. Jesus Christ, what did i just read now.

Apostle Suleiman licking Ms Otobo everywhere. God forbid bad thing. Apostle Suleiman you have spoilt God's image. Tufiakwa

1. Yori use your brain. Was keyamo the one hholding the leg of otobo for AApostle sSuleman during sex that made him to know he licks her private part? " where is it in Nigeria law if one change one's mind about marriage money must be paid? Keyamo and his client are flogging a dead horse.

2. If only he's guilty. Please just go and drink your tea. That's all you know how to do best

35. Ghana girl say she wan marry me o
    I hope say she sabi cook waakye
    Hope your love dey sweet pass shito
    Baby girl i say, I say your body na killer oh
    I fit to die on your body, only on your body...

1. Baby girl you baddoo
      Like the way you wind ooh
      I dey mad over you girl
      I dey mad over you girl...
      💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

2. 😅😅😅

36. Hmmmm,hmmmm,hmmmm...i'm soooo speechless

37. Okokobioko!....😱😱😱😱😱
    📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢
    📣📣📣📣📣📣📣📣.

Brb. I have been MIA of recent. I missed this blog o.

Tetrina, Blackberry and chikito... Hailings o.

38. Fake story, who doesn't know he's married? And why can't she ask before jumping into him, she wants him to dump his wife for her

39. I don't believe this story, i believe this is a set up from the cabals to pull this man down. This lady is an agent. Show us the video, the pics then i will believe you.

1. I won't even believe her even if I see video. Adim very serious!

2. Blind church follower @Fan Emmanuel! Now I know the kinda mentality you have. Keep following blindly inugo. Again, the high time you stop insulting baba anyhow, the better for you.

40. Pictures or i dont believe u..
    Festus Keyamo is looking for money desperately..Chai wetin recession dey cause oh..

Where is d said pregnancy? They should preform pregnancy test and DNA test as well...Dont tell me d said concotion he gave her aborted d baby..I dont believe it..

We need to see pics of d so called introduction in Delta state..Oriegwu! A pastor dat moves around with his massive entourage and church members will travel down to delta state for introduction and we didnt hear about it in d news? None of his church members are aware?
    He was supposed to marry u but never introduced u to his church pastors?

U followed him around d world from ur base in canada or d time u relocated to nigeria? U became a member of his church...Pls name some of his close pastors and aides
    I'm sure none of them have seen ur face..

Pls they should keep her in jail till she confesses..Blackmail should not be encouraged at all...I'm not saying d pastor is a saint..He might not be perfect..but coming out to blackmail him knowing fully well dat u are lying is absurd

Festus should be arrested as wel till he comes up with proofs of what he wrote up there...End time lawyer and canada stripper..
    She no even come fine sef..See her gwegwegwe strong face..Akata babe looking for whom to do maga.

41. Lie from the pity of hell. Curse be a man who takes reward in slaying another(innocent)

42. Lol. Funny story.

Girl, if you must lie, do it intelligently.

MISS Jacobs.

43. Chim oo. What are my reading?

44. They may September 2016???
    She told him she was pregnant September 2016....
    There must be a mistake somewhere in this narrative.

BTW I really don't give a damn about these pastors, the earlier you stop believing them and face your God squarely, the better for you.

1. Gbam @your second paragraph! I love the church I attend now sha and the pastor. Seems realer than real if theres anything like that. Lool! The truth remains we should stop carrying these pastors on our head like we cant do without them biko. Many people do that. Who are we to judge them but lets learn how to pray ourselves out and all..

45. What! Jesu I no fit shout oh.

46. This man is in trouble.they just want to pull him down

1. They just want to pull him down but they will NEVER succeed. Whom God has blessed

47. And to think he preached about abortion, my question is, the lady didn't see apostle suleiman wife in the church? I think the babe was also desperate. Choi I can't believe he did all this with all the prophecies.

1. Don't believe it my dear,it's a lie from the pit of hell

48. This one serious oo but I think the suleman is not totally innocent of these accusations. So many pastors love women nd na dem preach against fornication for pulpit pass

49. I believe this story 100 percent. Several years ago, a friend's sister who works in a top hotel In Ikeja said that this so called man of God lodges in their hotel when he's in Lagos and he is always screwing younng girls. That time I didn't even know who the Apostle Suleman was, I think that was my first time of hearing his name. It was when he had this recent problem with dss, that I even remembered the name again. God will surely continue to expose these fake men of God.

1. My dear fucking Women doesn't make him a man of devil ooo, but d story get bow & K leg sha

2. That your friend sister na correct.

3. Haba! They went for prayer sessions in his hotel room

50. Ghen! Ghen! Yawa don gas. Maybe as oga prophet build school for his wife, babe resurface to get her own. Sitting on the fence watching as the true Story unfolds. Hmmmm!

51. Festus Keyamo has lost it. And this story, despite the serious situation is funny. Only God knows the truth. I wouldn't go jumping to conclusions or declaring anyone guilty. oh well....

52. This story doesn't add up abeg.

53. newspapers in nigeria have a different story

54. Okokobioko!
    Ndi pastors!
    Which kain thriving musical career did she have? Mcthew. Make we hear word.
    The promise to marry was an illegal contract and cannot be sanctioned in a court of law, seeing that she obviously knew he was already married and any subsequent marriage is unlawful being a crime called bigamy!
    Useless Duo!

55. Idonbelibeit, lie from the put of he'll, so many loop holes, believe this believe anything. Keyamo welidone o, na recession dey make u take anyhow job

56. I see a desperate broke bitch looking for fame and attention. Get out bitch you aint getting no dime.

*hangs leg on the wall*

57. Who in Nigeria doesn't know the pastor is married even when his wife is very much involved in his ministry. Abeg this one won't work,lies written everywhere.

58. I remember ibiyome of salvation ministry who saw me one day and was looking at me lustfully and smiling, since then I don't trust most pastors, they are human beings though, with blood

1. Wooooooooooooooooooooooow. U say wetin?? Ok. One in my church that keeps praking ladies, was sanctioned and demoted by higher authority. Bit he has been given back his position. He even has a love child with one of the ladies. BTW he is married oo. The pastor just dey bring shame and embarrassment for him wife. That's why its good to read ur Bible yourself, to avoid deception.

59. How can someone face trial for breaching the promise to marry somebody else. Only in Nigeria.

60. Jesus pls come o. see what men of God are doing o. extortion, fornication chai! chai!! chai!!!. ewoooo man of God o. Jesus Bia now now o. chai!!! man of God o.

61. It better not be true abeg.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

62. This story had better be true because the facts that have been mentioned can be proved, because if they are not proved, then the writer had better started preparing for the grandmother of a libel suit.

63. Go back to school so you can learn to read properly @CHI EXOTIC. No where was it written that the pastor said he HAS divorced his wife. What was written is that the pastor said he WIll divorce his wife. See you developing a stroke because you can't read to understand basic English.

64. One of the reasons why I have stopped believing in religion,yes we do have a creator and he's the most high over all the earth and heaven.and I worship him whole heartedly from home in my heart.all this so called clergy/imams are cheats and thiefs,yet you view them as Demigod.even after feeding off your money? No wonder one of them owns the most expensive tertiary institution in this country,which most of the members he conned the resources of the establishment from can't even afford.yet you want to talk to me about salvation?? Na ogun go kill all of them!!!

65. Y'll judging the pastor without without any evidence attached to the story, I pity you all. Are you all expecting this man to fall unto ridicule as if you all GST beef with him. Never judge a man coz you are not better either.

66. There is no smoke without fire. I believe this story to a great extent.All these end time pastors sef.

67. I don't believe this story especially the part about apostle Suleiman taking drinks to her family. It doesn't make sense at all.

1. Same here, how can he take drinks to her family knowing his status? Lies from the pit of hell.

68. it is proving to be a #lit year news wise.Nothing hidden under the sun....Na the picture I wan see...if it exists

69. I believe evidence don't lie. Can a picture be presented based on this allegations. God have mercy

70. I am not a member of this man's church but it is very obvious. The storyline is just too ridiculous to be true. From the details given, a lot of things do not add up.

71. Firstly, I can't speak for or against apst suleman bcos there's no how we can truly know what happened behind the scenes.. But there's a lot of things that doesn't add up in this story especially the marriage and the pregnancy... Lol..Even if they wanted to tarnish apst image, they couldav come up wif something more realistic. If they said the introduction was outside the country, I would have believed but not in Delta which is our backyard! How will a man as famous as apst go to and do family introduction in this age of social media fast fingers and not a lil bit was heard of it..then they also said that she prepares sermons and songs for apst suleman?????? One of the best Bible teachers I have ever seen and sum Stripper wi say she use to teach him how to preach God's word??!! Hahaha... Stripper dy read Bible ni??? Abeg lemme hia word! There maybe some truth tho bcos there's no fire without a spark..! But the story from the lawyers has a lot of mind bugging and cheap lies!!!

72. Am very disappointed with this news these are mere allegations please give us a concrete evidence.

73. For God's sake is Apostle Suleman a private person that his marital status is hidden to otobo?

74. Maybe I am the only one reading this lines...

Apostle Suleiman and Miss Otobo, according to her lawyers, met in SEPTEMBER 2016, when she visited Nigeria from her base in Canada. They BEGAN a relationship.....‎
    The pastor’s desire to have MORE male children, according to Miss Otobo’s lawyers, made him demand that his lover should GET PREGNANT. She subsequently GOT PREGNANT. But in SEPTEMBER 2016, Miss Otobo visited Nigeria and told the preacher that she was PREGNANT....

This story was clearly written to tarnish an image. Any intelligent person knows this is 100% slander. You met in September 2016, yet same time you came to Nigeria to tell him you are pregnant? Now tell me how any of this helps this supposed case (he licks her up to down every time, she sends her nude only on SUNDAY Mornings, She select the songs for the CHOIR to sing). 
    It has scandal written all over it. A Man asks you to marry him because he's divorced and wants more Male children, yet his wife sits with him in church in front? Let's say maybe you thought that's was even his mum, You agreed and he says first get pregnant and we will make it official. You didn't say he got offended because you couldn't get pregnant, you didn't say because you went for scan and discovered it was a female child which he refused, but the very same reason both of you threw caution to the wind is now same reason as his excuse?
    And then he gets you arrested and guess who appears as your lawyer, the biggest political LAWYER in Nigeria. September  - February and you and Festus are already cool like that, so cool he personally handles your case and doesn't send any of his boys or even partners, he cancels his government apointments and clients  to take on a Marriage case. This is a lawyer who has several governors as some of his clients. 
    Anyhow, eventually the real stories would come out because you are already a Police case. I see the bigger picture.  We watch.

1. You dey mind d yeye prostitute. So as u big reach, u are this gullible. Agbalumo that u is nau him don finish come troway u. Nonsense prostitute. Even a kid knows these are fabricated.

2. Thank u so much. U have already said my mind.

3. You are so on point

75. This is pure ashawo at work! Hope Pastor didn't chop because you can chop ashawo and clean mouth. My instinct tells me is being spinsored. Watch as the drama unfolds.

76. WThis story doesn't add up. Comeon! She was arrested at Anthony, right? Who was tailing her? How long was she standing there, since she couldn't withdraw? Why Keyamo? Who's the Warri pastor? Why would Keyamos' release a press statement so soon? Is Keyamo not APC/Presidency lawyer? Can she afford him? Is he working for free now? I m not a follower of d Apostle neither m I interested in wha he does behind close door(we"ll all give account one day) but the script writer for this 'Story' no sabi joor, I suspect sey nah one stupid mumu for abj.

77. You people read Stella's post but not the letter underneath which was sent to the IGP by her lawyer. They MET in September 2015. 2015 not 2016. If you ask me, It is possible the lady got pregnant thinking it will hasten the process of him replacing his wife with her as the tomato Jos that she is but that backfired.
    Failure to marry after promise is in the comstitution although there are legitimate reasons for someone to backout of such promise.

78. Judgement will start from the church....people should stop hero-worshiping these end time pastors

79. J*Ice only in Nigeria. In the western world calling off an engagement is not a crime.

80. Swiss Raphino. Concrete evidence is the pregnancy. They should just wait for her to have the baby and do the DNA TEST. That should confirm who impregnated her. But with the way she came out, I think she's sure of the paternity of the baby

81. Not only do strippers read the bible. Prostitutes, murderers, armed robbers, pedophiles and the scum of the earth read the bible and go to church. In fact priests, pastors and reverend fathers have also known to be pedophiles, so stop saying strippers don't read the Bible. How many strippers all over the world do you know or live with.

82. Smelly prostitute 11:10, where is your own proof... where did you read it, in what newspaper was it published, where is the evidence of your claim. Igbo claimu mumu fool.

83. Has he stopped fucking Dubai based Olivia? Pastor my yanshb

1. Really popeye? 😲. Who is olivia ? Pls speak the truth and save innocent souls.