Where could she be?
Good day Stella,
My cousin has been missing since January, her name is OLOFINKUA Theresa omowunmi,22yrs.
she went for her routine medicals at Luth and she has not returned home,her phone is switched off and we are really worried cos she recently started staying with us and I hope it doesn't become a family problem.
we have reported to the police and SSS.
please help post maybe a BVN might have an information.
I can be reached on 0814154422 Ronke or
O9074486023 Bisola
Chai nawa oooo
ReplyDeleteGet free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com. Stop wasting money on data.
May God protect n bring her back safely
DeleteShe will be found in Jesus name
DeleteGod please bring her back home.
DeleteSince which date in January ?
DeletePls flood the internet with her portrait pics and keep believing.
It is well with her ...... Amen
She will be found in Jesus name.. Amen
DeleteWorry less, she will be found in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh!
ReplyDeleteWhere could she be?
Mother Mary, take charge.
ReplyDeleteAbout yesterday "s Chronicle, ,please if the poster decides to show only his GF THE "evidence " she should sign an undertaking in a police station witnessed by lawyers, ,because without that she may kill him to save her shame.
Mary cant take charge. You should call on God through his son
DeleteShe will be found in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteShe will be found alive and well in Jesuse Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteNawa oo!😟😓 Sorry! I pray shes found.
ReplyDeleteOur prayers are with you
DeleteShe'll be found safe ok
God please
ReplyDeleteI pray she is found hale and hearty. God, please, keep her safe, surround her with the fire of the Holy Ghost, make her untouchable in the hands of the enemies and finally, she shall live and not die in the mighty Name of Jesus Christ, amen
ReplyDeleteAmen o
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteMay she return home safe and sound.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteMay God Almighty allow you people see her safely Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod will bring her back to you.
I pray she is safe
ReplyDeleteGod please wherever she may be pls save her.cheii.na waoo.
ReplyDeleteFine girl like her calm down poster she will be fine. One Brosie don arrange am somewhere maybe dey chop kpekus
ReplyDeleteThat may be an option too!But think positive.
DeleteVery stupid comment.......pray she returns safely in Jesus name.
DeleteGod Pls interven
ReplyDeleteMay she be found in Jesus name,wherever she may be, I pray God direct her to her family
ReplyDeleteShe will b found in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteMay she be found in jesus name
ReplyDeleteMay she be found safe in Jesus name, Amrn.
ReplyDeleteMay she be found safely
ReplyDeleteShe will be found
ReplyDeleteMay she be found in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteWorry less, she will be found in Jesus name. Amen